You are here: HomeNews2014 08 09Article 320520

Ghana is on top of Africa - Rev Agbozo

Read Comments Comments (52)

• ATO KWAMENA 9 years ago

do this guy really thinks?Ghana on top of Africa!!!! where do you get your information. even Botswana is better than us. one they are honest and their leaders thinks about their country. that is the believe of every Ghanian t ...

• lol 9 years ago

rev. prof, i beg, not under this govt. instead of you preaching against this govt's massive corruption, because of where u come from, listen to yourself, a real prof. tweaaaaaaaaa.

• impromptus 9 years ago

You're pure evil hate moron. There is nothing in the folk's comments about tribe. Can you read, cannibal? You have tribalism mindset, evil scumbag

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE OUT----------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Moulds gu ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

GHANA ON TOP IN WHAT? ARE YOU BLIND? WITH THESE SMALL BOY MINISTER THIEVES? DO YOU KNOW AFRICA? SHUT UP AND HIDE IN YOUR REMOTE CASSAVA VOLTA

• Labsu 9 years ago

BBC NEWS, you are an idiot, in fact your entire tribe are fools. I will not be surprised if you are an ugly Ashanti, look at thieves from your stupid kings to you an ordinary homosexual.

• Ghanata 9 years ago

Idiot LABSU, I can visualise your whole body covered in Eczema and your smelly clothes sitting in incomplete building in Accra drunk from your early morning apio breakfast. RUB your mouth in the faeces of your dog for bringin ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send you latest pictures of yellow n white wedding n engagement gold rings to choose from.....can also search samo jewellery on facebook,instagram,twitter for more pictures to choose from. ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Listen to him, he called himself Rev he has eyes but he cannot see he has ears but he cannot hear. No wonder I know where he is coming from. He had already received his 4x4 from mahama.

• MBUJI MAYI 9 years ago

HAVE YOU BEEN TO OTHER PARRS OF
    AFRICA. EAST AFRICA. KENYA NAIROBI
    CITY EVERYTHING WORKS. NO DUMSOR
    NO BACKWARDNESS . JUST PROGRESSIVE. KEEP ON TICKLING YOURSELF

• Onipaba 9 years ago

If what this man is saying is true then i feel sorry for Africa.In can say we are cursed as a people.This man needs to reexamine is calling

• Kwashivie Brown-Amegbe 9 years ago

Otherwise how could he make such a wild claim in the face of the prevailing evidence? Ebola, cholera, insanitary conditions, worst currency in the world, poor water supply, dumsor, looting, poor road network, collapsing healt ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Not until official corruption ends.

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

This ayigbe man again with all his lies. Where in the bible did the lord said ghana is on top of Africa.. His nyebro NDC is screwing up mother ghana with corruption and instead of telling them to do the right thing he is rath ...

Is beating around the bush

• Fo Koku - Tanyinbge 9 years ago

EWES UNLIKE THE NPP AND "YAANOM" BELIEVE IN THEMSELVES. YES, THE DRY BONES SHALL RISE AGAIN. EWES ARE NOT DOOM SAYERS

• impromptus 9 years ago

Cannibal family

• straight 9 years ago

Fact is nothing good comes from ewes and every Ghanaian knows that. You claim to be ''educated'' yet all you can show for it is ignorance just like this disillusioned agbozo. cheap ass professor spewing garbage just because h ...

• Labsu 9 years ago

YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER. Look at homosexual Ashanti. Foolish Ashanti kingdom.

There was this in fighting amongst the NDC, when Owusu Bimpeh accused Koku Anyidohu of being a HOMOSEXUAL and wearing diapers. The last time I checked Koku Anyidohu was still an eweman.

• Wikileaks. 9 years ago

Rev. Prof: how could Ghana be on top in Africa when her local currency the cedi last week was reported to have been the worse performing currency in Africa and the world? Are you being honest to Jesu ...

• toxic south africa 9 years ago

please he is not an ewe so spare him the insult since he is an upright man of God

LET THE NPP REALISE THIS AND STOP RUNNING GHANA DOWN BECAUSE THEIR ARE NOT IN GOVERNMENT.

Yes the ewe herd mentality. Ghana will never progresses as long as the NDC is leading the nation

AS LONG AS GHANA HAS PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO ARE VERY NEGATIVE, WE SHALL NOT MOVE ON. YOU LIVE IN THE COMFORT OF TH US. WE IN GHANA ARE MOVING ON. "PAPA SAMO" COME HOME.

Fool, I am not negative. The situation your people has taken our dear nation through throughout the 20 something years of your nyebro rule is a reality. Your people have not move ghana foward anywhere so what is the hope ...

PAPA "SAMO" COME HOME AND SEE. GHANA IS MOVING ON. BE POSITVE. BELIEVE IN GHANA.

Fool did you know that last time I was in Ghana? That is the reason why I will not stop referring to you as a FOOL. Don't deceive people on ghanaweb with your lies. Uneducated ewe always writing in capital letters. I will be ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Ghana is moving forward with DUM SOR,high utility bills, astronomical increase in petroleum products, high unemployment? The poor roads leading even chiefs to go on demonstration? Galamsey and all that nonsense? When will the ...

• TEE 9 years ago

OUR STATE COFFERS PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA STEP DOWN YOU ARE WASTING OUR LIFES

• impromptus 9 years ago

Let's be realistic god's man

• impromptus 9 years ago

Mouth mouth - talk talk and useless talk.

• Agyeman 9 years ago

Yes,the man is right.Ghana is on top of Africa -in terms of corruption,filthy and smelly cities,ethnic bigotry,cholera,mismanagement and living in denial.

• dande 9 years ago

Stop deceiving yourself dear reverend. i dont understand why these pastors see the truth and pretend as if they don't. politicians are deceiving Ghanaians using Christianity and these pastors who claim they are the servants o ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

Ghana on top of what? professor Agbozo, are you serious at all? Ghana is on top of decline,, not Africa. you are being biased because you are an NDC man ashamed of Mahama's performance.

• amoag wade3 9 years ago

that is makes us better people than other citizen ?

are you aware that the country Ghana was cut and tailored by the Imperialist ?

brainless calling himself a priest

• Palogo 9 years ago

Too much ogogolo and cat meat. Warped imagination. God save us from trokosi madness.

• Djake Koku Salif 9 years ago

We all hope for the best but not ever with this NDC. They know they have failed. Ghana will move on but not with this BDC. They have nothing to offer.

• Obiba 9 years ago

Most of you are stupid, and just jump to conclusion. Where in his article did he say Ghana is on top of Africa? Quote "Ghana is destined to be on top of Africa" and read his second paragraph carefully. Stupid idiots.

• straight 9 years ago

It's obvious we should have been one of the most prosperous countries in Africa by now but with hot-headed leaders and christian organizations such as his who only dabble in useless all night prayer sessions instead of workin ...

• Agyeman 9 years ago

No,no he's contradictory.You cannot be DESTINED to top yet you have no idea of how to solve the mundane hardships you're going through.Look at developed nations,they all have overcome pedestrian challenges like water,27/7 pow ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

I'm destined to inform you that I do not believe a word you say. Thank you.

• Tekonline.org 9 years ago

It may happen someday, but to date, other African countries tend to steal the limelight.

A good example is the participation of hundreds of FEMALE Nigerian developers during the recent Google I/O conference:

========== ...

• GK 9 years ago

We are where we are today because we are either ignorant or simply fool hardy or both.

• Natural Mystic 9 years ago

Rev. Prof, sure Ghana' filth is on top of Africa.

• Military Man 9 years ago

What kinda mind altering drugs is this guy on?

The currency of our nation - the cedi is a joke in the financial sectors of the world.

Our leaders are globe trotting with a cup in hand begging for alms.

Our cities and ...

• James Naru 9 years ago

We cannot be on top of Africa. No toilets,no sanitation systems, etc

• OMANBA 9 years ago

Tell the NPP the wealth of a nation should be shared by all and not a few.They are predatory capitalists who want to introduce the american brand of capitalism which makes the majority poor and the few richer and richer.They ...

I guess Ghana is on top of Africa in stupidity. How else would Ghana, with all our natural and human resources, find ourselves in such a mess?

• esi atta 9 years ago

Because the reality on the ground is totally different. We're actually at the bottom of the ladder!

• Kpordugbe 9 years ago

Yes, Ghana has every potential to be at the top of this continent. However, for the moment Ghana is on its knees!