Let the Christian Council speak, or Otabil, or any opinion leader and he will be demonized and insulted by the NDC. NDC has destroyed Ghana.
have 11 years ago
ghana
ghana
daladam 11 years ago
the man is saying the truth our govt alwas silence the truth
Gaisey R 11 years ago
All politicians are liers. We can't trust any politician any more
K. Appiah 11 years ago
Mr Ayariga, for once, you are right on this one
Joe Turkey 11 years ago
Was that the man who said he was so clean, he goes around smelling women, and that he despises smelly women?
Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 11 years ago
The situation is APATHY not because of selfishness but mainly due to unaccountability and non probity of culprits. All we do is to find the problems or harms these crooks have caused or indulged in but there is virtually no actions thereafter to act as a lesson to the would-be(s). This has led to the condition of 'silence' even from the good ones. It is like afterall nothing will happen to my input so why should I utter a word. Just keep to myself and care only about my family.
Let's Save Ghana 11 years ago
from these stupid NDC and people like Ayariga
K APPIAH 11 years ago
USELESS MAN
USELESS MAN
Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 11 years ago
This stupid idiot who coughed only When Nana Addo was talking???? Kwasea, when the wise people are talking, you will be coughing to disturb our ears from hearing them. Now you are asking for the good people to talk? Aboa, when the foolish ones {Jon Mahama} are talking, you don't make noise so is it not you who is stopping the good ones from talking? Kwasea go back and apologize to Nana Addo for disturbing him with your stupid hypocritical cough. And did you see Nana becoming angry when you acted so foolishly? Aboa like that.
Libya1 11 years ago
Bro I love ur comment wai.this Ayariga man has no common sense.u silence the good people and then come out to say the good once are silence.stupid animal too wai ee get money.mitcheew
mark 11 years ago
Politics is about expressing ur ideas nd nt to insult.
Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago
There has not been one character left living in Ghana or outside Ghana with morals, intellectual honesty and love for or of country. And this sad state of moral decadence was surely brought on by the people who hatched and plotted the overthrow of our first democratically elected prime minister/president Nkrumah.
There are those who know how to talk pie in the sky dreams of a democratic Ghana but those people are nothing but dreamers deluded in their own fallacies. There is no authentic democracy just as there has never been a true communist or socialist country. If the tenants of democracy calls for freedoms, life and liberties of people/citizens then what justification or moral ground could any advocate stand on explain holding people in bondage as slaves for more than 200 years? Why would laws be enacted to criminalize slaves who run for their freedoms under true democratic value system? Those who have called Nkrumah autocratic, a dictator and all the invectives they can muster are the very people who will tout democracy and yet see no stealing they can ignore, any amount of nepotism and climbing of the social ladder via tribal preferences they abhor hypocritical character trait they will forgo. Those are the very people who think stealing and or abuse by people of one party is preferred over those ills by others in another party. The only people who talk about democracy in Ghana believe is the built-in preferences in free market principles of economic practices that enable people to be rich by mostly foul means while the masses who do most of the work suffer at the margins. This aspect of democracy suits Ghanaians well in the NPP and some in the NDC because stealing and creating a tiny number of super rich families in Ghana enables members of those families to become power brokers. Intra party election processes in the NDC and NPP shows how a corrupt few can buy an ignorant majority to enslave.
There has never been and never will be an honest Ghanaian because as the old adage goes a good Ghanaian is a dead one; once dead they do not have the capacity or ability to harm anyone and or nation anymore.
Glo 11 years ago
Kwame Nkrumah had a great vision for Ghana and the entire continent of Africa. It is a pity some idiots who were supported and encouraged by western powers plotted and overthrew him. We always seem to let white people make fools of us. Now look at the state of Ghana. None of the leaders after Nkrumah have made any major changes to improve the lives of Ghanaians - they just go into politics to get rich.
The moral state of our country is bad at best and totally disheartening at worst. I do, however, believe that there are a few good people left in Ghana. The good ones are usually silenced when they try to improve things.
Kwame 11 years ago
A perfect observation; for once, this man has got it right! Good people are silent because they will be branded if they open their mouth. Tell your people to respect diversity in opinions.
Kingsley osei, lagos 11 years ago
It is nothing but TRIBALISM killing us.In a situation whereby section of the countries citizens are considered inferior to others while others see themselvfs as pre eminent in the country.So therefore the others being at the helm of afairs seem to them as nothing,Just like what is happening to the goververment of mahammah.Everything about his goverment is wrong to them.But a black african, is rulling in the great U.S.A with the support of all.Only the hard luck, one, they want to impose on the good people of Ghana.Sorry.
Amponsem 11 years ago
Mr. Ayariga you are hundred percent right because no intellectual in the nation or good politician is prepared to be insulted by the so-called supporters of NPP and Kufour;s government who sold the Ghana airways, Ghana telecom. to vodafone and openly shared the money without any opposition.Let the Chritian council speak but not NAna Akuffo-Addow to judge the the party
Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 11 years ago
No you are wrong. NPP and Kuffour has done nothing wrong. It the thieves in NDC that is making Ghana stoop so low among all other nations the world over when we talk of development. Why should a few amongst us steal the money belonging to all of us only to benefit their family and friends? How could a whole president steal the nations money to build hotels in other countries like Dubai and south Africa? So like I said, it is the thieves in NDC that is making us suffer.
magnetic 11 years ago
Yesterday, you spoke nasty things about women and i want to urge all women,particulary those in Ghana to demand an appology from you,failure to do so should be taken very seriously for women whom we hold in a very high esteem in our country and in the world to drag you to the courts, women lawyers in ghana and all our women including Ayariga's mother must lead the crusade to put him before the courts to explain his utterances against women,how could such a person like Ayariga become a politician to contest to run the office to become president of ghana?
Libya1 11 years ago
I just hate u so much.stupid man
Maame Abena 11 years ago
Lets change this corrupt government and all will be fine.
Alice 11 years ago
Your comments on women have betrayed your real intentions. You have lost your credibility.
ANTI 11 years ago
AGREED. AYARIGA IS RIGHT. THIS IS WHAT YOU GET FROM POLITICS OF INSULTS. ALL CONSTRUCTIVE GOVERNMENT CRITICISMS ARE VIEWED THROUGH THE PRISM OF NDC AND NPP AND THE SPEAKER IS CONSEQUENTLY GREETED WITH INSULTS BY GOVERNMENT SPOKESMEN. THAT WILL SILENCE ANY PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN WHO HAS AN IDEA TO OFFER. BEING A GOVERNMENT MINISTER OR PRESIDENT DOES NOT MAKE YOU MORE PATRIOTIC. WE SHOULD LEARN TO LISTEN CRITICISM AND USE IT IMPROVE THE COUNTRY IF IT DEEMED SENSIBLE.
WAGES 11 years ago
WHAT YOU DID IN 2012 ELECTION DOES´NT SHOWS THAT YOU ARE A WISE. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HEAR YOU TALK SOMETHING SENSE. OK THE FACT IS THE CORRUPTION IS TOO MUCH IN THE SYSTEM AND THAT SILENCE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA
brian williams 11 years ago
Why should somebody be patriotic when others are stealing left and right? Start from the stupid president to the messenger at the ministries, they are all thieves.
EK 11 years ago
it seems u dnt live in Ghana Mr Ayariga.hv u nt heard de NDC communicators several insulting noble men in ds country hu share dia opinions on national issues.stop bn hypocrite wai.
manaf bagaya 11 years ago
mmmmmmm ooooo lovely people dont mind ayariga he is the most uselss man in this world. I wish u guys know him very well like me.
EK 11 years ago
it seems u dnt live in Ghana Mr Ayariga.hv u nt heard de NDC communicators n de babies wt sharp teeth several times insulting noble men includin men of God in ds country hu share dia opinions on national issues.stop bn hypocrite wai.
IKE 11 years ago
U are all part of Ghana's woes u knew the one who won de presidency slot but bcos of ur selfish interest n unpatriotic nature look at Ghana now
PEPENI NO 10001 11 years ago
Mahama is clever enough to use MONEY to buy the minds of most good people in Ghana including Kings, Police and Army Officers and even most Leaders of NPP.
Quality toner & ink refill. 024452345 11 years ago
Quality Toner and Ink Refill at affordable price at Amensco Techno Services Abeka-Lapaz
We refill all type of Toner and Ink Cartridges.
We also sale and repair office equipments like:
Laser printers and Photocopy machine ... read full comment
Quality Toner and Ink Refill at affordable price at Amensco Techno Services Abeka-Lapaz
Laser printers and Photocopy machines.
We also have OPC drums, Cleaning blades, Doctor blades, Fuser sleeves etc for Canon and HP copiers and printers
Me 11 years ago
Ask otabil and co what happened to them . Those who offer constructive criticism are insulted and labeled as NPP . The babies with sharp teeth will be on you the next morning as if you have committed some crime
@@@@@@@@ 11 years ago
Very bad for civilized people that is why ghana is going backwards fools tell me any country practicing that evil ideas only fools young pioneers will hold unto that shit. Communism and socialism never worked for animals how much human being.
STEVE. 11 years ago
What most Ghanians know best is to yield insults. No wonder the nation is at a stand still due to the BRAIN DEAD. Just keep quiet when there is DUMSOR DUMSOR, afterall what does a brain dead need electricity for.
Dilly Circus 11 years ago
Dear Mr Ayariga, you cannot be president because you have a short memory. Please know that RAwlings ruled as a brutal dictator who would stop at nothing to murder people he perceived as enemies. Remember judges were dragged from their beds in the thick of the night and murdered, incenerated and nothing happened. The perpertrators have yet to be found. But we know better who did it and Allah, the omnipotent also knows. So good people will not speak, because they still remember what PNDC/NDC is capable of. Murdering people just because they dared speak the truth.
DABENDA 11 years ago
He started by using the state radio to insult the whole nation. Rawllings MUST APOLOGIZE to Ghana for that senseless talk in 1982--"LOOK AT THEIR HUNGRY FACES."
Tee 11 years ago
The good people are not silence because they can not do it but because they would not be given the chance. The evil ones would crush the before the grow.
raw 11 years ago
kwasia Aboa Pizza man
Dabodabo 11 years ago
With the President's "yen tie obiaa" policy, what do you want the good people to say, Mr Ayariga?
k.k 11 years ago
you are right sir,thanks.
Dabodabo 11 years ago
With President Mahama's "yentie obiaa" attitude, what do you expect the good people to say, Mr Ayariga?
Kofi Goo 11 years ago
Who want's to be insult by big teeth like Fiifi kwettey
VOICE OF REASON 11 years ago
Ghanaians are apathetic because we have a dumb and corrupt president whose main aim is to amass as much wealth as he can......and does not give a toss about the ordinary ghanaian
UNJUST William Atuguba SCJ 11 years ago
Ghana's woes can traced DIRECTLY to JJ Rawlings and his WICKED bandits called P/NDC and NDC. These NDC people are WICKEDLY WICKED and they have sucked Ghana dry.
R.I.P Ghana 11 years ago
Nonsense, you supported these certified criminals during the 2012 elections and now you make a u-turn to come and talk sense. What changed? Sycophancy didn't pay enough. Corrupt mothafucker.
potman 11 years ago
Oh Charley,true talk.felt deeply worried when ajazeera telecast Ghana poverty rate on television. Then imagine colleague at work in abroad questioning about that news.God have mercy
ghana
The situation is APATHY not because of selfishness but mainly due to unaccountability and non probity of culprits. All we do is to find the problems or harms these crooks have caused or indulged in but there is virtually no a ...
USELESS MAN
This stupid idiot who coughed only When Nana Addo was talking???? Kwasea, when the wise people are talking, you will be coughing to disturb our ears from hearing them. Now you are asking for the good people to talk? Aboa, whe ...
There has not been one character left living in Ghana or outside Ghana with morals, intellectual honesty and love for or of country. And this sad state of moral decadence was surely brought on by the people who hatched and pl ...
Kwame Nkrumah had a great vision for Ghana and the entire continent of Africa. It is a pity some idiots who were supported and encouraged by western powers plotted and overthrew him. We always seem to let white people make fo ...
It is nothing but TRIBALISM killing us.In a situation whereby section of the countries citizens are considered inferior to others while others see themselvfs as pre eminent in the country.So therefore the others being at the ...
Mr. Ayariga you are hundred percent right because no intellectual in the nation or good politician is prepared to be insulted by the so-called supporters of NPP and Kufour;s government who sold the Ghana airways, Ghana teleco ...
No you are wrong. NPP and Kuffour has done nothing wrong. It the thieves in NDC that is making Ghana stoop so low among all other nations the world over when we talk of development. Why should a few amongst us steal the money ...
Yesterday, you spoke nasty things about women and i want to urge all women,particulary those in Ghana to demand an appology from you,failure to do so should be taken very seriously for women whom we hold in a very high esteem ...
AGREED. AYARIGA IS RIGHT. THIS IS WHAT YOU GET FROM POLITICS OF INSULTS. ALL CONSTRUCTIVE GOVERNMENT CRITICISMS ARE VIEWED THROUGH THE PRISM OF NDC AND NPP AND THE SPEAKER IS CONSEQUENTLY GREETED WITH INSULTS BY GOVERNMENT SP ...
it seems u dnt live in Ghana Mr Ayariga.hv u nt heard de NDC communicators n de babies wt sharp teeth several times insulting noble men includin men of God in ds country hu share dia opinions on national issues.stop bn hypocr ...
Laser printers and Photocopy machine ...
Very bad for civilized people that is why ghana is going backwards fools tell me any country practicing that evil ideas only fools young pioneers will hold unto that shit. Communism and socialism never worked for animals how ...
Dear Mr Ayariga, you cannot be president because you have a short memory. Please know that RAwlings ruled as a brutal dictator who would stop at nothing to murder people he perceived as enemies. Remember judges were dragged ...
kwasia Aboa Pizza man