You are here: HomeNews2013 09 06Article 284784

Leave Tsatsu Tsikata Alone: l

Read Comments Comments (84)

• CHIEF WHO IS WHO. 10 years ago

HE IS FOOL

• muru 10 years ago

Tsatsu must have spoken his mind but the timing was obviously bad, it only worsens the acrimony in the country.

• william 10 years ago

I agree. The only issue here is the timing of Tsatsu comment. When you defeat someone and the person is still licking his wounds you with-hold some of the truths of the matter for later release! As a professor of law there is ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

"Those interested in the public squabbles can consult Dr. Bokor’s “Tsatsu Is An Ant…And An Ant Stings” Ghanaweb feature article."

---

This is a quote from this article. The writer wants us to consult Bokor's art ...

No matter the lies and deceit some facts are evident and the people have woken up to the reality .One mans reality is another's madness. Hegemony you can only fight with hegemony , tribalism with tribalism , chauvinism with c ...

• agyapa 10 years ago

tsatsu is a dog, and dogs steal, vomit and still eats it back.Simply useless. Animal who has no sense of attachment and miserable.

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

If Tsatsu is a dog, then you and your stupid mother and father are mad people who eat from the dustbin. Indeed a family of mad people.

• agyapa 10 years ago

tsatsu in fact is thief ,an exconvict, who shouldn't have even open his Stinken battered mouth in the nation call Ghana. He has no shame, after killing so many innocent souls.His ending would be sad, watch my word, you cannot ...

• NANA P. P. 10 years ago

THIS KWARTENG TOO MAKES NO SENSE, HE IS AS STUPID AND HYPOCRITE AS PRYCE.

• HAMMER, London 10 years ago

Kwaseato, gbemela; you do not even seem to be aware of how culturally informed Ghanaians are and how people interrelate in your own country. Akan women, like any other women marry Ewes, Gas, Northern tribes as well as to your ...

Thanks for pumping some undeserved sense into the idiot's skull. That notwithstanding, the fool will still continue to live in his kokoase haven. To the bastard, any president of Ghana not of Akan stock must not be recognised ...

Swine, which Americans etc understand you more than your so-called neighbours - pepeni and ayigbe? You must be a real swine and a tropical idiot for that matter. Whether you like it or not, the pepeni Mahama is the president ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Motherfucking cowards!

• Nana Appiah 10 years ago

Why don't you Disprove the Guy.. Mr.Kwarteng Francis instead of Worrying about who he really Is?? Hey little Baboon Is Nyansasem your real Name??? What are retard!!!!!

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

They in opposition can't face the truth as the truth always hurts. It shall hunt and hurt them till end time.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Illiterate Kola, the word is haunt not hunt you dumb smelly trokosi with your ekoro infected skin.

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe JAK 10 years ago

I don't blame your prostitute mother who can't trace her ancestors from the North.

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

.......you still remain the most illiterate character on Ghanaweb.

The word is haunt not Hunt, just an audience typing which this illiterate should have ignored.

She is that bitchy idiot who always fight Bokor and Pyrce.

You still don't understand why we have spy and agent, get on with your idiotic Ashanti backwardness. The fact is so long as you are not sleeping you will look stupid all the time. You and Sarpong use Ewe names all the time bu ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

It is not timing but simply a fool like Kwarteng. Kwarteng accent is not a crime , sin or foolishness in America. Well educated people from African, some of whom you quoted in your article had heavy accents than Tsikata and A ...

What you've written is just a load of rubbish. You're just another swine.

• Nii Tsokor 10 years ago

It will sting you if you don't.The Ga word for ant is " Tsatsu ".

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

I am not going to waste my time on illogical Tsikata and plagarized Francis Kwarteng until after Ghana had beaten Zambia by 2 goals to nil. This is more important than what Mahama, Tsikata, Atuguba and Kwarteng say because th ...

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

I will be waiting for your response after the match. You wayward vagarbond.

Swine, if Ewes are unproductive, I grant you and your stupid father tend their farms and fishing nets, and even spoon-feed them!!

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

Yes, it worsens the acrimony that your socalled ex-President planted before leaving office. Francis Kwateng should tell them the fact as it is - to these NPP hooligans.

• Otumfour OT 10 years ago

Okoampa-Ahoofe this article is for you, we are waiting to hear and read your warped sense of reasoning. I thought I was the only one who has taken note of your infantile reasoning.

• YF 10 years ago

Kwasia, do you check yourself well? And do you deserve the name you have taken? Look at your dirty skin and bring out your real name because you and the writer of this stupid articles will never, ever and you can't belong to ...

Hey, dzimakpla, why don't you also come out with your real name? Want to know something? There's nothing great about your "great" Akan tribe so fuck off.

• Snoop 10 years ago

What a brilliant piece!!! Don't waste your time on that stammering fool of an accounting teacher in Florida. For he has accomplished nothing in his life, except a chain of empty degrees acquired through night school. He is a ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Wow because of unacknowleged stolen word and statements. Go the library and read introductory to sociology books and you will see that Francis Kwarten had lifted other people's ideas, statements and quotes without acknowledgi ...

Wow!!! What a load of malapropism!!!

• JOMO 10 years ago

THERE IS NO NPP LAWYER IN THIS COUNTRY WHO CAN MATCH THE BRILLIANCE OF TSATSU TSIKATA, NOT EVEN AKUFFO ADDO WHOSE CLAIM OF BEING A LAWYER IS IN CONTENTION. NPP & THEIR FOLLOWERS CAN GO TO HELL OR BURN THE SEA.THEY HATE THE TR ...

• YF 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is the most useless lawyer in Africa.He should show to Ghanaians how his home look's like, we've seen that of Nana and Dr.Bawumia so beautiful , Tsatsu Tsikata the pompous and arrogant man must be a man and br ...

• Gawuga 10 years ago

But civilised people in Gh wouldn't give him. These vilest people in our country can have everything but nothing really. These bunch of murderers under the veil of NDC can never be happy with whatever they have unless blood o ...

You are one of them, swine. Gawuga my foot.

• Gawuga 10 years ago

We can't leave them alone to kill people

• Osei Bonsu 10 years ago

My understanding is that under the American system a high school teacher of four years qualifies as a professor.The rigorous Ghanaian standards in our universities where you have to distinguish yourself in research and academ ...

• YF 10 years ago

Why are you ayigbe people feel inferior to write your names on comments you make but choose names of great akans? I don't understand you, come out with your real names and stop hiding you know Osei Bonsu is not your name, you ...

• K Boateng 10 years ago

I bet YF is an asante name, right? What a pathetic, shallow minded fool.

Did Osei Bonsu mention any tribe in his write-up? The author calls himself Osei Bonsu and you are here disputing it. What makes you to believe he is an Ewe?
    With that your stupid mindset, I am inclined to believe that you w ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

My understanding is that under the American system a high school teacher of four years qualifies as a professor.The rigorous Ghanaian standards in our universities where you have to distinguish yourself in research and academ ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Rigorous standards in Ghana University? Which University? 1. Admissions are sold and bought y ewes. 2. Grades and sold and bought by ewes 3. Ghanaians lack appropriate learning skills 4. Books at the libraries are dated and t ...

• papa R 10 years ago

Professor Asare i hope he is the one?

• Sumdom 10 years ago

"ex-President Kufuor literally underwrote the paramountcy of the Asantehene of Osei Tutu ll to the tune of millions of US dollars, while the other kings got nothing".

Where did he get this from? You people are not tired p ...

• Sakawa 10 years ago

This is the type of article worthy of reading. More grease to your elbow. Mr. Francis Kwarteng.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Because of senseless combination of words. Ahofe is not the only immigrant professor whose students have problem with his accent. Many well known professors have had and continue to have similar experiences but they are high ...

• Kwami - US 10 years ago

Even okoampah-ahoofe, himself, claimed that when he was disowned by his own mother at his early stage, it was one DAVI who adopted him and nursed his stinking wounds.I praised him (okoampa-ahoofe) for telling the truth. His e ...

• YF 10 years ago

Akans do not like you because you are evil.Akans do not like you because you hate the truth one davi helping somebody doesn't mean you are truthful.Is it only akans who don't like you? Do the northern people of Togo like your ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Because DAVI and his husband wanted to cut his throat to see the parts. God saved him

• agyapa 10 years ago

l personally have nothing wrong with a group , a tribe or type of people, what l hate is a divide and rule, opportunist .

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

I WAS A BARRACKS BOY WHO SPOKE ENGLISH THROUGHOUT MY LIFE IN GHANA.
    AFTER I CAME TO AMERICA TO ATTEND COLLEGE,SOME AMERICANS SAY I HAVE AN ACCENT AND THEY DON'T UNDERSTAND ME.
    AFTER LIVING IN AMERICA FOR 35 YEARS,I ALWAYS F ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Thanks you smart man. Ewes are very stupid. They have accent than any tribe in GHANA even in their own language

• Miii 10 years ago

You will die in hate whiles those you continue to live. Hate and prejudice makes you homophobic and that is dangerous.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

A Ghanaian head of Technology and computer department at University of Penslavania, Indiana, a well respected guy, has a heavy accent than Tsikata and Atuguba but he knows his stuff and also logical unlike Atuguba, Francis Kw ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

After reading the first two paragraphs I thought you were intelligent but further reading indicated to me that you are a fool like Tsikata who lacks any logical sense although he could use words like you did without sense. No ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

-"Those interested in the public squabbles can consult Dr. Bokor’s “Tsatsu Is An Ant…And An Ant Stings” Ghanaweb feature article."

---

This is a quote from this article. The writer wants us to consult Bokor's ar ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

My issue is Francis Kwarteng failed to acknowledge his references.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

There is no Francis Kwarteng. Bokor is a tribal bigot and "stole" that name for his tribal rantings.

Bokor wanted to insult Professor Asare and instead of using his own name, he changed it to insult Azar. My understanding ...

• Kobena 10 years ago

Nysasem,

I thought as much myself! It is the the guy from Kofi Awonor's school of arch tribalists, Michael Bokor alright and the coward doesn't even have the courage of his conviction to use his own name, always using Akan ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You guys have figured this idiotic Bokor out. He used to post under Anthony Kumah and that should not surprise you guys.

The use of Akan names by Ewes to propagate hatred is a playbook these tribalists use to even commit c ...

• Menua Kwadwo 10 years ago

CARDINAL, check this: Kwarteng Francis wants to quote a proverb in his mother tongue, and it is in Ewe, “Gnatola ma no kpon sia, eyenabe adelan to kpo mi sena.” THESE PEOPLE ARE REALLY FUNNY!!!!!!!!!. THEY STILL HAVE NOT ...

• Nana Appiah 10 years ago

Hey,Get this clear to you Dumb Skull that you Baboons and Bunch of Certificate thieves will never See the face of Power for a very long long time...Kufuor even Claim he possesses Law Degree..hahaha..Just take a Critical look ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

See, Prof Azar came here one day and defended this guy that he knows him well. And just look at what he is trying to do.

Instead of calling him and disagree with him for what he wrote here, this guy decided to 'steal" a na ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Why are asantes so vain brainless?

Just wondering

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

Oh my people Ewes ,sometimes i feel so sorry to be part of our family ,look at this educated idiot and his article it does not make sense at all,pls by the mercies of God buy wisdom from God's people because knowledge without ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

As the woman passed her daughter's closed bedroom door, she heard a strange buzzing noise coming from within.
    Opening the door, she observed her daughter giving herself a real workout with a vibrator.
    Shocked, she asked, "W ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

“Tsatsu Is An Ant…And An Ant Stings”

There are other ants that will also sting back.

This gobbled up platitudes of an article is needless if you yourself understand objectively the other facet of the foundation ...

• Osei 10 years ago

What Tsatu said is true but is a thousand times TRUE 0f Atuguba, that good for nothing and bribe taking judge who influenced some others with him with bribe money to vote the same way with him. Unlike the so called Kuffour ap ...

• Sowee,U.S.A 10 years ago

A good one there.More fire .Tell that intellectual dishonest accounting teacher turn LAWYER that people like you are around to expose them.Thank you.

• james 10 years ago

Long speech full of nonsense

• JOE BOATENG 10 years ago

If you shall return,advice you EX-CON tsatsu tsikata and his joint killing team with Rawlings to spare the life of the SC Judges who voted against John Mahama,and advice him to stay off troubles,like i always said i'm keeping ...

• John Lartey 10 years ago

You could not even pass SSS

• jUJU gUY 10 years ago

You spoilt your piece with this Ewe saying. The perception that NDC is EWE and NPP Ashanti makes such introductions bad. I did not have the stomach to read your piece after tye intro.

• Odurose 10 years ago

Namesake,

We would have left Mr Tsatsu Tsikata alone if he had not singled out Justice Anin Yeboah as having voted, according to Tsatsu, on partisan lines. He said this when he had not had the benefit of reading the writt ...

• Eve 10 years ago

Perfecto corrector; well said, explained and on point.

• zongo president 10 years ago

Tell that trash to shut his stinky mouth he is big fool.dirty eweman...

• ALHAJI WEE 10 years ago

I STARTED READING THE COMMENTS ON THIS ARTICLE FROM THE TOP. MY CONCLUSION IS THAT MANY OF THOSE WHO READ ARTICLES DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT THEY READ. ITS A PITY. SEE HOW THE COMMENTS HAVE DEVIATED FROM THE CORE OF THE MATTER. ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Thats asantefuo for you. Foolish pride is their first name.

• Baba Ali 10 years ago

Kojo, be circumspect on your postings and stop your tribal bigotry. Prof. Asare (Azar) is a Kwahu and not an Ashanti. Your warped thinking of branding anything against NDC as Ashanti and anything against NPP as Ewe will not t ...

Sally Hemings had no husband or boy friend through her domestic job in Jerfferson's house. She went to France with Jefferson as a house servant when Jefferson was America ambassador to France and she had 3 children there and ...

• STRAIGHTPOINT 10 years ago

In fact 'anlogafo mo ha adwen.' why are you so queer like that? Anyway, not all Anlos. But Tsatsu Tsikata and his cohorts, by their utterances and behavior, are undermining the peace and security of Ghana.Tsatsu be civil and ...

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Nana uning Bawumia has been playing games . You don't see him when you do need his opinion .