Read Comments Comments (34)

• B B 9 years ago

A team with no hope how can this team win afcon tweaaaa

• OGOGLO QUATER!!! 9 years ago

I'M CLEANING MY THROAT...GH 3 SEN 1

• joey 9 years ago

Sen 3,: Gh 1

• Rasheed 9 years ago

The other day they had to call the cops to look in your wallet and search for your residential address on your ID card.Apparently,you got drunk and forgot your way to your house and rather went to a nursing home and told them ...

• St. Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Substantive indeed.
    Massa, go find a club in ghana or africa to coach.

• Ras_Vulture 9 years ago

For those of us who followed Back stars qualification for this Afcon could clearly see that we had defensive problems and we don't have good keeper. Ugandans missed many scoring opportunities when the hosted the Black Stars ...

• AFRIYIE, KASOA 9 years ago

Ha ha, ebei Rash! What has Ogoglo Quarter done to u to deserve this revelation about him? Ogoglo, s3 oboa bi b3ka wo aa, na ofiri wo ntoma mu. Have you settled Daavi yet? San dan ho 10,000 cedis?

• OGOGLO QUATER!!! 9 years ago

NO PROBLEM WITH DAAVI,,,MY PROBLEM IS RASHEED,,, LOL

• The Stallion 9 years ago

From today, it's Vod and OGOGLO day so don't interfere to turn it to water.
    I have opened my first carton of the vod: Gh 3 -- 0 Sen.
    Will you challenge?

• OPOKU-WIAFE 9 years ago

Ghana and their statistics, am praying for victory which will motivate de players

• Dr.Chakachaka,Washington DC 9 years ago

they should take proper care of Asamoah Gyan Don't forget we are in EBOLA country.Thats exactly how it starts, then BOM trouble

• Dr.Mahogany 9 years ago

They should rather take proper care of your fragile head.Who told you Equatorial Guinea has recorded an Ebola case.

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

You definitely live under a hut on your cocoa farm. You know nothing stop disgracing Ghanaians. E Guinea has no Ebola you fool

• The Stallion 9 years ago

That doc don booze pass me sef.
    I'm on my first bottle before kick off.
    Rasheed, don't give me bad luck ooo!!!
    Today be V-Power day!!!

• Rasheed 9 years ago

You got it wrong,fake Doctor.We have Equatorial Guinea,Guinea(Conakry) and Guinea Bissau.It is Guinea (Conakry) that has the Ebola.Fake Doctor.

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

Chakachaka hears Guinea and Ebola, then hears Equatorial Guinea and Malabo.

Too complex for him to differentiate.

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Hahahaha.

• St. Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Gyan alone can not lead ghana to win the afcon trophy. So if interested grant and ghanaians for that matter. I will concentrate and rely on others to deliver

• Anokwale 9 years ago

Now we get to see who these other players really are. We will find out if we have a future.

• Oteng 9 years ago

Ghana 4 Senegal 0

• Obeng 9 years ago

Ghana 10 Senegal 0

• Ice 9 years ago

what about John boye i head he was also rushed to the hospital yesterday.

• Me 9 years ago

U "nose"...lol eny3 head...lol..kidding...You are right...heard it too

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Ghana will loose that is a fact. We are coming home first round

• Emmanuel (Germany 9 years ago

Ghana 2-Senegal 1. God will show his powers

• Kumah 9 years ago

The Senegalese were created by Satan,so God hates them.

• Bold 9 years ago

Kumah, how can you say something stupid like this. All because of a game?

• Ata Satan 9 years ago

If Senegalese were created by me,then Ghanaian are also satanic creatures as we all the same !

Hateful being !

• Malick 9 years ago

Senegal 2-Ghana 0
    Senegal scorers Mame Birame Diouf and Dame Ndoye

• king 9 years ago

Ghana 2 - senegal 1

• yakubu 9 years ago

Gyan is suffering from de deadly disease Ebola

• Lt Col Mosquito 9 years ago

Article copied verbatim from BBC! Oh Ghana ! So you can't write about your own country! Smh!

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 9 years ago

YAKUBU,YOUR A SATAN AND U WILL BE PUNISH FOR WHAT U HAVE SAID ABOUT GYAN,WO MAA ME TW3 KANKANI,WOATE ANAA YAKUBU BASTAD.

• Alfredooo 9 years ago

Ghana All the way to the Top. Its the Fact. We are winning the cup.