BEN MORNAH,KWASI PRATT, ETC ARE EITHER PLAIN STUPID OR ARE ENEMIES OF NDC....DESPITE GYEEDA, WOYOME, SUBAH, ETC ETC BEN MORNAH HAS THE NERVES TO SAY NPP LIKELY TO LOSE CREDIBILITY....WELL WE ARE ALL BECOMING ENLIGHTENED BY THE MINUTE AND SO WE KNOW THE GREEDY SELFISH POLITICIANS WHO ARE OUT TO LINE THEIR POCKETS AT THE EXPENSE OF THE POOR GHANAIAN.
HolyGhost 11 years ago
Npp indeed have no credibility, they lost their credibility on so many many issues that is hunting them now, the first thing Kufour did was to use government money to renovate his residence when he was sworn in, Amoateng's cocaine saga, the dog chain award to kufour, corrution and many more
GEN. NUNOO-MENSAH 11 years ago
Kwasia boy, if you are a human being u won't call yourself Holy Ghost. You are rather a stinking evil ghost. Tell Mahama to govern and stop selling the country out! Your generation will pay for what Mahama is doing!!!!
Krikri,, 11 years ago
How can a group of cocaine barons and bomb throwers who see all elections, EXCEPT THOSE THEY WON, as 'Stolen Verdict" or "not credible" have any credibility. Bernard Monarh, the NPP doesnt have any credibility
insight to the bone 11 years ago
We see in the Ukraine today how justice and freedom are obtained , if you are not ready to fight for it nobody will give it to you on a silver platter. no corrupt judiciary like atuguba or police can lie to these idealists and nationalists , no compromise or bribe of power sharing is good enough to make them sell out on the wishes of the people . npp should follow ken agyapong and 10,000,000 of us insights to the bone will come out and fight to the death in the streets to reverse the injustices to the Akans of the last 60 years. the abuse of the electoral processes by rigging did not pass there and should not pass here in Ghana. we dream like we have a democracy like the usa or any other normal country but in reality we have a system of governance with characters like we see in north Korea and Ukraine , criminals to the core are in charge, arise people of Akan and fear not the fight as we shall be victorious and triumph in this fight , yes its time for war . long live the republic of Akan
COCONUTHEAD 11 years ago
Which Akans do you have in mind to come out and fight? Those cowards? Man, you are living in a dreamland. Wake up from your deep sleep. You are nothing but a shell of a human.
What do you know about the history of the U ... read full comment
Which Akans do you have in mind to come out and fight? Those cowards? Man, you are living in a dreamland. Wake up from your deep sleep. You are nothing but a shell of a human.
What do you know about the history of the USA to call it a normal country. I do not know where you are domiciled and how much education you have, but go back to school and re-read your history books and then come back with more sensible comments.
Karim 11 years ago
CORRUPTION IS NPP,S BREAKFAST,LUNCH AND DINNER,WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER SOME MEMBERS WERE NOT PAYING IMPORT DUTIES FOR THE GOODS AND CONTAINERS THEY IMPORT INTO THE COUNTRY IS THAT NOT CORRUPTION?PLUS THE COCAINE ,SHARING GHANA AIRWAYS PROPERTIES TO THEM SELVES,GHANA TELECOM ETC.
Mea 11 years ago
An NDC insider confirmed to me NDC card bearing members in the diaspora don't pay duties when they ship their stuff to Ghana. Motherfucker, you are criminally trying to shift this evil practice to the NPP whereas it has been the modus operanda of the NDC for as long as that demonic cult came into being.
You see how your stupid self has been caught pants down? Ofui
DAN 11 years ago
HOW LONG HAVE WE TALKED OF THEFT AT PORT?? gHANA AIRWAYS AND gia FAILED BECAUSE IT WAS TRANSPORT SERVICE FOR THE WHORES OF THE MP!...YOU CAN'T DIRECTLY BUY JET FUEL WITH LOOSE VAGINA'S..iF YOU STILL HAD MALAYSI TELECOM..YOU WOULD BE TALKING ON THOSE PAYPHONE I SEEN IN 2001/2002...NOW ITS CHEAPER TO CALL USA THAN FOR ME TO CALL GHANA! YOU PROVE THAT GOD GAVE THE NIGGER(IDIOT BLACKMAN) THE BRAINS OF SMALL MONKEY AND SHIN THE COLOR OF FECES TO MARK HIM FOR SLAVERY TO THE WHITEMAN AND NOW THE CHINA MAN
DOUBLE STANDARDS 11 years ago
IF YOU ADD UP ALL THE ALLEGED ACCUSATIONS AGAINST NDC, IT STILL DOES NOT COME CLOSE TO 5% OF GHANA'S OIL MONEY IN K4 KRONFOR'S, BAWUAH EDUSEI AND E%O 'S PRIVATE POCKETS!!! THEY WORKED OUT A DEAL WHERE THEY GET 5%, THE WHOLE GHANA GETS 10% AND FOREIGNERS GET THE REST!!! HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS OF DOLLARS....IT'S COMPARING A DROP OF WATER TO THE ATLANTIC!!! WELL CONSIERING THE GENERAL OPINION OF THE PUBLIC ON POLITICIANS,I WILL CHOOSE NDC ANYDAY OVER BLATANT RAPE OF GHANA AND DRUG MONEY!!!
DICKSON 11 years ago
have u asked urself why NDC Tsatsu tsikata JJ all failed to find oil even tho this cost GHANAIANS billions of dollars in debt....failures like u won't appreciate the value of KUFFUORs effort to achieve our dream of striking oil........this oil has given NDC lifeline to borrow n steal the borrowed money thro THIEVERY n corruption.....ide biiiiiii keke....
DAN 11 years ago
THATS HOW LONG NIGERIA HAS HAD OIL! SO ndc HAS FAILED GHANA FOR THAT LONG!
KOJOVIE 11 years ago
YES. THIS GUY, PRATT ARE 100% NDC. EEII POLITICS.
kojo lee 11 years ago
did i hear bernard monarh calling himself general secretary for pnc??? he should follow ayariga's example and come out and declare his true party colours
Asembaba 11 years ago
Stupid fool why don't you spend your time building your foolish party, PNC that is going no where and leave alone NPP? Next time the arm robbers will not spare your life. Do not hang behind Mahama and his NDC and make that noise and Pepeni who benefited from Nkrumah's free education for Northers. It must be extended to cover all Ghanaians now!
ABONGOLAPUTA 11 years ago
DI WO FIE ASEM!!! Why not concentrate on making your party a force to reckon with rather than always talking about issues concerning NPP. Are you so stupid or what? Your house is on fire and instead of you to try and quench it, you are telling somebody to quench the fire in his or her house. No wonder you were threatened, you talk any how or you speak before you reason. If NPP is likely to lose credibility then what about PNC?
Abdul Razak 11 years ago
LIKE CLEMENT APPAK, THIS IDIOT IS DISGRACING NORTHENERS. WONT THEY EMULATE WISEMEN LIKE MAHAMA AYARIGAH, HARUNA IDDRISSU, RASHID PELPUO AND THE REST?
THIS FOOL IS FOLLOWING IDIOTS LIKE KWEAI PRATT TO INSULT OTHERS. THIS IS ... read full comment
LIKE CLEMENT APPAK, THIS IDIOT IS DISGRACING NORTHENERS. WONT THEY EMULATE WISEMEN LIKE MAHAMA AYARIGAH, HARUNA IDDRISSU, RASHID PELPUO AND THE REST?
THIS FOOL IS FOLLOWING IDIOTS LIKE KWEAI PRATT TO INSULT OTHERS. THIS IS HOWEVER NOT THE WAY WE NORTHERNERS WERE TRAINED
HE SHOULD NOTE THAT WE NORTHENERS WERE NOT TRAINED TO MISBEHAVE. MY PROBLEM IS THAT THIS FOOL WILL OPEN THE FLOODGATES FOR PEOPLE TO INSULT NORTHENERS
MY ONLY CONSOLATION IS THAT THESE FOOLISH PEOPLE ARE CHRISTIANS. NO MUSLIM WILL BEHAVE LIKE BERNARD MONAH AND CLEMENT APAAK.
THE HOLY PROPHET DID NOT TEACH US TO BEHAVE FOOLISHLY.
Sakawa Boy 11 years ago
MORNAH PITOO drinker
GEN. NUNOO-MENSAH 11 years ago
Mornah is just a dog, paid by foolish Mahama to pursue his demonic agenda. This time we will ignore him. This demonic plot has failed. If mornah is a human being, he better advises Mahama to govern and stop fooling!!!
oppong london 11 years ago
the ndc has acted more corruptly than npp,so this is useless opinion,john mahama is as useless as a toilet paper in governance,if ghanaians think properly,they will never vote for ndc.
Kwabena Ansa 11 years ago
Mr. Momah,You hit the nail right on its head. Your word of advice is so true that, I agree with you that it is important and necessary that NPP hierarchy find a way to quickly resolve the stupid and selfish wrangling going on within the party hierarchy and amongst party members regarding who want what in the party, and who should be what syndrome.
It seems to me that, NPP is playing Russian roulette with its future political survival and importance, and unless the party's hierarchy stand firm for its principles, and aspiring individual members put aside their aspiration and ego and work in concert with the dictates of the party's policies, and for the common good of the party's future, all its efforts to win the next Presidential and majority election is heading to its doom.
George Best. 11 years ago
I AM SHOCKED SOMEONE AGREES WITH MORNAH, IT MEANS YOU HAVEN`T NOTED NPP WHENEVER IT`S TIME FOR INTERNAL ELECTIONS, THIS IS NOT NEW, IT HAS BEEN SO ALL ALONG AND THERE HAVEN`T BEEN ANY DIVISION SINCE THE MEN ARE SEASONED.
M ... read full comment
I AM SHOCKED SOMEONE AGREES WITH MORNAH, IT MEANS YOU HAVEN`T NOTED NPP WHENEVER IT`S TIME FOR INTERNAL ELECTIONS, THIS IS NOT NEW, IT HAS BEEN SO ALL ALONG AND THERE HAVEN`T BEEN ANY DIVISION SINCE THE MEN ARE SEASONED.
MORNAH IS A NOVICE IN POLITICS, HAS HE BEEN ABLE TO ORGANIZE HIS OWN PARTY WELL, HE HAS NO EXPERIENCE TO LEARN FROM. PLEASE, DON`T FOLLOW HIM!
DAN 11 years ago
WHEN DID ACCRA MENTAL HOSPITAL GET COMPUTERS? OR DID YOU ESCAPEE YOUR RUBBER ROOM
otuo 11 years ago
tweaaaa who say npp will lose credibility Benard Mornah? tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
FAKE IDOLS 11 years ago
AKANS ARE SENSIBLE..SO BACK OFF YOU FOOLISH DOG
Chapman 11 years ago
mr fake idol do you have a tail and fur with huge flat head. If yu dont then forget it cos yur mum did not tell yu the truth. Count yur sef Mornahs brother' uncle k k son ,if yu are fair and,tall count yusef out frotm the Akans that yu are proud of, the only thing that will make yu wiser than Mormah is to grow a tail ,have horns and walk on four hoofs. Ask yur mum to be truthfull to yu cos..........yu look different from Akans y look. By the way do yu think those are who are not akans need yur akan brain. To the akan like yu even God is inferior.sorry yu make people talk ill things against all Akans which is bad.stop such ignorance.
ABONGOLAPUTA 11 years ago
In fact, if you look @ Mornah's face with the what he is wearing, he looks like a disappointed fool and my father's missing he-goat than a human being. So nothing sensible is in his dead-brain.
Papa Yaw 11 years ago
Ihow
Ihow
joe 11 years ago
Why not talk of your party PNC and always NPP?
DAN 11 years ago
SO HE HAVE TO MAKE NOISE AND REMIND PEOPLE THEY ARE ALIVE! HE NEED TO LEARN TO MAKE DEALS WITH NPP & CPP TO STOP ndc ACTIONS IN GOV.
DONBOLI 11 years ago
Mornah is the most stupid political leader ever loved in ghana. How on earth does he tjink PNC is not going to win the next election. Why is he still the leader of that political party.
Its not right for any party leader to ... read full comment
Mornah is the most stupid political leader ever loved in ghana. How on earth does he tjink PNC is not going to win the next election. Why is he still the leader of that political party.
Its not right for any party leader to think his party is not to form the next government.
It a shame ghana still have a political party called PNC.. Limann would be turning in his grave looking and hearing this stupid arse hole is doing to his party.
NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago
As a democratic, free for all involving and transparent political party, the wranglings within the NPP as its office holding elections goes on now is an important and normal political challenges to arm us to evaluate our weaknesses and strength as at the end of the day will shall all happily come solidly united as a family with common objective targeting common goal.
My advise to Mornah is, please mine your own business and get your shattered PNC party together as NPP recognizes and believe that there the need for all the other oppositions to be strong and to strengthen our newly won democratic dispensations by joining forces together to kick off the criminally corrupt NDC national wreckers, come 2016.
KALEO BOY ADVISER 11 years ago
WELL SPOKEN MORNAH, NPP MUST TAKE THIS IN GOOD FAITH. SO FAR HOW ARE YOU APPLYING THE SCHOLARSHIP U ENJOYED FROM NDC TO MASTER IN INTEGRATED DEVELOPMENTAL STUDIES. ASK ANYIDOHO TO MAKE YOU SPECIAL AIDE TO THE SECURITY ADVISER TO THE PRESIDENT. IS IT NOT JOB FOR THE BOYS? OR WILL NEED TO COME FROM NO.9 TO QUALITY?
DAN 11 years ago
YOU DUMB NIGGER..AND OPEN YOU MOUTH AND CATCH ANY ESCAPING SEMEN FOR LATER USE!
OWEN, NEW YORK. 11 years ago
Any bad word used in insulting your party opponent will be used as a weapon by the N.D.C Asiedu Nketia against you, when the real campaign starts.
DAN 11 years ago
YOU CAME ALL THE WAY TO AMERICA TO CLEAN TOILETS???? TO PAID DELTA AIRLINES 4000 CEDI AND BRIBED THE USA EMBASSY 3000 CEDI TO CLEAN TOILETS..YOU STAND IN TOILET FOR 8 HOURS PER DAY SMELLING PEOPLE'S SHIT AND FARTS...LOOKING OVER IN BOWL WHEN THEY LEAVE TO SEE IF YOU NEED TO SCRUB IT WITH YOU LITTLE BRUSH!
GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI- MAHAMA 11 years ago
NDC IS A PARTY OF STRESS , TRIBAL , CORRUPTION , MURDERER AND HIGH UNEMPLOYMENT . MORE NORTHERNERS THAN EWE AND GA TOGETHER .
johnny 11 years ago
Why worry Mornah they are looters and losers already.
Ama 11 years ago
Dispose of that silly hat
TEE 11 years ago
IT LOOKS LIKE NPP PARTY ARE NOT SERIOUS AND IF THEY DONT TAKE THINGS SERIOUS THEY WILL THAN STAY IN OPPOSITION PERIOD
DAN 11 years ago
PEOPLE RUNNING FOR OFFICE IN ANY COUNTRY RUN ON THEIR RECORD!!! UNLESS RUNNING FOR FIRST TIME...EVERYBODY KNOWS ndc RECORD= THEFT OF GOV FUNDS,NO LITES, INCREASE RATES FOR FUEL,LITES,WATER,TRANSPORT..NO SCHOOLS,HOSPITALS OR WATER SYSTEMS..WHY WOULD ANYBODY THATS NOT DEAF AND DUMB VOTE ndc????? HUH NIGGER? YOUR PROVE GOD GAVE THE BLACKMAN A SMALL MONKEYS BRAINS..SOON SATAN WILL CALL HIS SON MAHAMA BACK TO HELL TO SIT ON THE THRONE OF FIRE!
Joe 11 years ago
Bernard Mornah is not the one to advise NPP about its internal affairs, he should see to build his dying party PNC and leave NPP alone.
Pepeni1pepeni 2 mosi1 and privat jet 11 years ago
Look at the sheeefo and pig lookalike face bernad . This dog eater ll always talk nonsense so with this ndc corrupt party geeda ,Suba ,woyome ,akofem tree planting and so on you still want ndc to continue rule ghana? Are you not worried when you see your tribesmen trading kayaye at this 21century? I don't blame cos every body knowa they pay you for that keep on god is watching you all
Johnson 11 years ago
But do u have any credibility yourself?
this guy is an idiot 11 years ago
shut the fcuk up.. why dont you talk about your party being led by useless guys like you an liman. if it was not for guys like you and liman, rawlings would have not gotten power. think about pnc the useless party and not npp. leave npp alone. it is ghanaians that suffers and useless guys like you prosper using dubious ways. cut the crap your mather facker.
Victor A. Young 11 years ago
Don't worry about whatever happens within the NPP; we're one strong party and will survive all the negative things you'd wish for the party. Just focus on your life and your party and leave matters concerning us out of our thinking. We're still the great OSONO family we're not afraid of any tricks devils like you would wish to befall us. Get lost Mornah or whoever you call yourself.
George Best. 11 years ago
BERNARD MORNAH, FOR HOW LONG HAVE YOU FOLLOWED POLITICS AND WHAT IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE INTERNAL STRUCTURE OF NPP? FOR HOW LONG HAVE YOU STUDIED INTERNAL SQUABBLES IN NPP? IT`S BECAUSE PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE LEADING CPP THAT THAT PARTY IS IN DISARRAY, YOU HAVE NO POLITICAL EXPERIENCE. GO TO THE NPP AND LEARN HOW TO PLAY POLITICAL GAMES. DON`T BE NAIVE!
DAN 11 years ago
PEOPLE RUNNING FOR OFFICE RUN ON THEIR RECORDS UNLESS NEVER HELD OFFICE BEFORE..SO WHEN ELECTION COME THEY SEE ndc= NO WATER,HIGH ELECTRIC/WATER/TRANSPORT RATES, NO SCHOOLS ROADS OR HOSPITALS BUT PLENTY STEALING OF GOV FUNDS! THEN ONLY A BLIND AND DEAF IDIOT WOULD VOTE ndc!
KK 11 years ago
Smelling mouth.
You fool
Smelling mouth.
You fool
KK 11 years ago
Physician, heal yourself ooooo, Mornah or whatever you call yourself
ACHIPELAGO, USA 11 years ago
EVEN A WHOLE FORMER PRESIDENTS WIFE ATTACKED THE LATE ATTA MILLS, YET HE WON THE FLAGBEARSHIP RACE. SO BENARD MORNAH KEEP QUIET AND THINK ABOUT YOUR OWN PNC. WO NIM TU A, TO WO DWENE WAI!
GHANA FIRST 11 years ago
The NPP in opposition is accusing each other of those who cannot manage the internal resources of the party and that monies, resources, motor bikes and others have been misused; misapplied, individualized. They are giving us a tool that in the major election, these are not the people to be entrusted with the destiny of a nation when they cannot be entrusted with the destiny of a political party.”
Patriot 11 years ago
Morna aba so paa. He is free to think anyhow but what makes him so arrogant and uppity? He should mind his own business with his moribund PNC
me 11 years ago
Boot licker, do you yourself have any credibility?
opk, kumasi 11 years ago
Everyone knows who Benard is. He is opportunist who reaps where he's sewn.
If such ppple become ministers where will we be heading towards.None of the panelist at the Alhaji & Alhaji show on Radio Gold are sincere. They speak different on that platform
Peekay 11 years ago
I beg can you offer some serious advice on how to resurrect the PNC and stop offering unwarranted opinions on something you know nothing about to the NPP.
James, Obiba 11 years ago
Credibility? This is a joke. NPP has no credibility so Bernard, stop banging our ears with 'NPP LOSING THE CREDIBILITY'. They have NONE!
abu okyeman KIBI 11 years ago
YOU IDIOT MIND YOUR OWN FUCKING AFFAIRS AND LEAVE THE NPP PROBLEMS TO US .,.THE PEOPLE WHO INNOVATED THINGS AND INEVENTERS FACED PROBLEMS BEFORE ACQUIRING THIRE GOAL ,.IDIOT PLS .LET ME ASK YOU ,WHAT IS YOUR INNOVATION TO THE WORLD OF GHANA WITH ALL YOUR BULL AND BOO SHIT .SIT DOWN SOME WHERE WITH THAT POSTURE LOOKS LIKE A COUNTRY MAN UGLY
SMFLY 11 years ago
ppl shld be more carful abut foreign influence in our politics.. I've unseen problem ppl dnt see.. there are big players in the world who put a weak government on power to get their game played or what they want..this days our own ppl love money more than helping the poor and I beat to say the ppl we trust most of them get contract to sale us out..they don't care about your suffering...does it really make sense for a whole party to give his support to another party for a good 8yrs and more.. instead of having their own ideology.. like Ayariga and pnc Mornah.. haven't them seen anything wrong with NDC.. don't them have any different way to build this country.. if not then why still have the party running in the system.. or the educated man want to call this politics and they see nothing wrong with this murdering. they should close their office if they can not tell Ghanians what their ideas are... who do this people work for.. I think we leave a lot of ppl to operate in this country which is very dangerous to the nation... we should investigate why AYARIGA supported the NDC and the NDC turns out to be more corrupted.. This ppl all are playing games and we need to track them down else we will keep going back...I remember AYARIGA told akuffo Addo free education is not possible.. who is this man working for and what is his a gander.. You guyz made Ghanians to believe NDC is the best party and look at where they land us.. now you become a super human and misleading the people of Ghana.
BEN MORNAH,KWASI PRATT, ETC ARE EITHER PLAIN STUPID OR ARE ENEMIES OF NDC....DESPITE GYEEDA, WOYOME, SUBAH, ETC ETC BEN MORNAH HAS THE NERVES TO SAY NPP LIKELY TO LOSE CREDIBILITY....WELL WE ARE ALL BECOMING ENLIGHTENED BY TH ...
Npp indeed have no credibility, they lost their credibility on so many many issues that is hunting them now, the first thing Kufour did was to use government money to renovate his residence when he was sworn in, Amoateng's co ...
We see in the Ukraine today how justice and freedom are obtained , if you are not ready to fight for it nobody will give it to you on a silver platter. no corrupt judiciary like atuguba or police can lie to these idealists an ...
What do you know about the history of the U ...
CORRUPTION IS NPP,S BREAKFAST,LUNCH AND DINNER,WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER SOME MEMBERS WERE NOT PAYING IMPORT DUTIES FOR THE GOODS AND CONTAINERS THEY IMPORT INTO THE COUNTRY IS THAT NOT CORRUPTION?PLUS THE COCAINE ,SHARING GHAN ...
An NDC insider confirmed to me NDC card bearing members in the diaspora don't pay duties when they ship their stuff to Ghana. Motherfucker, you are criminally trying to shift this evil practice to the NPP whereas it has been ...
HOW LONG HAVE WE TALKED OF THEFT AT PORT?? gHANA AIRWAYS AND gia FAILED BECAUSE IT WAS TRANSPORT SERVICE FOR THE WHORES OF THE MP!...YOU CAN'T DIRECTLY BUY JET FUEL WITH LOOSE VAGINA'S..iF YOU STILL HAD MALAYSI TELECOM..YOU W ...
IF YOU ADD UP ALL THE ALLEGED ACCUSATIONS AGAINST NDC, IT STILL DOES NOT COME CLOSE TO 5% OF GHANA'S OIL MONEY IN K4 KRONFOR'S, BAWUAH EDUSEI AND E%O 'S PRIVATE POCKETS!!! THEY WORKED OUT A DEAL WHERE THEY GET 5%, THE WHOLE G ...
have u asked urself why NDC Tsatsu tsikata JJ all failed to find oil even tho this cost GHANAIANS billions of dollars in debt....failures like u won't appreciate the value of KUFFUORs effort to achieve our dream of striking o ...
Stupid fool why don't you spend your time building your foolish party, PNC that is going no where and leave alone NPP? Next time the arm robbers will not spare your life. Do not hang behind Mahama and his NDC and make that no ...
DI WO FIE ASEM!!! Why not concentrate on making your party a force to reckon with rather than always talking about issues concerning NPP. Are you so stupid or what? Your house is on fire and instead of you to try and quench i ...
THIS FOOL IS FOLLOWING IDIOTS LIKE KWEAI PRATT TO INSULT OTHERS. THIS IS ...
MORNAH PITOO drinker
Mr. Momah,You hit the nail right on its head. Your word of advice is so true that, I agree with you that it is important and necessary that NPP hierarchy find a way to quickly resolve the stupid and selfish wrangling going on ...
M ...
mr fake idol do you have a tail and fur with huge flat head. If yu dont then forget it cos yur mum did not tell yu the truth. Count yur sef Mornahs brother' uncle k k son ,if yu are fair and,tall count yusef out frotm the Aka ...
Ihow
Its not right for any party leader to ...
As a democratic, free for all involving and transparent political party, the wranglings within the NPP as its office holding elections goes on now is an important and normal political challenges to arm us to evaluate our weak ...
WELL SPOKEN MORNAH, NPP MUST TAKE THIS IN GOOD FAITH. SO FAR HOW ARE YOU APPLYING THE SCHOLARSHIP U ENJOYED FROM NDC TO MASTER IN INTEGRATED DEVELOPMENTAL STUDIES. ASK ANYIDOHO TO MAKE YOU SPECIAL AIDE TO THE SECURITY ADVISER ...
YOU CAME ALL THE WAY TO AMERICA TO CLEAN TOILETS???? TO PAID DELTA AIRLINES 4000 CEDI AND BRIBED THE USA EMBASSY 3000 CEDI TO CLEAN TOILETS..YOU STAND IN TOILET FOR 8 HOURS PER DAY SMELLING PEOPLE'S SHIT AND FARTS...LOOKING O ...
PEOPLE RUNNING FOR OFFICE IN ANY COUNTRY RUN ON THEIR RECORD!!! UNLESS RUNNING FOR FIRST TIME...EVERYBODY KNOWS ndc RECORD= THEFT OF GOV FUNDS,NO LITES, INCREASE RATES FOR FUEL,LITES,WATER,TRANSPORT..NO SCHOOLS,HOSPITALS OR W ...
Look at the sheeefo and pig lookalike face bernad . This dog eater ll always talk nonsense so with this ndc corrupt party geeda ,Suba ,woyome ,akofem tree planting and so on you still want ndc to continue rule ghana? Are yo ...
shut the fcuk up.. why dont you talk about your party being led by useless guys like you an liman. if it was not for guys like you and liman, rawlings would have not gotten power. think about pnc the useless party and not npp ...
Don't worry about whatever happens within the NPP; we're one strong party and will survive all the negative things you'd wish for the party. Just focus on your life and your party and leave matters concerning us out of our th ...
BERNARD MORNAH, FOR HOW LONG HAVE YOU FOLLOWED POLITICS AND WHAT IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE INTERNAL STRUCTURE OF NPP? FOR HOW LONG HAVE YOU STUDIED INTERNAL SQUABBLES IN NPP? IT`S BECAUSE PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE LEADING CPP THA ...
PEOPLE RUNNING FOR OFFICE RUN ON THEIR RECORDS UNLESS NEVER HELD OFFICE BEFORE..SO WHEN ELECTION COME THEY SEE ndc= NO WATER,HIGH ELECTRIC/WATER/TRANSPORT RATES, NO SCHOOLS ROADS OR HOSPITALS BUT PLENTY STEALING OF GOV FUNDS! ...
Smelling mouth.
You fool
The NPP in opposition is accusing each other of those who cannot manage the internal resources of the party and that monies, resources, motor bikes and others have been misused; misapplied, individualized. They are giving us ...
If such ppple become ministers where will we be heading towards.None of the panelist at the Alhaji & Alhaji show on Radio Gold are sincere. They spea ...
YOU IDIOT MIND YOUR OWN FUCKING AFFAIRS AND LEAVE THE NPP PROBLEMS TO US .,.THE PEOPLE WHO INNOVATED THINGS AND INEVENTERS FACED PROBLEMS BEFORE ACQUIRING THIRE GOAL ,.IDIOT PLS .LET ME ASK YOU ,WHAT IS YOUR INNOVATION TO THE ...
ppl shld be more carful abut foreign influence in our politics.. I've unseen problem ppl dnt see.. there are big players in the world who put a weak government on power to get their game played or what they want..this days ou ...