You are here: HomeNews2014 10 28Article 332375

Mahama was wrong choice - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (203)

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

That's is all you are. You will never be president because they will never give you the chance. You are just a decorative feather in the hat.
    Remember what they did to the late Aliu Mahama ? You are just a Northerner and for ...

• ONIPANUA 9 years ago

Bawumis is daydreaming!!.He thinks northeners will leave a sitting president who is a northener and vote for a northener who is campaigning to be elected as a vice president to an NPP akan presidential candidate.Bawumia is a ...

• Black Boy 9 years ago

And you think this time around The Akans will leave an Akan and vote for a sitting president who is a northener and not performing? Wait and see. This time around we will all campaign on tribal lines and see who has the numbe ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS LIKE A VILLAGE DCE, A WORSE PREZ IN GHANA BOOKS OF RECORDS

• Ejisu-Juaben Asotwe roadside toilet 9 years ago

It is true on what you just said. I can see you are a strong supporter of Nana Addo kraman Bawumiah. As for JDM he is already a president, what the Kraman Bawumiah?

• daladam 9 years ago

WE CANT LIVE IN DENIAL ANYMORE MAHAMA DESTROYED GHANA WITH HIS VOODOO ECONOMIC POLICYS THAT LEFT NOTHING BUT PAIN AND MISUREY ALL OVER GHANA

• mensa 9 years ago

like it or not the truth hurts but it is the truth mahama is a huge failure and he got to go

• Simpleman 9 years ago

Sniffer who when he was Attorney General shared diplomatic passports to cocaine barons? and as at today, has surrounded himself with cocaine barons? and wanted to ship cocaine barons in foreign jails to Ghana? to turn Ghana i ...

• nana kwadwo 9 years ago

that all what u can say. can u mention one cocaine baron akufo addo gave diplomatic passport to? i think we want a cocaine baron who will run the economy well than what mahama is doing

• Kakra 9 years ago

When you say akans does that include Fantes? Sorry we are pragmatic and so vote on issues rather than on tribal lines. Ashanti's have always being tribal so if you mean Ashanti's just say so.

• GHANA 9 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU AND YOUR NANA ADDO? WHY DID YOU TELL MAHAMA OUR PARLIAMENT WHAT YOU CAN DO FOR OUR COUNTRY: YOUR PRAYER FOR MAHAMA TO LOOSE IS WORKING

• HONESTY 9 years ago

How can you even attempt to trust a man who only used assumptions in a court of law because, you and I were not there.
    Have any of you bothered to check the back ground of Bawumia and especially the secrets of his time in t ...

• DR EZWICH 9 years ago

Somebody should tell Bawumia that unless the Lord builds the labours labour in vain.

• TEE 9 years ago

ANY LESSONS FROM THIS INCOMPETENT THIEF USELESS MAHAMA

• HONESTY 9 years ago

I suspect the other four fingers point to you and the one to Mahama. You are as hopeless as the one you accuse, fools.

• TEE 9 years ago

AFARI DJAN AND ATUGUBA HAS BEED PUNISHED BY GOD

• HONESTY 9 years ago

How useful are you to Ghana? Your punishment will come when are old to make amends. This is God warning you.

• Ali 9 years ago

just listen to the bottom licking pepeni speaking. He talks like he is not an Aliu. They never learn

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 9 years ago

So you call yourself Honesty? A honest man sees what is better than others but you have failed. Mahama is the most useless president in the world.I calkl Mahama the son of a latrine boy so you caN GO TO HELL IF YOU THINK WHAT ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Assumption will kill you people and believe me, you will always go to court. Believe me, if you know what I know, you will be preparing to seeking asylum in Togo.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

I know Mahama is the son of a 1st REPUBLICAN minister, but if you are saying, he is a latrine man because he is from the north, what about your Bawumia? Sad bastards.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

So, let me get this straight from the instantaneous burning flames of your heart right this minute, thus, if Mahama is the son of a latrine boy, then what category is Bawumia who is touted around as a vice to your tin god Aku ...

• H. Tawiah 9 years ago

Ye Akanfuor did not help you in the past neither will it help you now.

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Oh my God so the certificate-less, cocaine and Weed addict Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo and his non entity pink sheet Dr. Bawumia know that Ghanaians voted for Mahama? If so why did they go to the court in the first place? Wh ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

"Wait and see. This time around we will all campaign on tribal lines and see who has the numbers."

Oh, really!

Well, that's what your yahoo bunch has been preaching since post-Kwame Nkrumah era, but the turn of our pol ...

• Neutral Concerned Citizen. 9 years ago

Desperation Ebola party. Hahaha

• Fashion police 9 years ago

Oh yes don't. you know that feathers make the hat attractive and adds beauty to it.

• KOFI 9 years ago

VOTE FOR A 74YEARS OLD MAN? YOU DEY MAD?

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

NDC FOREVER HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• MEMBER 9 years ago

kofi do you know the age at which President REAGAN was elected to office

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Reagan came to power at 70. Nana Zuma will be 73/74 when he even gets the chance to be called a President, plus he is an African dwarf. A big mismatch.

• Gh 9 years ago

Dr Bawumia is not in government so he can afford to have a field day - bashing Mahama and govt. What haven't we seen in Ghana before? Did NPP pave the streets of Ghana with gold when it was in power? Give us a break.

• MARY 9 years ago

No wonder all of you were drug deals
    but with THE GREAT PARTY OF OR TIME YOU CRIMINALS CAN'T GET THE CHANCE TO EXPORT YOUR DRUGS.

• Visionary 9 years ago

It is good to daydream isn't? mahama always did so and he got what he wanted by ways and means so nothing wrong with what bawumia is doing. He'll dream and dream till it becomed a reality at the appointed time.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

You will be saying in a few years when Bawumia is corrupt, that Mahama also did it. Always picking the juicy lines even from your sworn enemies. Fools.

• BlindMan 9 years ago

The guy ought to be ashamed of his WORKS, instead, he was on a 'circus' telling students of his fine educational achievements; he failed the economy, dragging the accumulated years of investments by hard-wotking Ghanaians int ...

• DONDOLI 9 years ago

Is john mahama really a northern. NO he is from B/H region. Gone are the days of north and south in politics. John Mahama government is useless whether northerner or anything else.

• Dessy 9 years ago

..but all said and done, Ghana remain much focus internationally than ever before.stability, prosperous,peaceful and more Democratic nation am

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

YOU ARE SO MUCH STUPID AND DEAD MONKEY IN OUR COMMUNITY.

• MARY 9 years ago

Look at this fool Nana would win, waste of time

• KT 9 years ago

So now NPP including Bawumia are telling us that they knew all along that Ghanaians actually voted for Prez Mahama. And they deliberately chased out most investors and also wasted our time and resources for almost a year? Ho ...

• SARFORO 9 years ago

I can't agree with u more. That is the untruthful nature of the Ghanaian politician. They are all the same. Liers and crooks claiming to know it all.

• I resign from NPP 9 years ago

You claim Ghana is not better. Fine. What are you doing now to solve issues if you truly love Ghana? You want to wait till 2017 before you begin working on Ghana's condition? And if you don't win in 2016, it means you will wa ...

• GHANA 9 years ago

STOP TELLING US LIES

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

If for 8-years this astute Dagati economist could not restore the hopes of Ghanaians, how much more years does he really think he needs to turn the economic table around?

As we all learnt Bawumia;s DAGATI economics was not ...

• Visionary 9 years ago

But you're comfortable with the dagomba corruptin,pilfering, labour strikes,dumsor dumsor,wealth amassing,squre pegs in round holes,incompetence,prez touring,geeda and the 17children.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• ashanti black monkeys 9 years ago

Sweet dog meat

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

You are a fruit cake like your illiterate father. A sub animal keep up wuth your cleaning job, that is your world. Is Dagati man not a human being . At least he is educated and you are a cleaner despite the waste of money you ...

• Sethoo 9 years ago

What at all do Northerners want from Ghanaians?Your brother/son is the current President of the nation messing up things,but still not satisfied demanding that all parties shd field a Northerner as a flag bearer.I think you p ...

• OMANHENE 9 years ago

there are still some idiots in GHANA who want ndc to continue to mismanage our resources.NDC ARE BUNCH OF ILLITERATE FOOLS AND CRIMINALS, KUFOU WAS ABLE TO JAILED 8 OF THEM BUT NANA ADDO WILL DO MORE FOR US.WE LIVE TO SEE ...

• thinker 9 years ago

omanhene....u frgt da hotel wawa ryt n u ve also
    frgtin corruption started frm Adam n Eve as ur president kuffour stated ryt. .. u r jx nothing to write home abt. ..cz u r jx a rag rat so learn to b civilized in ur comments ...

• DOOBIA 9 years ago

IDIOT! Which people messed the country since independence, if you are consider North-South divide. The corruption, general retardation, illiteracy, thievery, robbery, begging, inferiority complexes and lazyness are what your ...

• KWAME ASSINING 9 years ago

This clown is at it again. Remember his kangaroo dance? Time will tell.

• twum 9 years ago

You have good memoriy my brother

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

YOU CALLED THESE OLD TWO FRAUDSTERS AS A NEW CANDIDATES??? TWEAAAA!!!! IS THE SAME OLD BAD AND ROTEN PRODUCTS THE NPP HAS SENT TO THE MARKET AGAIN. DR. PINK SHEET WILL LOSE AGAIN .

• BOY KUMASI 9 years ago

2016 will be a finger-bitting super showdown in Ghana's political history and at the end of the day destiny will be the decider.

• kojo 9 years ago

Sooohhh Bawumia Knows that Ghanaians voted for NDC but Went ahead to challengde the results

• DEE KAY 9 years ago

YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT,THE AKANS WILL NEVER ALLOW A NORTHERNER TO LEAD THEM. OVER THEIR DEAD BODY. I BELIEVE ALIU MAHAMA WILL HAVE CONTINUED THE GOOD WORKS OF KUFFOUR,BUT THEY DELIBERATELY VOTED HIM OUT.IT WILL HAPPENED TO Y ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A man is out shopping and discovers a new brand of Olympic condoms. Clearly impressed, he buys a pack. Upon getting home he announces to his wife the purchase he just made.

"Olympic condoms?" she asks, "What makes them so ...

• GHANANI 9 years ago

This Bawumiaman is talking as if when the NPP was in power Ghana was a land flowing with milk and honey.Kuffuor's NPP government sold to NPP members state lands and buildings at rock bottom prices and some of the beneficiarie ...

• ashanti black monkeys 9 years ago

We have northner president already be logic

• Humanity 9 years ago

SO YOU AFRICANS VOTE BASED ON THE TRIBE, NOT POLICIES OR HOW MUCH THE ORDINARY CITIZEN WOULD HAVE THIER LIVES IMPROVED. YOU MAY NOT BE AWARE, BUT MONKEYS/CHIMPS USE THIER BRAINS MORE THAN YOU IMBECILES. GOD SHOULD TAKE BRAINS ...

• ANDY BABANAWO. 9 years ago

DR DAGARTI ECONOMIST, WHY NOT SHUT UP? IT IS GOD WHO CHOOSES KINGS. TO HELL WITH THESE COCAINE GROUP OF FRAUDSTERS WHO ARE COMING AGAIN TO DISTURB OUR PEACE.TO HELL WITH YOUR OLD HORSE WITH THAT DRUG PUSHING AGENDA.

• alex boatang 9 years ago

Do not let Bawumia fool us.Tell us how you are going to fix the economy and creat jobs.
    Talk,talk is nothing to me no more.politicians
    are all the same.pls

• DABENDA 9 years ago

They are both the same coin, only different sides. We need to work on our CONSTITUTION if we really want clean hands to handle the nation. Politics in Ghana has become a gold mining depot and only the privileged get chance to ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Dabenda that is why we need Nana as our next president or we should forget as a nation

• Jew 9 years ago

You mean the certificateless lawyer with no class mates? Forget about him, he will never be president.

• Black Boy 9 years ago

That is why you don't hung on one Politician for long to destroy the whole country, change them every 4 yaers if the promises don't come to pass. Let us change for Nana and Bawumia this time and after 4 years change them if t ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

LET'S GIVE EVERY TOM, DICK AND HARRY A CHANCE. AFTER ALL, ALL THE PARTIES ARE IN FOR THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAMILIES.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

There's still hope if people like you have detected the massive imposition of the Establishment.

Now, let's get to work and remove them. Ghana is like gari and shito, and still mixing. If we maintain the status quo, our n ...

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

Eh Kwaku are you on the forum now. Where are you hiding in London? What about your sister Akos?. Is your other sisrer still in Australia?

• edgard 9 years ago

does he now belief that ghanaians voted for prez Mahama?politicians are just evil people.talk is cheap u Bawumia can not do anything better than Mahama.so u wickedly wasted our time 4 almost a yr in court.i think one day we s ...

• Asempa 9 years ago

both are "short" of ruling GHANA

• kusasi 9 years ago

we want to know the law school nana attended so we can help him locate his missing law certificate

• Jew 9 years ago

No law school, no certificate and no class mates anywhere. But as soon as a different and even minor issue pops up he will quickly come out and refute. Yet he is mute over the law certificate hoping that people will forget. G ...

• Vm 9 years ago

What is this idiot of a day dreamer saying. In one breath this idiot of a day dreamer and partner, the evil dwarf claim that Mahama did not win the election but in another breath he is claiming that Mahama was a wrong. What a ...

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

Dr Bawumia is saying that the electorates erred in voting for President Mahama, implying that after all, the result of the election was never stolen.

This statement coming from Dr Bawumia clearly gives him out as an inexpe ...

• Hafiz Techiman. 9 years ago

For deceiving the whole hountry that u won by sending us to court and now turn to say we voted wrongly, we will punish you more in 2016. Desperation does not win elections

• Kojo. 9 years ago

This approach would not transform Ghana only but also boost our economic trade and our neighbouring countries. Think ahead .

• Lexus 9 years ago

You are coming into your own, carving a niche and acquitting yourself very well.

• Ernest. 9 years ago

Can Bawumia tell Ghanaians how he and Nana are the best people to solve the problems facing the country.
    Was this not the same Bawumia who was in court for almost a year that PREZ Mahama was not duely elected? These men of d ...

• Boadu Antwi 9 years ago

It's not only about corruption. It's also about non- performance, inexperienced ministers, not finishing projects NPP started, worsened dumsor, not checking illegal mining to disturb our water bodies, hardships of famil ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Yate, nso yemfa.

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

hey cry your own cry. wate na worentie a, eye wosempa. na Menka se yen.

• afua. 9 years ago

I did not err.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

We all know mahama is a criminal.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!! 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS, STOOGES & WITCHES WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA !!!!!!!!!!!!

• NOBODY 9 years ago

All now know who are busy adoring Eric Amoateng.

• Adjei 9 years ago

At that time they will hide their heads in shame!

• Afe Sem 9 years ago

Astute economist, yet the country went hipic? Why wait to be in govt before rolling out your economic guruship? Ghana, Ghanaians suffer more than necessary to now have an economist astute too her rescue. Do you need to be in ...

• Ghanaian, NY 9 years ago

"DR. MAHAMUDU Bawumia, running mate to the New Patriotic Party (NPP) presidential candidate, Nana Akufo-Addo, has stated that the electorate erred by voting for President Mahama during the 2012 polls".

Bawumia and his par ...

• English madam 9 years ago

I think it has more to do with the reportage brofo yeduru. The message he's trying to put accross is that the country is in a mess by the decisions imposed on the electorate by the court whatelse can he say.

• Jew 9 years ago

You can't changed what he said. You are not wiser than everybody to try to twist things around. That is what this arrogant party and their certificateless lawyer are good at doing.Sabotaging others for their own good.

• Amensco 0270523451 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at affordable price at Amensco Techno Services Abeka-Lapaz
    We refill all type of Toner and Ink Cartridges.
    We also sale and repair office equipments like:
    Laser printers and Photocopy machine ...

• Kwame |Nkrumah 9 years ago

What is killing the country are those Doctor this and Doctor that, running everything in the country. Because of the high esteem we hold these doctors in our society, they hardly do anything. They are supposed to academicia ...

• MOHAMMED 9 years ago

Yes if u say we made a wrong chioce by voting for Mahama i will partially agree with u.Just make sure u dont come back later and tell us he rigged the election as u did shamelessly in the witness box with your fucking pack pi ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Bawumia and Nana Addo are both dishonest people.Why did they go to Supreme Court then if they knew the electorates rightfully voted for Mahama?Why did the petitioners ask the the Supreme Court to overturn the official result ...

• Truth 9 years ago

I thought you said you won the election?

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Yes, we won, but the pink sheets started turning litmus red before the vote-counting. This timre around, we'll pass out envelopes stuffed with $5,000.00 bills. Since our lies and cries got us nowhere the last time, at least v ...

• jt 9 years ago

Since when did you realize this?So your 6 yrs of no allowance and no side issues you face the dance and realize Ghanaians are facing hardship.

• Edward 9 years ago

Oh so now NPP is telling everyone that the NDC won the elections fairly?
    WOW

• Batcha 9 years ago

Are you now telling us that the electorate voted for Mahama but you went to court for 8 months just to sabotage and hold the country back?

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Can these selfish MORONS also look FORWARD as to how to manage and DEVELOP Ghana and NOT for almost 4 good years be looking BACKWARD.
    Whether these NPP fools like it OR NOT...till another president is elected, MAHAMA IS OUR ...

• Elijah 9 years ago

Hahahaha Dr Pink Sheets now accepts that Ghanaians elected President Mahama after lying though his teeth to prove otherwise. Why should we believe you now? Of course no one is denying that the economy is struggling but it wou ...

• Mustapha 9 years ago

Bawumia is not a Dagati. Anyway who told you that Dagatis are not good? Find out more about northerners and liberate yourself from ignorance.

• Sulley, NY- USA 9 years ago

This IDIOT actually thinks he is somebody ; your days will come

• BASTY, NEW YORK 9 years ago

LOOK AT THIS NPP ERRAND BOY MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA TOO. KEEP ON DECEIVING YOURSELF. FOOOOOOOOOOOOL. EVEN YOU AND YOUR AKUFFO ADDO THINK YOU ARE GOOD CHOICE. TWEEAAAAA JOKERS OF THE CENTURY.

• twum 9 years ago

We now can tell that NPP went to court as part of their sabotaging plans to see Ghanaians suffering so they can use it to campaign. We would vote Npp back but that is when nana Addo is out of the flagbearership.he has decide ...

• Otoo 9 years ago

In Ghana people just use terms and description without really knowing what these terms really mean. Since when did Bawumia bacome an astute economist. What is Bawumia economics track record. Who knows Bawumia in the internat ...

• Germ 9 years ago

Otoo you have hit the nail right away, Bawumia was part of the people who managed and change our Currency the Cedi from (10,000) to Ghs1.00. This is part of the hardship we are facing now. I recalled they were warned not purs ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Politics is not what is being done in Ghana. Insults and personal attacks on individuals is not politics.

• TIM 9 years ago

NPP IS A CURSE.

• family issues 9 years ago

If northerners arereally united and voted for that who imposed himself through ways and means then now as the two are competing they should give him a chance too.

• Jew 9 years ago

What did you just say! Give a chance to this Dr Pinksheet who just admitted that President Mahama won the election. The question you should be answering is, why did they go to court?

• Ghanaba KK 9 years ago

Please can this man shut up, Ghanaians must never be fooled not to remember that it is this same Bawumia and his boss Nana Addo who by their senseless and selfish pursuit for power brought the nation to a grinding halt with t ...

• Mrs 9 years ago

Did he stop you from breathing, eating, thinking or working did your life come to a standstill?

• Jee 9 years ago

This kind of nasty politics has started again. These are the people who will always draw this country back. So if you are not in power, you will not be able to suggest anything.

For this reason, I will never vote for you. ...

• bbc news 9 years ago

fool have you been following bawumia,s lectures

• Jew 9 years ago

Couldn't he have given those lectures instead of going to court? What lectures! It's all part of their sabotaging tactics.

• katakyie 9 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO ATTENDED INN OF SCHOOL OF LAW AND SUCCESSFULY PASSED HIS EXAMS AND CALLED TO THE ENGLAND BAR/MIDDLE TEMPLE. IN ENGLAND YOU DONT REQUIRE A FIRST DEGREE IN LAW TO BE A LAWYER AS THERE ARE GRADUATE CONVERSION R ...

• Jew 9 years ago

There is something unclear here. Please could you tell us the name of the intitution where he did his law conversion course? Also why is it so difficult for Nana to show his genuine law certificate to the electorate. After al ...

• Truth 9 years ago

He also practised as a lawyer in France before coming to Ghana. Some people question his legal qualifications, forgetting that one needs a legal knowledge to represent a client in court. Nana Addo has represented clients in t ...

• David Darko 9 years ago

Another fool called Katakyie. You can fool your unintelligent and intellectually lazy lots. Is this your new campaign to prove Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is really a trained and qualified lawyer.? Get loss you fool. Keep on ...

• Kweku Poku 9 years ago

Oh Bawumia!! after standing in court and swearing that Afari Gyan and Mahama stole the vote, you now say the people erred by voting for Mahama. We knew all along that you are not truthful and cannot be trusted.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

NPP have made a terrible mistake by electing Nana Addo as flagbearer again.If NDC have nothing at all to campaign for they can easily use the stupid elections petition to nail Nana Addo again.I told you to look for a new face ...

• Andy 9 years ago

Foolish talk, what can u Bawumia do apuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

• FMK 9 years ago

SEE THIS IDIOT.

• Jew 9 years ago

Look at this Dr Pinksheet saying things he doesn't understand himself. Keep your vote for your master, the certificateless lawyer. If you know he was chosen by the people (only that the people made a wrong choice) then why di ...

• Annang Akanbekbisah 9 years ago

What is wrong with we northerners? So we are only 'good enough' for playing second fiddle? Only good enough to follow? Never good enough to lead? Bawumia is a brilliant economist? Through his hard work and academic prowess, h ...

• Annang Akanbekbisah 9 years ago

Mahama may be a wrong choice? Bawumia is 'right choice', but he is in the WRONG CAMP, backing the losing horse? It will be very interesting if GHPage conducted a poll asking non-northern Ghanaians how many of them would advis ...

• zaks 9 years ago

hahaha some of u guys I dnt really knw weather u tink before writing ur opinou de man was saying dat mahama was a wrong choice bt neva said he won de elections free n fairly it means dat affari djan n his croners impose maha ...

• Jew 9 years ago

You can twist it to fit your views. That's up to you. You are not possibly suggesting that you are wiser everybody.

• AAA 9 years ago

Bawumia, from the way you are talking you and your drug addict don't have a clue to helping the country. You first have to change the attitude of the people and not the leadership. The people cherish everything foreign and ...

• Ghanaian To The Core 9 years ago

Bahumia, you ought not to said this. It' an insult, by any standard, to the intelligence of the majority of the Ghanaian electorate who voted him into power.

• Jew 9 years ago

That's right. Dr Pinksheets should advise his all die be die master to publish his original law certificate and the law school he attended instead of insulting the humble electorate who voted wisely for President Mahama and w ...

• YAW 9 years ago

DRUG DEALERS

• Kwesii 9 years ago

Is he now accepting that the electorate voted for Mahama and not EC

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

WRONG AGAIN DR BAWUMIA, THE ELECTORATE CAN NEVER ERR UNLESS HE SOLD HIS VOTE, IF HE CHOSES WHO EVER HE LIKED HE COULD NOT HAVE ERRED.

ARE YOU SAYING THAT YOU ERRED BY VOTING NANA -ADO ? BUT HE IS NOT GOING TO WIN AS USUAL ...

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 9 years ago

Dr Bawumia has said it all,he has hit the nail right at the top.NDC has been in office since 2012,they have failed woefully to deliver,the entire nation is experiencing an unprecedented hardship and corruption.Talk about the ...

• Agya Kwass 9 years ago

Bawumia's own mouth has exonerated Mahama and the 2012 elections which He and NANA Addo contested bitterly.
    If He knew Ghanaians actually voted John Mahama into power, why then were they bent on challenging the outcome, wast ...

• PASQUIN 9 years ago

Thank you for the analytical conclusion. Others within the elephant party like Sir John still say they won the election. What BAWUMIA said is an insult to the electorate. I recall how the elephant party people after the 1992 ...

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 9 years ago

NPP's contention is that President Mahama did not win the elections,he had a lot of votes alright but NPP claims that he did not win. Dr Bawumia is entreating those who voted for Mahama to have a change of mind come 2016.

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Oh my God so Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo and the non entity pink sheet Dr. Bawumia know that Ghanaians voted for Mahama? If so why did they go to the court in the first place? What a bunch of hooligans can these be compared ...

• Baba Musa 9 years ago

Bawumia and his cohorts are at liberty to blow their own trumpets if not nobody would blow it for them. I do not know who is deceiving them they are competent.

• ANDY BABANAWO. 9 years ago

ARE THESE THE KIND OF WORDS THAT WILL CONVINCE FLOATING VOTERS? ARE THESE THE KIND OF WORDS THAT WILL CHANGE THE MIND OF NDC MEMBERS WHO WANT TO CHANGE THEIR MIND? STOP THESE LOOSE WORDS SINCE IT WILL NOT HELP YOU. YOUR BOS ...

• Jew 9 years ago

Even his arrogant corrupt boss is yet to publish his original law certificate. What will the world say of a president who calls himself a lawyer without a law certificate? And it has to be original and genuine showing the nam ...

• Shortman 9 years ago

Look at a thief.Didnt you steal Ghanaians during your so called redenomination?Where were the old currency that got missing under your watch?You think Ghanaians have forgotten?Shut up.

• Baba Musa 9 years ago

Be not deceived, life cannot be all that rosy. The hardship is making some Ghanaians to think well and become more innovative. Stop promising Ghanaians heaven. We will not continue to listen to you crafty politicians. Bye t ...

• E.E.E. 9 years ago

... And you are cursed, I guess?

• Kennedy Agyapong 9 years ago

This Bawumia guy sucks ahhhh,
    Who does he think he is?

• Jonny 9 years ago

Big Lier and a hypocrite. He now agreed that it was
    Ghanaians' who
    voted for Mahama in 2012

• OMG 9 years ago

Oh My God! So at the end, Mahama was a choice after all, Just that he was a wrong choice! So why do you accuse him of rigging the election? Sorry to say I am fed up with my NPP. Before we can take power from NDC, we must acce ...

• Yankee 9 years ago

So you now admitted Ghanaians voted for Mahama, but not that the elections were rigged? Then why did you backtrack the pace of the government developmental machinery with your pick sheet and me and you were not there in court ...

• Johnny 9 years ago

Bawumia walking sick for Asten mafia Npp gurus shut up.Why will u get money to make Ghana better.Dirty politicians and thirds.

• I resign from NPP 9 years ago

It would have been better and clearer if NPP had gone to supreme court to contest "wrong choice", not "rigged election". I am surprise, I was brainwashed and deceived by NPP... It's time to wise up.

• D.K 9 years ago

it is very funny to hear this coming from Dr. Bawumia, u reali wasted 8months in court that where we are now. u r now confessing ur mistakes for going to court. Hummmmmm

• Oh my 9 years ago

It is strange how others construe information. From what Bawumia said, there is nothing there that shows that he believes Mahama was elected legitimately.

• DOOWBIA 9 years ago

If Mahama was a wrong choice, your pair will be a disaster.Our women and children will be at risk of rape and war.

• queen lat. 9 years ago

u look good together. dat creat, may the richly bless u 2.AMEN.

• Vak Luze 9 years ago

I have no comment, but people should know is that, God is greater and wonderful than what they thought.

• Skains 9 years ago

An arrogant and cantankerous vice presidential candidate, Bawumia, together with his master, Nana Addo, whom the former is fond of bootlicking. This guy, Bawumia, doesn't behaviour like a true Northerner. I know the Northern ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• balo 9 years ago

Rubbish,Bawumia should tell us what he will do and not critics.Does he esperience the hardship he is referring to?

• Opanyin Kwansah 9 years ago

So now Bawumia is telling Ghanaians that the electorate erred in voting for Prez. Mahama but not Afari Gyan rigging the elections for NDC. Oh what a world! So if he Bawumia knows that the electorate voted for Prez. Mahama whe ...

• ABBA 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Ghanaian will vote for worthless politician and push, truck, sleep on the street eat Kenkey without meat, than voting for human being.God probably upset for creating black faces.

• ABBA 9 years ago

NOW LOOK! 'IMF'. EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• Joseph ganyobi 9 years ago

Dr. Bawumia....Please do yourself a favor go to Switzerland and buys buys your self a beautiful watch and keep on counting the time until 2016. ...

• mr amin 9 years ago

that is quite true. vote the ndc out.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Oluuu Grandpa should take a good rest and spend time with his grandchildren.

JM will floor them again in 2012.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

NPP VOTED FOR MAHAMA

• ATTA 9 years ago

YOU THINK YOU ARE WHAT? NPP WAS IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS WHAT DID YOU DO? YOU HAD ALL THE HIPC MONIES OVER BILLONS OF DOLLARS AND SHARED IT AMONG YOURSELVES BEFORE HANDING OVER POWER TO NDC. WHAT CAN YOU SHOW GHANAIANS THAT YOU U ...

• AYI 9 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT

• Agyekum 9 years ago

BAWUMIA A DESPRATE MAN LIKE NANA ADDO. ANOTHER VICTORY FOR NDC COME 2016, BY THE GRACE OF GOD.AMEN.

• Gomda A. Hafiz- Tamale 9 years ago

Dr. Mahmud Bawumia, you can toil with NPP 100 times for power but you will never lead the party for NPP never change their policy as akan party. You should know that even your predecessor, late Alhaj Aliu Mahama, who spent m ...

• Bawa 9 years ago

He is a fool and a disgrace to Mamprusis. Has he forgotten how AKUFFO ADDO killed Alhaji Aliu? Some of us understand him. He hates Dagombas even though his father's house is in Sakasaka,Tamale.

• mr amin 9 years ago

so many NDC ignoramuses. Bawumia is abiding by what the SC said that ghana voted for mahama. they acepted virdict n disagreed. bawumia is standing by court verdict. stop misquoting him.

• nabia 9 years ago

Bawumia is a special type of northerner

• pk. 9 years ago

ooh Bawumia how can u talk like this, hahaha u hv made NDC campaing easy for them. so u knew very well mahama won d election? u nd yr people will pay for it.

• sultan jalloh 9 years ago

ghanaians will always put mahama first because mahama always put ghana first

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Ghana is suffering from the bias Supreme Court verdict by Atuguba. He helped the EC to put John Mahama to become president when it was obvious he did not win the 20 12 election. Mahama himself has admitted he can't do the job ...

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

What arrogance! Is Bawumia better than the Ghanaian Electorate? Don't bring yourself!

• Sebastian Parker 9 years ago

From the assertion by Dr. Bawumia, the electorate actually voted for Prez. Mahama. Is this really not HYPOCRITICAL not to have accepted defeat in 2012? Please, if you want voter confidence, acknowledge defeat and ask for forg ...

• Neutral Concerned Citizen. 9 years ago

If you father don't follow PNDC/NDC, where will he have the money to sponsor you to go to school abroad. You are such a baby politician. Look at who is speaking. Wake up from your pink sheet drama.

• peace 9 years ago

Who told you, you are wright choice? Why are you people so desperate to come into power and loot Ghanaians.

• paapsy 9 years ago

Has he now accepted that Mahama won the 2012 elections?

• KABIYESI 9 years ago

Dr. Pink sheets, are you serious? Ghanaians know the difference between NPP and NDC

• GhanaMassai,France. 9 years ago

Bawumia is a brilliant, reputed statistician but is he capable of using his complicated mathmatical calculations to govern a difficult country like Ghana? That's the big question!
    Prez Mahama inherited a Ghana economy cau ...

• David Anane 9 years ago

He is a fake statistician. He is a mediocre theoretical economist. He just happened to rise to the position of a deputy Governor of Bank of Ghana by default. Check up his appointment. It was politically, coded

• kobby kay 9 years ago

You novice who could not even sort things in court , who have not tested governance before think you the best choice, you are a big FOOL

• Seth Bonsu 9 years ago

"Dzi wo fie asem". You are being used to garner votes for NPP. You will never become a flagbearer because of where you are from.

• adomba 9 years ago

THIS SO CALLED DOCTOR WENT TO COURT AND LIED THAT NANA WON THE ELECTIONS AND THAT THE COURT SHOULD OVERTURN MAHAMA'S VICTORY, NOW FROM HIS OWN MOUTH HE HAS ACKNOWLEDGED THAT MAHAMA WON FOR THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTED FOR P ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Bawumia is an idiots like that useless Akufo Addo

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo and Bawumia are riding awobbly and tired elephant on their way to a third defeat. Did the Alan Kyeremanten campnotcall Akufo-Addo a monumental failure and incompetent?

• John Akwei 9 years ago

Are we surprised at all by your utterance? The answer is a big NO. Anyone with the average intelligence and knowing who you are Bawumia, would be surprised you would say otherwise. Ghanaians will always choose the right perso ...

• Obiba 9 years ago

Thanks to the dead man John Mils

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

You don't expect Ted Cruz to praise the Obama administration. That's what is wrong with politics nowadays - zero sum thinking.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Talking about choices, how many pink sheet did Bawumia take to court and swore an oath on?

• oor 9 years ago

Dont be crazy ozi what talking of others like that the people are decerning indeed to have rouse dr.busiah to the presidency
    z

• Kakra 9 years ago

Folks NPP must note! The function was chaired by a chief. Okay when other chiefs grace NDC function ther should be no wahala