You are here: HomeNews2013 08 31Article 283774

NDC Scofflaws Insult Supreme Court Judges

Read Comments Comments (26)

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

Wanker , go find a job

• OLIVER TWIST - GHANA'S ROTWEILLER 10 years ago

This inept fool thinks he can fool the Ghanaian people. WHAT A WANKER AND SON OF A BITCH GAY BASTARD!!!

OLIVER, MAKA MAKA!

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

Ebei Prof! Pls come down small for Trokosi Bokor and Kpegah.
    "And so, dear reader, you know these rascals and reprobates and inexcusably low species of humanity, accidentally designated as "Ghanaians," are darn mighty desper ...

• Kofi Korokwakye 10 years ago

Itz so amazing that in the 21st century, a so-called PhD holder could be so racist! We all know why the Akyems have the tag "LITIGANTS" attached to their reputation! okoampa (I refuse to write his name beginning with capital ...

• moyo 10 years ago

Okoampa adjective man, can you give us some rest.

• Efo Kossi Korve 10 years ago

I can only see this Okoampah phenomenon being a classical example of a psychopath; pure and simple. Let him delude himself and think that it is only in NPP that one can find real humans. For his information, Ghanaians say th ...

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

This Ahoofe Okoampa is a bastard and an impostor! He cannot be of the Susubiribi stock! Never! None of the Ofori Panin shoots has such idiotic nature, he was grafted from somewhere, not a true Akyem.

• Nemesis 10 years ago

BEFORE HE USES GUNS OR VIOLENCE TO DEMONSTRATE HIS LUNACY ....

• nana osei ksi 10 years ago

this article is useless

• osei mensah,M 10 years ago

Any thing NPP whether bad to you is good. Learn how to criticize when someone does a wrong thing within the NPP. you such a fool that if I were to be in your class I will quit. What a maroon. What a fool. What an idiot

• JACK 10 years ago

This man must be a foolish idiot. How could he get his PhD?

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Only fools in the world will accept this nasty verdict from such criminal so called Atuguba as the president of the doomed so called supreme court in Ghana. We have disgraced ourselves as Ghanaians because the whole world wat ...

• Bongo Bongo 10 years ago

Are you still around? Your mentor has bowed out with grace so why don't you too? Schools and colleges will be reopening soon go now to prepare for your lectures and stop your bias KOTONMPO DABARABA analysis.
    You and I were ...

• King Jerry 10 years ago

I am glad to announce your appointment as a fool to the world of fools. you have honestly met the criteria for becoming a fool by your own comment. because you too have accepted the verdict whether you like it or not.

• Ekuma 10 years ago

Skin pain ! Ahooyaa ! Go and burn the sea , damn mother fucker Okoampa .

Mahama is President of Ghana till 202m and u say wetin ? NPP will lose Eastern Region in 2016 and half of Ashanti in 2020 .

After that the mist w ...

• Ghanaian Nationalist 10 years ago

Kwame,you are just bemoaning the demise of the senister Akyem Scheme to hijack Ghana by all means necessary. The next flagbearer of NPP is going to be either an Asante or Northner. What are you going to do about that? So go t ...

• Media Mogul 10 years ago

Okoampa has absolutely no sense of shame. He writes things here that are just trite commentaries on Ghanaian politics and many of what he says are lies, pure "clinical lies". Often he presents what is just his opinion as the ...

• Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

Please your writings are in a very bad taste.Kindly put a stop to it.

• LATRINEMAN 10 years ago

Keep educating the Foolsoldiers who will soon or later revolt against incompetent Mahama for economic hardships in their lives.

• Obi 10 years ago

Your name betrays who you are

• Akoshie 10 years ago

KWAME OKOAMPAH AHOOFE JNR. PhD. It's a long time. I was dying to read from you. Why did it take you so long after the verdict to write. I wanted to read the logic of your analysis. I have seen it now. You are now terribly co ...

• dennis awah 10 years ago

Ph.D. this article proves you are the most lost of Ghanaians in this universe. you are even out of touch with your own brain, what more out of touch with reali8ty. anyone who writes articles like this must be a real loser who ...

• Kofi Korokwakye 10 years ago

The fellow displays so much ignorance that I find it amazing how he acquired PhD. His head needs to be examined!

• Jones ashialey 10 years ago

Am very sure without no doubts in my mind that this so called Okoampa Ahoofe was bitten by a rabid dog during his growing years,i hope and pray that his kids shouldnt be like him,he's a great disaster to education,he's intele ...

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

You will one day perish with your stupidity, you stay in USA and use the freedom of speech to spew shit any time you open your stinky mouth. One day your Akyem mafia stance will hang you by the neck until you get lost. Moron.

• prophet Jehu 10 years ago

The judges have shown that they are no better than the galamsey gold diggers with such misconduct and abuse of judicial review in Ghana.
    6 And said to the judges, Take heed what ye do: for ye judge not for man, but for the L ...