SC hasn’t summoned me yet – Sir John

Read Comments Comments (42)

• 90210 10 years ago

the truth will come out...

• took 10 years ago

IDIOT

• PAA 10 years ago

He is now getting sober. I thought he is 'DON'T TOUCH ME' person. Let him dare the SC again, if he feels he is the as bold as he thinks of himself

• Zegbete 10 years ago

Thank you Paa. Sober indeed. He is feeling the heat and worried about the news Kuranchie brought from inside. Danduuruwa. You go talk true.

• I LOVE THE SUPREME COURT. 10 years ago

Ghana needs the law to bring sanity to the society. Thank you sc.

• Sweet lady 10 years ago

Mo ye mmoa so you talk like animals,if the guy has not been called what business has he got to do there and you don't understand that so you give name calling.I will support federalism in Ghana because of backward people who ...

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

This Sir John guy is the no.1 bullshit talker of the NPP and he needs to be disciplined well,well !

• Truth Chicago 10 years ago

Be a man Sir John Afriyie. Why are you changing your tone. The hand can never say I am bigger than the thigh. This is what happens when a little child want to swallow big banku simply because he is eating with adults.

• KK 10 years ago

foolish man

• GM 10 years ago

Ofueiiii.....This is the time u should keep spewing nonsense and mentione Justice Atuguba's name any how you want in the airwaves......village champion ,,,idiot.

• A. Nyamaa 10 years ago

I am sure if Justice Atuguba was going for your father for any reason at all, you will be fawning "Hail Atuguba, Hail Atuguba"

What a shame that in this day and age we must live in fear of the Supreme Court arbitrarily cal ...

• GM 10 years ago

Why don't you go to supreme court with ur shameless kokoasi nyi kuraasi nyi father and spew this ur mental illness in front of them

Wo ye aboa paaaaa that is why you people have sold your birth right for food kwasia,kokoasini is more sensible and intelligent than you he will never beg for nokofio to survive shameful people,shut up and don't you dare open ...

• GM 10 years ago

Hahahahaha. ....odf course moy3 kokoasifooorrrrrrr ampa aahhhhhhh.....look at how uncivilized you are a. Nigga , id sir John is my father I will denounced him.aboaaa....wo Maame tw3 wotsi.kuraasnyi fine boy ., listing to ur i ...

• KOJO BONSU K'SI 10 years ago

I THINK U HAVE EVER SAID U DONT RESPECT AND TRUST THE LEGAL SEYSTEM IN GHANA WHY THEN WILL U RESPONE TO THIR INVITATION OF THE 9 MEMBER PANEL?

• GM 10 years ago

U called urself a lawyer..and, look at what you are saying...if some one report to a chief that some body insulted, him is actually the reporter who is insulting the chief. ......gyimifoooorrrrrrrr lawyer.

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Kwadjo Owusu,
    Why do you worry ?Relax and feel free man.Are you troubled in anyway as a result of something which you think is about to happen ?Your sleepless nights may kill you before monday.Have a good day.

• B. Asamoah 10 years ago

The idiot is doing everything to draw the attention of the SC to make him a hero. The SC should just ignore such an idiot. He is not worth their time. Rather the SC should dismiss this case ASAP.

• AGYA YAW KOKOFU A / R 10 years ago

WHY MY LORDSHIP THIS TIME ROUND. I THINK MY SATANSHIP MAY SUIT THIS SITUATION.THIS IS THE RIGHT TIME TO FIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHT.

• CPP UK 10 years ago

The man is talking soft now. hahahaha rat like you. Freedom of speech doesn't means you don't have to have respect for the law. We will get you and once we put you there consider your political career over. Rat like you.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Yusif 10 years ago

Sir John don't stress yourself. They won't even dare. They have to invite their caretaker president before they come to you.

• imoro abdul rashid 10 years ago

Be concious sir john!

• Tibaa 10 years ago

At the time that Sir John was spewing insults, where was the word Lordship? You see, Sir John is an empty barrel of no substance. I guess among the blind, the one eyed is the king!

• joejoe 10 years ago

To further his politiacal career, he desperately wants to be jailed loke kuranchie. Some idiots.

• Kwame Adams 10 years ago

Why do people keep saying "lordship" several times in a sentence? This is they typical Ghanaian for you. Completely servile!

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

SIR JOHN HAS ALREADY STARTED SHITTING IN HIS PANTS. HE REFERRED TO THEM AS JUDGES IN ALL HIS RANTS, BUT NOW HE IS REFERRING TO THEM AS THEIR LORDSHIPS. COWARDS DIE MANY TIMES BEFORE THEIR DEATHS.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

SIR JOHN SHOULD BE SENT TO BAWKU PRISONS FOR A CHANGE. OVER THERE THE HARMATTAN WILL DEAL WITH HIM AND THE SUN WILL BURN HIS COCONUT HEAD. NO WATER TO BATH. AND THE INMATES WILL BULLY HIM.

You stupid paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa send him to that your stupid Bawko prison I think you are one of the judges right?idiotic idiot.

• Kojo 10 years ago

"Their Lordships"? Who's lordship? Jounalese. Can it be taught? I think you meant 'the lordships'. Please proof read your articles before you go to the press. English is a foreign language, but it needs to written correctly. ...

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

SIR JOHN, IMPORTANT PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS CALLED FIRST. YOU ANNOUNCE NANANOM etc. etc. etc BEFORE YOU GET TO PEOPLE LIKE YOU. EVEN WHEN THE RAIN FALLS, IT FALLS ON THE TREE TOPS, ROOFS etc BEFORE IT GETS TO THE GUTTER. (THE LANGU ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

The court must do his work wel by sending him a lteer cos they cant be sitting there an just be making rubbish invitation over there this is stupid summon nonsense idiots comments that the NDC,s are making .

• Richard 10 years ago

Look at that stupid too.

.And you too

• P.Tosh 10 years ago

this bush man need AFC ERA.

• Maame 10 years ago

I think Sir John is mad, I mean proper psychotic and needs to see a psychiatrist.

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Contempt of Court is a criminal offence

- by way of Police arrest, an offender is detained or a bailed and arraigned before a criminal Court

- how come Owusu Afriyea think in terms of 'invitation'?; saying that, he is w ...

• PAA 1a 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• nyankonwu 10 years ago

finish one case before another sc

• Kwame (UK) 10 years ago

He is a coward after all. Are you now denouncing your so called title 'SIR JOHN'. Hahahahahahha!
    Are you now scared by Ken's tales of prison experience.
    Next time take control of your motor mouth.

• LORDSON JUSTICE KOTO 10 years ago

I wait to see you organise the funeral for Justice Atuguba as you said on the tape played.
    A whole general secretary?

• Tikobo Ail 10 years ago

LOOK HERE SIR JOHN GO ASK KEN.