Read Comments Comments (186)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

no vision, no plan, no clue

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

the guy talks too much and makes little sense

• MESSA 9 years ago

YOU HAVE ZERO SUPPORT IN GHANA TODAY GET LOST FAST LOSER

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

The government has mismanaged and destroyed the economy. And who is Mahama blaming for that?

• ameny 9 years ago

honor thy father and thy mother so that you can live a long life,

• facts 9 years ago

Casting insinuations, insulting the Akims and the Ashanti people etc, have been too much. Better Mahama talks less.

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

When are you going to proof us wrong with your age of Prosperity? While we are resting in our graves ……..

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

THAT IS MY PRESIDENT

• Mongo 9 years ago

OOFUI PRESIDENT,ghana pple fool well well this mongo president dey talk and u pple dey follow am,look in face gyi mi,gyi mi

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Mahama sounds like a broken record.

• Ali 9 years ago

Mahama had better look out for the NPP trained arsonist and bomb throwers. Some went to the UK to ostensibly cool off but trained as arsonist, saboteurs and bomb throwers.

• Ali 9 years ago

Nothing will ever satisfy them no matter if your pave their mothers ebola infested virginals with gold.

• Smart Frempah, UK 9 years ago

Sorry Ali, you are an imbecile. Are you living in Ghana? Part of Ghana's problems is people like you. What has our President done up to date? Don't start calling me an NPPist, I am not. But look at our economy and the suff ...

• hamed al qaq 9 years ago

DONT MIND HIM YOU SEE HOW THIS VILLEGER IS RANTING AND MAKING NO SENSE THAT IS PEOPLE LIKE HIM THAT VOTED AND SUPPORTED MAHAMA

• Esi 9 years ago

Ali,
    What kind of stupid talk is that? Forget about the fact that you don't even know how to spell vagina, but why would you insult Ghanaian mothers/ And your mother's vagina is infested with what? Nsem foo!

• Ali 9 years ago

you can rant and grovel on the floor, which is where you belong, HE is your preident

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

For the first time in many years oil prices at the international market have dropped below $100. It is expected to go down further and I don't know where our foolish government spending will end us.

• Mia USA 9 years ago

Woye kwasia pee

• CHINGAM 9 years ago

more talk, less action

• Susuka 9 years ago

Can somebody tell this idiot that nobody is wishing him doom? Why would anybody wish doom on a country in which he/she lives?

We are suffering under the weight of his incompetence and that is why we are complaining and po ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

A foolish president Ghana has ever had. If not why has he kept Afriyie Ankra and Yusuf Amin in his government still?

• QUEEN 9 years ago

BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL THIEVES AND MAHAMA IS SCARED THEY MIGHT BETRAY HIM.

• Krikri 9 years ago

to the hearing of Evil akufo Addo, Kofi Jumah, Kwabena Agyepong, Afoko, Bawumia and all NPP electric cable chewing RATS. Those primitive NPP members must know that for as long as they do not wish to see you count up ot 10 the ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

If I had known pepeni can be that stupid I would have contributed into more of their free education. Lack of common sense expresses incompetency. The "better Ghana agenda", "first gear", "yentie obiaa", "doom wishers will be ...

• trudy 9 years ago

Mahama will still have my vote in 2016.I like the development that is taking place in ghana.

• jaga 9 years ago

kwasia...go ask your ekurasini father if he thinks at all...onye aye esoomi

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

LISTEN TO THE BLACK OUT GONJA MAHAMA RELATING WEED TO HIS OWN PEOPLE OF TAMALE

“We went through economic challenges but development hasn’t stopped, we are building schools, hospitals, roads, markets and many others," ...

• LISA 9 years ago

If you think going to the IMF is the road leading prosperity, you better think again. IMF policies always hurts the poor. IT's a rich man's tool that imposes their own rules and regulations on poor countries. It's just mind b ...

• Man of God 9 years ago

Do you think cutting sod of projects is the same as completing it? Anybody can cut sod to build thousands of projects but the end will justify the means. When a person is cursed even if he touches gold it will turn into dust. ...

• GeoJo 9 years ago

As a president,mahama should have been school on how to talk or what to say at a particular point in time especially matters regarding the economy. There is no "doom wishers in this country" what a Foolish President, I agree ...

• TANI 9 years ago

SHOW US HOW TO CARRY THE TOILET PAN

• BerylRichards 9 years ago

Is it not the same government that said all is well with the economy??

And who says after getting that low there is any other place to go but up? And what sustainable measures have you put in place to ensure that our rise ...

• Ali 9 years ago

Yet your cocaine sniffing Akuffo Addo has not certificate.

• MAAME 9 years ago

What certificate you talking about ? The John Mahama history certificate or the russian toilet certificate that does house keeping in the USA ? Idiot come again, Nana was a member of the English Temple Bar, do you think the w ...

• Ali 9 years ago

Are you talking about the inner or the outer one. A middle school certificate holder from the north is equivalent to an Asante/Akan or an NPP professor. Don't you see we sit in judgment over you in the supreme Court. When yo ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

What do you know about Nana Addo? You fool. You think you know it all. You are just repeating what some fools have said about Nana Addo. only fools like you will just repeat what NDC idiots say on this and other platforms. Jo ...

• Ali 9 years ago

Stench from your mums Ebola ridden virginals is affecting your brains that you are unable to think objectively. That is why His Excellency and commander-in-chief of the Ghana armed Forces, has imported sanitary pads for your ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

One thousand of JM's enemies will fall on his left side and ten thousand by his right. In fact, one of them will fall with a lighted wee roll still burning in his mouth.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Corruption is clothed you and your NDC incompetent fools, no one wishes you
    doomed, but your wretched, loot and share, thievery, economic confusion,
    lack of vision, rape, deceit and dishonesty will doom yourself.

You rob ...

• BRETUOBA 9 years ago

WELL SAID GOD BLESS GHANA AKUFO EBOLA WILL SOON GO

• Concerned 9 years ago

We don't even know the austerity measures IMF will be imposing on us and this jackass is telling us things will get better.

• LISA 9 years ago

Very true, IMF lending practice actually deters growth by making it hard for the government to advance economic freedom and breeds more corruption. Because of this reason, most poorer countries have been unable to develop ful ...

• Smart Frempah, UK 9 years ago

YES, I wish we are all proved wrong and is the wish of every well meaning Ghanaian. But the question is when? The talk keeps on going and there is no sign of light at the end of the tunnel.

• WOW!! 9 years ago

LET THE "NPP" KNOW BEFORE YOU POINT A FINGER, BE SURE YOUR HANDS ARE CLEAN!!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Let me remind all the NPP members the argument Nana Akufo-Addo made at the party’s Congress in Sunyani in 1998 in his opposition to giving candidate John Agyekum Kufuor the second chance after losing to Rawlings in 1996. He ...

• max 9 years ago

This fool is still talking. Talk is cheap. prove it

• KWAA 9 years ago

Typical Ghanaian mentality,causing the problem himself and blaming others.
    Mr Mahama who is causing the doom for Ghana,if not you and your corrupt incompetent team?
    Six years ago Ghana was almost a low middle income Countr ...

• K Asante.Columbus-USA 9 years ago

It's really pathetic the way Mahama talks.Can't he be advised to talk as a president?A president of the nation and referring to some people as dooms wishers.How then do expect everyone to contribute their quota to the develop ...

• WOW!! 9 years ago

LET HELP THE PREZ. BUILD THE ECONOMIC, AND STOP THAT "nana,, nana crap!!!!!

• BRETUOBA 9 years ago

YOU DO NOT KNOW THIS NANA AKUFO EBOLA ADDO HE IS SUCH A STUPID UNFAITHFUL IDIOT. NEVER TRUST HIM A MAN WHO SLEEPS WITH HIS FRIENDS TWO WIVES AFTER THE DEATH OF HIS FRIEND, GOD WILL PUNISH HIM

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Stupid

• DEBENDA 9 years ago

Mr. President, people don't wish any doom but are only afraid of the way your drive the nation into the hands of IMF. Why could we not continnue the middle-income status as reached by K4 government? what caused the revers?

• abu okyeman KIBI 9 years ago

TALK IS CHEAP, WE NEED ACTION /YOUR HAIR IS NO MORE GRAY BUT IS SILKY WHITE NOW AND YOU RUN YOU MOUTH AS A YOUNG PRESIDENT, MY ASS.

• olu 9 years ago

Better vision than NPP ever shown.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

You have nothing to offer Ghana

• NANA 9 years ago

Hmmmmm your president is doomed then the whole nation is also doomed.Is it frustration or desperation?

• Chap 9 years ago

Atopa hene knows how to talk. I think he will better at OK FM competing a Abeiku Santana than a president. It is been 6 years of NDC rule where are the results. It is been one promise after the other. Wake up it is 6;00am in ...

• Kukuu 9 years ago

Mr. President when will you learn to shut your mouth up and do the job given you. Do you have to respond to everything said against you? You can do better than what you are doing!!!!

• John 9 years ago

Did the president say this?Has he forgotten that almost 50% did not vote for him?Or does it mean 50% of Ghana's population are doom wishers?Mahama will end up as the most lousy & lazy president Ghana has ever had.

• ras 9 years ago

...more talk

• Akator, Epson 9 years ago

TWEAAA!!!!!

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

iDIOT AND A LIAR. There is no value for money in your government. You take 100 and give Ghana 10. Then you say you have done something. Money which can build 5 hospitals are used to build one. Every price is inflated. Bus pri ...

• Judge 9 years ago

You're still living in fools paradise ah?

• WHAT A SHAME 9 years ago

IS THIS THE BEST FOR GHANA ? NO

• VERY-SAD 9 years ago

THIS IDIOT HAS NO CLUE

• Kojo 9 years ago

You are there to fix the problem, why talk, talk, talk ?

• Kwame 9 years ago

How many times have this man not said this? People are living and dying in squalor and you keeping talking and promising 'sugar candy mountains' Tweaaa yate abr3!

• Araba AMIYGE NAGAH 9 years ago

Lame Duck President

• daladam 9 years ago

PLEASE THIS MAN HAVE ZERO SUPPORT FOR HIS VOODO ECONOMIC POLICYS OF TAX AND SPEND THAT ARE CREATING MISURY AND PAIN ALL OVER GHANA
    MAHAMA GOT TO STEP DOWN ,WE NOW KNOW THAT NO NORTHENER CAN LEAD ALL THEY CAN DO IS DESTROY

• Ibrahim Mahama; JDM's brother 9 years ago

No sound minded Ghanaian wishes doom for his country but when a stupid and irresponsible man is in command people turn to think evil. Just because a few are enjoying at the expense of the majority. The Akans say "adidi gya ne ...

• Ritewing 9 years ago

Mr. President, Sir, you are the number one Doom wisher. YOU are the leader, you have more information about the goings on in our country than anyone in government or on the street. You were the first to tell Ghanaians that we ...

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

NOT DOOM WISHERS BUT YOURSELF.
    IMF IS NOT SOLUTION.
    EVEN KAYAYEI CAN GO TO IMF.
    NDC, WAKEUP.
    YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

• LET ALONE THE ECONOMY 9 years ago

SHAME ON GHANAIANS FOR ELECTING THIS ASS-HOLE PRESIDENT

• TAANI-ABOAAAA 9 years ago

CLUELESS

• QUEEN 9 years ago

I SECOND THE MOTION

• dan 9 years ago

FOR THOSE CRITICISING A. ADDO FOR HIS AGE WHAT HAS THIS YOUNGER PRESIDENT ACHIEVED TO WRITE HOME ABOUT EXCEPT TO SEND US BACK TO HIPIC AND IMF. TWEEEEEAAA!

• kwadwo 9 years ago

You are going for a bailout and talking of doom wishers, are you okay. You need to see a physician to examine you. Until you return all the money AFRIYIE ANKRA return to you from Brazil you will never see peace in your govern ...

• Walas 9 years ago

PLEASE RESPECT YOUR PRESIDENT. HE IS A HUMAN BEING LIKE ANY OF YOU. WHAT HAVE YOU GUYS ACHIEVED IN YOUR LIFE. PLEASE IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY SHUT UP.

• PIERRO 9 years ago

Then tell that president of yours to shut up first. Who does he refer to as doom wisher here? Have u asked yourself the consequences of going to the IMF? Any serious and sound minded person will never think of the way this pr ...

• FRedsaid 9 years ago

AND YET GHANA IS STILL IN DIRE STRAITS. YOU HAVE BEEN IN FIRST GEAR FOR SEVEN FUCKING YEARS. WHEN ARE WE GOING TO ARRIVE AT OUR DESTINATION? COME ON TOOTHLESS BULLDOG, LETS HAVE YOU

• BARIMA YAW ADJEI 9 years ago

WHY DOES THIS PRESIDENT THINKS LIKE THIS?
    THIS IS GHANA NOT A GONJA CLAN FAIRY TALE. THINK BEFORE YOU SPEAK OR ACT. YOUR PRIORITY COULD BE AN AIR LINE OR AN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT IN TAMALE, CLOSE TO YOUR HOME TOWN. SEE YOUR ...

• Alex 9 years ago

This the most immatured president Ghana has ever had, he erything responds to
    everything people say, he is very disappointing, a matured person listens a lot and take action not talk a lot and
    does nothing.
    building mark ...

• Man 9 years ago

I do not begrudge the "doom wishers" because they are doubting on the many promises that did not see the light of day. Should the promises be carried through, then I will have cause to condemn them.

• Dr Bin Lado 9 years ago

Unless the President is a magician, he cannot change the current suffering of Ghanaians into prosperity in just a short time. The situation requires a well developed plan, consistent policies & hardwork

• possay patrol 9 years ago

note that no one in this country is wishing doom on any one. But remember that what you put in is what you get out. WYSIWYC. Mirror mirror on the wall, no weapon against me will prosper.

• AYI larry 9 years ago

why does this man thinks every ghanaian is a fool? where are the roads, markets and schools he's talking about? does he think if IMF helps to salvage the economy, hell get the credit, credit from borrowed knowledge which the ...

• Alex 9 years ago

So long as you encourage mediocre and support corruption your government will not inspire and win support of Ghanaians. Oko vaderpouje, Afriyie Ankra, Seth Tekper and others are still in the office and you want progress?

• kwanta 9 years ago

just shut the hell up and finish your focking term good for nothing man we call a president

• Age of prosperity 9 years ago

Indeed, if Merchant Bank, hotels/residencies in Dubai, embraer jet, gold shipments, Cuban scholarships, lonrho kickbacks, 2-10days oil contract kickbacks, national airline kickbacks, etc, etc are all to go by, then indeed, th ...

• Djake Koku Salif 9 years ago

Yes, for being a liar I will very much live to kill you, even today. You are a foolish man okay and I will train to kill you

• Alex 9 years ago

You will be better off cleaning gutters than calling yourself President. You are really useless in the presidency.

• yaw antwi buosiako 9 years ago

if wishes were horses ,mahama will ride

• Kojo Panin 9 years ago

comot for there... u still open mouth? den no tell u sey make u keep quite? This prez paa make de thing happen then come talk.

• Yaa Adoma 9 years ago

Mahama, when it rains it pours. Mahama has now slipped so low into the vermiform philosophy, " when I grow I develop eyes".

• Insider 9 years ago

Can someone please prompt this corrupt 'president' of de facto (supreme court and Afari Gyan imposed) government to shut up and employ wise men to fix the economy while we wait for 2016, as Ghanaians suffering?
    This is my ...

• Issifu, USA 9 years ago

Foreigners and Ghanaians who have traveled on this road are baffled if Ghana has a government! Tweaa!

• Brobbsnet-U.S.A 9 years ago

The Eastern Regional Minister,DCE's,Chiefs,Parliamentarians,the Most corrupt President in Ghana(Mahama) all uses the same Road.The entire country of Ghana is under some kind of HYPNOSIS. When is ENOUGH ENOUGH ? WILL GHANA EVE ...

• FISTO 9 years ago

JUST CUT THE CRAP

• turu 9 years ago

wo kasa dodo prez

• Nii Nmai 9 years ago

Good day, Mr. President.
    You know what, the way you lay your bed so shall you lay on it . Nobody wish you fail, you yourself has laid the foundation for your failure. By supervising a corrupt administration you have set your ...

• CALM 9 years ago

No wonder Ghana is seriously suffering from massive thievery and corruption in high places........ The president is tooooooooo childish petty and corrupt.......

• Good dwarf 9 years ago

You and your government are doomed. Pray that you even complete the four years.

• Students of divine philosophy 9 years ago

Please Mr. Mahama, refer to Jeremiah 17, v 11. You were doomed to fail the moment you corrupted our institutions(Afari Gyan) to steal the seat of government for you. Read and try to understand. Repent, perhaps the Good Lord ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Mr President do you really live in fantasy island or in the desert stop giving us false hope you want to be President you get it you mess up the economy now is time to step down IMF bailout will not help you achieve anything ...

• Mia USA 9 years ago

wait till 2016. now IMF is going to control Ghana's economy. look at what happened to Brazil and other countries that went to IMF for loans...those countries are currently in a bad economic crises. Mahama if you take away s ...

• Worried Citizen 9 years ago

I like the president for one thing; he has stubborn faith. It is always well with his soul and spirit. I pray that this is manifested in the flesh, fiili-fiili. Amen

• Dzidzor kui- TV3 9 years ago

just shut the fuck up and work. I never asked you to be the president you stole it and forced yourself there so God never blessed you. that is why you are suffering

• Bernard 9 years ago

70+ year old short man with short brain hoped Ghana is doomed so he could become President.

Unfortunately, his fate is already sealed by the division in his own party. He can't even unite his own party when time and time ...

• Brobbsnet-U.S.A 9 years ago

Just like the movie a thousand words, Anytime the Corrupt-president opens his mouth the economy continues to sink.

You need to apologize to the country for taking us through the so-called challenges because they were self-inflicted. The country did not need to go through that before getting to your "age of prosperity". We did not put you ...

• STEVE. 9 years ago

I wonder why some people are calling for the head of Prez. Mahama. It took Nkrumah 5years to Build Tema Habour City and over 400 manufacturing companies across the country, including Akosombo. The NPP in modern times ruled fo ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Mr President do you really live in fantasy island or in the desert stop giving us false hope you want to be President you get it you mess up the economy now is time to step down IMF bailout will not help you achieve anything ...

• Adom 9 years ago

98% of these commentators are all Doom Wishers who do want to hear any good thing said about Ghana which they claim to love.

• Bossman 9 years ago

You don't have a plan, so just keep quiet!

• Klutse 9 years ago

But we are really suffering and we have lost faith in your promises, of which you have made too many.

• Agim 9 years ago

My president i belf u, bt mk it fast so dt we cn njy a better nd good thns again. Ur government is tryn nd we noo wn all the projects u comisn takes full effect, the economy can be bk to its best again. Kuffor nd his drunka ...

• joe 9 years ago

im one of them..........otani,latrine boy

• Frank Dadzie, Elmina. 9 years ago

Shut up Mr failure. Your speeches are are indecent too. Turning around to blame others for your own administration lapses won't help you. You murdered Prof. Mills to steal the presidency so his spirit will haunt you and you w ...

• Asoreba 9 years ago

Ghana was well on the road to becoming a "middle class" country before you took office, Mr. President. Why are we now talking about "economy will turn around and Ghana will enter age of prosperity"? What happened when you t ...

• Agbovi-Hohoe 9 years ago

Mr. president go away with your "age of prosperity". we want to be where President Kuffour left us.After all we had free Maternity care Metro Mass, capitation grants, Nhis,the dollar was 1-1 to the cedi.

• anna 9 years ago

Mr President better for u not to talk period!!!!!!

• Cudjoe Amuashie, Tarkwa 9 years ago

still deluded. shut up . youve driven us to the bring. received warning from occupy ghana , red friday brigade still no improvement ad3n ?
    start packing your bags you are on the move

• Joe 9 years ago

We want to see you work. You talk too much yet we are seeing no progress.

• NANA USA 9 years ago

when will this man say something sensible ?? who caused the challenges you are talking about?why couldn't you foresee it ? are you experimenting ?stop talking and think.

• TINA 9 years ago

Nobody wishes the country evil, but our indisclipined use of the nation's resources is what is will bring the nation down. Let's all acknowledge that we have to fight corruption and the greed of unscrupulous politicians. let ...

• IRON LADY 9 years ago

NONSENSE

• Edward 9 years ago

You are the fool,guess you come from the village and have no manners

• IRON LADY 9 years ago

FOOLISH MAN

• Edward 9 years ago

So is insulting part of constructive suggestions,most of you here cannot manage relationships but you all quick to point fingers,such useless people.You come here and pass comment insulting the leader.Pathetic and very uncivi ...

• Akos 9 years ago

Edward, I agree with your comment, it's very wrong to insult the president regardless of how some feels about him but it's also very childish for Mahama to say people are wishing doom for the nation. No sane Ghanaian will wis ...

The figurehead is the one who keeps on insulting Ghanaians so he deserves to be insulted too. How can a whole president be such a fool? When it comes to dubious judgement debt payment to Gyeeda, Sada, subah, Isofoton, Watervi ...

• Edward 9 years ago

Why do you even add USA to your names,childish and hopeless

• apuuut))) 9 years ago

true leaders dont speak like this.

• Nkrekete 9 years ago

Dear President,
    I have observed with disdain your perchant for undignified utterances. Please learn to speak with decorum. Such village talk only hurts your office and persona. The Supreme Court cannot teach you how to sp ...

• BRO DAN-TRC 9 years ago

NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA; MAY -JOSHUA- THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA; HIS EXCELLENCY -JOHN- DRAMANI MAHAMA, THE GOVERNMENT, LEADERS AND THE ENTIRE PEOPLE OF GHANA ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Your dishonesty will doom you and your administration.

• KAK, London 9 years ago

It is strange how this President thinks building markets, schools and airports will automatically translate into improved macro-economic conditions. The underlying difficulties are much more than these. The President clea ...

• SAM(LONDON) 9 years ago

You took ghana into econonic mess and we expert you to take ghana out of that mess. Period
    IF the president is not corrupt then he should repeal the indeminity clause in the ghana constitution. Corrupt PRESIDENT proof your i ...

• olu 9 years ago

How many times did Kofour repeal that clause? Senseless talkative.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

You talk too much but does little.

• Mawuli 9 years ago

Stop all these useless talks and work for the people. Cut down expenditure on the executives. Do away with the V8 Toyota Landcruisers and give them a V4 Toyota RAV4.

• QUEEN 9 years ago

VERY MUCH SO. HE IS ALREADY AWARE.

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

A leader of mere words and empty promises.But mere words are not power and strategy for war.
    The choking colossal loans supposedly expended on markets,schools and on and on and on should have seeped through the economy as in ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

Problem

• Xupreme 9 years ago

Keep on talking but dont forget you tym is up. You STUPID, IMCOPETENT, TALKERTIVE BOY. Idiot

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE WORSE PRESIDENT GHANA HAVE EVER HAD,

• Araba AMIYGE NAGAH 9 years ago

JUST TELL US WHAT YOU ARE DOING TO FIX THE ECONOMY AND GIVE US CONFIDENCE AND STOP THIS THING THAT THE ECONOMY IS GETTING BETTER BY DECEMBER 2014 BUSINESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Only a fool will wish doom on his/her household. Mr President, Ghanaians are not fools. We criticize you because we wish our economy and country are on a better footing. How long do we have to suffer before your solutions bec ...

• ANGIE 9 years ago

Mr. President, it's good to be optimistic but it's very bad to be so negative all the time, it doesn't help the message you're trying to send.

• QUEEN 9 years ago

FIT TO REMOVE LATRINE. NOT FOR PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Disgrace is following him

• Chuck 9 years ago

Mr President, which disappointment again, we are already disappointed? You talk too much. Why don't you join the press? We want action.

• jojo williams 9 years ago

Mahama. dont you think it will be wiser to get the results to speak for itself after the fact? did u not promise prosperity in the past and provide poverty? why do u still make such imbecile pronouncement when u have now prov ...

• Obiba TK 9 years ago

Thank you for your comment. I share the same view.

• asumadu 9 years ago

MAHAMA MANAGES MISMANAGEMENT

• The Vice President 9 years ago

Konogo Kaya

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

President Mahama is all talk. Mr. President be a man and travel by road from Tamale to Accra like the Asantehene did before you big talks.
    Until you are replaced, NDC will never come to power again in Ghana.
    Go to IMF and a ...

• BUMBEBO London 9 years ago

THERE ARE NO DOOM WISHERS!! YOU'RE NOT UP TO THE CHALLENGE. BECAUSE OF PROTOCOL, YOU'RE NOT FEELING WHAT WE'RE FEELING; DO NOT MAKE US ANGRY! WHAT WAS THE CEDI RATE TO THE POUND STERLING WHEN YOU 'WON' OUR VOTES TO BECOME PRE ...

• Osekyerenie 9 years ago

Go away you fool

• TEE 9 years ago

USELESS PEPENI KWASEA THIEF. YOU ARE CURSE AND YOU WILL NEVER DO ANYTHING GOOD. YOU ARE BEST IN STEALING BUT WE WILL PUT YOU PN TRAIL MARK MY WORDS

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA THE OIL MONIES WILL NOT BE WASTED FOR FUN I BET YOU, MARK MY WORDS PERIOD

• BARBARA 9 years ago

XXXX

• KOFI 9 years ago

HAHA

• Asem BebaDabi 9 years ago

Mr Prez, a simple question for U. Were you a doom wisher when your ndc party were criticizing Prez Kuffuor?
    Please, Please, Please, Mr. Prez speak like the prez that you are.

• steward 9 years ago

YOUR LATTER END SHALL BE GREATER THAN YOUR FORMER , WE ARE LIFTING PRAYERS FOR YOU AND THE PEOPLE OF GHANA, GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN

• Obiba TK 9 years ago

Ghana cannot rise if they pray 23 hours/day and work for 1 hour/day. Don't forget the parable of the Talents.

• Obiba TK 9 years ago

Mr. President, please be realistic. Are you aware of the looting of Ghana money by your officials? If you don't check these corrupt officials you put in places like the National Health Insurance Scheme, the economy will not r ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

The money has not landed but this President start talking where is the beef Mr Mahama there's no doom wishers in Ghana expect they are tired of your promises if any you should disappointed in yourself apuuu

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

KWASEA,MAHAMA IS INSANE,FOOOOOOOOOL

• KING 9 years ago

MR PROMISE, CONTINUE PROMISING, THIEF

• MENDS YAW 9 years ago

YOU ARE WILL CONFOUNDED ,YOU WILL BE PUT TO SHAME. YOU SHALL BITE YOUR FINGERS IN BITTERNESS ,JUST WAIT AND SEE.SHAME SHAME

• truth stands, jinijini 9 years ago

will somebody take this fool to the psychiatrist to have his mind examined

• truth stands, jinijini 9 years ago

kwasea kwa

Jon Mahama must just shut up and step down. He is evil and criminal, a son of the devil who sleeps in the cemetery. Jon Mahama is a fool. No one respects him so he must as well hung himself because he will be dealt with when ...

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

This President seems to be very naive if thinks a bail out from the IMF will quickly transform the economy. The very fact that the Govt is seeking assistance from the IMF shows that the economy is struggling. This President i ...

• Law Speaks 9 years ago

Everyone has a challege so the govt. Igo bi k3k3

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Mamaha thinks merely building hospitals, roads, etc on credit card (borrowing) will lead us to prosperity. This is what saddens me about this NDC government. We are in deep trouble.

• Elikem 9 years ago

Instead of concentrating...u thinking someone is wishing bad for u.
    2016 we in the volta is waiting for u. fool.

• dD 9 years ago

We are blessed to have a president who never gives up. The Lord will give him committed people to work with. Ghana will rise again.

• .......p 9 years ago

IS THIS GUY FOR REAL?

• steward 9 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians let's be optimistic, progressive minded,result oriented, forward looking and patriotic citizens of our nation, irrespective of the government at the helm is affairs, Ghana shall rise again

• Abba 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 9 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• Jj rawlings. 9 years ago

Is that how to rule a country wishy washy statements . Ghanaians wants a leader who can rule not just talk.

• Lopez 9 years ago

TalkTalk President just shut up and deliver.

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 9 years ago

We are building schools, where? In 2013, we should have had fully completed and functional 50SHS's and another 50, in 2014. So where are the schools that are being built? Who in the 4 corners of Ghana has seen any 50SHS's any ...