You are here: HomeNews2014 12 29Article 340548

Kufuor Was A Bit Blase About Corruption

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Muntaka is an "Ashawo" lover caught in the act, and does not have the integrity to become a "Chief Whip" for any respectable party with a platform to preach except the NDC party.
    When the VIP lounge was used as a cover to e ...

• J0eY L0dOn 9 years ago

Ever read something so stupid that it gives you forests whitaker eye?

• ........ 9 years ago

after reading the write-up, all I could see was a pile of trash which is not even useful for the juvenile readership/. What a nonsense and stupid, senseless one coming from a demented scholar.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

To be certain, the author has raised very crucial issues that both ruling government and the opposition ought to consider to repair damages and rebuild the crack lines.

But what I don't agree with the author is Kufuor's gr ...

• (KOLA, outside LONDON) 9 years ago

KOLA, if the Kufour is a thief then your Ewe father is an Armed Robber, besides the fact that he has stolen an uncountable number of CATS from his neighbours and their environs.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

What makes you brand the article as trash? There are so many issues of relevance here, and you must be too blind for comfort to not see them.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

The whole purpose of this Article was to somehow sanctify Akufo-Addo, canonizing him while still alive, and thereby forcing his perceived unparalleled eligibility for the Presidency upon us.

In order for Akufo-Addo to be p ...

• wie 9 years ago

Hmm

• mustapha hamid 9 years ago

I thougt a Phd holder was a descent academic shame onto you whatever your name is

• Andy Hama 9 years ago

vip is a common market,even soccer stars like asamoah gyan use the facility all the time,is he also a close
    friend of the mahamas?

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

I would not say with conviction that you're completely right in the facts exposed in your article since there are inaccuracies but I like this: "What needs to be promptly avoided is the sort of lame and faux-statesmanship tha ...

• nsemkeka 9 years ago

Hanna tetteh was reporting what the cocaine is purported to have been said. Does that make it her official statement from her ministry. Looking into every case with a myopic political lens doesn't help anybody. we are fed up ...

• Patriot 9 years ago

If Mpiani's objective in his observation is to derail Nana Addo then he must come again. What was he and his former boss doing at the opening of the former Merchant Bank? That alone speaks volumes of the man.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Okoampa-Ahoofe, try as much as you like, you still can't tie Ms. Adu-Gyamfi, the drug queen, to the government. Your Akufo-Addo is the one who has been known to surround himself with cpersons with ties to drug dealing, and yo ...