• HAING 10 years ago

ANYBODY AGAINST MAHAMA GOVT HAVE TO VISIT NANA ADDO FOR ADVICE

• CAOI 10 years ago

NANA ADDO THE DEVIL MAN IN GHANA

• MUTTE 10 years ago

WAR ZONE NANA ADDO

• JONE 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA:
    if you want a Duplicates, Triplicates and Quadruplicates pay just visit nana addo. now like the doctors did

• NANA 10 years ago

BAWUMIA WAS ATTACKED BY NANA ADDO:
    DID YOU DUPLICATE THE PINK SHEETS:
    BAWUMIA ANSWERED NO- I QUADROCATED THEM: EHEHEHEHHEHEHEHHEHEHEHHEHH

• Accra Man 10 years ago

The traders see Nana as a leader, who can help them. NDC is useless.

• rj 10 years ago

JUST LIKE KIDS DO; PAPA BEAT YOU; YOU RUN TO MAMA; MAMA BEAT YOU; YOU RUN TO PAPA:
    NANA ADDO IS ONLY BEING PUSHED TO BE OUR LUCIFA

• KWAAME 10 years ago

WHY DID YOU DUPLICATE THE PINK SHEETS?
    BAWUMIA ANSWERED, MY PRESIDENT; I DID NOT ONLY DUPLICATED BUT EVEN TRIPLICATED AND QUADRUPLICATED NDC STRONG HOLDS AND RADICATED ALL OUR STRONGS FROM THE LEAST BEFORE TAKING THEM TO COU ...

• TNC 10 years ago

Kpakpo,
    Your article is too much !!!
    Tone down a little.

• PSD 10 years ago

Dung munching stool zombies. Try any mischief in Accra and see where it'll land your sorry bush asses.

• azin 12 10 years ago

the traders visited Nana Addo because they trusted him, something the Ndc does not know. they love him because they identify with him and the more you people try to destroy him, the more the people fall in love with him. you ...

• IN NANA ADDO WE TRUST 10 years ago

whoever wroe this piece of aricle is really lost, dom idiot jealous envy demented asshole dirty, ndc bitch, unintelligent, ugly ewe tribe kwaseaba. go fuck ur mother n leave Ghana alone. aboa ba

• Ghost 10 years ago

Dude you can`t spell. you also didnt realise that this the writer was not EWE. All this Tribalistic nonsense and you have just proved yourself a wasteman.

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

The poor guy Mahama can't solve any problem facing the citizens, the doctors are still on strike and people are dying, there are fires everywhere and they can't get to the bottom of the causes. Understood, Nana has no control ...

• "TOO KPAKPO" 10 years ago

You envy Akans otherwise you will not write such a hateful article. We will never allow "OFFUI" like you and Trokosis to spoil our Ghana. You can never win against Akans.

• AMARTEYFIO 10 years ago

just listen to this BONOBO MONKEY,do you this animal know your bio,father?aboa/adwi KONTROFI MONKEY!

• OBIBA-JUDAS 10 years ago

WHY CAN YOU HATE YOUR MOTHER,WHO HAS BEEN AN ASHAWO AT ASHIAMAN FOR THE PAST 20YRSDONKONOBA-ABOA LIKE YOU.

• Eric, Toronto. 10 years ago

Did i hear this stupid writer say Ghana will burn? Ghana will burn because of your cheap parochial interest in NDC? You are very stupid. The traders visited Nana Addo just for you to understand how far we've undermined your s ...

• God's will 10 years ago

We should all be carefull about how we handle issues concerning our Nation Ghana.Nana Oye should not insult the traders and second class Ghanaians because they form the majority of the populate volters who brought our party t ...

• Okomfour Amanie 10 years ago

Is it Nana who invited the traders? A substantive minister who could help visited the scene and received at best a cold reception. I can assure you Allotey Henry Kpakpo that if Nana had visited the scene the reception would ...

• ATTAKORA BADU 10 years ago

PEOPLE TALK ANYHOW .NANA HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER. HIS MEN AT DOME ASKED FOR PERMISSON TO BOMBS ,KILLS, BURNTS,DESTROYS AND MAKE GHANA UNGOVENABLE,AND THE WERE GIVEN A THUMP UP TO DO.NOW SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING..BLAME NANA FOR HIS ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

What did Nana do for Akyem after 16 years? NOTHING

• Eric 10 years ago

What has Nana Addo than to Ndc faithfuls,they just dont like him but God has his hands on Nana Addo

• Komivi Ameko 10 years ago

Skin pain go kill you! You are the party in power, NDC, solve our problems and stop the tribal nonsense!

• Anti Ewe Tribalism 10 years ago

EWE – ANLOS cannot be allowed to set Ghana back!

We must seriously defend our elders and leaders of state because of the ewe-anlo attitude; we would need to now find out more about these people from Volta Region, who joi ...

• Efo jato 10 years ago

So you guys think Mahama is Ghana presidend? This Mahama is not God choice.He need to repent and go out from the seat before raf of God touch him

• kYEREMEN 10 years ago

nana addo is born to be a president Efa.
    nana addo is evil and god hate the devil and his children

• wise one 10 years ago

the evil one here is you and your shallow mind

• 123 10 years ago

WHO JAR BLESS NO ONE CURSE COS THEY RESPECT HIM THAN THE ERROR WOMANIZER PRESIDENT WITH 18 CHILDREN.

• ABU OKYEMAN KIBI 10 years ago

THIS FOOLISH WRITER KPAKPO,KPEGAH IS JEALOUS ,.FOOLISHNESS,.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

YOU DEVIL GO AWAY FROM US.

• Bonso 10 years ago

HOW CAN A LEADER OF A MAJOR POLITICAL PARTY GO AWAY FROM HIS OWN COUNTRY? HOW CAN HE BE A DEVIL PITY...YOU HAVE TO BE TOLERANT AS IT IS DONE IN GERMANY, MY FRIEND...EVEN NORTHERNERS AND EWES LIVE IN GHANA NOW

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

Even asantes and Akyems who also crawled out of holes from code d'ivoire boarder are now living in Ghana. idiot

• wise one 10 years ago

illiterate like you common free education you dont wont poor you i pity you

• bex 10 years ago

The so-called inward looking bastards are able to form a winning coalition with other tribes. The vaunted outgoing cannot: they won only two regions. But not to worry. They still want to rule Ghana or they will make it 'ungov ...

• Richard Wright 10 years ago

God knows your mischievous deeds. Innocent people suffer your hypocrisy. IDIOT SQUARE! Ghana is not for one tribe.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

In case, you did not check out the name, he is a GA. I am an Ashanti but believe this silly behavoiur by the traders could lead to their own demise. If Akans in Accra carry on like this it could lead to tribal conflicts. Afte ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Why should any one be jealous of a thief who cannot show his certificate

• MUGU YARO 10 years ago

I AM CONFUSED. DID NANA INVITE THE TRADERS OR THE TRADERS THEMSELVES WENT TO HIM? IF THEY CHOSE TO GO TO HIM AMONG ALL THE IMPORTANT DIGNITARIES IN GHANA, SHOULD HE HAVE TURNED THEM AWAY?

• JONE 10 years ago

nana addo is now their massiah for Double pay increament

• Bonso 10 years ago

THE TRADERS WENT THERE ON THEIR OWN. NANA DOESN'T KNOW THEM BUT STILL HAVE TO TALK TO THEM AS A LEADER OF A MAJOR POLITICAL PARTY. MOREOVER, SOME OF THEM ARE NPP SUPPORTERS AND NEEDED COMFORT AND SUPPORT FROM THEIR LEADER WIT ...

• TEACHER 10 years ago

This allotey kpakpo is a chimpanzee shit. A typical con ke shito and apio guy. You are a stinking asshole!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Find some water to bath and brush your foul mouth. Twat!!

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

And what are you Mr. Teacher, a donkey or an akrante meet. Ask yourself what good would visiting Akufo Addo do to these dump asses obroni wawu sellers. You are the twat because you can't think straight

• Dave 10 years ago

Good show bruv u have said it all

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

how about this:

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

What is credible about a man who has no credibility? Those traders are just being mischievous and so wrong for Addo to sidelined the government to take a political point.
    Like the writer said,Addo has nothing to offer them.

• PK 10 years ago

A man who has no credibility yet get visited by all manner of aggrieved citizens? Nana may have nothing to offer them, as you suggest, but action of these traders also shows that there are a lot of people out there who are lo ...

• Maame Esi Brown 10 years ago

What do you mean by "there are a lot of people out there looking for a real leader?" How do we know Nana Addo is a "real leader? What has he done to show that he is a real leader? Give us a break.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Real leader indeed.When will you guys ever accept somebody outside your tribe to be a real leader for Ghana?
    Let`s assume that Akufo Addo is president(God forbid)and these traders behave the way they did,what would have bee ...

• Bonso 10 years ago

YOU READ GHANAWEB AND CAN CLEARLY SEE NDC BITTER HATRED OF NO REASON...NDC SUPPORTERS SHARE HATE-FILLED MESSAGES ON GHANAWEB AND WE ALL RECIPROCATE REGRETFULLY...WHY IS EVERYONE OF THESE NDC WRITERS SO MALICIOUS AND EVIL AND ...

• PK 10 years ago

"Massa", you're a trouble maker, but please don't make too much trouble by bringing in ethnicity. It's disgusting. Bawumia is a leader in the NPP, and although I'm not a member of the NPP, I'm aware he commands a great deal o ...

• george 10 years ago

The most stupid man so far in a decade. I know Ga people are so useless and selfish but this guy calling himself is more than. Gas dont need improvement in life, they expect to get their kenkey, give their rooms for rent an ...

• nii 10 years ago

I will be glad if you had told us of your tribe - a coward like you-stupid idiot monkey you are.

• sam 10 years ago

you need your brain examined.

• kpakpo 10 years ago

Off course Ewes come from Togo, Nzemas from Ivory Coast and Gas from Nigeria and you the idiots were created by yourselves under the stones from Ghana.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Take your ethnocentric stupidity away what about Aburi-Akwapims who are so close to Gas?Are you saying for any stupid act that the people of Aburi will do,Gas who have enjoyed Aburi lands should follow?Kpakpo you see how fool ...

• Kyibi Police 10 years ago

ONUKPA KPAKPO,just follow his ugly whore mother!

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Please not all Gas are fools its a few unintelligent ones who have allowed the NDC to use the tribal line to fool them.Simple logic would tell Kpakpo that majority of these traders are Akans and illiterates,who by the way we ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

U are a big fool. Do you know where Akans or the Kwa people came from. Stop this nonsense before I tell you the truth.

• Okainjah Cowboy 10 years ago

ODONKPO,onye sooormi ye kedjetia,but your ugly face prostitute mother is in ACCRA fucking herself from lorry station to lorry station with trotro mates!OTSE tortibortor aya ye onye GBEMI!...ADUU BI

• ONE MORE 10 years ago

You baby BABOON,go and tell your bloody fool toothless pussy licking father that he is a fool,ONYE AYE GBEMI...monkey

• shuikil 10 years ago

Please next time Mr. Allotey, do not write in your anger. You were right about misplaced concerns by traders but insults are not the answer. Their actions (traders) need to be investigated. the traders could have gone to Kufo ...

• SERIOUS 10 years ago

DAS DAT KPAKPOGUY TINK HE IS THE ONLY ENLITEN EWE IDIOT WHO CAN INSULT NANA ADDO? WAT HAS NANA DONE TO DEES FOOLISH PEOPLE AT ALL? IF A GROUP OF PEOPLE DECIDED TO GO TO NANA'S HOUSE WAT'S DE PROBLEM OF DAT STUPID KPAKPO HENRY ...

• KOMOO FRANCE. 10 years ago

Allotey,you said the traders visited Nana Addo.Why did they do that,simply b'cos Nana legally won the the election and there4 the legitimate leader.mahama is a thief and a robber.

• ATAKORA BEDIAKO 10 years ago

IT IS A BIG LIE THAT "OBRONI WAWU IS FOR SECOND CLASS CITIZENS". DON'T YOU USE IT? GHANA WILL RATHER BURN THAN SEE .... gHANA WIL NOT BURN!!!

• Koo 10 years ago

The answer to this Babbage call article is simple.; There is this saying that s3 Onyame ANSI wo hene na wokum Omanpanyin JEA Mill
    Na wok)fa aheneky3 sh3 a 3sh3 wo kwa obiara Nkomo wo. To say; If God hasn't made you a king an ...

• Elizabeth Darko 10 years ago

Bastard! you are talking as if Ghana belongs to you.who are you in the first place?if they have paid you to write be careful,you are going to pay for it.Who voted mahama the idiot,

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Mr. Allotey, I know Gas with the same name as yours with exception of your first Henry who are very sensible and won't go so far to insult a particular person the way you chose your words and then descended on a whole tribe l ...

• Jerry Torgbenu 10 years ago

You are pathetic. Nana Addo's destiny is in the hands of God, the Almighty.

• joejay 10 years ago

sometimes people dont think wise at all... Is Nana Addo a contractor or he holds any position in government. In stead of these people to approach the right source, they are there fooling themselves.. It is clear... ANYBODY AG ...

• OMANBA 10 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is just a political jester,a buffoon who can aptly be described as the Don Quixote of ghana politics.Any sensible defeated presidential candidate challenging his defeat at the presidential elections would not have ...

• pat norway 10 years ago

you see the traders have their right to see who they wont but becos ntafor has no brain they dont understand

• NOKWARE 10 years ago

There are so many' ntafor'[derogatory akan word for northeners] with far better brains than akans.I am an akan but my tribe does not make me a better human being than others.The notion among some akans that they are superio ...

• NOGOTI BERLIN 10 years ago

BUT DR BAWUMIA IS A KAYA YOOS SON .WHY IS HE IN THE FRONTLINE AND WHY NOT AKUFFO ADDO THE LONDON TRAINED LAWYER.GIVE NTAFOR US YOU REFER TO NORTHERN A BIG BREAK

• 007 10 years ago

did nana invite them?this article is useless

• Elizabeth Darko 10 years ago

The second hand cloth sellers you are insulting are selling them to your kinsmen Ayigbefo.You saw the dressing of Kpegah in court.Very useless people, full of hatred and inward-looking!

• Joe 10 years ago

You can insult Akuffo-Addo 1000 times but remember to respect your elders.He is the man we love and that is why we visited him

• Nam 10 years ago

aaah, who is dis stupid person at all... was it Nana Addo who told the traders to visit him???? The traders know what they are about and that of cos is what they have done

• SHAME 10 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLSSSSSSS sorry to say.

• Mimi 10 years ago

Are u insulting de traders in dis state.hmmmmmmmm

• Ghana 10 years ago

Why do people visit ex president Rawlings. Fool

• joe 10 years ago

NDC have started burning our ghana

• sandra 10 years ago

This is just foolish talk mr soo called Kpakpo. the fact that they sell doesnt mean they are dump. And mr agency theory, u r soo fuck up. fuck off with ur story.

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

More wicked than foolish primitive asantes sacrificing human beings for their dead foolish chiefs?

• tano 10 years ago

from your name, you are an ewe, wicked people, God shall punish you all one day.

• Johannesburg 10 years ago

I think this writer is stupid. Did Nana invited the traders. U are idiot.

• your mother 10 years ago

you are a fool to made that comment by insulting nana addo our president

• Robert 10 years ago

Ghanaweb, please don't allow things like this to be posted on your site. This is totally unacceptable. No wonder it is coming from a useless person like Kpakpo. He is worth nothing.

• sam 10 years ago

Kpakpo is worth better than you. All he said make sense unless you are foolish. If a market you sell which you don't own in the first place is burnt, why the run to the opposition leader? can he make any decision on your beha ...

• jet 10 years ago

Nana can never be president,but ur language is very BAD

• NDC Man 10 years ago

This NDC and NPP is becoming to much in our beloved country. Weather obroni wawu or not. Kpakpogah you are the most foolish human being on earth to see saying sorry to fools. Government should wake up cause taking food from t ...

• sam 10 years ago

well written, well written

• norvisi 10 years ago

Nana is a very good actor !

• NDC Man 10 years ago

Kpakpogh or who ever you call your self. We are all Ghanaian and if it happen to you how will you feel about that ? your work shop burnt and the owner taking the land. You need cains at your back to learn and how to call trad ...

• KUTXA, Baiyone. France 10 years ago

Anyemi Kpakpo,I love this piece so much.You have really made my day rich.I don´t know what this drug addict is about in this country.His behaviour is hard for even the best doctor to diagonise.Either it is the drug or just b ...

• mn 10 years ago

i have never seen hatred like what this kpegah man has displayed against nana addo.You would have onsidered yourself the luckiest person if akuffu addo was part of your stinking family.If your parents trully trained like this ...

• Enoch, London 10 years ago

This Article is pointless, did Nana Addo visit the traders or did the traders visit Nana Addo? any fool can write and article but to jump on Nana Addo and differentiate his role to other opposition leaders is plain stupid as ...

• alfred 10 years ago

this writer is the kpegah type....

• ERIC 10 years ago

they are just waitin their time and tribalism will never take them any where fools.

• Abdee 10 years ago

What in Ghana has Nana Addo done so that some people, especially Ewes do not want his name to be mentioned anywhere? This writer has exposed to Ghanaians what the NDC party and their Ewe cohorts are planning for Ghana - War. ...

• NDC Man 10 years ago

Put the fact down and stop insulting innocent Ewes cause the writer is Ewe. Talk peace not war my follow Ghanaian

• juicyseroo 10 years ago

@Abdee,you have just shown that,you are less intelligent, a moron and an idiot.You've shown that not only were you a school drop-out but a pathetic fool.Since when did the Ewes started using Kpakpo as their name? For your inf ...

• Lily 10 years ago

Is this what we teaching our children? insults and discrimination? Please let think of the nation and live as one.

• JOHNSON 10 years ago

SO NOW TROKOSI MAN FROM TOGO INSULTS NANA ,CO,NO WONDER,ESIE HU DA KWAN A ENKAKA WRAMU,BEGINING TO COUNTS YOUR NUMBERS,OLD EVIL DWARFS TROKOSI PEOPLE.KPAKPOGH,IS NO,ONE,

• Efo jato 10 years ago

This Idiot can bring war to Ghana.Stop this nonsence and think about Ghana fool

• Naa kwame 10 years ago

In fact, how could Nana Oye Lithur insulted people like her own caliber and even highly contributors to the economy than she is? I pray that God should forgive her for the pride that she has.

• aduse 10 years ago

I'm sad to notice that a 'Ghanaian' can refer to fellow citizens whose jot is to sell 2nd hand clothing and those who patronize them as second class citizens. God BLESS this person. I'm sure when his eyes are opened he'll see ...

• Ni-Akompi Ofadi Nsuro 10 years ago

To me Kpakpogh is a Foool!

Anyone can go & see Akuffo Addo if they wish.

• KH Quao 10 years ago

It is unfortunate Ghanaians are obssessed with tribalistic comments. The fact that someone is called Kpakpoh doesn't make him an EWE. Why insult a whole tribe for one person's comment on an issue? Casting spell on a tribe won ...

• kk 10 years ago

Who give u this opportunity to write your article on ghanaweb

• AMINATU 10 years ago

SO WOULD THIS USELESS TRADERS AFTER VISITING THE DRUG ADDICT (AKUFO ADDO) NOW COME BACK TO THE PRESIDENT FOR ANY SUPPORT? PLEASE DON'T COME BACK TO OUR BELOVED PRESIDENT MAHAMA FOR ANY SUPPORT OOOOO....JUST MAKE SURE YOUR DRU ...

• NII 10 years ago

KPAKPO INDEED. NO WONDER, THE NAME TELLS IT ALL. YOU ARE A STUPID HE-GOAT .TOO KPAKPO HOW WILL YOU THINK STRAIGHT. EVEN IF SOMEBODY GUIDES YOU, YOU WILL STILL THINK CROOKED.

• KH Quao 10 years ago

No one can boast Ghana belongs to him or his clan or tribe. None of us can vividly describe our origin. Don't be fooled by some baseless history that some people migrated while others emerged from holes. God created man and p ...

• Togbe Nana 10 years ago

For your information, when a German Foreign Minister visited this country, he paid a visit to Nana Akufo Add. You may not care about him, others do.

• Leslie 10 years ago

What an idiot... Some of these inexperienced politicians are the ones who are tribalists and really causing problems for our country. How can people like this be deemed leaders... Clueless!

• Onipa Nua 10 years ago

Why are you full of hate? This is the secon article I've read from u and you make no sense.

The question u should have asked is whether Akufo Addo asked the traders to come to him for a resolve before u show ur stupidity t ...

• SLYDAN 10 years ago

ITS RATHER UNFORTUNATE THE EWES ARE BLIND. HOW CAN AWHOLE PLACE BURN LIKE THAT AND U WANT THE TRADERS THERE TO BE SILENT. THEY HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO VISIT NANA ADDO FOR COMFORT. ALL U PEOPE THINK IS UR STOMACH. ASSUMING U HAD F ...

• Y.K. 10 years ago

did you sleep well,i think no,and you are not having an elder in your family.Nana is already President,you twat.

• Hon Frank Asare 10 years ago

I am so ashamed about this article.Nana Addo is a citizen with the highest respect. The writer is exhibiting ignorance. I have a right to help solve concerns of any group or association if i have the means so is Nana.

• kweku don 10 years ago

this story is just far below the authors belt. Can the author choose whom the traders should visit? what kind of journalism are you practicing?
    were you around when they traders told nana addo that they wont allow the littl ...

• Danny Pecher 10 years ago

Who allowed this lunatic to paste such a nonsensical piece on gh.web. Ghanaians know what is best for them; who is compationate enough to talk to but not illegitimate, voilent and insensitive'Chaps' who are messing with the ...

• Dom-Tamale 10 years ago

If u dont know anything dont write foolish articles.they went to him because he was to visit them and was told he cant cos of security at the place but still pleaded with the traders to give the government the opportunity to ...

• NKOTB for President 2016 10 years ago

TRADERS ARE TRAITORS, THEY SHOULD ALL GO BACK TO THEIR VARIOUS REGIONS AND LEAVE GOVERNMENT TO DO ITS WORK

• DAAVI BOKOR HARAM 10 years ago

THIS WRITER MAKES US WE EWES FEEL BAD. AS IF ALL EWES ARE RACIST.

• Dom-Tamale 10 years ago

do u know that kantamanto is a market for all tribes?why shd u insite one tribe to the visit.pls write sensible articles...

• Nyame Ekuma 10 years ago

Why does Akuffo Addo always portray himself and the NPP in a tribal manner ? Let it be clear to the NPP supporters, that with what we see at the SC and how Bawumia is always on the carpet , akuffo Addo can never emerge presid ...

• kojo brenya 10 years ago

Who ever is behind this article doesnt sound like a refined scholar.
    How can you say secondhand clothes are for second class human beings?. What you dont know is that America, Britain ,Canada etc are rich because they dont h ...

• Nana 10 years ago

THE TRUTH HAS BEEN TOLD......

• bb, kenya 10 years ago

look at you, foolish ga man.
    you se how your chiefs sold all your old land for pitiance and your people live in ghettos.
    no akan chief would do this.
    idiot ga man and lazy bunch of men, only you people will those clueless ...

• Joe tema 10 years ago

It shows the government is not popular and not competent and are about to be changed so they spoke to the person who they felt was the right person

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

I DNT SUPRT ANY PARTY BT NDC‘S ARE FOOLS

• bex 10 years ago

What happened: the biggest NPP man claiming he does not belong to a party!!!

Please have mercy Don't fool them all the time. From time to time, give them a break.

• LARRY, LA 10 years ago

ANOTHER EHAP GA MAN

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

SECOND CLASS CITIZENS VOTED FOR NDC

• YAYO 10 years ago

I am not into politics but butKpakpogh you are a very foolish man on earth,i guess you are not human but APE..Watch your words you asshole man.which village your parents rear you?....Motherfucker!! .... foooollll .....APE

• Yaw 10 years ago

The traders have the right to visit or see who ever they want. Kwaseea. They trust Nana Addo than your good for nothing NDC gov't.

• CLE 10 years ago

Oh you are too mach!!. i trust you . you are good in spelling NANA

• Jt 10 years ago

No comment what came to their mind to visit the little guy, no one know.And Ghana is much bigger than these little mind traders and their dissappointed prz.

• SLYDAN 10 years ago

ITS RATHER UNFORTUNATE THE EWES ARE BLIND. HOW CAN AWHOLE PLACE BURN LIKE THAT AND U WANT THE TRADERS THERE TO BE SILENT. THEY HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO VISIT NANA ADDO FOR COMFORT. ALL U PEOPE THINK IS UR STOMACH. ASSUMING U HAD F ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Ghana is cursed with all these market fires because of poor leadership like the Gay Lord Oye Lithur. If you have Gay people as Minister and Gay loving President, what else will you expect? The fire that burnt the Gays in Sodo ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

I AM NOT SURPRISED AT ALL AT WHAT THE TRADERS DID. THIS IS CLEARLY A SOUR-GRAPE ACTION. TONY LITHUR'S HUSBAND IS JM'S COUNSEL WHO EMBARRASSED THEM WITH THEIR SO CALLED WATERTIGHT EVIDENCE SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?

IF NPP I ...

• Sandy 10 years ago

The traders affected by the Kantamanto fire can visit whoever they choose to. That's their civil right. I know for some Ghanaians the concept of civil liberties is alien. I can assure Kpakpo Allotey that the traders are doin ...

• serwa 10 years ago

THIS KANTAMANTO NPP'S ARE UNGRATEFUL. GOD KNOWS WHY HE BURN THE PLACE

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

You ignorant fool. All you can see is who is NPP or NDC. What about those who have lost their investment and livelihood. Are they not ghanaians who pay tax & VAT?
    This is why cheap and dishonest pastors and NDC politicians w ...

• Nana Kofi 10 years ago

The Man Nana Addo didn't visit the traders but rather, the traders paid him this particular visit. So why the fuss kpakpogh@yahoo.com? Drum into the ears of Ghanaians to let them know that John Mahama Dramani is the president ...

• Tess 10 years ago

May Almighty God save our beloved Country-Ghana.

• kobby 10 years ago

so da person whu wrote dis article..is he correct at all...pls no one shud even waste tyme commenting on stupid issues written by follish pple...mahama n nana addo r not enemies,,u r making dem bcome...u idiot

• MADNESS 10 years ago

THIS WRITER MUST BE NAD. WHY DIDN'T HE ASK THE GERMAN FOREIGN MINISTER WHY HE VISITED AKUFO ADDO WHEN HE WAS HERE?IN TERMS OF POLITICAL STANDING, AKUFO ADDO IS BETTER KNOWN THAN JOHN MAHAMA, EVEN THOUGH MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDEN ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

I AM NOT SURPRISED AT ALL THAT THEY WENT TO NANA. IF NANA IS NOT BEHIND THE FIRE, WHY WOULD THEY VISIT HIM?

OYE LITHUR'S HUSBAND, TONY LITHUR WAS JM'S COUNCIL WHO EMBARRASSED THEM WITH THEIR SO CALLED WATER TIGHT EVIDENCE ...

• nana bushman 10 years ago

nana is a fake president like his father

• kobby 10 years ago

infact whu gave dis foolish writer dis platform..

• elli 10 years ago

how can u use such a tragedy for politics. are u alright? why did u give this guy the chance to publish this article.

• KINGSLEY LARYEA 10 years ago

GHANAWEB SHOULD NOT HAVE PUBLISHED THIS IN THE FIRST PLACE , THIS IS BAD FOR THE IMAGE OF GHANA, AND TO THE THE WRITER (MASA THE GOVERNMENT CAN HELP EACH AND EVERY GHANAMAN) AT LEAST NANA ADDO IS ALSO A GOOD GHANAIAN AND YOU ...

• Mawuli 10 years ago

I am very sorry for this writer. Please write what unifies the country. What is the meaning of "Ghana will rather burn..." and being "sorry for the fools..." You have shown your colour so please park at the roadside and let t ...

• change of heart 10 years ago

well said Mawuli

• RITLY 10 years ago

They simply love the man. HATERS GO DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• change of heart 10 years ago

am so sorry...about what ghana has become....wat the trader did was very wrong...but nana didnt invite them and as aleader u can not turn them away,,,he advised them and that was fine....but wat did this man actually do to de ...

• wheel 10 years ago

How many people went to see Nana? What shows that the represented the whole Kantamanto Traders.Are all those traders pro-NPP? What did they ask for?

• Master Dan 10 years ago

Why are you worry?

• Osei 10 years ago

HE DID NOT GO TO THE TRADERS. THEY WENT TO HIM BECAUSE HE CAN SAVE OUR DEAR COUNTRY GHANA! DO YOU GET IT?

• Agya Owusu-Germany 10 years ago

Kpakpogh,Checking where you came from, you are of the less thinker in Ghana. Its true Akuffo Addo is different from Paa Kwasi Iduom.Even words from Nana Addo can cool all Kantamanto Trades then what Accra Mayor is behaving to ...

• pk 10 years ago

Nana all the way

• Kofi Yeboah 10 years ago

I thought someone who can put up an article like this will be a respected person, the manner of how you describe Nana Addo proves you are of no sense. He is a human being just like everyone beside his position in Ghana politi ...

• roy 10 years ago

trashy article from a stupid writer

• Ike 10 years ago

How on earth will one imagine he is trying to solve a conflict with insults, harsh language and pettiness. It is about time we polish our language so as to yield the needed result. Insulting these obroni wawu traders will not ...

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

You can immediately tell that the author is another semi-literatre peasant with a huge chip on his shoulder. Isn't it sad that despite the scandals of govt looting, mismanagement, degradation of national institutions by this ...

• joseph 10 years ago

the fact that they visited Nana Addo should be enough to scare you and indeed you appear to be scared

• manny 10 years ago

kwasiaaaaa. election riggers. the battle is the lords. Nana all the way... mahama will commit suicide after this. kwasiaaaa

• Abena 10 years ago

watch it Allotey! this is a very dangerous piece.i have personally seen the genesis of a war in one of our African countries. this is not good. pls next time know how to phrase your words well not to raise damaging tempers.th ...

• Naasei, London 10 years ago

I am in the house sleeping, people visit me and I am in trouble. Oh Ghana. Have we fallen into disarray, tribalism and hatred? What is poor Nana's crime in this when people even go to disturb his sleep? May be take on the ...

• banda 10 years ago

oh my poor brother Bawumia stop been using as a house nigger fool,they dont need you,they are only using you fool, they did the samething to Dr Busia, later call him Brong nii aboa yi,even he was akan like them, what about yo ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• gundan 10 years ago

nana ado is better than usles mahama

• gundan 10 years ago

you call mahama a president?hahaaa

• charles 10 years ago

Common sense should tell you that they see a leader in nana addo than failed mahama

• dem 10 years ago

common sense shld also tell u that wen there is a problem in the house u can tell the gardener but there is nothing he can do about it,the father is the only person who can help,cos u feel comfortable around the gardener does ...

• nana yaw 10 years ago

That will even worsen worse their problems

• Peter 10 years ago

The writer of this article is stupid.In the first place,the traders went themselves.It is natural b,cause they feel Nana Addo can say something sensible to them despite that he is not in power.He cant send them away.I really ...

• Isaac Osei Kwame-hamburg 10 years ago

These big mouth, Time will tell

• Shabo 10 years ago

People are free to do what they like so long as it is in the confines of the law. Can you tell us what laws were broken when they visited Nana. Can you tell us what Nana said or did that broke the law. You are rather taking i ...

• dem 10 years ago

why should the traders go to nana for financial support or legal aid,which he is also suffering from i think they all need to wake up including the nana himself.As well as the commentary is harsh i think they the Traders shou ...

• Chief 10 years ago

Some of fools like you make us insult ewes. do you think any ashantiman would do this?

• dem 10 years ago

did u check the name of the one who wrote the commentary,he is kpakpo a Ga name so where is the ewe coming in from,Advice ur self,co u are rather going the tribalistic way

• banda 10 years ago

Akufo Addo still dont get it, he is way too old to understand,hahahahaha

• Paa Kwes1 10 years ago

no wonder a tribalist person wrote this article. funny the way the world is.

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

While the Author of the Article raised some questions worth discussing, his personal insults on both Akufo-Addo and the aggrieved traders would dilute the interests of many well-meaning folks to help resolve the issue.

Fol ...

In the last sentence I meant to say:
    "Let our humanity mean more than just WHAT we are sharing now".

Long Live Ghana!!

• Kabhi Kabhie 10 years ago

Another criminal in desgise. You talk as if Ghana belongs to you. Woe unto your so call president that you think is god, Very soon he will be driven away like a chaff that has being driven away by the wind. Remember police an ...

You don't know what my political alignment is yet you target my piece for political insults. Nevertheless, I would suggest that you learn how to win in Politics. Your load of intimidations is not what would win NPP or any o ...

• KEN WOODE 10 years ago

i think the comment given from Kpakpogh@yahoo.com is just a sheer joke. why do you ghanaians always look at the person and not the productivities of the country. can you decide for anyone as to who they see and cannot see? co ...

• KD DANKWAH 10 years ago

Kpakogh enough of the character assassination when you haven't built on. Just watch your words and opanin de painin. we are all supporters of NDC but don't do it too much.

• Benjamin 10 years ago

Nana Addo, you are not the president of Ghana! you have no power to help anybody, and you have absolutely no power to address the concerns of any Ghanaian group! I am a mere village Assembly man yet I find it incumbent on me ...

• MORE 10 years ago

I DONT BLAME THESE FOOLISH TRADERS, GUESS WHAT, THEY ARE ALL KOKOO ASE THINKERS. THEY ARE ALL PART OF NANA ADDO'S PROBLEMS.

• BOATENG - KUMASI 10 years ago

THANKS YOU MY MAN I SUPPORT YOU FOR THAT AND AM GOING TO HELP YOU WAKE THAT MAN'S UP FROM HIS SLEEP LIKE HE IS A PRESIDENT,SOME OF US ARE GETTING TIED WITH THESE MAN CALL AKUFFO ADDO WHY IS HE WONT TO TURNED THESE COUNTRY UP ...

• Fad 10 years ago

Why did the traders visit Nana Addo?

• JIm 10 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOTIC OPINION

• Ghost 10 years ago

If this is how we deal with issues in Ghana, It is better we sell the country officially and all shut up.

• kbelow2 10 years ago

this article is pure nonsense. there is no sense one bit!!! if traders are visiting someone who has no power and indeed has no power then you need to check it. It means the president is incompetent.
    i don't understand why p ...

• Kojo K. 10 years ago

Henry Kpakpo Allotey,

The only FOOL, and a senseless one on top, it YOU yourself!

Just 1 sample: ....hence can perform all functions reserved for a head of state...

Where in Ghana's laws does it state that people aff ...

• F .ESTIE 10 years ago

HELLO, DID NANA BEG THEM FOR THEIR VISIT ? BECAUSE THEY SEE GOOD LEADERSHIP IN NANA THAT IS WHY, SO STOP THAT CHEAP CHEAP PROPAGANDA NDC SMALL DOG

• peasah darkwah .new york city 10 years ago

stupid N.d.c talk ,ewe 99999 again.

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

darkwah,
    what is the pain in your heart?
    nana's tribe or ashanti-akym or whatever tribal background you have, you should know that we are on top wheter look like it or not.

• Castro 10 years ago

This is free land,the market Women can vist anybody they want even you.

• ATOOOO 10 years ago

They visited Nana because they were reporting back to their master what they had done. They wanted him to give them further nation wrecking advise. Illiteracy is another factor and finally the arsonists amongst them went for ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

So who is arrogant here. Insulting everybody and making tribalistic statement and then calling people who were used clothes second class citizens. Who is arrogant and selfish here. Do you think you are better than the many Gh ...

• AGYA 10 years ago

This satanic,demonic NDCs will never want a good thing from anobody than them. What is the enviness of this traders visiting,NANA ADDO?.The NDCs should let the truth prevail all the time. The people believe NANA ADDO is thier ...

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

YOU AND YOUR NANA ARE THE IDIOTS

• tugar 10 years ago

this where did u grow up?u don't have respect for elderly?in fact you are a FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!

• Campus boy 10 years ago

There are some things that we just have to look at it from a neutral 21st century point of view! Some things are there dat we shld blame on the current gov't. Which mayor of Accra has not tried to make the city cleaner and mo ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

I have been abused at the comments of some suggesting where others in Ghana originally came from. My question is do Ashantis or Akans really know where we originally came from? Believe me, I am an Ashanti and would like us to ...

• DAVID 10 years ago

It is highly unfortunate for you to say 'GHANA WILL RATHER BURN than to allow Nana Addo to become President'
    It is a dangerous statement and must be condemned by all.

• Hebert, Sweden 10 years ago

Ghanaians!are you so foolish and silly? You cannot think? We have so many competent Ghanaians in opposition , who can serve and make Ghana better than Akuffo Addo, and why do you allow him to cause havoc in Ghana? We have ...

• Osofonana 10 years ago

Say you hate Nana Addo and love Mahama for whatever reason. That is your choice. But do not hide behind a language of 'love for Ghana' and amplify your hatred against Nana Addo. You say you live in Sweden; probably you need t ...

• EAIDOO 10 years ago

SEE WHAT THIS KWASEABANI IS TALKING OF. YOU CAN JUST SIT IN TOILET AND PUBLISH NKWASEASEM ON OUR DEAR GHANAWEB PAGE.

• limestone 10 years ago

Kpakpogh or whatever ur name is, u are a fool and a disgrace to this country. Now u just answered urself by comparing someone's (Nana Oye Lithur) job being done by another in addressing these poor traders

• OPIEMU BANKS 10 years ago

USELESS ARTICLE...... NANA IS A BORN LEADER. A BETTER STATEMENT AND EVERYTHING MAHAMA WANTS TO BE AND THE LEADER (NDC) NATION DESTROYERS CONGRESS WISH FOR...

• MIZZY 10 years ago

IS BETTER TO VISIT THE SERVANT IN THE PALACE THAN THE DREAMER OUT SIDE THE PALACE WHO WANTS TO BE A KING.AT LIST THE SERVANT IS CLOSER TO THE KING SO HE OR SHE CAN LOBBY FOR YOU.WHY IS IT IN GHANA EVERY THING BECOMES POLITICS ...

• silas appiah 10 years ago

it is a serious moment.

• Teacher Joe. 10 years ago

Kpakpogh I think you are need a psychiatric attention as early as possible because you sound like somebody who has been born a bread in an unknown land. How can you describe Nana Addo as drug induced stupor who needs to be wa ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

MR. NDC MAN DON'T INSULT THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA AND NANA ADDO OK
    IF NANA ADDO WERE YOUR FATHER, WILL YOU INSULT HIM, PLS PLS MIND YOUR LANGUAGE

• Osofonana 10 years ago

YOU JAUNDICED EYED. If Mills did not want the presidency, he would have given up after one attempt. He tried several times and threatened Kenya if he did not win. Was that arrogance or humility? If Mahama did not want the pre ...

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

MR. WRITER, SORRY TO TELL YOU THAT YOU ARE STUPID. WHAT DO YOU CARE ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE'S OBURONI WAAWU BUSINESS, AND WHY SHOULD YOU INSULT THEM? WHEN DID NANA ADDO SAY THE HE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COSTS? AND EEN IF IT ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

WHAT DOES THE CASE SHOW? IDIOT.
    WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT NANA ADDO?

WHEN DID NANA ADDO FIGHT FOR GHANA'S DEMOCRACY? IS IT BECAUSE OF RADIO EYE. EVEN WEREKO BROBBY DOES NOT SUPPORT THIS SELFISH MAN ANYMORE.
    WHERE WAS NANA ...

• abb 10 years ago

u useless writer n hungry person

• abdul aziz 10 years ago

The visit by these kantamanto market reckers association exposes their hypocracy ,ignorance stupidity and an itempt to politicise it but the have failed

• Abu 10 years ago

The writer of this article is a jealous person,and such people never prosper.The more become jealous with others is then that God continue to put them in a position that you see them and become angry, and this kill you slowly ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

BLUNT!

• Nana 10 years ago

It is in the right of the kantamanto market traders to pay a visit to Nana Akufo-Addo. But why such a visit to the main opponent after their hostile behavior against the gov't representative?

This sounds like they have be ...

• VAQ 10 years ago

THOSE VERY GA TRADERS WHO OCCUPY THESE LANDS BEFORE INDEPENDENCE WANT CONTROL AND WILL PREVENT DEVELOPMENT. KICK THEM ALL OUT AND ALLOW ROOM FOR DEVELOPMENT BY BUILDING MALLS AND MODERN MARKET PLACES.THEY WANT TO LIVE IN THE ...

• VAQ 10 years ago

THOSE VERY GA TRADERS WHO OCCUPY THESE LANDS BEFORE INDEPENDENCE WANT CONTROL AND WILL PREVENT DEVELOPMENT. KICK THEM ALL OUT AND ALLOW ROOM FOR DEVELOPMENT BY BUILDING MALLS AND MODERN MARKET PLACES.THEY WANT TO LIVE IN THE ...

• Nana 10 years ago

I fully agree with you VAQ. We should know at the end of the day what we want for our country. Is it a real development or a primitive life?

Do we want modernization of our country of we want a backward country? how much t ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Nana, you have just hit the nail with the hammer. By the time the democracy these people know comes to pass, they will be crying for their moms and daddys wishing they still had Rawlings. I hope they get at least one year of ...

• 123 10 years ago

WHO JAR BLESS NO ONE CURSE COS THEY RESPECT HIM THAN THE ERROR WOMANIZER PRESIDENT WITH 18 CHILDREN.

• HA HA HA HA 10 years ago

WE LOVE NANA AKUFFO ADDO GO BURN THE SEA FULL NDC MAN

• HA HA HA HA 10 years ago

THE MAN WHO WROTE THIS ARTICLE IS A SON OF A PROSTITUTE AND I KNOW HIS MOTHER TO BE QUEEN OF NIGHT AT CIRCLE.......YOUR MOTHER IS ASHAWO

• Kobena 10 years ago

What an idiot! Did Nana Akufo-Addo invite the traders? What is backdoor about challenging fraud in the law courts? Would you prefer NPP supporters rampaging through Ghana with cudgels and guns?

With this kind of thinking, ...

• Nii 10 years ago

Not "commensurate".

Stop using big words. It will help you.

• Awuradebasa 10 years ago

What a STUPID writer???
    The traders visited Nana Addo but not the other way arround.
    So, why writing such a stupid article against Nana Addo?

• Gurls 10 years ago

A typical Ga, full of hatred. Is it Nana's fault that the traders went to him? May the good Lord forgive you.

• Albert, USA 10 years ago

The writer I Think dont know what he is saying am sorry for his lack of knowledge. He talk like a kid

• This Nonsense from my prez? 10 years ago

Nana was in charge of the ministry of foreign affairs when it got burned down. He was also a part of the then defeated government that managed to leave fires in their wake, especially in offices where corruption was alleged t ...

• Frenk 10 years ago

Let me tell you that Ghanaians did not vote for Mahama.. Afari Djan , irregularities , and errors chose mahama as president but not Ghanaians .

• OKESS 10 years ago

Look, we all know by their actions that NDC is violent and evil party,l sometimes dont understand why ghanians brought these guys back to power,l tell you kantamanto market was burnt by NDC thugs which their leaders knows ab ...