You are here: HomeNews2014 07 31Article 319182

Ignore NDC propaganda on economy - NPP Chairman

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

What is the connections between Agona Swedru and the proliferation of her residents on the sites seeking "friendships"?
    Is the region a "Internet and social media" hub for all things "Sakawa"?

• Kwow Nyarko 9 years ago

Odikr@, What has the nonsense you are implying have to do with someone offering his opinion to help solve the country's economic woes. Please stop checking out the porno websites you can't leave alone for a minute, and contri ...

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

A "Double Glazing" Salesman told me about his friends from Agona Swedru, 8 years ago.
    The major "economic"activity was this Internet escapade.
    For all I know you Nyarko,could be the "Webmaster" for these girls....
    The Sale ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

All the social interventions Kufuor put in place before leaving office has been destroyed by the ruling party and they feel proud calling themselves as "social democrats". Tweakai. Ask Asiedu Nketia the meaning of social dem ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

1.I initiated GYEEDA to help Zoomlion and RLG to milk Ghana
    2.I initiated SADA & SUBA to siphon the tax payers money
    3.I initiated Galamsey in Kyebi and Bole but named Kyebi as its Headquarters
    4.I initiated Galamsey to de ...

• Hp 9 years ago

Yentie obia.

• kwame 9 years ago

I don't understand NPP guys they make so much noise about NDC and yet they have not come out with any plan as to how they will handle the situation. What I don't get is that everybody is feeling the pinch why wait for 2016 be ...

• Ekow Nyarko 9 years ago

I kept reading your nonsense hoping you will make sense. You did not. No sense, my man.

• kwame 9 years ago

what school did you attend?

• kwame 9 years ago

you see read what Seth wrote you fool. Do not read my comments again.

• Seth Mifetu 9 years ago

We have seen the NPP in power before and we know they are not any credible alternative. If they think they have the solution to the current economic problem, they should tell us and let us weigh them not give us empty promise ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

GHANA OMAN PAPA GHANA,GOD SAVE GHANIANS FROM ALL THIS NKWASEASEM,COLLAPSING,SINKING GHANA,NDC INCOMPETENT,EVILS,CRIMINALS,JUJU,MAFIAS HANDS,FOOOOOOOOLS

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

What are the social interventions put in place for Ghanaians under the Kufour administration? Ghanaians who are not truly versed in the art of separating truth from fiction by political parties buy heaven on earth dreams each ...

• ASEM 9 years ago

K4 AND THE NPP COLLAPSED GHANA, WHICH COMPELLED TO CHANGE THE CEDI TO SHIFT BLAME ON THE NDC.