You are here: HomeNews2014 06 10Article 312124

Alan Kyerematen to speak on Global Trade Reform today

Read Comments Comments (32)

• ... 9 years ago

IF YOU AND KUFFOUR HAD FULLY SUPPORTED AKUFFO ADDO IN 2008 AND 2012 NPP WOULD BE IN POWER NOW. THE TWO OF YOU (AND KWADWO MPIANI) SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES.

• Twum ampofo Okasu 9 years ago

both look stupid , thank you for your comment

• POST 9 years ago

TIME FOR NANA ADDO TO ACCEPT THE REAL TRUTH IN NPP

• OSEI- NPP KUMASI 9 years ago

that for sure, we will rather give our votes to PPP than to give it to Nana Addo. we pledge never to give him our votes so shall it be come 2016.

• BEN 9 years ago

WHO WILL VOTE FOR CORRUPT ,JIMII ALAN WHO COULD NOT MANAGE COMMON CASSAVA FARM .

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

No GAKE member will write or think like you. We know of an NDC when they speak or write. Wake and stop this childish way of causing problems.

• BEN 9 years ago

DONT WORRY THE WISE PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL NEVER VOTE FOR YOUR JIMIII ALAN TOO.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

Wake up...... your works are known now. NDC will loose Alan or no Alan.

• POST 9 years ago

WE LOVE ALAN CASH: GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO:

• POST 9 years ago

GAKE MEAN IT; THE WILL NOT VOTE FOR NANA ADDO

• OSEI- NPP KUMASI 9 years ago

We pledge never to give him our votes.

• Paa 9 years ago

Who do these two NDC propagandists fooling? The more you guys campaign for Alan, the more evident it becomes who you're really afraid of.

• EBEN 9 years ago

I STILL DONT UNDERSTAND WHY SO BUGHEAD NPP SUPPORTERS KEEP BLAMING KUFFOUR AND ALAN. IN 1998, AKUFFO ADDO KEEP BLAMED KUFFOUR THAT HE WAS THE CAUSE OF THE DEFEAT IN 1996. WHY CANT HE BLAME HIMSELF FOR THE LOSS OF 2008 AND 201 ...

• Mars 9 years ago

Who care, he will not represent us in Npp, he hv equal value with Mahama

• POST 9 years ago

WE LOVE YOU ALAN CASH

• Kwaku Gyamfi 9 years ago

Gentle, humble, knowledgeable , enterprising, internationally well connected and elegant person who has his detractors spewing falsehood against him all the time... Go on and shine.. Africa is proud of you. Ghanaians are hap ...

• DADDY L. 9 years ago

STAY IN GHANA AND CONTINUE TO ENJOY THE HOPELESSNESS WE'VE ALL FOUND OURSELVES IN, IN GHANA.

YOU'LL CONTINUE TO WEAR "OBRONI WAAWU" UNDERWEAR TILL THY KJNGDOM COME.

HOW MANY MONTHS DO ALAN KYEREMATENG, JOHN KUFUOR, MAHA ...

• DADDY L. 9 years ago

IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT ALAN KYEREMATENG CAN GO AROUND CALLING HIMSELF A TRADE EXPERT AND A "THINK TANK" ON GLOBAL TRADE.

WHAT DOES ALAN KNOW ABOUT GLOBAL TRADE? EVEN SIMPLE ENGLISH, THE GUY ALAN STRUGGLES TO MAKE HIMSELF ...

• Concerned Citizen 9 years ago

what are you talking about. did you read the article? how can someone call himself a think tank? Did Alan invite himself to this conference? it is sad how little attention ghanaians like you pay to detail. to be honest the me ...

• DADDY L. 9 years ago

PROOF OF HOW USELESS GHANA'S "LEADERS" ARE IS ALL AROUND US ACROSS EVERY NOOK AND CRANNY OF GHANA.

GHWNAIAN LEADERS ARE GROSSLY OVERHYPED WITH THEIR OVERBLOWN CVs.
    THEIR POLITICAL CONNECTIONS, CRONYISM AND DOWNRIGHT TRIBA ...

• ... 9 years ago

GHANA'S SO-CALLED LEADERS ARE USELESS SHITHEADS.

• Daavi 9 years ago

I EXPECTED TO READ ON ALAN's VIEWS CONCERNING GHANA OR THE ECOWAS ON
    THE ECONOMIC PARTNERSHIP AGREEMENTS (EPAs). WHAT IS/WAS HIS ADVICE FOR GHANA AND THE ECOWAS FOR THAT MATTER?

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris!. 9 years ago

Amen! nd......,Samms!. God bless u oman Ghana nd babye fr now with Medaase-thank u, Ogyamanase yi speaking with........!,..

• Malik Basintale 9 years ago

Do your best sir...Only Alan can save the NPP

• Abena Patience 9 years ago

You are right. What Ghana needs is a selfless, honest, hardworking, Godfearing gentleman who is totatally abreast with issues, Global and domestic. Nana Addo, have you guys asked what he done as regards work. All he doess ...

• Kofi Ayigbe 9 years ago

Alan, why dont you wait for Nana Ado to go and yu go after him. You will loose just like Nana Konadu. Those following you are just after your money and I promise you you will cry later

• HONESTY 9 years ago

I am an NDC sympathizer. If Prof Botchway does not get the nod to run on the NDC ticket in 2016, then my only option will be to vote for Alan if get gets the nod of the NPP. In the absence of both Botchway and Alan, my vote w ...

• ... 9 years ago

Kwashia!

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris!. 9 years ago

Kofi AYIGBE ARE SURE? OTWA FAWANO twitwiw fa'm nd......Amen in Jesus's name!.rest of old nazi people.Fr Samms!.

• Whatever 9 years ago

I think Alan means well

• TEE 9 years ago

CPP CPP PNC PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

CPP/ PNC PERIOD