You are here: HomeNews2014 02 20Article 301233

NDC Serial Callers Want To Be 'Single Spinned'

Read Comments Comments (25)

• King 10 years ago

Money for nothing. We are seeing the true nature of the ndc vermins.

• Shamo 10 years ago

How can Ghana develop with these lazy lunatics who hate to work with their hands and want to be paid for disseminating lies for their paid masters in ndc looting and sharing loans from China?

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

Author:CARDINAL
    Date:2014-02-12 13:25:33
    Comment to:GOD PUNISH ANY OF UR FAMILY WHO SMOKE

There is no need for God to punish them, they have already punished themselves with [carcinogical poison.] Thank God none of my ...

• OBRA 10 years ago

What make these useless supporters for national Democratic Criminals to believe that they can hold the President hostage by giving him ultimatum to give them money they don't deserve.

• Paa Solo 10 years ago

Why is ndc so evil to Ghana? Ndc Members are the evil lazy thieves in our system. Let's unite to fight them and save mother Ghana.

• Nana Adu 10 years ago

For the NDC, politics is about getting rich and not about service to the nation and its people. Asem ni.

• Tweaa 10 years ago

The legacy of Rawlings 1979 coup and what we got for his jss school system. Look at what this devilish trokosi party has done to Ghana.

MR. "CHAILD RAPIST".... AKA "ESTERMINATOR"...AKA "ENSNARLED"....AKA "POLITICAL DISCOMPENSATION"...HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHEHEH
    HEHEHESTSTTSTSTSTSTKRRRYTY=JAHAHAHAH

HEI!!!....MR. ABUDUCTION....AKA "AN ONCE OF BRAIN".....HAHAHAHAHAH ...

• JAK 10 years ago

THESE LAZY FOOLS SHOULD GO AND FUCK THEMSELVES. THEY ARE NOT GOING TO GET A PENNY FROM PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• JAK 10 years ago

THESE LAZY FOOLS SHOULD GO AND FUCK THEMSELVES. THEY ARE NOT GOING TO GET A PENNY FROM PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• JAK 10 years ago

• KB 10 years ago

These useless Ewes and Northerners want free money for what?

• SO FAR 10 years ago

THE BEST EVER GOVERNMENT IN GHANA, CLAP FOR MAHAMA AND HIS CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE ADMINISTRATION.

• Social conscience 10 years ago

I really knew Ghana was in a mess but never did I think it is to this level. WOW!,is this the reason every armed robber in Ghana is Ndc?

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

Author:
    JUSTICE SARPONG
    Date:
    2011-03-15 20:39:07
    Comment to:
    WHERE DID YOU SCHOOLED

Author:SARPONG
    Date:2007-12-04 04:00:46
    Comment to:Lebanese must go

Stupid vituperations of an illiterate Kusi Duncan. This ...

• Michele Grant 10 years ago

People work hard in cold weathers in Europe and around the globe to buy cars and when shipped to Ghana are seized by these politicians and given to these talking heads for lying to Ghanaians. No wonder the economy is in the t ...

Author:
    CARDINAL
    Date:
    2011-08-21 05:22:31
    Comment to:
    Re: Give us a break!!!

It is just sad how stupid NDC people are including its leaders and supporters. If this place is a security risk, why do you move the whol ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Everyone in the Nation will have to answer this question for himself or herself. Is Mahama lazy or ignorant or just plain dumb.

Katakyie, what did Ghanaians do to God for him to 'punish' us like this?

Author:
    SARPONG
    Date:
    2007-12-02 15:39:43
    Comment to:
    Re: CORNEY, CORNEY, CORNEY.

Oh CORNEY, how do you reason? The populace understand somebody becoming invalid due to disease or if the person dies. That is differe ...

• AKWELE 10 years ago

We need to go forward instead of marching backward. Whatever happened to "forward ever,backward never"?

• gg 10 years ago

These trokosis and their Northern brothers should find a legitimate job to do instead of this nonsense.

• akpors 10 years ago

foolish fools when did propaganda of such stupidity deserve a payroll

• Akrong 10 years ago

Where have we come to in Ghana. The NDC has introduced all sorts of people to drain the coffers of Ghana.