You are here: HomeNews2013 07 10Article 279176

'There's no justifiable reason to scrap Single Spine'

Read Comments Comments (14)

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

I bet Ghanaians that this particular government is collapsing the whole sector just because they are incompetent to govern a country like Ghana. They neither have a vision or creativity. Not even a single appointee is Matured ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

Watch TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

THE AFRC/P/NDC WAS FOUNDED BY A FAILING, INDEBTED YOOKE GARI EATING JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS TO TAKE POWER BY THE GUN AND RIGGING ELECTIONS, FOR MEMBERS TO STEAL GOVERNMENT MONEY TO DO AWAY WITH THE POVERTY THEY SUFFER. THIS IS WH ...

• charles 10 years ago

Oh Ghana.Let us be serious.

• Yao Acolatse 10 years ago

This Ankrah guy is an eg of how rude a person can be when elevated. he use to read GBC tv news. now he got some post and his posture is as if he pays Ghanaian workers with his own money. He is so annoying at the moment. U sue ...

• Borrow borrow 10 years ago

Fools

• yapo 10 years ago

fool indeeded yea right my bro,this everything is good? n. d .c people hmmmmmm asem ooooh mother ghana?

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

this guy can't be serious. justify why a failing policy should not be scrapped and all you say is "from where you sit". that is not good enough justification. it is obvious government is reeling under this pay regime and its ...

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS OUR NATION CHIEF CORRUPTS,BIG THIEF GANANTUAN NUMBER ONE,SHAME SHAME ON HIM,AND GOD WILL PUNISH HIM AND ALL HIS WORKERS,PERIOD

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 10 years ago

FOOLS,IDIOTS,CORRUPTS GHANIANS,HMMMMM

• km agyin 10 years ago

Stop the thievery and you can pay us good salaries