You are here: HomeNews2013 05 30Article 275455

Arrogant Tsatsu has wasted our time in court - AFAG

Read Comments Comments (38)

• kofi 11 years ago

I will not even read your nonsence because all that you have said is comletely foolish.

• HAMMOND 11 years ago

MAAME AFUA AKOTO,IF YOU THINK GOING TO COURT IS GOING TO BE ONE DAY AFFAIR, THEN YOU A FOOL. i DONT THINK THE CROSS EXAMINATION IS EVEN OVER. tHERE WILL BE MORE CROSS EXAMINATION BASED ON THE OUTCOME OF THE PINK SLIP MATTER.M ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

THE GUY IS A CERTIFIED THIEF, KILLER AND CONVICT. WHAT WERE U EXPECTING?

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

THAT NDC TSATSU NEED TO REFRESH HIS LAW PROFFESION! THAT DELAYING TACTICS IS OUTMODED

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

LETS GIVE TSATSU THE BENEFIT OF THE DOUBT, HE WAS DOING HIS WORK. TRYING TO MAKE THE IMPOSSIBLE POSSIBLE ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Pepeni has surrounded himself with political careerists and opportunists with no integrity or moral back bone talk less of true commitment to the welfare of the people they are supposed to serve.the so called BNI told us it w ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

If it is not your profession don't criticise those in it. Addison simply does not know what questions to ask Nketia without disgracing himself so he quit. Tsikata made sure he destroyed completely the case of the NPP. Did the ...

• DEE 11 years ago

PLEASE CAN SOME BODY HELP ME UNDERSTAND AFAG WELL?IS AFAG A PRESSURE GROUP FOR ALL OR FOR THE NPP?.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

If your opponent's lawyer has performed so badly you must be jubilating because he has made your case easier for you before the court. So why is NPP continuing to denigrate Tsatsu?

The fact is that Tsatsu has totally shred ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

STUPID NDC SHAMO FOLLOWING ME LIKE DOG! WE WONT JUBILATE YET BECAUSE IDIOTS LIKE YOU WILL START CRYING WHEN WE START JUBILATING, LET EVERYTHING COMES TO AN END AND YOU WILL HIDE

• mama 11 years ago

Mame Yaa! shut up. Idiot like!

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 11 years ago

But you have read it already,ei,gyimiii paa nie.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

Mame, how much do you know about the
    Law or because you hate him makes you
    say something against him .

• JH Sela-Quarshie 11 years ago

Foolish woman who does not know what she is talking about, moreso when her foolish interview was granted on that useless Radio Station called Oman f/m. What else can we expect from a pro NPP GOOD FOR NOTHING PRESSURE GROUP.Wh ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

Shame on you AFAG.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Maame Efua, who is she?

• Ofosu 11 years ago

So you were thinking going to court mean you will win election or that your so no one should talk or ask about your party lies?

• Maame Esi, Canada 11 years ago

To: Maame Afua Akoto. Ghana is not moving forward because you greedy people. Lawless AFAG. Ghana will continue wallow in poverty because you guys.

• Otumfuo Osei Tutu II 11 years ago

Balderdash!!!!!

• SAM 11 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING ABOUT ARROGANCE

• nana addo 11 years ago

Npp has no valid case

• Araba Plange 11 years ago

God will protect the justices and their families if their verdict is based on the truth. On the contrary if they are influenced to give verdict not based on the truth they should expect the wrath of God upon themselves and th ...

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 11 years ago

May the court has got enough evidence already that is why they do not want to waste much time again

• Witness at Supreme Court 11 years ago

Maame Akoto, please be considerate. How did you expect the tired judges to waste their time listening to comedy and drudgery from Asiedu Nketiah? Whenever Bawumiah mounted the witness box, the court heard more details which w ...

• Adongo 11 years ago

People make comments that insult others. Is Maame Afua Akoto now holding herself up as a SC Judge? The Judges are intelligent and stop lawyers from wasting time.

Judges know objections that are good and accept them; others ...

• adjabeng 11 years ago

Kofi, you read her nonsense that's why you were able to find her piece to be completely foolish. Wise Man.

• Roy 11 years ago

AFAG again, You call yourselves a civil society group. Liars, NPP wing.

• NANA KUMI II 11 years ago

Press redom, press freedom! Here we came again. Another day ha scome with anothger stupidity. Sometimes I am ashamed to be called a Ghanaian, as a result of reckless and senseless pronouncements of certain people. What is the ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

What do you fucking know about law?If you are a lawyer,then you are one of those who bought law certificates from Kejetia market.
    Stupid Ashawo woman with no sense in her fucked up head.Everybody in Ghana now knows about eve ...

• JH Sela-Quarshie 11 years ago

Ahhh, my brother you've said it all.If you have a good case why worry about time? Posterity will judge all of you nation wreckers. Are NORTHERNERS not HUMAN BEINGS to rule over other tribes,go to hell for all we care,its MAHA ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Well said,Buddy.You can see the calmness in this country whenever NDC is in government. When Kuffor was there this country was like on a war footing.
    Even losing the election alone you can feel the tension and finally we en ...

• BABA 11 years ago

stupid AFAG made up of thugs and violent people who lack decency in thinking

• NAA4U 11 years ago

MAAME AFUA AKOTO, YOU WERE ON JOY TV CONDEMING DE-SOUSA FOR DESCRIBING ADDISON AS NOT HAVING HOME TRAINING AND CALLING THUNDERS. TODAY YOU ARE DESCRIBING TSATSU AS ARROGANT. HOW DARE YOU!

WHY WONT TSATSU BE ARROGANT IF HE ...

• Kosoko 11 years ago

Who is this woman? Pls allow experts to work and refrain such unhealthy comments. Lets grow up as people

• Kumahene 11 years ago

Tsatsu sees himself as 'little god' of Ewes.He was legal brain behind Ewes satanic revolution.He has been in power for long and has done whatever his guts tell him to do in Ghana.He was part of Ewes gangsters who approved the ...

• vida 11 years ago

Maame Afua or whatever ur called ur warned for such a comment.

• Prosper Jnr. Dumegah 11 years ago

If you NPP knows how the judgement at the court will be, why not write the judgement and attach it to your petition!!! If you want to determine how time at the Supreme court should be managed, you could as well tell the judge ...