You are here: HomeNews2015 03 26Article 351598

Leave Rev. Martey Alone, Kwesi Pratt!

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Close Observer 9 years ago

No group of politicians or their followers can gag a sensible man like Rev. Martey. NOT EVEN ONE WITH HIS FANG AS LONG AS SIX INCHES NAIL. The presby moderator can't vote and sit idle.
    IF THESE NDC POLITICIANS WANT THE VOTE ...

• nat 9 years ago

I do not think so,hw can Rev martey fix dumsor within 3 months, he shld tell us

• Nunkaawa 9 years ago

do those who say they are Christians and supporting the supposed men of God should know that the book they refer to as the Bible has been so edited by man that it no longer is the Word of God. Religion is also not forced on p ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

FULL OF MISTAKES AND ALLOWS SOME PEOPLE TO BE PAID WAY MORE THAN OTHERS. THUS ENCOURAGING CORRUPTION BY POLITICIANS.

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

"Of course, the political foundation of the Akuapem State, or Okuapeman, is Akyem-Abuakwa. And so in practical terms, one cannot speak about the intellectual puissance and prowess of Akuapemfo without synonymously alluding to ...

• PERSCO BA 9 years ago

Onua I was so schocked to read pratt's insults against the venerable Martey. Pratt as expected descended into where he ought to be -the abyss.
    He is unintelligent does not even write good english.Pratt is illogical and unw ...

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

You are right I attended school with Kwesi Pratt. He was my juniour at the Secondary school, he was such argumentative and illogical that no one could withstand him.

• k,no problem,a 9 years ago

Oh God help Ahoofe! He is such a fool.

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

Oh yes he is really a fool.He always try to portray of his desire of attention but rather makes hi foolish. Hiis articles on the web refers one attending a litterature lesson. Even the British papers wouuld not produce such r ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Listen to the coward and serial liar Okoampa-Aho9ofe ordering someone to leave another alone. Lunatic Ahoofe's ignorant hatred of Nkrumah comes from the fact that his clueless flagbearer Akufo-Addo is a known loser without an ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

It is on record that the Presbyterian Church together with other Christian churches subverted our right to self determination. In 1966 before the coup the Presbyterian Church went around in Ghana with other Christian churches ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

It's mo secret that churhes were part of the campaign of deceptionhs and sabotage against Nkrumah and the CPP. Truth is, churches are more about control of others amd money rather than about God. Many church actions are borde ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Okoampa, pls kindly take some laxative to purge ur constipated stomach and get rid of the stinking PINK SHITS. Nonsense. Listen to ur self. In one breathe u say u are not comfortable with some statements of Rev. Prof. Martey ...

• anokware ke ke 9 years ago

Kwasi is insatiable greedy,polical fanatic and walks around with his STOMACH.WHICH PPL AT ALL READ HIS PAPER?

• SIR JOHN 9 years ago

Look at this NPP mole with Permanent Head Damage (PhD) discussing Christianity. Leave Kwesi Pratt alone!!!! He is more objective....in fact sane. Seek medical attention ok?

• Mike Olongo, USA 9 years ago

Prof, one would have thought that for the benefit of those who had not read Mr Pratt's article, you would rather give a bird's eye view of some sort about what exactly his attack on the Moderator was. Instead, you chose to dw ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

OPAYIN MIKE OLONGO.

AS POINTED OUT,IT CLEARLY INDICATES THAT, THIS MAN CONINUES TO LOSE HIS MENTAL SENSE IN HIS IRRLEVANT ESSAYS.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT, THIS FOLK WAS A REFUGEE IN THE US AND NOW A PENSIONER
    AND ALL OF THESE ...