You are here: HomeNews2013 05 23Article 274847

NPP connives with Judges in court - NDC

Read Comments Comments (100)

• cha 10 years ago

These ppl never say anyhing common sense

• AFUA AKYAA! 10 years ago

I'm neither an NPP nor NDC sympathiser but I think these idiotic remarks from both sides ain't gonna benefit neither!

• A Issah 10 years ago

Where did this Gyan man go to school (if at all)

• kabokabo 10 years ago

I wonder if NDC would ever accept the final verdict if it does not go on their way. Waiting......

• HE LOOKS 2OLD4HISAGE 10 years ago

WHY IS HE WORRIED ABOUT NPP'S POSITION? EVEN TSIKATA HAS ACCUSED THE COURT REGISTRAR AND KPMG FOR NOTHING

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Objection addicts. 10 lawyers and npp cannot figure anything out.

• KojoT 10 years ago

In the absence of LAW and ORDER, the faces of men of LOW ESTEEM are capitalized on to dominate and put fear in the discerning and Law abiding and as such, such incompetent government is the product.

• DAVI 10 years ago

The NDC will never accept the final verdict,if it dose not go their(NDC)way.NDC can never develop Ghana with intimidation,insults,force and lies.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 10 years ago

SAfter 14 days of ex-convict Tsikata's
    cross examination, he was unable to detect even a fly. Stupid bunch of NDC criminals listen to another NDC monkey National organiser and his chimpanzee supporter. Idiots. This shows N ...

• Asem Pee 10 years ago

FROM THE SAME VILLAGE OF MR NKETIA!!.SAME ENGLISH WORDING AS ASIEDU----WHEREEEE THE OVER VOTING FOR WHEREEEE I DONNKNOW.ASIEDU NKETIA IS SPEAKING GOOD ENG-, TO TSATSU---HH-MMMMM-ONLY IN OMAN GHANA!!!.

• AMASS 10 years ago

Where did the ndc get these ugly fuckers from? Asiedu Nketiah being questioned by ugly in chief Tsatsu Tsikata.

• JOE 10 years ago

WHEN SOMETHING IS BECOMING TRANSPARENT TO THE WORLD, ANY EVIL INTENTION IN LINE TO ITS TRANSPARENCY CAUSES UNEASINESS. JUDGE ATUGUBA INTENTIONS WILL BE OBVIOUS IN NO TIME. WHY ARE YOU RUNNING AWAY WHEN NO ONE IS AFTER YOU. TH ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

So when shall all this nonsense end? We are sick and tired of tribalism and polarization of our society. The Supreme court should be over ruling all lawyers who are playing delay tactics and rule on this case and give Ghana p ...

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

Master u have said it all o! if only we could get a good party to replace them it would been the best for Ghana.

• Kanga 10 years ago

This is the guy who helped EC to rig the election in favor of IMAC. The secret tape that was exposed, was about how to connive with EC with NDC foot-soldiers to rig the election. He was able to manipulate Afari Gyan to exclud ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan is very stupid indeed

• Paulo 10 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan is not only stupid. He is indeed a threat to peace in this country. Was he not the idiot who was caught on tape talking about forming a gang of paratroopers to undermine the elections? This fool seems to be g ...

• kwame 10 years ago

3NTI GHANA PAA NIE? KWASEA BIARA KA N3A OP3. PITTY GHANAIANS

• ATAKORA BEDIAKO 10 years ago

DESPERADO-YAW BOATENG DJAN.CRYING WOLF WHEN THERE IS NO WOLF IN SIGHT.

• Yeabr3 _Mo 10 years ago

Watching the preceeding who cannot identify these Justices who are hell bent on 'aiding' the NPP come hell or high water! We all witnessed a manifestation of this in the cortroom today in court when Addison had the impudence ...

• Nana Adu 10 years ago

shut up who ever your name CHA, MY ASS,wh#t the F#CK do u know BIIIIIIITCH,STUPID ASS M#THER F#CKER,go FUCK yr MAMA,and if u wonna bring it on bring it on,SHUT YR PUNK ASS UP.

• pachiko 10 years ago

Very funny indeed. So now NDC and EC can read signs of languages in court and interpret them; how brilliant these NDC and EC are. If they have such brilliant mind to interpret signs why dont they put it to good use and how co ...

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

The NDC is really Dirty.
    This guy could never be a spokesperson for any other organization. He has a dirty record. He is the guy who secretly planned to infiltrate the BNI with NDC Footsoldiers for the purpose of the 2012 el ...

• Mahama Dumsor 10 years ago

Oh NDC, NDC what is wrong with you ? you have problem with the Sc judges,with the KPMG with the counting of even the pink sheets and even your own lawyer Tsatsu Tsikata. I am sure Asiedu Nketia would be fired after this case ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

This i s what iam looking for action now or ever. Gyan good job

• fuck ndc en tsatsu 10 years ago

U are a monkey think be4 u talk gyimi gyimi

• NEWS NIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

SO this "Kowhini" Gyang is front man of nDC ? Not surprising ! TROKOSI using Akan "Kowhifuo"

• YAA 10 years ago

THE SHORT GUY DID NOT NEED A VOTEFROM A FOOL LIKE YOU ANYWAY, SO WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP, KWASIA.

• MP 10 years ago

Yet another stupid imposition from the RAWLINS REVOLUTION. They only have nuisance value, am not sure he can lay hands on any personal value he has added to society irrespective of the government larg ...

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

ALL GYANS ARE >>>>>>>

• Ghana 10 years ago

NPP the party that thinks insulting people they don't agree with is a means to attaining power.
    The Ashanti/Akyem party of Ghana is NPP so, if you are not an Ashanti or Akyem don't waste your time in NPP because they will th ...

• Akua 10 years ago

Foolish talk by this NDC man

• Akua 10 years ago

Foolish talk by this sick man

• J Mercredi 10 years ago

Are they no good people in Ghana to rule? Shame on you Gyan. Oh I am ashamed to be a ghanaian. I am sorry. Stupid people are ruling. Forgive me please. Check things up ghana

• OMAN BA PA USA 10 years ago

What kind of nonses is Yaw Boateng Djan talking about! What does he think he is? If he is a man of courage he should let something happen and he will see where power lies. He talk as if he is the only "man in Ghana" Fuck him.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Two deaf people get married. During the first week of marriage, they find that they are unable to communicate in the bedroom when they turn off the lights because they can't see each other using sign language. After several n ...

• FIADJO 10 years ago

NONSENSE. WHY IS THE NDC FULL OF OTHERWISE STUPID PEOPLE

• UFO 10 years ago

There is too much tension in the country. The situation is like a lighted match being drawn towards gun powder. Explosion !!!
    The SC should not rule in favour of any party. Already there seems like the Judges at the supreme ...

• Larry 10 years ago

You seem to have grown unnatural horns mr gyan...

• Abba 10 years ago

The spirit of June 4th 1979 Revolution is totally dead because Mahama led NDC has looted the coffers of the nation.

• Abba 10 years ago

Now the blood of those who were executed are innocent.

• Fire Burn U 10 years ago

This animal is still living in the AFRC era of savagery, always threatening decent citizens of our dear country. This dog thinks that innocent people should die for him to maintain his ill-gotten wealth.

He calls himself a ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

NPP the grand Party of insults and name calling. These uncouth behavior does't stop with the downtrodden alone but even with the elites of the party.

Most people in that party did not grow up with their fathers at home so, ...

• KK 10 years ago

I really like your comment but the last paragraph is not good for me

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

An elderly gentleman had serious hearing problems for a number of years. He went to the doctor and the doctor was able to have him fitted for a set of hearing aids that allowed the gentleman to hear 100%. The elderly gentlema ...

• POLITICAL ZOMBIE, TO KWABENA BOATENG 10 years ago

KWEBENA BOATENG U ARE THE SAME KYEI NEW JERSEY , OPPONG DUAH NEW JERSEY ALL THREE USING THE SAME TOPIC WITH DIFFERENT NAMES

• Joe(Japan ) 10 years ago

Why always politicize everything in Ghana?it baffles my mind.Justice Atuguba can defend himself why boateng Gyan jump in?

• HE LOOKS 2OLD4HISAGE 10 years ago

why is he worried about what npp will go through if they insult the judges? if my opponet in insulting judges, i would have been happy but this stupid ugly fool is all about some shit.

• Igp 10 years ago

The SC court should sanction individuals who are holding the judges in comtempt. Send them to jail for contempt.

• Asthma 10 years ago

None of them is clean. All Ghanaian politicians have foreign accounts. They are hoping to turn Ghana to bloody nation and run to go and enjoy their money in foreign land.

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Boateng, you're one sorry ass of a human being. We're all watching this case with very keen eyes and ears. It is a total shame for a national organiser if you really are, to come with this bull shit talk of secret sign langua ...

• Kwabena Boateng (Atlanta) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• POLITICAL ZOMBIE 10 years ago

KWABENA BOATENG ARE U NOT THE SAME PERSON USING DIFFERENT NAMES AS KYEI NEW JERSEY, OPPONG DUAH NEW JERSEY, I HAVE BEEN READING FROM U WITH THE SAME POSTING BUT DIFFEREN

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• GHANANI 10 years ago

It should not surprise ghanaians that some NPP members have started accusing some members of the supreme court of bias.Remember Busia saying 'no court,no court'when the supreme court ruled against his government for illegall ...

• Ndebugri!, USA 10 years ago

My heart cries for Ghana when I hear fools like these people put in charge of the development of Ghana. They manipulated the EC to steal the verdict for the NDC. Atubuga should recuse himself or go down the drain with the NDC ...

• KK 10 years ago

IT RATHER BUABENG ASAMOAH WHO IS STUPID

• hoo-yah 10 years ago

yaw boateng gyan the country the people does not belong to ndc ndc happen to be in power so do not use any foul language that will make you look stupid if the kitchen is too hot for you move to timbuktu know boby will hear fr ...

• MANBOI 10 years ago

LOOK AT MUMU UGLY STANDARD 7 ILLITERATE GYAN.HE DOESN'T HAVE SENSE AT ALL.

• KOKOLITO 10 years ago

The writer and the whole Peacefmonline are being mischieveous or they are lacking knowledge. The heading is completely different from the contents.

• Farraday 10 years ago

Well said Mr. Boateng Gyan

• Nyamebapa K. 10 years ago

All those of you folks heaping insults on the eminent Nat Org of NDC are rather deaf, blind or daft in the understanding of issues. Was he not responding to the irresponsible statement made by Yaw Buabeng Asamoah about Justic ...

If you are responding to irresponsible statements, do you make more irresponsible ones? What is the difference? Ghana is really in the hands of idiots.

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

This APKETESHIE drinker,look at him face

• oppong london 10 years ago

the useless ndc party is always guilty of everything both on earth and in heaven,they can never win anything and can never help our dear nation ghana.

• Kwadwo Bekoe, New York 10 years ago

How possible can this man speak on behalf of judges and even provide a threat. If this statement is not addressed, it could mean that the judges are really biased and hope this could be horrific.

• Yaa 10 years ago

I think this man Yaw Boateng Gyang has finally caught Antoa fever from Asiedu Nkatie. Somebody should visit Niger or Senegal to buy him grisgris to cure his sickeness.

Whaaaattt???!!!! He will be jumping and scattering juj ...

• Rawling ye aboa 10 years ago

I am ready to face the court of justice and prove to the world that Yaw Boateng Gyan takes DRUGS and it is on the face of his dirty pink FACE.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Why can't you guys simply get anything right? The writer gives the impression that the NDC is accusing the NPP of being in cahoot with the judges, which is quite misleading.

My own view, and advice to the NDC surrogates is ...

• AYIGBE KOTOKO 10 years ago

ITS AMAZING HOW NDC HAS ONLY STUPID PEOPLE LEADING THEM INCLUDING BOATENG GYAN. THEY HAVE ALL THE ATTRIBUTES OF SATAN THE LIAR. ITS SIMPLY PART OF THEM . MAHAMA IS THEIR HEAD. JUST LIES, LIES AND LIES. THEY OPEN THEIR ROUGESS ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

The fool is here again. Ghana is in deep shit with people like this man being a party leader and more seriously, talking.

• POLITICAL ZOMBIE, ARE U REAL 10 years ago

KWABENA BOATENG LET ME TELL I HAVE BEEN READING FROM U IS THE SAME TOPIC WITH DIFFERENT NAMES SUCH AS KYEI NEW JERSEY, OPPONG DUAH NEW JERSEY.AM SURE U ARE 419 NOT REAL PUT YOUR PHONE NUMBER IF U ARE REAL THE SAME PERSON USIN ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

In what country can you find these kinds of people leading and making statement like these? Only in Ghana can you find such people. It is very sad to see these statements like unemployed PhDs or someone accusing the other wit ...

• AKOMFEM PRESIDENT MAHAMA 10 years ago

NDC is made up of a bunch of fools and idiots. no sensible person with the right thinking will ever support fools like NDC

• Akudey Nelson Elnino 10 years ago

What is written is written so NPP hope for the incoming election. Pls. We need peace in Gh.

• Odasani 10 years ago

I don't know you at all. By looking at you carefully, it appears you are unwise individual.
    Please do not come to limelight again.

• oboy. 10 years ago

what a baboo of a human being. who do you think you are? now we are going to march you guys boot to boot. Ghana is not for the ndc and we will not sit down for you guys to destroy the country.

• Niero 10 years ago

This is totally childish !!!

• osei asibey 10 years ago

So how many asante names are on the NDC side here? that's a shame,so is that a democracy? too obvious

• Saint-on- Earth 10 years ago

look at this drunkard. all these are ruling ghana.

• Kwasi Sammy London 10 years ago

Which planet are you on? You look like you have had akpeteshie too much to utter this nonsense.God help Ghana from this bunch of idiots ruling Ghana
    now.

• CAPII 10 years ago

FOR THE GENERAL GOOD OF MOTHER GHANA, PEOPLE IN POLITICS SHOULD FIND CAREERS OUTSIDE POLITICAL PARTIES.THESE POLITICAL PARASITES SHOULD LIVE RESPONSIBLY IF THEIR PARTY IS IN POWER OR NOT.

• Kwame Kumi 10 years ago

I'm now more convinced than ever that our country Ghana, has a very big problem since it's now too obvious that our political leadership is infested with very stupid minds. What kind of nonsense is this - that in this open c ...

• angle man 10 years ago

IF a political party can go ahead and connives with judges in our court then so can the Chinese also do the same.oh Ghana,was it the same Ghana we were told Blackman can handle his own affairs.

• YAA 10 years ago

ARE YOU TALKING FROM YOUR BARLEY OR ANUS? FOOL, IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING SENSESIBLE TO SAY JUST SHUT UP KWASIA, IDIDOT, THIEF AND FUCKIN BASTARD. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL

• running away from the truth 10 years ago

yaw boateng gjan

• running away from the truth 10 years ago

bullshit

• KB 10 years ago

The most biggest fool among them, do nt you have respect for your age before you vomit your insensible quotation, buffon

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

THIS MAN STILL MOVING AND TALKING FREELY?

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

THE TWO MEN NAME IS GYAN SO THEIR PLANS

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

NdC gurus has started blaming the judges now? You are going to be big losers after the whole case so stop fooling yourselves by day dreaming buddies

• Whatever 10 years ago

Lets call spade a spade and put that judge to shame

• OWUSU 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ARE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,UK,SCHENGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• Hazor 10 years ago

Funny isn't it.confusion has hit NDC between its lawyers and Asiedu Nketia.All three NDC lawyers admit over-voting and said its a gerniue administration error and Asiedu Nketia said the lawyers are good for nothing to admit e ...

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 10 years ago

THIS GUY SURPRISES ME WITH HIS GAFFES. AND THINK OF IT THAT IT IS SUCH WHO RUN AFFAIRS OF STATE. NO WONDER.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Do you know that your loose utterances can generate an inferno in Ghana. You are a puplic figure so think before you speak!

• Kuuku Annan 10 years ago

Nokware, nnyipa akyere biara ye nnyipa bon! Look at his ugly face!

• Victor 10 years ago

This is law and counting of figures. Asiedu Nketia's affidavits without refuting any of the claims of the petitioners with figures but only rhetorics will not hold and sustain the NDC course.I think they are clamouring for re ...

• KWASI JOHNSON 10 years ago

THE NATIONAL ORGANIZER SOUNDS VERY STUPID TO ME.DID HE CONSULT THE OTHER MEMBERS OF THE PARTY BEFORE COMING OUT WITH THIS?

• Daniel 10 years ago

God is On our side