You are here: HomeNews2013 04 29Article 272448

I had sex with a married man - Actress

Read Comments Comments (52)

• murtala 11 years ago

So what, is this something new in Ghana,at list the guy has offered her marriage, that means she will be lucky to be off the street, i believe she agreed to marry the man because of his money,so this time to follow the real m ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

ghana married female are the cheapers for sex hunters,ghana married female are even stealing they husbands money and pay for sex,ghana female are selling they kids for money,like mario ballotele mother,only fools will go for ...

• black star 11 years ago

Oma Naija we know and only fools would go in for anago women

• Rossau 11 years ago

ECOWAS IN CONJUNCTION WITH FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIAFriday, April 5, 2013 9:33 AM
    From: "ECOWAS CHAIRMAN." Add sender to ContactsTo: undisclosed-recipientsECOWAS IN CONJUNCTION WITH FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIA

I ...

• BOSS 11 years ago

419 go kill you.thief,balawo,ole

• Wajo. 11 years ago

kurasini, aboa, whom do you want to defraud? Fire go burn you.

• ROMANO 11 years ago

GOOD JOB YOUTHS. KILL ALL THOSE ANAGOS WISE-TALK UK BROTHERS AT WORK KEEP LYNCHING THEM AND FUCK THE GHANA POLICE WILL BE SHIPPING TWO CONTAINERS OF USED TYRES TO BURN ALL THOSE MOTHER FUCKERS ANAGOS FROM GHANA

• Blakka coward 11 years ago

No doubt you will not last end of the year. Amen

• ROMANO 11 years ago

DON'T HIDE WISE-TALK NOW U ARE BLAKKA COWARD.IS UR MUM STILL SELLIG HER PUSSY

• DoMee 11 years ago

WISE-Talk,UK.....faceless thug....you only hide behind PC ....why not show your face...impotent bustard...son of Ashawo!!

• ROMANO 11 years ago

HA HA HA!!!!!

• francisca 11 years ago

oh jelousy naija

• GHANA 11 years ago

SHE NEW IT BUT KEPT COOL ONLY TO GET WHAT YOU WANTED

• franci 10 years ago

fuck you u unhuman creature who live in a hole wiv worms stupid arrogant swamp

• BOSS 11 years ago

THE CHEAPEST MARRIED WOMEN IN THE WORLD ARE YORUBA WOMEN IN NIGERIA.THEY LEAVE THEIR HUSBANDS AT HOME AND GO TO PARTIES AND FUCK.MY FRIENDS DATE MARRIED YORUBA WOMEN.DO YOUR SEARCH WELL B4 U OPEN DAT BIG THING YOU CALL MOUTH ...

• Glo 11 years ago

How can you have such ignorant views? I am a decent Ghanaian female and proud of it.

• DoMee 11 years ago

faceless thug hides behind PC and type trash....why not show yr face..impotent bustard.!! son of ashawo!!

• Busumbru 10 years ago

It is perhaps the worst degree of incest for a man to serially sleep with his daughters and worse still, with a 15-month-old granddaughter.
    It all looked like a tale from a movie when seven-year-old yesterday recounted how h ...

• usa 10 years ago

That is BS not every Ghanaian married women will pay for sex. You can talk for yourself

• GHANA 11 years ago

GO AND ASK YOUR DAD HOW MANY WIFES HE HAS:

• francisca 11 years ago

ohh God why is she doing this i mean this is akward wonder what her wife will do og-h God never gonna be good at all

• Abrefi okoto 11 years ago

They all cheats . It's crazy recently in Ghana

• Glo 11 years ago

Actually, I think that it is more common for a man to cheat.

• 1 O'clock 11 years ago

Ghanaweb and this Benedicta thing are complete morons.. What is the important of this new?yawa journalism

• DR. KWABENA ASANTE 11 years ago

Why does this Benedicta girl trying to throw dust into our eyes? If she really mean to separate herself from the "FOOL" of a man, then why hasn't she reported him to the police for harrassment? Come on my people. This is just ...

• kwamena ewusie 11 years ago

Do you need to bring this up in the news? Stop copying the silly act of the western world.

• Glo 11 years ago

Thank you. I am just wondering why anyone would make others aware of this situation. It is embarassing and should not be shared with the public. It seems like sex has become so cheap and most people are not honest with their ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

I find this a sort of advert for her business. She is nothing more than a professional harlot.

• OKOROMANSA 11 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT SUCH STUPID STORIES AT ALL? LADY, THIS IS YOUR PRIVATE AFFAIR SO DO NOT THINK EVERYBODY SHOULD BE INTERESTED. SOLVE YOUR OWN PROBLEM.

• Afua 11 years ago

Benedicta knew all along the gentleman was married. This is a private affair please stop airing it in the news.

• Yankyera 11 years ago

Let anyone tell me where in the Bible is polygamy said to be a sin. Many ladies are becoming frustrated and losing good husbands because of the stupid thought of 2nd wife

• Efua 11 years ago

Have you thought perhaps that it is the women who dont want it - since they make half of the equation I think that counts for a lot or?????

• Maame Efua 11 years ago

Its not good dating someone's husband, however this is no news. Even yesterday someone's husband chop me well well. Do you have to make this public. Don't you think your current date and possibly future ones will leave you?

• Rossau 11 years ago

This not news at all. Don't post this shit here. Is this a surprising news that ashiawuo like this to sleep with married men? She is a home wrecker. May her sins follow her. May she never get her own man. She should be mate o ...

• PAPA 11 years ago

IT IS NORMAL FOR OUR WOMEN

• Glo 11 years ago

Is it? Is it not more normal for men?

• Efua 11 years ago

Why do married men in Ghana behave like this? Have they no shame or respect for the vows they took? Cheating dog!

• nana 11 years ago

i know u, u are more than this Actress

• Lets get jiggy with it 11 years ago

There is no such thing as a "cheating man" any place on this planet in this dimension. Women out-number men the older we all become. Got a problem with it...see God! Not all single women wish to become lesbians so married wom ...

• Rossau 11 years ago

She has no manners, and she is cheap ashiawuo nii. That is why she easily and quickly opens her legs for married men to fuck her. She should be ashamed of herself wherever this ashiawuo nii baa is. Do Ghanaians need to hear i ...

• bigsm 11 years ago

u know w@ is good for u so take ur own decissions all e bxt

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

maame i come

• Do 11 years ago

Wise talk stop fucking your mother ok

• rea 11 years ago

U didn't even were condom before havin sex.ooo,ass,Ooo,ass

• OSAAMA 11 years ago

AND SO WHAT ASHAWO JUST TO GET NAME

• jojo 10 years ago

you r tepical ashaooo say the thrught and be free your mother and father be the first ashawoo that is why they take born you. all you think we did not heard it when you were cougth in real handed in bed with another man ashaw ...

• OSAAMA 11 years ago

AND SO WHAT ASHAWO SHE TRY TO GET NAME IN GHANA

• Baron 10 years ago

Benedicta is sooooo cheap, why do you open your legs for the man you don't really know

• zola (usa) 10 years ago

This writer is stupid and unprofessional. I can easily tell from the first few paragraphs that your attention is only on the amount of sex she had, instead of appreciating her getting out of this mess. abuwaa. waawan yaro pr3 ...

• london girl 10 years ago

cheat and ashwo girl

• Bohye Ba 10 years ago

Hmmmmmm wosisi ananse a wosisi woho girls of today

• Nana 10 years ago

I knew it she was trying to sleep with my husband too and I gave her a serious warning, ashawo