You are here: HomeNews2014 12 03Article 337561

Confusion hits Nduom’s PPP

Read Comments Comments (18)

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Nduom again? He thinks without him nothing in Ghana will go on right. Let's see if he will form another Party. He is a confusionist and opportunist.

• Egya 9 years ago

What confusion?

• Egya 9 years ago

Is this self-staged to get the PPP attention? Don't waste our time!

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

PPP watch out. The party is a force to recon with and I think some other parties are infiltrating directly or indirectly to destroy it

• Lewis 9 years ago

The evil CPP has only 2 members. They are Samia Yaba and Akosa. Even Sekou Nkrumah describes CPP as a sunken ship

• Nii 9 years ago

I'm so ashamed of the so called ppp loyalists who thinks they know better than all,Kwabena Okyere and his gang should come again.we are watching them closely with an eagle eye.

• Mr nkeaseasem. 9 years ago

Party papa paa.

• Nkunim 9 years ago

These NPP mules within the PPP will destroy the party if they are not dealt with. Kwabena okyere and his group should be expelledfrom the ppp

• Daily Guide Reporter 9 years ago

Ndoum is a tyrant; or you don't know.

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

NDC CRIMINALS KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,MAHAMA CHOP ALL OUR MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES,NOW COCAINE MAFIAS,DILLERS IN UK,RUBY MAHAMA NOW BRIBE HER FAMILY EEEEEEEEI GHANA PAA NIE?? HMMMMMMMM TIME WILL TELL NDC DOGS,FOOOOOOOLS

• Nana Kwaku 9 years ago

I wonder what will happen if they win power. Mrs Ndoum will mess up everything. Let the EC place ballot boxes at all Coconut Grove hotels and the PPP will lose at those hotels.

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

The most rational thing to do is for PPP to join forces with the remnants of the Nkrumahists to form a formidable Third Force to gain power in the 2016 elections.

Ghanaians are tired of the lies, the insuts, the incompeten ...

• mr nkwaseasem. 9 years ago

Mr nfenfems one man party dem dey organize demonstration to convince some Ghanians say their party ppp is pati papa paa.look now ibi dictatorship some pati members dem dey do poli tricks and dem don crazy indeed. Asem beba da ...

• Boakye 9 years ago

Your calling is in building factories and great industries! Leave politics to those who are called in that area!

• Egya 9 years ago

Don't be fooled. Where is the confusion? Only some rabid NPP or NDC people can take solace in this "confusion"

• Nii 9 years ago

Shame to all who wants confusion to rock ppp.

• Dan Buduh 9 years ago

Please if you have decided to write for the public domain, ensure you write perfectly. Check your phrase "continues stay" in office.

Thank you.

• Titikaka 9 years ago

what are they fighting for? is it for state power or for Ndoum's money?