You are here: HomeNews2013 08 30Article 284228

Akufo-Addo deserves no commendation - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (203)

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN PROPER 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo rather deserves condemantion. He is such a disgrace but there was nothing there to take up the challenge of contesting the validity of the President elect.

The Electoral commission is empowered to declare elect ...

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

The elephant is already in the bush thanks to Arthur Kenedy. Now is the time for it to more further into the wilderness.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Lets have our peace. If the SC have ruled then focus on governing to solve the problems of the country. This kind of statements does not auger well for this country. Akuffo Addo did the right thing to go to court. You may not ...

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

I knew idiots like Asiedu Nketia weren't going to wait long before they start again the nonsense that has become their stock of trade.

Idiots like Asiedu Nketia find their niche by always injecting crass and foul language i ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

I don't know whether he thinks before he speak or speak then after think.

• Master Kwaku 10 years ago

The idiot is at it again! When will this idiot learn sense? At a time when the country needs togetherness, the IDIOT is at his divisive best !!!

scribes and pharisees were supposed to be learned men like your toilet carrying atuguba but it was the evil knowledge of the devil and now we know no institution is correct . the good thing about all of this is that more and ...

• New York Ghana Wise man 10 years ago

Ok PLZZ LET BY GONE BE BY GONE, LET GHANA MOVE FORWARD IN PEACE AND WE ALL WATCHING YOU GUYS THE FUCKING CORUPTIONS MUST STOP ASAP. GOD BLESS GHANA

• ABAN 10 years ago

BARELY SOME FEW HOURS AFTER ATUGUBA'S PRO-NDC VERDICT, NDC HAS STARTED THEIR WAR OF INSULTS AGAIN. WHERE IS THE PEACE COUNCIL? WHERE ARE THE ASANTEHENES AND THE CHIEFS WHO AGITATED FOR SILENCE AFTER THE VERDICT.ALL HAVE KEPT ...

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

The election is over get over it. Democracy is not a birthright of Asshantis. It is a game of peoples' power. While is it that Asshantis are sore looser. Some of them are even calling the Supreme Court Justice Atuguba, ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

What has Osei Tawiah lost that is going to make him sore? Hehehe, think about all the Ayigbe people that are shitting on the streets, after all none of the numerous homes for myself and my extended family in Kumasi lacks a de ...

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Hahahaha, I eventually smoke you out from your hiding where you are busy using different pseudonyms to spew your usual 'vulgar' nonsense here. Now that I brought you out from your hiding hole, you didn't disappoint at all wi ...

• Ghana-Man 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is only digging his own grave if he continues his provoking speech like this. One day he will pay for it.

• OZA 10 years ago

Only yesterday I commended this Asiedu Nketia for speaking like a sensible man for the first time. Well he just proved me wrong, once again.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

I hope Mr Asiedu-Nketia will be honest to himself just for once. Nana Akufo-Addo must be commended for conceding defeat soon after the verdict, giving an inspiring speech and for asking his party and supporters to accept the ...

• O. Bosompra-Gyeabuor 10 years ago

It is only in a country like Ghana where an XYY Chromosome degenerate like Asiedu Nketia, the Lizard, can have an authoritative voice. This semi-illiterate pupil teacher is now a major scribe of a political party charged with ...

• Paul 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia looks like 'Betwani' palm wine tapper. Asiedu Nketia's outlooks is just like his mentality. Everything he plays his dirty politics.

Nana Akufo Addo need to be commended. He sought redress through democratic m ...

• Ebo 10 years ago

Sir John said the President and his vice wore white shirts before the verdict yesterday.
    I wore white since day one NPP filled the petition b'cose it was obvious to any sensible person that this is no case at all. If u are s ...

• ABAN 10 years ago

WITH THIS RULING, CAN ANY POLITICAL PARTY IN GHANA COMPLAIN OF OVER VOTING? VOTING WITHOUT SCREENING,OR FRAUD IN ANY ELECTION IN FUTURE? NO. OVER VOTING, VOTING WITHOUT GOING THROUGH BIOMETRIC PROCESS,UNPARDONABLE MISTAKES B ...

• Spider 10 years ago

You are one of those animals.

• SARPONG 10 years ago

People like Asiedu Nketiah is why sometimes coups become a necessity. I am all for democratic government and not advocating for a coup. President Mahama has been cinfirmed as a legitimately elected President of Ghana and wh ...

• Concerned Ctizen 10 years ago

Sarps you are right. Asiedu is a poster boy for ndc looting brigate. Aaiwsu was doing lalasulala to eat before ndc came to powwe ans he haa become a rich man due to ndc cintractss.

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

This clown should know that getting 50.06% of the votes means about half of the nation DID NOT vote for Mahama. That is why it is necessary to have a reconciliatory speech and unifying commentaries instead of the same divisiv ...

• O. Bosompra-Gyeabuor 10 years ago

Who cares about what this gay VP has to say? By the way has he been wearing his maxi-absorbent diapers?

• christian brotherhood 10 years ago

WHERE IS YOUR BROTHER APONKYE SARPONG?OH!SORRY ABREKYIRE RATHER?

• pioneer 10 years ago

I WONDER WHY SUCH FOOLS ARE ALLOW TO ENTER POLITICS AND GREAT PARTY LIKE NDC.THUS HE HAVE CHILDREN AT ALL,AND IF HE HAVE WHICH SENSE IS HE GOING TO USE TO TRAIN THEM.PREZ MAHAMA SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL OF THAT IDIOT,DISABLE IN ...

• Paul 10 years ago

OYOKOBA u are right

• Munir 10 years ago

2012 Election All die be die, 2012 we must win at all cost, 2012 Election is only win nothing else win win. These are words of Nana Addo before election so he went far to sc to accept defeat does this man need any recomenda ...

• Ick 10 years ago

I would like to send this message to Aseidu Nketia,the comments he made about Nana Akuffo Addo Speech is nonsense.

• agaagya 10 years ago

You said it right, a fool is fool, no matter how much you polish him.While intelligence and wisdom bringing the country together, the fools in the country portrays their stupidity and ignorance. What can one say if you have ...

• Koo Boye 10 years ago

His lack if circumspection and being such idiot makes me wonder just how he was awarded a doctoral degree in whatever he is. He is such fool.

• Lalas 10 years ago

Assholes like Asiedu Nketia make me sick whenever I read anything about him. Ghana doesn't belongs to NDC or NPP. He should just stop his stupid talk and let a sleeping dog lies. We are happy with the peace we have in the cou ...

• pioneer 10 years ago

CAN'T YOU EVIL MAN ASEIDU NKETIA KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT,WHY DO YOU ALWAYS WANT TO CREAT PROBLEM IN GHANA OR DO YOU THINK NDC WILL RULE FOREVER DON'T BRING ANY HATRED BETWEEN AKUFO ADDO AND MAHAMA.I REBUKE YOU IN JESUS NAME YOU ...

• Osahene 10 years ago

When will this IDIOT learn to know the right thing to do at the right time? Now that the verdict is over tell Mahama and his NDC to stay focus and stop that propaganda machinery in politics.

• Mr truth 10 years ago

This guy does not make sense, just 24 hours after the verdit he is talking about war. Assiedu Nketia check the history of your party ndc.

• kobina 10 years ago

u a the most foolish man in the world

• LEVI 10 years ago

Ghana will never develop with guzzlers like Asiedu Nketsia and his bunch of unlettered discuzzants in this forum. I cry for beloved Ghana!

• DOMSODOMSO 10 years ago

after all these insults and insinuations, will Mahama's victory bring food to your table? you should wise up and always appreciate what great men in the country have done to deepening our democracy. by the way, are you condem ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

"Will Mahama's victory bring food to your table?" Only animals prioritize food! Real men do not live by bread alone but by rational comprehension, therefore no one has monopoly on wisdom. Ponder this!

• ONUA 10 years ago

It's been pondered, and the verdict: Ghana won. Meanwhile why should anybody heed you who thinks the best Asante is the dead one, not OSEI TUTU OPEMSUO.

• DOMSODOMSO 10 years ago

pondered over it, and can say that you are not making sense at all. your thoughts are full of shi.....t!

• Mawuli 10 years ago

You leave in London, so you can talk any how foolish man, You have no idea the tension that went on yesterday, don't mind to that skinny tinny man.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Kola, you are just wrong. The man really needs commendation. He has been quite affable in all these WAHALA. Don't you appreciate what is going on now in GhsnA. THE PEACE

• EO 10 years ago

Gen Mosquito is making irresponsible statement. Can he say one thing he has done that has influence the electoral system of Ghana?

• SARKODIE 10 years ago

These smelly minority tribe people that make up NDC party always want to cause commotion in this country. I used the word smelly minority because the party followers all have bad body odour like someone i know in a particular ...

• BOATENG, KYEBI E/R 10 years ago

It's so embarrassing that Nana Addo who use 4 years to campaign throughout Ghana as against Mahama's 3 months was still beating by over 300, 000 votes. This is a shame and it clearly shows that the Ghanians don't want him to ...

• ....... 10 years ago

Man animal Ofui ba tony kumah.u and ur elk like are celebrating.atubuga the toilet carrier son is now filty rich taking bribe and given à false judgememt.thank God jj slughtered three of them.atubuga Pocket is full at least ...

• concerned citizen 10 years ago

Well said Mr. Nketia. He held the country ransom. He only went to court because he thought he will win. He is dangerous and the NDC should not trust him.

• Maame Grace. 10 years ago

This is how the insults start. Opayin Kwasea.

• BAN 10 years ago

THIS GUY HAS A HISTORY OF LOOSING. HE LOST THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION TWICE. HAD HEART ATTACK TWICE. THE VERDICT WAS LOUD AND CLEAR AS YOU CAN ALL SEE

• KRABIRE 10 years ago

SHUT YOUR STINKING MOUTH UP! IT'S ONLY COWARD GHANAIANS THAT A STUPID FOOL LIKE YOU IS GIVEN PLATFORM TO SPEAK. YOUR LIKES FORMENT PROBLEMS ALL THE TIME. WISE UP. JACKAL.

• Jason 10 years ago

Both NDC and NPP are animals and don't care about you guys.

Look how he is talking..instead of focus on changing lives they are busy talking about each other. Be happy that he went to court instead of taking to the streetz ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

same coin

• NANA FROM TEXAS 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKATIA WILL NEVER BE WISE FOR AS LONG AS HE REMAINS IN THE NDC

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

timing is everything

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 10 years ago

This character trait has been passed on to all subsequent form of Danquah-Busia since its UP birth.

• dennis awah 10 years ago

NPP and Akuffo Addo claim they should be commended for going to court, but the truth is that they wanted the EC to withhold the results and it was the maverick Afari gyan who asked them to go to court. Mosquito is right, Nana ...

• MAN 10 years ago

I totally agree with this. Nana is not peaceful. It is the national security that forced Nana to abandon his plans.

• tk 10 years ago

Do you remember how Hitler deceived his people in thinking that they were the best race in the world and for that matter they aught to rule everyone. What happened in the end. Germany was left in tatters. Has Akuffu Addo don ...

• john comey 10 years ago

indeed, ghanas democracy has fell into the into the hands of the garbage ones.look at that, a garbage figure .

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

NPP was trying to reap where they did not sow. Akuffo Addict Babymia and Joke Obetsebi were doing real political galamsey with SorryJohn as the spokesperson.

• SENABA 10 years ago

WHERE ARE THE BAD LUCK PASTORS AND PROPHETS / MEN OF GOD AND THERE PREDICTIONS?

• JK 10 years ago

Senaba,
    Don't you get it?
    They are hiding, claiming quietly that the carnage did not come about, because they fasted and prayed.

You forgot that option, didn't you?
    hehehehehe.

Have a good one.

• FIADZOE, London 10 years ago

YESTERDAY, I THOUGHT FOR ONCE THIS THIEF HAS GOT SOME COMMON SENSE WHEN HE SAID THERE WERE NO WINNERS OR LOSERS BUT HE HAS DEMONSTRATED THAT A LEOPARD CAN NOT CHANGE ITS SPOTS. WHAT A BUFFOON TO COME OUT WITH THIS RUBBISH AT ...

• We need peace 10 years ago

this is the beginning of fight.nobody should wright what Asiedu Nkatia will say. We need peace

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, the most HOPELESS and USELESS person ever to head a major political party in our country.As Nana from Texas said "A fool will forever remain a fool" no matter what advice he gets from wise people.We all hope Na ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

He deserved Nothing, akufo addo should go away.

• BETTY (LONDON) 10 years ago

WHERE ARE THE MEN IN GHANA MY BELOVED COUNTRY? GONE WERE THE DAYS , SGT AMERIKA WOULD HAVE TAKEN A MACHETE TO MAKE A COUP>. ONE MAN ONE MACHET

• JOE 10 years ago

NANA KNEW HE WILL NOT WIN.HE JUST WANTED TO WRITE HIS NANA IN THE BOOKS OF GHANA BEFORE HE DIE.

Mr Asiedu Nketia, please be human and give us space to think. You are a nation wrecker. Indeed you do not like peace at all but the rest of us like a peaceful Ghana so keep mute and allow us to move Ghana on.

• THOMSON 10 years ago

where that fake pastor? Owusu Bempa, this man point out to north, that evils are to be come from north, God will punish him.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

NANA DESERVES NO COMMENDATION AT ALL? THE COURT WAS NOT HIS FIRST RESORT. HAVE YOU ALL FORGOTTEN THE GATHERING AT OBRA SPORTS? THE BURNING OF CARS, BEATING PEOPLE AND KILLING PEOPLE?

WHAT DID THE LET MY VOTE COUNT GROUP D ...

• Kanlo 10 years ago

I agree with General Mosquito

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

YES, THAT IS TRUE. NANA IS A THREAT TO OUR NATIONAL PEACE. IT WOULD BE A BIG RELIEF IF HE RETIRES FROM ACTIVE POLITICS. HIS INITIAL AIM WAS TO CAUSE HAVOC, BUT FEARED THE REPERCUSSIONS FOR HIMSELF AND HIS SUPPORTERS BECAUSE H ...

• Nationalist 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has been a better man all his life than all you low life here condemming him. Asiedu Nketia is no match to him when brains are working. After going about saying he won Addison in the cross examination, where ...

• CC 10 years ago

Another idiot

Stupid Asiedu , man with no common sense

• Dansoa 10 years ago

someone need to put sense in this guy's head. he is not happy with the peace. He is just saying things to provoke Akufo-Addo, but thank God he has ignored him
    God bless Ghana and all Ghanaians for being peaceful. everyone ne ...

• ///////////////////// 10 years ago

Hard to ignore...

• Mr Truth 10 years ago

Whatever way you look at things ,the truth of the matter is that Akuffo ADDO did nothing to deserve praise ,Mr Mahama was legally elected as the President of Ghana by the poeple's vote ,the other parties ,the whole World acce ...

• Oman ba pa 10 years ago

Mr brainless man asiedu stop this nonsence and go and forfill your juju vows for we need peace and unity

• SARKODIE-MUSICIAN OKYEMAN 10 years ago

IS YOUR GIRL FRIEND SMELLY PUSSY THAT IS BRAINLESS. sTUPID EWES NDC FOLLOWERS.TIME WILL TELL.ALL EWES WILL BE SEND TO TOGOLAND. ANIMALS EWES

• K.Danso,Gbawe-Accra 10 years ago

who does not know you people with full of insults that could not overturn the mandate of the good peaple of Ghana.

• Bronya 10 years ago

You this witchzard asiedu nketia you must watch your mouth and learn how to respect people who u cannot compare yourself to. who are you? Just a silly.uncouth,stupid ,thief, bush, and foolish man who cannot define what is goo ...

• fred 10 years ago

always talkin rubbish,so so stupid statement,e most idiot s he does see anytin sensible.

• kbb 10 years ago

Fg

• GBEVU 10 years ago

I HAVE SAID TIME & TIME AGAIN THAT OUR MENTAL TORTURE THIS 8 MTHS WAS DUE TO THE SIMPLE FACT THAT THE NPP LEADER - ADDO FAILED TO SAY JDM I CONGRATULATE U, WHAT COMMENDATION DOES HE DESERVE, SHIAAAAA.

The "mental torture" was the creation of your 1992 constitution. Why should you be tortured mentally when a case was in court. I was not for a second!

• KKO 10 years ago

Village idiot and liar! In any serious jurisdiction, you and the rogue Afari-Djan will be standing trial for perjury!

"Oh, well .. I don't know.."
    "Well.. now the mudslinging is even!!"
    Are you really confident about th ...

• Afrakuma 10 years ago

Shut Up Asiedu Nketia and the rest of you war mongers!!! You seem disappointed that Nana Akuffo Addo concede defeat...you are the enemies of our dear country Ghana. Shut Up all of you including our Vice President and Shame on ...

• Afua 10 years ago

Ghanaians need more education in the department of public speaking and general mosquito needs more schooling than all. I feel sorry for him and his utterances. Sorry.

• Akua AU 10 years ago

Anokwa Asiedu Nketsia ye gyimifoo papa. Nnipa na nyansa kakra mpo nni netirim' saa yi. Asiedu Nketsia is a big idiot. Very, very, very senseless and irresponsible.

• kbb 10 years ago

Dfs

• think like a human being 10 years ago

talk like a human being

• AGYA 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIAH,YOU THINK YOU HAVE GAIN EVERYTHING AND YOU CAN JUST TALK ANYHOW. BE VERY CAREFUL AND LEARN TO THINK BEFORE YOU TALK.

• FLOODGATE OPEN FOR MORE CORRUPTION 10 years ago

NDC BACK TO STEALING

• kbb 10 years ago

Gnarly

• JK 10 years ago

Even though I also felt that bringing the matter to court was a waste of time, I supported the right of Akufo-Addo to do that.

He has been denied what he asked for.

Let it go; lets move on.
    This vilification of Akuf ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

The three times loser should apologise to the nation for puting us through the state vulnerability and panic.
    Akufo Addo knew he lost the election but insisted heading to the court.

• K. Appiah 10 years ago

MR ASIDEU NKETIA, NO ONE WILL BLAME YOU FOR YOUR FOOLISH TALK BUT BAFFOE BONNIEI WHO WERE PERSUADED TO CHANGE HIS HAND ON THE OVER VOTING ISSUE ON THE MORNING OF THE VERDICT BY ATUGUBA AND HIS NDC CRIMINALS.

• Ama Boakyewaa-Agyemang 10 years ago

Shame on you Asiedu Nketia for your negativity

• Owura 10 years ago

Asiedu nkatia is very foolish man
    Am appealing to the media houses not to give people like esiadu nkatia platform to talk rubbish. His comments are very discusting

• 696969 10 years ago

ROGUES AND COMPATRIOTS AT WORK.IF PALM WINE TAPPER IN POLE POSITION EVERY WORD UTTERED BLOW FUSE. ATUGUBRIBE AND AFARI DJAN WILL REAP THE REWARD IN FUTURE.
    IN FACT RECORDS ON INJUSTICE WILLIAM ATUGUBRIBE INDICATE THAT HE CA ...

• Samuel Osei-Tutu 10 years ago

Mr Nketia, your comments are unnecessary. Ghanaians are not fools, when someone does the right thing we are sensible enough to know, just as when someone does the wrong thing. I am not for any party, but I think this gentlema ...

• Koo TEE 10 years ago

This is not necessary, just mend the broken pieces in the economy.ENOUGH ON THE VERDICT!!! our country now lay in shambles.Why wouldn't we concentrate on forging forward.Asiedu,the youngsters are looking up to you,just lets s ...

• Asantewaaba kakyire Amoako 10 years ago

General Asiedu Nketia let the by gone be by gone do not provoke anybody,Ghanians want peace okay,enjoy your booty bye.

• ISHA 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA YOU ARE A FOOL FOR SAYING THIS. PLEASE LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE AND STOP STIRING THE MUDDY WATERS.

• ///////////////////// 10 years ago

If a war breaks out in Ghana, I will personally return to Ghana and wipe this wanker out! You're tough, right?

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,GHANA HAS A LOT OF BETTER THINGS TO TACKLE:
    THE DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL PETROLEUM COMMISSION,MR.KWAKU BOATENG said:

GHANA NEEDS/LACKS EXPERTS IN THESE FIELDS:
    GEOPHYSICS,ENGINEERING,PETROLEUM ECONOMICS,COMMERCI ...

Most people take Asiedu Nketiah for the fool that he truly is.

• MAHAMA MAAMETWE 10 years ago

YOUR MOTHER IN PUSSY NKETIA

• kofi, 10 years ago

Nketia,as for this one I stongly disagree with you....

• Agyaku NYC 10 years ago

Nketia, it`s time to stop this your permittivity comments and let the country moved on with its vital problems. Not everybody in Ghana have a silver foot in their mouth like you have. Enough is enough! let the concern Ghanaia ...

• Edward Koranteng 10 years ago

I normally would not comment on politics; I find politicians dishonest and deceitful. But when I hear comments of this kind coming from persons who should know better, I shudder.The Ghanaian politicians must know the country ...

• Say the Truth 10 years ago

NOW DO PEOPLE SEE HOW STUPID ASIEDU NKETIA IS STUPID AND THAT MAKES HIS NDC SOOOOO STUPID TO SELECT SUCH A MAN TO BE ITS GENERAL SECRETARY!!!!

WHAT A VERY VERY STUPID ANALYSIS!!!!!!

NO WONDER GHANA IS IN SHAMBLES NOW TO ...

• obroni 10 years ago

Although I agree with Nketia and I am an NDC supporter, I think his comments are at least not very smart at this time. NDC is the winner, so shut up and enjoy your victory instead of rubbing it in to Nana A A.

• Appiah 10 years ago

It's a pity NDC and NPP have visited the good people of Ghana with these two Secretary Generals- General Mosquito and Sir John, whose level of thinking leaves a lot to be desired. Since the verdict was given by the Supreme Co ...

• AMA ASANTEWAA 10 years ago

INSTEAD OF FOCUSING ON GOVERNING THE COUNTRY LISTEN TO YOURSELVES. WE ARE ALL SUFFERING FROM THE INCOMPETENCY OF THIS GOVERNTMENT

• AMA ASANTEWAA 10 years ago

INSTEAD OF FOCUSING YOUR ATTENTION ON ISSUES WHICH WOULD DEVELOP THE NATION, LISTEN TO YOURSELF. WE ARE REAPING THE HARVEST OF YOUR INCOMPETENCY

• kd 10 years ago

shut up your beak

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Shameful!

• daniel larbi 10 years ago

Stupid. Nketia just stop the nonsense.

• Ben 10 years ago

Mr. Nketia is a dangerous man.
    He has no sense of captioning. Otherwise, he would not have made such a regretful statement on the character of Akufo-Addo.
    I personally do not support Nana Addo, per se, but upon listing to t ...

• Ben 10 years ago

CORRECTION: Mr. Nketia is a dangerous man.
    He has no sense of captioning. Otherwise, he would not have made such a regretful statement on the character of Akufo-Addo.
    I personally do not support Nana Addo, per s ...

• mensah 10 years ago

Say what you may and continue your corruption ways. It will one day catch-up with you.

• Bomber 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is the sort who can turn this country into flames so people should not listen to him. With the same attitude of not respecting leaders who have different opinion to him he insulted his own leader. He is the sort ...

• Komivi 10 years ago

One would have expected that your loose talking would abate after your disastrous show at the hearings. Instead you keep on spewing bunkum. When will you ever grow? Ghana needs matured and level headed politicians who are mo ...

• him 10 years ago

king foolish is talking again. you better learn to put food in your mouth first before you get ill.

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is right NPP think majority of Ghanaians are stupid and we'll make sure they pay the price in future!

• Ben 10 years ago

Ghanaba, you must be as void as Mr Nketia, to think what he said was right
    At this moment, we are all seeking for a peaceful Ghana Not a "polemicous" Ghana
    What matters most, is mutual understanding, and recognition among u ...

• AKONFEM 10 years ago

This is a country where the tax payer's money is invested in guinea fowl only for them to run into the bush. What a hopeless country ruled by fools and thieves. God have mercy on the poor suffering masses

• Emmanuel Nettey 10 years ago

I Am One Of The Guys Of A.F.R.C,P.N.D.C(Revolution) And Now N.D.C.But I Strongly Disagree With Mr Aseidu Nketia.I Am Sorry To Say These,But As A True Believer Of Democracy,I Have To Say It.Aseidu Nketia Has No Brains For Sayi ...

• PROF 10 years ago

So u expect war.Case close and u still want to fuel it.I dont blame u cos u have the money to fly outside.Dont rain Gods anger on u? Be careful with ur utterances?

• SAM 10 years ago

A HA HAA HAA THAT THE NDC FOR YOU - BUNCH OF IMBECILES TOGETHER.

TALKING WITHOUT THINKING AND NO VISION IS THEIR LOGO

• KUTRIKU 10 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID IDIOT AS A MEMBER OF PARTY LEADERSHIP.WHEN WILL YOU LEARN TO TALK SENSE RATHER THAN SPEW OUT NONSENSE, GARBAGE AND DIVISIVE WORDS?

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

HERE WE GO AGAIN WITH THE STUPID ASIEDU NKETIA. REHASING ALL THESE IS NOT GOING TO GET US ANYWHERE. THE COUNTRY NEEDS TO MOVE ON. WHETHER HE WASTED THE COUNTRY'S TIME OR NOT, NOW YOU HAVE THE FULL MANDATE TO GOVERN AND LETS S ...

• SAM 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU THINK ? He is a natural born comedian - but unfortunately he took on the wrong job. hahahah hah

• Abba 10 years ago

This bony and emaciated guy and loose talk!

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• KOFI MENSAH 10 years ago

THIS IDIOT NKETIAH, IS A BUSH MAN'S SON.WE WANT PEACE AND HE IS TALKING ABUSIVE SPEECHES.HE LOOKS LIKE AN APPE.

• SPB 10 years ago

i wonder why such People like ASIEDU NKETIA SHOULD BE GIVEN TITLE AS STATEMAN: HE TALK LIKE BREAST FEEDIND BABY

• focus 10 years ago

This corrupt Nketsia is really full of it...haba! Why wont he let the matter die?

• Kobena 10 years ago

With your taste of "Home Decor" you don't surprise me at all. If this man is secretary of a ruling party why wouldn't our national capital be choked with filth!!

• packer junior 10 years ago

This tell you that Nana is a real democrate .Idiot Nketia should stop it.

• PROF 10 years ago

if a whole chairman doe not think of poor by making such comment then i am better of to be chief chair person for the NDC

• JOE BOATENG 10 years ago

Look at who is talking,an AIDS invested person and rapist Asiedu Nketia, the most useless man in Ghana,if i were you i will never run my mouth again,stupid FOOL.OFUI

• Spider 10 years ago

Asiedu Ntomtom is an animal. The only place it can survive is animals kingdom which is NDC party.The respect for a great country like Ghana has gone down becos these animals like Anita De Soso and Asiedu Ntomtom.

• NANA KOFI TAWIAH 10 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS A TRUE STATE MAN NO DOUBTS IF EVEN ON EARTH HE DOESN'T GET HUMAN RECOMMENDATIONS. HE WILL BE RECOMMENDED IN HEAVEN TRUST ME. HE SAVE GHANAIAN LIVES AS FOR ASIEDU NKETSIAH NOTHING SENSIBLE DOES HE EVER SPEAK

• Kofi Kwateng 10 years ago

This Asiedu Nketia man has always being an idiot.

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

NKETIA is A FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NANA has PROVED YOU WRONG.

NANA DOES NOT BELIEVE IN :

ALL DIE BE DIE.FOOL.

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

NKETIA NEVER DREAMT of HAVING CHEAP.

HE is MAD with GHANA STOLEN OIL MONEY

FOOLISH MAN IN NDC

• kotoua selira 10 years ago

In actual fact NPP showed maturity by not taking the laws into their hands and fighting NDC for cheating and wining the elections.It is therefore recommendable to say brother Akufo-Addo proved to Ghana that he is educated and ...

• Issah Mustapha 10 years ago

We the youth today were not relevant to court ruling and it regulations, but thank Nana who has enlighten us on all the dos and dons of the supreme court. Nana the battle is still the lords

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

This guy is a fool and no politician. Losing an election by a slim margin means you still have a significant proportion on your side, and winning by slim majority is no ticket to act with impunity. We need to be circumspect a ...

• KA 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS A COMPLETE IDIOT. HE HAS NEVER SAID ANYTHING THAT CONTRIBUTE TO PEACE OR DEVELOPMENT. WE HAVE TO BLAME RAWLINGS WHO BROGHT THIS PALM WINE TUPPER INTO THE POLITICAL SCENE

• EBENEZER 10 years ago

PLS,LETS ENJOY OUR PEACE,NANA HAS DONE VERY WELL AND NEEDS RECOMMENDATION FROM ALL GHANIANS,NOW POLITICS IS OVER, LETS THINK HOW TO IMPROVE THE BROKEN ECONOMY

• OBAA ASANTE 10 years ago

Shut up! what do you think you are? After all Ghanaians have been bought by you NDCs with our own money. Beside we saw what you Asiedu Nkekia did in 2004 election.

• Odeneho, Worcester, USA. 10 years ago

Aseidu Nketiah or whatsoever you are. You just a heavy idiot. Nonsense fellow. Foolish people like your party will elect you as their General Secretary. Kwasea Panin man. Womaniser and beast of semi human. How dare you talk t ...

• Rex 10 years ago

I am really saddened that after an mature and graceful speech from Nana Akuffo Addo in accepting the verdict and calling on all Ghanaians to rally around President Mahama. That a person who calls himself a national figure wou ...

• kb 10 years ago

Can't we let bygones be bygones?

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

IF SOMEBODY CAN DIRECT ME AS TO HOW TO SUBMIT AN ARTICLE TO GHANAWEB ABOUT THE CORRUPT NDC, I WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATIVE.BEFORE THEN LET ME STATE IT CATEGORICALLY TO THE ASIEDU NKETIAH AND THE NDC THAT DEEP WITHIN THEMSELVES ...

• mikkies 10 years ago

This guy called Nketia why is he such a shit disturber. Fine all is done with why is he still talking about Mr. Addo? let the man be and focus on his life. This Nketia's statement could trigger some thing huge for Ghana. He s ...

• Lorlornyoh - Bronx NY. 10 years ago

Asiedu 'Nkasei' Nketia please stop your comments. Let's focus on how to build the nation with all those natural endowment in your possession. NDC is in power this is all that you cherished no more your useless talks the count ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Oh such comments!!! Remember Rwanda. Please let sleeping dogs lie. NANA HAS ACCEPTED DEFEAT. PLEASE RESPECT HIM FOR THIS GESTURE and let the country and the sub region think of how to develop.

• Abrokwa 10 years ago

It is only in Ghana that goats like you can occupy your position.

• KOT 10 years ago

Is the thing I see in the picture a bird or a human

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Does the NDC have to keep this idiot. He seems to be out of sync with everything in Ghana.

• Allan Buggy 10 years ago

What is this idiot saying here? whatever Nana Addo's options were, he went to the court and the case is settled and both parties have accepted the verdict. Why don't we move on and forget about who derserves this or that! Pe ...

• Ibro Super 10 years ago

Mr.president,you better watch this man before he puts you in trouble.

• J.O 10 years ago

You are the most foolish man in Ghanaiqan politics Asiedu Nketia.

• Akua 10 years ago

Iam a very staunch NDC, but what Nketia is saying makes me feel very, very bad, and infact if he will continue this way some of us will advise ourselves.

• Akua 10 years ago

Repugnant, you don't have elderly people in your house who talk in parables, proverbs, so you can't comprehend when wise people are talking

• . ...... 10 years ago

BIG TIME BRIBES TAKERS ATUBUGA POCKET IS
    Full toilet carrier son ur Pocket is full.
    Atubuga anybody who dies under this bad Gov. His/herblood falls on ur head

• kofi boahen paris 10 years ago

The " ALMIGTHY LORD"will speak at "HIS"time. Why worry,let them eat and drink for their days are numbered.

• big mouth 10 years ago

This foolish and maggot is back again. Where was he when there was the so called insecurity. he could have made a report to the police. he should stop his foolish party supporters from burning cars, buildings and other state ...

• anna 10 years ago

u are a shameless stupid idiot man!!!!

• tomtom 10 years ago

If our so called democracy would ever work or we want it to work. Then it now time to select the players very carefully. This nonsense, must not continue. We can do better at other thing not this Akkufu-Addo's style of politi ...

• Jambo 10 years ago

It is unwise on the part of Asiedu Nketiah,the General Secretary of The NDC to say that Nana Akuffo Addo does not deserve any commendations for going to court and accepting the verdict of the Supreme Court. History tells us t ...

• ABISI 10 years ago

BIG FOOL. WHO TOLD YOU DEMOCRACY IS CHEAP. THANK FOR STATESMEN LIKE NANA ADDO DANKWA. YOU ALWAYS SPEW YOU WORDS AS IF YOU WERE NEVER BROUGHT UP IN A CIVILISED HOME. BIG FOOL SOMETIMES YOU SHOULD SHUT YOUR MOUTH WHEN YOU HAVE ...

• Weaklion 10 years ago

Mr. Nketia is getting paid and he doesn't know shit about Politics . Asiedu believe it's bad idea to have opposition Party in Ghana since it's waist of time.

• Lizzy 10 years ago

An idiot of a General Secretary of the NDC.What pedegree does he possess to sit in the same circle with Nana? Had it not been for Ghanaian politics which has given undeserved access to non-achievers who is Nketia to address N ...

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

AKUFFO IS A WEAK AND A CHEAP HUSTLER WHO DESERVES NO COMMENDATIONS.HE WOULD HAVE DIED HAD HE INSISTED ON HIS NONSENSE AFTER THE SC JUDGEMENT.WHAT IS ORDAINED BY GOD NO MAN......ASUNDER.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Wise up you stupid idiot! GHANA first! and stop your stupid politics!!!!

• Min 10 years ago

The NDC need to get rid of the likes of Asiedu Nketia, Kwabena Adjei, Portuphy and all those folks who cannot say the right things even when given a million chances.

This man does not compliment the President one bit.

• Susubribi 10 years ago

When will Asiedu Nkatia learn sense, you and your bisexual president broked Atta Mills neck and killed him nobody talk, no action was taken against you, you still walk around and make useless comments. I want to tell you, ev ...

• stephen 10 years ago

Leaders like you general mosquito are the kind of people we dnt need in Ghana how can you pass such a comment after all this peace talk, u keep provoking people idiot

• J H New York 10 years ago

I wonder why there were/are a lot of highly inflammable statements and comments from people walking in the corridors of govt in late Atta Mills govt,and,present president Mahamah's administration.
    There seems to be some idi ...

• J H New York 10 years ago

lost the Case,Accepted defeat,Calls the Winner Mahamah to Congratulate him,and appeal to his Supporters to Accept same to move the Country forward.
    If the above mentioned is not commendable to Asiedu Nketia then,What else.

• KOJOVI 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA YOU ARE A BIG FOOL

• zongo president 10 years ago

FOOLISHMAN ASIEDU NKETIA, FOOL,

• yaw yiadom 10 years ago

Any sound minded ghanaian will brush this bastard away because he has nothing to offer ghanaians but with foul words from the stinking mouth,what i can say is what had happened has happened and the people have to move on but ...

• Weaklion 10 years ago

Mr. Nketia has no sense . He think's Ghana don't need opposition Party . He's getting paid talking bullshit .

• natty big 10 years ago

asiedu nketia don't be childish nana has done the righr thing u are a villager indeed

• natty big 10 years ago

villager like u asiedu nketia

• papa morgan USA 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is a stupid fool and an illitrate Asiedu the palm wine taper shut up and let's forge ahead this is no time for running your dirty motherfucking mouth one of these days some one gonna put his foot up your dirty ...

• Charlie 10 years ago

With all respect, the NDC should consider a gentleman as a general secretary of the party and not people as the current secretary who will always speak before thinking. He doesn't deserve his position.

• Yes, we can! 10 years ago

'General Mosquito' Asiedu Nketia, watch your mouth and remember how SierraLeone's 'General Mosquito' Sam Bockarie died, ended after helping trigger that country's decade-long brutal civil war!

• BOATENG, KYEBI E/R 10 years ago

MAHAMA RETIRE AKUFFO ADDO WITH OVER 300, 000 VOTES, AFTER 4 YEARS OF CAMPAIGN IT'S EMBARRASSING, NANA, COME BACK TO KYEBI AND DO FARMING

• OSAFO, NEW YORK 10 years ago

Someone must watch Nana Addo, it look as if he will commit suicide

If idiots were an export commodity, Ghana would be the richest country in the world with idiots like you.

• Ick 10 years ago

He is stupid Aseidu Nketia

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

kwasea gyimifuo

• Love NANA 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a real part time FOOL as he has shown himself to the country...
    How can a man of politics speak like this?.. You Nkeia or mosquito or whatever they call. What nonscence are you talking about?, You are just a ...