You are here: HomeNews2013 05 07Article 273255

President reviews change of military guard at Flagstaff House

Read Comments Comments (33)

• PEPENI MAHAMA,GO CARRY LATRINE 11 years ago

NPP---NO PEPENI PRESIDENT

• AGYA SIMPA CARPENTER 11 years ago

Grow up and stop mocking around here,fela!

• AbasZ 11 years ago

Pepeni is pepeni and shall remain pepeni until Yesu come . . . Amen.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

WE ARE OBVIOUSLY IN INTERESTING TIMES.
    WHILES DOCTORS ARE ON STRIKE SOLDIERS ARE CHANGING GUARDS MONTHLY WITH SPECTATORS ...

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 11 years ago

K4S TIME WAS WORSE BUT U FOOLISH UGLY ASHANTIS SAW NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT K4 WAS NOT EVEN AROUND TO BE CONTACTED OR CONSULTED NOT EVEN WHEN GHANA WAS CELEBRATING ITS BIRTHDAY.IF THERE IS ANY PRIMITIVE TRIBE IN GHANA OBVIOUSL ...

ATSU WERE U IN GHANA WHEN K4 WENT FOR ASHANTI LOOK ALIKE TOGOLESE SECURITY GUARDS AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OUR TALENTED MILITARY MEN?DID U BY ANY MEANS QUESTION THAT MILITARY DEVIATION OR BLUNDER? NO U DID NOT JUST BCOS THE PREZ ...

ATSU WHY HAVE U NOT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT NANAS FAKE CERTIFICATE ISSUE?

• manb USA 11 years ago

THE FIRST PRESIDENT WAS PEPENI, HOW ABOUT THAT. YES KWAME NKRUMA'S MOTHER WAS BORN BY A NORTHERNER WHO WAS BROUGHT TO THE SOUTH AS A SERVANT ( MAID )TO THE NOBLE FAMILY. ONE OF THE REASON'S NKRUMAH ESTABLISHED FREE EDUCATION ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

TROKOSIS ON RAPING RAMPAGE

Teacher Rapes American Volunteer

Date: 07-May-2013

A SCIENCE teacher at Brekumanso, a farming community near Asamankese in the West Akim Municipality of the Eastern Region, is in the ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

PEPENI AS YOU KNOW HAS MORE KNOWLEDGE THAN YOU PEOPLE.PEPENI WILL CONTINUE TO RULE ASH/AKYIM FOREVER AND EVER AMEEEEEEEN.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

TELL THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS THAT THE GUINEA FOWL THEY REFUSED IS NOW THE PILLAR OF THE CORNERSTONE SO THEY SHOULD KISS THE BIGGOT GRASS CUTTER ASS.

• TONY 11 years ago

THIS REMARK "PEPPNI" IS TOO UGLY. I AM AN ASHANTI MAN BUT I HATE THIS PEPPNI REMARK TERRIBLY. YOU DO NOT HAVE TO SAY "NO PEPPENI PRESIDENT BUT SAY "NO THIEF PRESIDENT". PEPPNI PRESIDENT DOES NOT MATTER AT ALL ON THIS ISSUE ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

NANA DWARF TOO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT FOR HIS PEPENI VICE TO BE VICE PRESIDENT. SO YOUR NANA AKUFFO DWARF WILL NEVER BE PRESIENT EVEN FOR GHANA ZOO.

• montel 11 years ago

Human beings versus GORILLAS/CHIMPS!

• BREAKING NEWS 11 years ago

WASTE WASTE WASTE

• James Adams Kena 11 years ago

Our leadership like to perform big showmanship which does not bring money,after all what benefits and time wasting whereas markets are on fire and allot are crying

• Alabama 11 years ago

James you will continue to cry if you don't go and look for a job, get partnership with others and enter into areas that will benefit you and your family and stop wasting your time on Govt. this is no money wasting what money ...

• KOFI 11 years ago

These were the same people who said they will turn this place into a poultry farm. By the way, this ceremony is a waste of time. The soldiers should spend their time running after armed robbers.

• Alabama 11 years ago

Kofi, you see how ignorant you are. first of all the military don't go after criminals and even if they come to that it is not all of them. Each division has its job to perform. Yours is to work hard, pay taxes stop taking br ...

• KOFI 11 years ago

...and yours is to get civilised and cultured in Alabama and stop insulting people you do not agree with. If you do not agree with an opinion, it does not mean the opinion is stupid. Probably, it is because you, are stupid. ...

• Kee 11 years ago

security risk

• Abiisitiba 11 years ago

How much and for whose interests in these ceremonies? Useless idiot of a president.

• Zinger 11 years ago

He is replacing them the Iranian guards...

• Joe 11 years ago

Will this put food on my table or will it solve the relevtricity, water, gas etc?

• Kb 11 years ago

Its a good show which with time will attract tourists.Set a tradition ,keep the forces occupied.Stop looking always to the negative side of things.Is it costing anyone anything to march around. Go and cheer up the troops.

• AYIGBE KOTOKO 11 years ago

NONSENSE MAN WHO WENT TO CONFER WITH HIS WOMAMNISER COLLEAGUE IN SOUTH AFRICA. WHICH OF YOUR NONSENSE MINISTERS THOUGHT THIS NEWS WAS GOOD ENOUGH FOR OUR EARS. TELL OKO VANDERPUJE HIS LIFE IS ON THE LINE FOR BURNING OUR SOURC ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 11 years ago

EXCESSIVE TALKING IS A FORM OF SUPPRESION. IF WE DON'T CHANGE OUR ATTITUDE, NAGATIVE TAKATIVE WILL BECOME OUR NEW ANEMIES AS COLONIAL MASTERS.

• Kwaa Atta. 11 years ago

Kwasia don"t u know that all ashantis are
    mpepefuo including Otumfuo Osei Tutu
    and Kofi Diawuo J.A.Kuffuor? Aboa bi ba.

• from job of toilet carrier to preside 11 years ago

from job of toilet carrier to president

• foolish &dirty man ewe 11 years ago

from toilet carrier to president

• GET UP STAND UP, FOR YOUR RIGHTS 11 years ago

example of mind of our leaders instead of thinking of solving problems.navy should be at sea protecting our coast. dont you know division of labour.
    what is the per diem here.

• kwasi asem 11 years ago

ooo ghana sorry for the financial bleed. you will soon go into shock from blood loss

• TONY 11 years ago

WHY PRESIDENT MAHAMMAH HAVE LINKED AND ASSOCIATED HIS GOVERNMENT WITH EVIL IRANIAN GOVERNMENT. E!!! GHANA IS HEADING TOWARDS A DANGEROUS PATH