You are here: HomeNews2013 08 22Article 283313

We will ignore Wereko-Brobbey like a plague - Ursula

Read Comments Comments (85)

• jet 10 years ago

Who cares>

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

ALL ABRASIVE CHARACTERS LIKE URSULA SHOULD MOVE TO THE BACKGROUND FOR THE TIME BEING ..

• GHANA 10 years ago

USULA WE HEAR YOU WELL; BUT PRAY THAT THINGS DO NOT PROVE WEREKO RIGHT OR ELSE GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR MISLEADING THE PUBLIC: AMEN

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

WIREKO BROBBEY HAS A BEST STRATEGY, PAINTING NPP BLACK SO THAT NDC CAN FORGET THE GHANA AT 50 CHOP CHOP! HAHAHAHA

If it is the will of God that pepeni rigs elections, poison Akan waters , steal our gold and embezzle govt funds , select incompetent and amateur ministers , marginalize the will of the majority through trickery and deceit ,s ...

• Nyansa 10 years ago

This bull called Wereko Brobey is a BEAST. He is sick in the head. Without a woman by his side, he is hitting the road n very soon, the bull will visit psychaitric hosp.

• BAWUMIA pepeni 10 years ago

Who let this dog out! This beefy mouth chick should shut up. She went and married becos she wants to be a presidential candidate in future? Is this a dream or what? BESIDES THE NPP kwahus in her constituency who in their righ ...

Insight the bone will soon be suffocated with pepefuor even in his own party. You will be getting heart attack when BAWUMIA becomes your next boss in 2016 to contest Mahama. Wahala de come for your Nyash.
    you cannot do awa ...

• musa 10 years ago

Its too bad ursula wishes to ignore charles.he is the most honest man within the NPP

• KK 10 years ago

WEREKO WAS TOTALLY RIGHT JUST KEEP HE IS WRONG AFTER 29.08

• KK 10 years ago

CORRECTION

• TARZO. LONDON . 10 years ago

NOT TRUE, HE IS NOT.HE IS AN OPPORTUNIST AND GREEDY BASTERD

ALL AVERAGE AND TRUE GHANIANS CITIZENS DO CARE OK.EVERYBODY'S SAFETY IS IMPORTANT AND PRICELESS.

• Abu 10 years ago

I WILL NOT BE SURPRISED IF YOU ARE SOON FOUND IN TARZANS BED DOING THE THING BECAUSE YOU BOTH LIKE THE THING

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

The man is entitled to his opinion.

• GHANA 10 years ago

NPP AND USULA SHOULD BE PRAYING HARDER THAT THEIR PART WIN OR ELSE BLOOD WILL BE IN THE HANDS; THE ONE WHO STARTED ALL THESE COURT CASE WILL BE HELD RESPONSIBLE BY GOD:

• Joseph 10 years ago

It matters not if NPP wins or looses. As a party member he should not act like he is from bush. That is crazy and evil of him.

• KK 10 years ago

THE SAME THE TRUTH AND ONLY NPP MEMBERS WILL BLAME HIM:
    DID EVER SEE ANYBODY WHO CRITISE NPP FOR SOMETHING WRONG IN THE PARTY BEEN LOVED? THAT MEANS NPP NEVER MAKE MISTAKES???

FOOLISH AND STUPID OPINION

• Addai 10 years ago

I have for a very long time been yearning for such a reply from Ursula just to keep that old-wretched stomach politician Wireko-Brobbey in check! It's simple, NEGLECT SUCH WASTEFUL PEOPLE AND MOVE ON!!!

• John Toy 10 years ago

The man has observed and noted that you don't keep your promises, hence his utterance. You promised to accept the outcome the election now you are in court fighting duplicate serial number, non signed pick sheets among others ...

• Keewuo 10 years ago

I sometimes ask myself how Wereko-Brobbey obtained his doctorate degree. His utterances tells me that he lacks home sense but may have book sence.

• GO WEY YOU 10 years ago

URSULA, YOU ARE RIGHT. I TELL YOU, BROBBEY IS NOT A POLITICIAN, BUT AN OPPORTUNIST ... REIOD !!!

• Black Vulture 10 years ago

The bitch is back. We should rather neglect this chronic whore. After failing to defeat Rebecca, thinking she could be first lady, she is back craving for attention.

• unlimited 10 years ago

Show some love for our women in politics for their wonderful job. Dr Brobby is mad bcos of his suspension and that's fact. NPP doesn't want to keep educated fools in the Party .

• Symbiosis 10 years ago

Even your language alone cancels any possibility of consideration for your opinion.

You sound like somebody who was not lucky enough to have been properly brought up by parents but like one of those unfortunate street chi ...

• Arch_Bishop 10 years ago

Nania bo'. If anyone ought to be shunned like a plague,it is her. Of all NPP party media surrogates,she should be the last to criticize Dr. Tarzan. What impudence!

• KANO 10 years ago

WHERE IS YOUR HUBBY?

WHAT ARE YOU DOING IN GHANA WHEN YOUR SECOND OR THIRD HUSBAND IS CHILLING OUT IN THE UK?

• F. Obeng 10 years ago

Any sensible person will know that Wereko-Brobby is a fool.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Already thigs are NOT looking good for the party.The few sensible ones who wants to voice their concerns are kicked out leaving the GOONS to be talking like yo-yo.

• ADJEI 10 years ago

IN THE KINGDOM OF THE BLIND CYCLOPES
    ARE KINGS.THIS SO CALLED TARZAN MADE
    A FORTUNE DURING THE GHANA AT 50 CELEBRATIONS.HE SINGLEHANDEDLY MADE HIS PARTY SO HATED THAT IT CONTRIBUTED IN THE PARTY LOOSING VOTES AT THE ELECTI ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Tell us some more.So the party stood by him and he succeeded robbing the nation and yet you put Tsatsu Tsikata in prison for causing financial lose to the nation,huh?

• James Kena 10 years ago

That can help the party and the nation someone who made a bathhouse at his office?

• NKREKETE 10 years ago

The truth of the matter is simply this - The Asantefo in the NPP have sworn never to allow Nana Akufo Addo to ascend the Presidency. Why? They want to avenge what they deem the 'betrayal by Paa Willie' of the UP group when ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

GOOD ONE THERE NKREKETE. GOOD TO BE OBJECTIVE. IF ONLY YOUR PEOPLE WILL ACCEPT YUOR ANALYSIS

• GHANA 10 years ago

PRAY THAT MR: WEREKO WILL BE PROVED WRONG ORL ELSE BLOOD WILL BE IN YOUR HANDS FOR FOOLING US:

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Close your legs.

• K K ISMAEEL 10 years ago

Thanks! Madam Ursula. This POMPOS guy Wireku Brobbey thinks NPP belong to him and his family. He once stated ("Mi Victor Owusu wofaase")then again he said "At age 25,I was doctorate". He is so pompos. he should come down and ...

• JOHN ARTHUR 10 years ago

wow! Here she goes again. An expert legislator in insulting people.You are a disgrace to the one who brings you up.

• santos 10 years ago

who the cap fits must definetely wear it

• Shamu 10 years ago

I am sorry for NPP. Instead of learning from this man, they rather misunderstand him. This is a person who begin to understand his party is not good at all, giving him chance to explain himself it become something else. Allow ...

• JAYTEE 10 years ago

see this lady...mtchheww advisin who to ignore who... if anyone must be ignored its u... over the years she has exzibited characters that are very bad... if we must ignore anyone, not dr and if we should do that in a whole.. ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 10 years ago

Madam you cannot ignore the plague. It would be at your own peril. You howevern avoid it. Please, give us good English

• kusi 10 years ago

hey aaye beyeei

• observer. 10 years ago

MENTAL INSTABILITY CAUSING HIM TO SPEAK ANYTHING THAT POPS INTO HIS HEAD.

• ADU-BOGYA 10 years ago

ANOTHER DIS-HONOURABLE MEMBER SPEAKING.THOSE WHO HAVE EARS JUST TURN IT OFF

• Akos 10 years ago

You will ignore him because he's telling the truth.

• ursula 10 years ago

who is this ashawoo woman after having S E X M A R A T H O N with AKUfFO ADDO

• FRANK. K. TAMALE. 10 years ago

THE MAN IS SAYING THE TRUTH ALLOWED HIM TO SAY IT YES HIS RIGHT, N.P.P IS NOT A PARTY TO TRUST AND FOLLOW, WHEN SO CALLED SIR JOHN MADE THAT FOOLISH COMMENT, WHAT DID THEY SAY ABOUT IT , PRETENDERS .N.P.P SHAME

• Serwaa 10 years ago

Ursula are you back from your honey moon in UK? Good you are back so that we can all die at once.

• ato 4000 10 years ago

Another lawyer Lowyering like this? hhmmm.........

• OWUSU IS WRONG 10 years ago

TRUTH

• EX--CONVICT- PRESONER 10 years ago

AS FOR ursula HAVE YOU FINISHED THE CASE WITH YOUR FIVE 5 HUSBANDS BEFORE U ARE COMMENTING ON SOME ONE OWN, MADAM BUSY BODY JUST SETLED THE MARRIED CASE WITH YOUR FIVE 5 HUSBANDS OK SHASHEII WOWO

• KA AKYIRE 10 years ago

THIS GIRL WAS HAVING A DECENT B/A FATHER OR THE STUPIDITY COMES FROM THE AKYIM MOTHER?

• Hopesson Adorrye 10 years ago

Madam newly wed we know you were busy enjoying your new "thing" and we are happy you are back from the super sweetness? But you are still a slut for NAA, only this time they will be away matches!

• kusi 10 years ago

abosan bi

• Adamu Musah 10 years ago

Marry goes round here. folks do you remember Jerry Rawlings against NDC. What a beautify world we have here. what is good for the geese is also good for gander. NDC go go high.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• DK 10 years ago

Look at who is talking. This woman thinks being snuck into parliament puts her on the moral high ground. Furthermore her opinion is a glaring revelation of her incapacity to tolerate sentiments that do no spew from her venomo ...

• KOJO 10 years ago

USULA HAS HIT THE NAIL ON ITS HEAD. BROBBEY IS A DISAPPOINTED POLITICIAN WITH A BLOATED EGO.WHY THEY ACCEPTED HIM BACK AFTER HIS UGM DEBACLE ONLY GOD KNOWS.I BLAME KUFUO FOR GIVING HIM THE VRA JOB WHICH HE MESSED UP AND GOT B ...

• nana 10 years ago

AS FOR ursula HAVE YOU FINISHED THE CASE WITH YOUR FIVE 5 HUSBANDS BEFORE U ARE COMMENTING ON SOME ONE OWN, MADAM BUSY BODY JUST SETLED THE MARRIED CASE WITH YOUR FIVE 5 HUSBANDS OK SHASHEII WOWO.O NANA too falkaaaaaaaaaaam b ...

• k k s 10 years ago

wereko brobby se wadi aban sika da dea asuo ani nhwe atoa nyamaa nkum wo ne your family and asuo asbu abena ne asuo akatabu tepa banea bomaa apape boakyerewaa asuo tananse bagoro abayaa nsuom nkum

• Braveboy 10 years ago

It is only a fool who says it is not me but my brother. Today it is Brobbey, tomorrow it will be you, Usella. I will remember this plague insult.
    In anycase you, treat plagues and not just ignore it. You are so clever and w ...

• Dessy-Canada 10 years ago

if NPP want to win the 2016 election,MMP like Madan Usula need to go back to high school and refresh her communication skils because she is turning many voters off voting for NPP.etc..The comment she made prior voting 2012 e ...

• Loulou 10 years ago

I am sure this lady is intelligent but sometimes she talks loosely. She should have some decorum and be more ladylike in her speeches!

• Amenyo,Tema 10 years ago

Is this the face that insults personalities like former Prez Mills? May God forgive her.

• MIKEY 10 years ago

Ursula is a fool. The saying goes like this: "avoid like a plague". You can't ignore a plague but you rather to avoid it. Ursula should go back to school.

• MIKEY 10 years ago

...You can't ignore a plague but you can avoid it. Ursula should go back to school.

• Private Citizen 10 years ago

Dr.Brobbey is the most frustrated and confused politician in our current political system. Just ignore this man NPP. Don't forget that Dr. Brobbey has a past history of running by himself and was rejected by Ghanains. I'm not ...

Hon. OWUSU,U have spoken very well.GOD BLESS U A MILLION.BROBBEY IS A GREEDY DOG WHO EATS TODAT AND FORGET TOMORROW

• NAA4U 10 years ago

URSULA AND HER LIKES SHOULD CONTINUE TO IGNORE ELERDRLY ADVISE FOR THEIR ARROGANT PAROCHIAL INTEREST AND SEE THE DEMISE OF THEIR CHERISHED PARTY

• Kanlo 10 years ago

Dr Wereko-Brobbey is stating exactly what the Danquah-Busia tradition stands for.

• Ganyobi 10 years ago

Wereko-Brobbey is like a cancer in the
    NPP

• anum 10 years ago

ursula should be ashame of herself because women in ghana know she is not respectful 'shame on to you.

This beefy mouth chick should shut up. She went and married becos she wants to be a presidential candidate in future? Is this a dream or what? BESIDES THE NPP kwahus in her constituency who in their right mind will vote for ...

• John Kofi 10 years ago

NPP

• Boakye 10 years ago

My Sister did you listern to Bawumiah critically? Did you not observe that he made simple grammatical errors? Did you notice that he got answers to question tags wrong? Did you notice that he used the word "several" wrongly t ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

The truth hurts, Ursula.

• J H New York 10 years ago

Well said;Ursula.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Clearly MP Ursula Owusu is ignorant and is using words without thinking. She probably does not know the meaning of the word "plague" and who can blame her? For there are simply too many like her who unfortunately are our law ...

• Osman 10 years ago

We will ignore Wereko-brobey

• Leslie Bintou 10 years ago

Ms.(Dr.) Joyce Aryee, just thank God for saving your face from this shame! Wereko-Brobbey is a an embarrassment to anyone close to him- I'm sorry but this narcissistic fool has become an albatross on the neck of Ghanaians and ...

• Arch_Bishop 10 years ago

This self-acclaimed "Queen of the Streets" has now morphed into a different creature since she found herself a man. Those who advised her to abandon her much-talked about 'spare-tyre' status were not too far off the mark. We ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

So NPP's problem with Tarzan is that, he Tarzan is bringing the truth about NPP, to public domain.Tarzan became your enemy because he is honest. Come 29th August 2013, he will tell you people, I TOLD YOU SO.

• TOTOBI 10 years ago

Learn to disagree and still be agreeable. Why is NPP always a cry baby party? Can we all get along?

What is wrong for a member stating his opinion about the party? It started with Arthur Kennedy and now with Wreko Brobey ( ...