You are here: HomeNews2015 01 30Article 344625

Friday Eze: I'll put my money on Ghana to win Afcon

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 9 years ago

Please, don't come and jinx the team with your 419 talk.....Ghana is not.favorites to win the trophy

• #Ern is back!! 9 years ago

Lol, anyway, I am getting more vim now....... potentially 3 more games to play.
    We have Guinea on Sunday. Guinea was my best choice out of Group D because theie physique is similar to us. Ghana struggles against big and tall ...

• Saint Anthony 9 years ago

Ghana is coming home.It was revealed to me

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

It was revealed to you by who? At the Judgement Day you will tell God the source of your revelation and how you came by the name Saint Anthony, Kwaseato. Oh, Ghfuo is also a saint. Ei, 3den paa!

If you want to live good then don't make jest of me,or you will live to regret it.If you are a man try me.

You're a huge joke. The full name is CHAKA THE ZULU, got that? M'awe tontonsankan, na nabaa. Let me ask you this: wachagonnado? Nothing!

Please when you start having nightmares, do not blame me.

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

There are far too many revelators, seers and prophets in Ghana than in ancient Israel but Ghana is still marching steadily backwards. Are there any reasons why we as a nation, so spiritually endowed, never able to benefit fro ...

Oh, a "Daniel" has come to speak! Massa Mensah, me brofo 3nka. Twero mame, wae. Speak for me. My feelings are too much to be expressed with my class one English. When I read must-reads like you and Abenaa Kwabena, na me ho a ...

Thanks, Eze. Some idiots here don't think so. They are getting ready to rain insults at you for daring to tip Ghana to win the trophy. Watch out for a lunatic called Ghfuo. 10 on 1 he will use some unprintable words for you. ...

• Andrew from Naija 9 years ago

What the hell is Mladost??

• Emmanuel (Germany)Hamburg 9 years ago

Saint Anthony, what did you eat last night? And what did you drink? You have to change your name please. Ghana will win either you like it or not. Shout up your mouth and stop making rubbish.

• YUNUSCO S.A 9 years ago

Saint Anthony God punish your funking mouth kwasiato.Ghana is going to bring this kuruwaa home bet me.

• YUNUSCO S.A 9 years ago

Saint Anthony God punish your funking mouth kwasiato.Ghana is going to bring this kuruwaa home bet me.

• Captain 9 years ago

Saint Anthony and Chaka USA should stop threatening each. Here is not a place of raining ur insults on one another.

• paul dee 9 years ago

ghana will beat guinea 2 - 1

• raskimo 9 years ago

Ghana will beat guinea 3-0

• civilize 9 years ago

The fact is look into records according what Eze said. Ghana is a country or a team that they repeatability things 2/3/4 times before they stops. So no wonder they beats the Guineans again and brings home the cup. When south ...

• Nii abeka ankrah 9 years ago

Are they brothers

• EVANS K. MENSAH GERMANY 9 years ago

I agree with you bros, Ghana will WIN AFCN.

• Godwin 9 years ago

Communication at the back among the defeders must be the key word,so as to avoid any mistake in a form crash.with these Black Stars will come back to Ghana with the 33years trophy,and I wish the team WIN in the tournament.