You are here: HomeNews2014 03 24Article 304031

Asiedu-Nketia In 2012: "Mahama Stole The Vote"

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Ghanaman1 10 years ago

Face it, Nketia has nothing to do with your loss.

• DAN 10 years ago

IF YOUR BOSS KEEPS 50% OF YOU PAY EACH WEEK HAVE YOU GOTTEN FULLY PAID?? yOU DUMB FUCKING NIGGER DICKSUCKER..MORE THAN 1/2 OF COUNTRY VOTED AGAINST THE ndc (NIGGER DEMOLITION CREW).. yOU PROVE THAT GOD GAVE THE BLACK MAN A SM ...

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 10 years ago

DAN, YOU DEVIL-ARE YOU STILL BEING BUTT-FUCKED BY AKUFOOL BIN LADDO AND PRODUCING THE FILTH COMING OUT OF YOUR MOUTH!!! I AM NOT SURPRISED THAT AKUFOOL HAS A GOOD N.I.G.G.E.R FOLLOWER LIKE YOU TO BLESS WITH HIS SPERM DAILY AN ...

Nobody can hide the light and true destiny of the great nation of Akan. they use all kinds of schemes and tricks to undermine or deny a proper standard to us but we shall never surrender. we shall change and adapt as like the ...

• 2016 POLL. STATION VIGILANTIC 10 years ago

All available resources will be put into 2016 to stop the STEALER NDC from performing his sinister en clandestine activities.

• joeASH 10 years ago

WHY CAN YOU JUST THROW IN THE TOWEL.JUST GIVE UP.NPP LOST THE ELECTION IS AS TRUE THE DAY LIGHT.NPP LOST AT THE POLLS.LOST AT THE SUPREME COURT.WHERE ELSE DO YOU WANT THE NPP TO LOSE BEFORE YOU ACCEPT THE RESULTS.NPP LOST THE ...

• DAN 10 years ago

WHAT PART CAN YOU NOT READ THAT NDC'S ONW NIGGER IDIOT ADMITED ndc (NIGGER DICKSUCKING CREW) GOT LESS THAN 50%

NPP FUCKING LOSERS!!!! DAN ADMIT YOU ARE A DRUG ADDICT AND GET HELP!!!

I WISH WE HAD STOLEN THE VERDICT SO THAT I COULD STILL SAY "FUCK YOU" ANYWAY!!!!SO FUCKING WHAT????!!!!! USELESS LOSER LIKE YOUR TYPE-NANA WILL NEVER BE PREZ AND YOU WILL REMAIN A DICKLESS ASSHOLE FOR NPP FOLLOWRES TO FUCK WH ...

• ASUNNYJOH 10 years ago

STAY OVER THERE AND BE STUPID AND LUNATIC.DO YOU LIKE THE SITUATION YOU ARE IN.FOOLS DIE THEIR FOOLISHNESS.MAHAMAH WILL PRESIDENT FOR EVER AND EVER,THEN YOU WILL YOUR OWN SHIT AND DRINK YOUR OWN URINE.YOU STUPID PEOPLE MUST T ...

• ASUNNYJOH 10 years ago

CORRECTION:FOOLS DIE DUE TO THEIR FOOLISHNESS.MAHAMAH WILL BE PRESIDENT FOR EVER AND EVER,THEN YOU GONNA EAT YOUR OWN SHIT AND DRINK YOUR OWN URINE.

• Mankind 10 years ago

The only way N.D.C. wins elections is by Afari-Gyan's bogus counting and nullification of votes in Akan areas. Asiedu-Nketia is making his assertion because Afari-Gyan is a strong N.D.C member who hates the guts of Akufo-Addo ...

• Seth Bonsu 10 years ago

NPP is just like the Republican party in the US. It's always their way or the highway. Since Nkrumah's time they have never accepted any election defeat in Ghana.
    They should get over it for Mahama has the platform now and n ...

• Obournana 10 years ago

Okoampah again. Asiedu Nketiah only echoed what the NPP executives who are referees yet, they all want or support Akuffo Addo. Does Okoampah and Ocquaye Jnr. understand what it means and the implications? The NPP claims "No N ...

• Kweku Donsuro 10 years ago

Thanks Okoampa for this KISS write-up devoid of all those convoluted writing. Keep it up.

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

My brief stay here has brought face to face with a growing social problem facing many Ghanaian female single parents.Many young ladies in their early thirties have had to make time for work and single-handedly caring for grow ...

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

My brief stay here has brought face to face with a growing social problem facing many Ghanaian female single parents.Many young ladies in their early thirties have had to make time for work and single-handedly caring for grow ...

• mahama new twince,hmmmm 10 years ago

NPP NEVER LOST,AFARI GYAN 27 PLUS ZERO,ATUGUBA,ASANTEHEHE ALL HANDS WERE IN,BUT 2016 HAHAHAHAHA,NO COURT

• mahama new twince,hmmmm 10 years ago

THE WORLD KNOW,WE ALL SAW ON TV,SO CORRUPT,NDC EVILS THIEF SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK,MAHAMA CAN NOT DELIVER,SINKING,COLLAPSING GHANA,TWEAAAAAA AKONFEM MAHAMA IS A JOCK

• PEPENI NO. 10001 in GERMANY 10 years ago

ITS TIME THE OPPOSITIONAL PARTY SECURE AMUNITIONS TO PROTECT NEXT ELECTION. ACCORDING TO KWASEA BI NTI, THEY STOLE BCOS THEY HAVE GUN AND AMUNITIONS.AS FOR ME MY BOMB IS READY!!!!!!!

• Olando Nawia 10 years ago

You are rather confused and never wanting to accept the facts that led to the decision taken by the SC. Mahama is the president of Ghana you can go and drown yourself in the sea if you are not happy

• bashings 10 years ago

i think this issue has become history! we have to move forward.

• Wilhelm Agbeli 10 years ago

Yenakanfo, is now Yenakyemfo

• Maame Dankyi 10 years ago

So why these statements now; why not during the the trial? why didn't you teach your npp people to argue the case on these lines. You are a very stupid PhD holder.

• TEE 10 years ago

PEPENI MAHAMA INCOMPETENT VISIONLESS CLUELESS NEVER WON ANY ELECTION IN MOTHER GNANA PERIOD

• TEE 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA AND MAHAMA NKWASEAFUO LIKE THEM THINKS WE ARE FOOLS, WAIT COMING. 2016 VISIONLESS IDIOTS LIKE YOU TWO PERIOD

• Whatever 10 years ago

Get over it. You lost fair and square. What happened to your all die be die?