Read Comments Comments (42)

• Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk 10 years ago

THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
    AND
    AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
    THOSE WHO WONDER WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Prez. Mahama's stupidity is destroying Ghana. I blame the supreme court justices.

• don`t care !!! Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

which of them look older out of the two!Hmmmmm!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

KWASEA BI NTI some idiots can't see that a nation is being administered by
    competency, brains, vision, discipline, dynamism, selflessly and good planning but not thievery, "PATAPAA" violence, lies, deceitful, dishonesty, sel ...

• Nana Kasa 10 years ago

The silent and poor majority do not like NPP or the dwarf Binladdo

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Nana Abr3. Nana Ado ay3 mr3. He need a rest at this age.

• UK UK UK 10 years ago

Travel,Study, Work,Tour,Research in UK (England,Scotland,Wales & Ireland) with 6months,12months,,24months visa with permit,No Interview No Connections. For Details contact Tel:0265301200

• fry 10 years ago

just an intention to stand as flag bearer of losers party, you want to call the whole world first

• jerry 10 years ago

if prayers change our country then Dr. Osman Nuhu Sharubutu and Professor Emmanuel Martey can not bless Akuffo Adoo

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

God bless nelson mandala

• south 10 years ago

That's written is written, you can never be a president period.

• okofo 10 years ago

Where was that written? In your mind?

Our grandpa is tired. Oldman Nana ay3 mr3,he need a rest

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Because of your thievery and deceitful activities, you fear Police NDC will never see power again in our country for unforeseeable future, Kwasea bi nti
    today in our country things are "BISI BASAA" KWASEA BI NTI.

• fry 10 years ago

The way he dresses is too horrible.like Kumasi man coming from abroad.hehehe

• south 10 years ago

At this age want to be president? Twaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• kolanut2013@gmail.com.... 10 years ago

these stunts will get you nowhere. just retire

• okofo 10 years ago

Retire from what? Are you scared of this man even at his age? Maybe you should retire your hatred for this NOBLE man.

• i ad 10 years ago

O

• THE CHOSEN ONE 10 years ago

SORRY, THIS MAN IS OUT OF TOUCH WITH REALITY. THE EVIL THAN MEN AND WOMEN DO, LIVES BEFORE AND AFTER THEM.

• NICKE 10 years ago

NANA WE LOVES YOU AND YOU WILL FOREVER BE A PRESIDENT IN OUR HEART......GHANAIANS LEARN HOW TO CHOSE A GOOD LEADERS BECAUSE BEING A PRESIDENT IS NOT BEAUTY CONTEXT,FOOOOOLLLLS

• Dankan Dicey 10 years ago

He should try and visit J.A.Nketiah too for more blessing or he will be a complete failure.

Mr Cocaine, Weed smoker and Womanizer, please have some self respect and step aside for a new generation. Nobody wants a 65plus old morally corrupt Dwarf for president.
    ALAN KYEREMANTE is the future

• David Oppong 10 years ago

Oh dear! Looking at the photograph it appears Nana Akufo-Addo is 'taller' than the moderator, Emmanuel Martey. So Akufo-Addo is somehow tall after all or was it a camera trick? Ha , ha , ah aaaaaaaaaa. When the 'patapa dwarf' ...

• Kofi Kyeremeng 10 years ago

There we go. MPP is using the Gas- Nii Agyiri and i.c Quaye for their dirty 'boy boy' jobs just as they used the other Ga boys in the party like Aryee Kwei Otoo and Odoi Sykes and co. We know that NPP will never include the G ...

• Jt 10 years ago

Another big mistake NPP u ' ve got to think beyond what u like and want anyway ther is nothing left in the party they succeeded in doing away all the visionaries.

• Kakaminamor 10 years ago

Who cares about the Abuakwah pigmy. Go ahead and declare your intention. You will never rule Ghana. Don't waste our time.

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

I get impatient when I see a Ghanaian describing another Ghanaian in an undignified manner. In politics, there will always be an opponent no matter what. One thing we should be mindful of is that, even though, no matter how m ...

Nana is tired, he should retire and rest before it is too late. Nana abr3

• NOKWARE PAA 10 years ago

NANA IS WASTING HIS TIME,HE IS WEAK NOBODY WILL VOTE FOR HIM ONLY MENTALY BLIND GHANAIANS WILL FOLLOW THIS MAN.

• kusasi 10 years ago

nana will tell us the law school he attended on 20-01 2014.

• AMA 10 years ago

As for our leaders they are the same...the church is losing members, not helping the church in the hinterland enough n chopping all the cash in Accra

• Ofori 10 years ago

I can really see how excited the tribal bigot-prof. martey is. But sorry to say your cherished man for the presidency is not ordained by God to govern this nation.

• Say-It-Loud 10 years ago

I always said Rt. Rev. Martey was an NPP man hiding behind the pulpit to throw punches against our President. Nana Addo should reward him for all the hard work Rev. Martey has been doing to discredit President Mahama and the ...

• Kojo Foli 10 years ago

He is really trying very hard to redeem his rotten image to look as though, he is something to write home. Why the presby moderator? Because he is a strong npp supporter as he has demonstrayed over the years to the whole wo ...

• ODEHYEEBA KAAKYIRE 10 years ago

Nana, this is your time. You are the Moses of our time. Lead us to cross the red sea. God bless u Nana and welcome home.

• Pap 10 years ago

WHAT KIND OF DRESSING IS THIS? TWEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Honesty - the best policy! 10 years ago

Is this the picture of a future President of Ghana? No they say a picture says what a thousand words cannot. This picture of Nana says clearly that . Nana abre! He cannot be what he so desires to be. He better shelve his unbr ...

• ELDER JOHN 10 years ago

There existed professional prophets in days of Jeroboam king of Israel, whose sole duty is to prophesise to the king for food and their living allowance.
    There came Amos from nowhere near the prophet band after he has encoun ...

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS LEARNT NOTHING. HE STILL BELIEVES THAT MEETING "BIG" RELIGIOUS PERSONALITIES IS A VOTE WINNER. SIT DOWN AND THINK OF PERSUASIVE POLICIES AND HOW TO REACH THE "SMALL" MAN AND WOMAN. THAT IS WHERE THE VOTES ARE.

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

You met your friend Nana. Prof Martey is not a pastor but a politician. Shame to the Presby Church of Ghana. Partisanship does not help.......

• JOE ANSAH 10 years ago

OH NANA, YOU ARE TOO OLD AND UGLY TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. JUST VISITING THE BIG MEN IN SOCIETY WILL NOT MAKE YOU PRESIDENT.