You are here: HomeNews2014 03 11Article 302873

The Tongue Of A Fool, Tweaa In Perspective

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Mahama went to parliament to play the same jokes. Mahama is a pepeni joker

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 10 years ago

NOW THE NEXT ISSUE IS KWASEA BI NTI.THE PRESIDENT SHOULD TAKE ACTION NOW TO SAVE HIM AND NDC

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

A typical example of JSS/SSS education. Very poor English in all aspects. Grammar, syntax, sentence construction, everything! Conclusion: D minus. Ghanaweb also is culpable. No proofreaders? Shame.

• NAKED 10 years ago

And so what? did you get the message that is the most important, go to UK and correct their grammatical errors.LET the man be himself. After all he is not a native speaker, remember he is not an English man too.

• ohene 10 years ago

There is nothing new about what has been told and known so really don't any sense from your writing. Please stop waisting your own and people's time by writing senseless articles.

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

PRESIDENT Mahama has no moral worth to sack the Tweaaa DCE. The former indulged in same stinking antics when he addressed parliament. Mahama is in a glass house and he should not throw stones

• CAPII 10 years ago

PRES MAHAMA HIMSELF JOKE WITH 'TWEAA' IN S.O.N ADDRESS.THAT MADE MR BARIMAH COMFORTABLE ON POPULARITY OF TWEAAAA...FOOT SOLDIER BOYS,BOYS (AFRC/P-NDC)NOT THE SMART WAY TO GOVERN A NATION.

• CHIEF 10 years ago

quoting someone's verbatim by his words doesn't make your english bad.
    Halt those cheap critisms and congratulate the 20 year boy for his effoRTS.Has a future that's that we should focus.

• CHIEF 10 years ago

The tweaa DCE deserves that less than sacking,Mahama was right,
    YOUR sense of humour is inspiring Ivan,keep it up,you have a bright future