You are here: HomeNews2013 03 22Article 268569

Sir John tells Police - I don't have Bawumia's car

Read Comments Comments (165)

• Sokoto 11 years ago

Arrest him and interrogate him for his stance and proof. He also knows where the car is. Foolish man who always talks rubbish before he thinks. Sir shit indeed!!

• don`t care !!! 11 years ago

Hmmmm!no wonder people call him "village clerk[translate in twi...he`s full of that rubbish bush mentalities...yes most ghana might not be highly educated,but as 4 this thing call Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie he lack the the common b ...

• don`t care !!! 11 years ago

Proverbs 10:13 Wisdom is found on the lips of the discerning, but a rod is for the back of one who has no sense...& that`z the back of sir john..

Hmmmm!Psalm 37:30!

King James Bible (Cambridge Ed.)
    The mouth of the r ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Idiot.

• LAZY GA MAN 11 years ago

Crazy Idiot commenting with himself. This Is Pure Madness.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NONSENSE. GHANAIANS WOULD HAVE COMMITTED ANOTHER BLUNDER HAD THEY VOTED NPP INTO POWER. SUCH A STUPID, BLOCKHEADED LAWYER AND A DRUG BARON AS WELL AS OTHER CROOKS HAVE PROVEN TO THE WORLD THAT EVEN DAY OLD CHICKS ARE WISER TH ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

THANK GOD, THE RIGHT LEADER IS IN.YES THE YOUNG GREY HAIR HEADED LEADER IS FORCING GHANAIANS IS SLEEPING UNDER DARKNESS,BREADTHING WASTE SMELLING PRODUCTS,STAY WITHOUT OUR WOMEN BATHING AND OLDFOLKS THIRSTY, TEACHERS LIVING ...

• BONGO.!Atonsu 11 years ago

Ah!Waaa HWE do WE Need SOMETHING FROM GOD..? I want prez mahama to answer me now,the leader who have no ideal wl never rule the country ,the arm rubbers shud go n atack the m.p n our leaders, may God for give Ghana n bring na ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

So do you still think NDC is running
    our nation well when Ghana's capital
    and many other areas in our country
    has no slightest electricity no drinking water and every body in our
    country is facing a total hardships
    makin ...

• Korsi Vivor 11 years ago

YOU ARE RATHER GORILLA

• pacesetter 11 years ago

You Impersonator Sgt Anani Fidzoe, You are the ugliest fool to ever step on the surface of earth. You can't even construct one correct sentence and you call yourself educated to the extent of calling others fools. We know yo ...

• MAHA MA GBAGBO 11 years ago

Truth hurts.

• AbasZ 11 years ago

Pacesetter you are the most useless fool. Cant you understand what sergeant says? The ndc have made the country EMPTY until even no water for homes. How can a middle income country turns to HIPIC in a space of about 51months? ...

• dennis awah 11 years ago

your comments are ridiculous to the extreme; no water in homes????????? since when in your memory did we have water flowing abundantly in our taps?????? what is the name of those 25 liter yellow gallons that are used to colle ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are the biggest fool in Ghana and to tell you, your Sir John looks like a monkey. Why these uncercumsise people can not think like humans?

• ans 11 years ago

@sgt anani fiadzoe.....u are talking about ndc as iif the npp are any better.

• Asante 11 years ago

There are big big defferencs between these two partys,when its comes to degnity, honesty,inteligence and most of all porproganda

• alexander 11 years ago

seeing that disgrace is staring them in the face so far as their petition at the supreme court is concerned they thought is bawumia is killed they would have the chance to withdraw the petition because it was bawumia who init ...

• serlom kofi 11 years ago

is the issue here is about the monkeying lies from your general sec and all what you can do is to divert from the issue cos you are a baboon like your leader or u don't understand the issue at stake here.

• Okyeame 11 years ago

borrow a brain from your cow

• Fantasy 11 years ago

Simply Criminal! Listen to this stupid. First he said they have the car for their own investigation because they trust the Police. Now they do not have it. Trying to hide the NPP assassination attempt to Bawumiah. Oh Bawumiah ...

• Tuga, Italy. 11 years ago

Common sense. If he said they have the car, does it mean he's the one having the car? This is common sense! Stop you nonsensicle talks and learn good manners.

Tuga are you saying that after making a statement to the fact that you know that someone or a group of people have something you can then claim that since you don't have it you cannot tell where it is???? So how did he now th ...

• Sellasie 11 years ago

Lets wait and see what the police can do.This wl tell who is in control of the country,Can the police arrest this man and find the car?

• Osabarima Darko 11 years ago

The way this man even frames his language, tells the world that, he is indeed, an educated fool. We have laws in Ghana, and whether or not the vehicle belongs to Bawumiah or any other Ghanaian, once it is involved in an accid ...

• MATHS 11 years ago

"We", NPP would do their own investigation because they don't trust the Ghana Police? If so how then does he now turn round to say he does ot know where the car is? How would NPP investigate the accident without the car? This ...

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

This man and most of these older Ghanaian politicians are syphilitic. They are dying slowly within and they know it. For this reason they hardly care about the plight of the people they witness every single day, while enjoyin ...

• Amalinze 11 years ago

You have gone offcourse. We are talking about Sir John and not about the thug Mahama who is the 'president' and is freely ruling Ghana today. One thing for sure is that he will be got rid of in this first year.

• nana opoku 11 years ago

who in gh dont kw dat dis man sir john or sir who is a foolish man in dis country.with dis u say u want power to rule who? tell dat idoit to read proverb 10:21. shame unto him.

he could be your father...

Tuga, we are tired of your limited reasoning and pathetic cover ups. Everyone must learn good manners, so when you are lied to you must still look the person in the face and show "good manners"?????????? no wonder you nPP guy ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Now, sir john will proof to you fools that he practiced law in Queens land which is THE GREAT BRITAIN. Come on then we will teach you a common sense.

Stupid Ghana Police Institution now turned to NDC Police. Nkwaseafo3.

foolish fools are showing their stupidity. he study law in UK and so what. so if this blockheaded fool ask you to eat your own shit you will eat it. no wonder people like you can not think for themselfs and thefore have decid ...

• Sellasie 11 years ago

This wl tell if NDC is in controlof country.Can the police arrest this man and find car we shall see.

• Idrusu Mahamah Alahji (Tamale) 11 years ago

Ghana police has really prove themselves as bugabuga police. This people should be call boys soute, and the women girl guards. And than the real boys established in the new feauture. As soon as this is than, than this girls g ...

• Sellasie 11 years ago

How can this man go and towed the car? This wl tell if NDC is in control of the country.Can the police arrest this man and find car we shall see.

• K.K 11 years ago

GHANA (NDC) POLICE ARE BEST AT COLLECTING BRIBES BUT CANNOT DO ANY MEANINGFUL INVESTIGATION; JOKERS !

• Akortia Kosi 11 years ago

But is Sir John and the NPP above the Laws of this country? People who are craving for power but do no want to abide by Law! I hope when Nana come to power he will disband the police and form his own which not be governed by ...

• TIME WILL TELL 11 years ago

Your strange understanding which lack common sense is the problem, not Sir John. If he must be arrested for what he said, then halve NDC must already be in prison. If intimidation which is your culture works in politicts, for ...

• Efua Bloomberg 11 years ago

All Akortia Kosi wrote means that Sir John and NPP are not above the laws that the Ghana Police is supposed to enforce so Sir Orkwekuo John should submit himself to lawful police orders and processes. Will Akuffo Addo disband ...

• Efuwa 11 years ago

Sir John know where the car is, because he said NPP is going to do their own investigation because the don't trust the police.

Please Sir John bring the Car.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Good point efwua, good point.

who is a joker is how you should have titled you sermonette.

• kofi 11 years ago

This guy is very stupid.

• PETER ASOR 11 years ago

THE LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES MUSTMDEAL EFFECTIVELY WITH ALL THESE DISRESPECTFUL POLITICAL LEADERSW, BECAUSE OTHERWISE THEY GIVE THE IMPRESSION THAT THIS COUNTRY OF OURS IS LAWLESS. FOR HEAVENS SAKE PLEASE WAKE UP AND BRING TO ...

• fredsaid 11 years ago

When did disrespecting anyone, if that is the case here, become a criminal offence to be arrested for in a democracy? Do you think we are still in communist China or under some dictatorships (perhaps, yes, under NDC)

• Kwaku 11 years ago

My friend even in communist China & Russia koraa they don't do that anymore.It's those students of Rawlings violence who believe in that stupidity.

YOU HAVE URGED ME BACK. WHAT THE HELL DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY DEMOCRACY. THIS BRAND OF DEMOCRACY IS NOT FOUND ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD EXCEPT IN GHANA. ELSEWHERE THE POLICE WOULD ARREST THOSE ASS HOLES BEFORE THE FOOLISH PRESS HAS ...

AND ONE MORE THING I NEARLY FORGOT. WELCOME BACK FROM CHINA OR RUSSIA. DID YOU REALLY GET THERE BY AIR, LAND OR SEA. I HAVE BEEN IN RUSSIA RECENTLY. O MY GOODNESS. THE KICK ASS MORE THAT BEFORE. THEY ENTER THE TERRITORY OF A ...

• anne 11 years ago

You don't have to travel to Russia or any other country today to verify what's going on with today's internet, you tube, Facebook, etc.

You sound like a facist or shall i explain what that word means to you? You are suppor ...

• KAY TEYE 11 years ago

Your English language stinks. Why do you bother posting comments which can never be read or interpreted. I suggest you go back to the classroom.

• Matthew 11 years ago

NPP wants to govern but does not respect
    Authority.

• KOLIKO 11 years ago

WHERE ELSE IN THE CIVILISED WORLD CAN THIS HAPPENED THAT THE POLICE DONT KNOW WHERE AN ACCIDENT CAR IS? THE POLICE IS TREATING THIS NPP AS IF THOUGH,THEY ARE SCARED OF THE NPP

• kate 11 years ago

Were the police interested in investigating the accident of Bawumia in the first instance? If they did why did not start the investigation immediately after the accident until now that the vehicle has disappeared?

The pol ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

The police can only know of an accident when its reported,they are not magicians.Did Bawumia or sir John report the accident?.Breach of the law.

• Djansah 11 years ago

So, for once cant our leaders think straight and understand that the poor Ghanaians are suffering and they must find how to make life meaningful instead of engaging in these idiotic arguments ? Great, we also have low mind ci ...

• GAWUKO 11 years ago

I hope someone in the Police Service wakes up to the realisation that the Police Service is not a political party. Their actions should not only appear to be but should actually be above party politics. Then and only then can ...

• Sasabonsam 11 years ago

This is a very sensible comment. They are not there to work for the people that pays their salaries. We do not get the best from the people we employ because most of them are not capable of independent thinking, they are the ...

• Kwadwo appiah 11 years ago

this shows how incompetent our police
    are, they should be there after the accident to investigate.do the police in Ghana know their job apart from taking bribes?

• kofi 11 years ago

mr.Kwadwo appiah! I think you don't understand anything.Police can not be everywehre. they should have call the police. that is the law.even in erupe they have more police but still they have to call police.

• Don Blunt 11 years ago

If Police had not been called, how do they know an accident has occured, and Mersses A; B; or C were involved?
    Are they working upon hearsay? Do you know whether Police has visited the casualties, or investigated the accide ...

• Kwame Adjei Owusu, New Jersey - USA 11 years ago

u are soo ignorant of what you are talking about so keep your dirty mouth shut- do not write anything on this page if you do not understand what you are talking about.

• Nana 11 years ago

this shows how lawless npp can be

• salam 11 years ago

Yes mr.Afriyie i believe you. no car no accident.but nex accident we will find the Car with dead body(Afriyie) inside.to you mr.Mahamudu i think you are muslim. and muslims shouldin't lie please go and tell the police were ...

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

HOW LONG WILL THIS DISTRACTION GOES ON IN PAR TO DEVELOPMENT OF THE COUNTRY? THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD RE ACTIVATE NSAWAM PRISON TO KEEP SUCH SERIOUS GOVERNANCE DETRACTORS. YOU CAN DO THIS IN THE FATHER AND MOTHERS OF DEMOCRACY C ...

this is just mere stupidity. this is a disgrace to politics in Ghana. we expect the police to do their job but we use our position in the country to make it very difficult for to do it and then turm around and accuse them for ...

its just a disgrace to mother Ghana to have characters like sir john ruling and making decision for the country. i do not even know if he makes any right decision at home for his family - i pitty his family

• Mr Nobody 11 years ago

we want JJ or the like back to rule this nation full of jokers.

• POTENTIAL SPECIAL RECRUIT 11 years ago

NO. DONT BRING JJ. HE IS ON RETIREMENT. JUST SEND A FEW OF THE SPECIAL FORCES WHO WERE AT THE BLACKSTAR SQUARE ON INDEPENDENCE DAY ON TO THE STREETS. THEIR VERY LOOKS WILL SEND THESE TOOM FOOLS BACK TO THEIR HIDE OUTS.

• Don Blunt 11 years ago

All we know is that they need a sheperd.
    Just like you are yearning for a leader

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

History is on the side of JJ.He is the only Ghanaian patriotic leader that we have.A very selfless man indeed!

• Nicest _diamond 11 years ago

How do you NDC government we voted for allow 419 npp to be dribbling you like this. Today this, tomorrow that.NDC won elections but npp proving the winning to be rigging. Bewumia alleged to have accident, they the npp said G ...

• EMMANUEL ASANTE 11 years ago

Well said, Diamond. The only solution is for the government to change the minister of Information. I think he is not up to the job. Bring back the baby with the venomous teeth who is now an MP, Hon. Okudjeto Abrakwah to kick ...

• Koti boto 11 years ago

U are fool , thats why u voted N_DC. now keep quite n suffer..

• the truth 11 years ago

korah and the rest oppose to everything that moses says or does in they were getting away with it all along but when their cups were full they were swallowed by the earth owusu afriyie keep on being to known it wont be long u ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

If Kwesi Ahwoi and friends have the formular for reducing fuel prices,Sir John and buddies have the tricks to cause confusion & mayhem.

• Solja 11 years ago

wasted and useless political parties and their dumb players.collectively all these ndc and npp useless dumb idiots can only retard the country. not development ooo.the land itself.where in this world must somebody ask police ...

• Nana 11 years ago

What an idiot.
    Sack him as General Secretary!

• Kofi Dadie 11 years ago

How come three cars all burst tyres at the same time. Even the most decorated idiot will see it was no accident but corrupt Ghana police will twist and change facts to protect incumbent for rewards.

• jobay uk 11 years ago

look

• JOE, UK 11 years ago

If he does not know whereabouts of the accident vehicle how could he determine that the NDC govt was behind the accident?

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Joe.UK., you have a very valid point.Why did he make an allegation without substantiating it.
    Such loose talk can only come out of a constipated brain and paranoia!!
    O free speech!!

• James Armstrong 11 years ago

Is he now afraid of the police what was he thinking when he said they will take over the work of the police. Is that what NDC did when they were in power looting and corrupting the judges to win cases. Fools of the first orde ...

• asonaba kofi 11 years ago

the behaviour of some of our so called leaders make one feels ashamed to be a ghanaian.a whole secretary of a leading political party breaking the law with impunity.things like these must not be allowed to happen in a civilis ...

• DODOWA 11 years ago

Accident cars should be in the police station for investigation not with somebody who hasnt even seen it.
    Police stupidity is why we will never know what happen.
    Some stupid idiot made holes in the tyres.

• Quophie 11 years ago

This is to the MTTU: who is the owner of the vehicle in question? Is it the NPP or Dr Bawumia? If it is the latter then why address this to the NPP Executive? Let us be seen to be serious as a nation.

• Luck 11 years ago

When the occupant was rushed to hospital and Mr Afriyie announced to the world that he has taken possession of the vehicle for private investigation and the vehicle can not be found at the accident scene,whom do you want the ...

• Say the TRUTH 11 years ago

Don't they the Police by now SHOULD HAVE GONE TO INTERVIEW OR GET A STATEMENT FROM THE ACCIDENT VICTIMS, THEN PROCEED TO ASK OF THE WHEREABOUTS OF THE ACCIDENT CAR FROM THE VICTIMS/OWNERS)OF THE CAR RATHER THAN ASKING Sir Joh ...

• maame 11 years ago

HE IS SCARED. REPEAT WHAT YOU SAID. A LAWYER BEHAVING LIKE ME. SAD, SAD, SAD.

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Refusing or failing to report such an accident is a crime and violation of the laws of Ghana and any part of the world.Bawumia knows this fact and consciously failing to report to the police means he has broken the law.The Na ...

• Agbley 11 years ago

I think that freedom of speech is not good for Ghana. Loosing election does not mean that you can say anything about the president. all men are the same just as all women the same, therefore politicians are the same, politi ...

• tiger shark 11 years ago

question what is the npp trying to hide.what were they smuggling in the
    car,that they have by all means to prevent the police to have access to
    the car

• speak Out 11 years ago

I think Jonh has to be firmer like Rawlings and make sure the right thing is done. being a political Chairman does not make you above the law;this gusy spealks as if he has not been to school and i think it is a disgrace to N ...

MASTER, YOU HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD. NOW WE SEE HOW POWERFUL RAWLINGS WAS A BITH OF RIGIDITY AND FORCE. SOFT LEADEARS LIKE KUFUOR-MILS-AND-MAHAMA ARE NOT THE IDEAL FOR THIS COUNTRY. THE MILLITARY WOULD SURELY COME BACK ...

• BRANDFORD 11 years ago

WHAT IS THE EVIDENCE THAT NDC WAS BEHIND BAWUMIA'S ACCIDENT?
    OWUSU AFRIYIE BEHAVES LIKE A CHILD.
    HE IS ACTUALLY A BIG FOOL.
    HE TALKS WITHOUT THINKING.
    HE IS GOING TO COST NPP A LOT.

• Emmanuel E. Kumah 11 years ago

Was it not Sir John who said he towed the car away to conduct investigation to prove that NDC was behind the accident? Sir John, either you put up or you shut up!

THIS IS FOOLISH MAN. IT IT UNFORTUNATE THESE KIND OF PEOPLE ARE FOUND IN AUTHORITY AND LEADERSHIP POSITIONS. WHEN HE WAS IN POWER HE COMMANDED THE POLICE AND EXPECT THE POLICE TO RRESPECT HIM. NOW LOOK AT WHAT HE IS DOING WIT ...

• AKAN 11 years ago

HUANI ABOA BA. WO HO KAIKAI! GO HOME AND WASH YOURSELF

• oguaaman 11 years ago

sir John, ple. give it tyo them 100times, if they ask u any stupid/foolish question, blast them, after all who re they, they always suspect innocent people, with there stupidity and laziness. Ghana police go look for the acci ...

• Djansah 11 years ago

So, for once cant our leaders think straight and understand that the poor Ghanaians are suffering and they must find how to make life meaningful instead of engaging in these idiotic arguments ? Great, we also low mind citizen ...

• Lawry King 11 years ago

I have never seen such a follish politician like sir john. I wonder the reason why a whole party like NPP make such a person a secretary. everytime he opens his mouth, it clear that he is a down-syndrome person

• Eric 11 years ago

Arrest this sole called sir John or who ever he is. He is not above the law.

• BENJAMIN 11 years ago

ARE YOU NOT THE SAME PERSON ON RADIO SAYING YOU ASKED FOR THE CAR TO BE TOWED BECOS YOU DON'T BELIEVE THE POLICE CAN DO ANY PROPER INVESTIGATION.

• AKAN 11 years ago

WO MAAME TWE KAIKAI WATE, MAHAMA!

• Mopandoki 11 years ago

It is becoming clear that our party lacks elders. Rightly did one of our late organisers who defected some years ago say that "where he was coming from, there are no elders and the young. Everyone does what he likes". Please ...

• young mafia 11 years ago

WE DONT NEED TO WASTE OUR TYME AND FINGERS TO INSULT dis so called sir john...will never use capital letters for his name..Because this man is soo pain in the ass!!!!

• Kwame 11 years ago

Radio XYZ said that the vehicle was mangled it means that that news agency knows where the vehicle is and should also be invited to produce the vehicle. Some journalism.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Sir John the crook, you said you orded the car to be towed for you independent investigations how come you don't have the car? You are playing with fire, fire will burn you.

• Idrusu Mahamah Alahji (Tamale) 11 years ago

Ghana police seems not to have facts. How can this be possible? A civilized police work acting on hear say?
    When at all, is this our police service going to attain hightail? When in time of life would our police be able, ca ...

• Weysman 11 years ago

Dis-organised and dis-appointed NPP Gen Sec.

• yaw boakye 11 years ago

NPP is made of buffons who are lawless yet they claim appostles of rule of law.How can Sir John, the most useless NPP General Secretary behave as if the country is for NPP. They should obey the law and let peace reign in the ...

• Asante 11 years ago

Yes it does*nt make sence,police should go ask ASIEDU NKETIA what he has done with AGYA TAWIA during the election time.We GHANAIANS looking for answers to DUMSOR,DUMSOR

• abu 11 years ago

i see no reason why this so called primitive and senseless john is not silenced once and for all.is he above the law?

• FARMERS 11 years ago

I think the so-called educated are ruining Ghana. What idiots have we bred to lead the country?I respect Ghanaians for their international reputation but indeed a disgrace to the nation particularly the political leaders.Rubb ...

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

It is the duty of the police to look for the vehicle, not Sir John's.

• CHAMPION 11 years ago

WHAT COURT case all the time npp,for you to think of who will run in 2016 you are d ecieving yourself thinking that you come to power.or nana want to DO like what his father did to Dr kwame nkrumah BIG FOOOOLS.

• Kweku in Sierra Leone 11 years ago

What do you have to hide Sir John????? We all are subjects to the law of Ghana.

• bright jectey asofua\asamang 11 years ago

Sir john must face the fact by showing him self to the police with his so call evident

• mama 11 years ago

NPP secretary is a big joker.

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 11 years ago

AHSANTI MONKEY AND HUMAN BRAIN EATER KNOWS WHERE THE CAR IS. MAL THREAT HIM AND HE WILL BRING IT OUT

• JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA 11 years ago

YOU FOOLISH GA. ONLY ONE MARTYR IS NEEDED TO START THE UNAVOIDABLE.

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

Police find the robbers in kumasi

• richard m. 11 years ago

ghana police don't no their job,where were the police at that time ,they got the accident.and how many days now?that they are now demanding for mr Bawumia's car. they have to be at the seen to take the record. but in all they ...

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

Police ask car ownner

• Sulemana Afuugu Bukari-Zebilla 11 years ago

Re: Sir John tells police, I don't have Bawumiya vehicle. He (Owusu Afriyie) is sufering from mental epilepsy after his party defeat in the 2012 election. The police should rather get doctors treat his mental problem before a ...

• Toofag 11 years ago

des man shd be stoped, else he will creat civil war in ghana. we the still have a long way to go so we need peace.

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Police must interrogate Bawumia and others in the car when the accident occured.If it is true that Bawumia travelled 50Km within 15 minutes giving you 200 Kmph,then he has himself to blame for overspeeding and disrespect of r ...

• Kofi Afrifah (Holland) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• JACUZZI 11 years ago

Yes indeed, he should go and borrow the brains of a cow.
    Foolish kanbonga bastard. Lawyer with no sense at all.

• Concerned citizen 11 years ago

It's so sad that the very people fighting hard to rule this country by all means, are the most lawless individuals in this country. What a bunch of disgraceful beings! This is so,so sad!! How are they going to be incharge of ...

• Hebert, Sweden 11 years ago

Thanks so m uch Concerned Citizen. Why? Why? Why? all these hullabloos. Are these people have families, and what do they tell them? Disgrace! Disgrace!

• John Abu 11 years ago

How can a car in police custody vanish?:The police have a lot to answer

where are you coming from or you just woke from your deep slumber just to put this shit here without finding out what is going on. who said the car is with the police or that is the lie your people told you?

• Lawrence Asiateba 11 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHAT MAKING SENSE IS AT ALL?,YOU STUPIDMAN

after telling the whole world that because he does not trust the NDC police and therefore has ordered for the car to be towed for his forensic investigation, he is now saying he has no idea of the whereabout of the car and wh ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

OK! the security services were able to observe an accident of Dr Bawumia and others therefore, despatched an ambulance to asssist in conveying the dead bodies to the motuary.Do we then ask if an accident car can be towed with ...

• Sebastian Parker 11 years ago

Sir John, please you talk too much and open yourself to so much criticism. be careful when you are on radio because you said sometime ago that you have the car and you are going to do your own investigation and that the polic ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Sebastian, brilliant observation; just brilliant!!

• GHANA NDC POLICE 11 years ago

JOHM MAHAMA'S GHANA NDC POLICE ARE A MESS TO OUR DEMOCRACY. HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO STOP THIS NTAFUO FROM MAKING A MOCKERY OF GHANAIANS.

• Dick Ramzy 11 years ago

if people like this one says they are learned lawyers of the bar and they make reckless statement and take the law into their own hands i get worried and sometime wants to question the authenticity of their certificate. How d ...

• Buttu. 11 years ago

What is wrong with Ghana. How can police asks Sir john to bring Bawumia's car? Think wise and stop this nonsense. Water and light is very important for Ghanaians. Mere saying is nothing to Ghana. Aseidu Nketia says more nonse ...

• Osei Owusu 11 years ago

Sir John is a Moron

• Navorongo Man 11 years ago

The police are displaying clear incompetence and also allowing themselves to be manipulated by the government.Did the police ask Gen. Moskito to do same when he said NPP important fire arms in 2008? Was the police not around ...

• ihate NPP 11 years ago

they should arrest this fool !! how does the NPP want to rule a nation if their party is controlled by such donkeys

• Eddie 11 years ago

This boy was not brought up properly from his family background.A rotten chap like that. Anyway, NPP is not a dignified party, so they can just go in for any idiot to give a sensitive position like secertaryship.

• Buttu. 11 years ago

After all they are not thieves like NDC

• PINK BLUE 11 years ago

HE IS STUPID AND FOOL, NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

You call yourself sir John but i called you bush man, you cannot be a president of our great nation Ghana just as your friend monkey Akkufo Addo listen my fried human life is more precious than your stupid and dirty politics ...

• TerriblY Spec cifiC 11 years ago

We've never had an ewe presidential candidate since afro Gbedemah why? because no one will vote for a primitive juju man.JJ is a half cast and was raised in Accra.Even stinky fishermen and cat thief like your fathers would lo ...

• AKWASI AFRIFA 11 years ago

NO NO GHANA IS DOOMED. LOOK AT ALL THIS STUPID MAN SAYING HE IS PLAYING POLITICS IN GHANA. WHAT SENSE IS HE TRYING TO TELL PEOPLE OF GHANA...SACK HIM FROM HIS POSITION. MAY BE KEN CAN BE THE BEST IN THIS POSITION...

• moze 11 years ago

NPP has a history of killing their own!!
    The NPP has a history of killing their own and blaming it on others; (1) Mad Hawa Yakubu (2) Kwadwo Baah Wiredu (3) Courage Quashigah (4) Alhaji Aliu Mahama. And now they plotted to k ...

• dumevi 11 years ago

THE #1 gorila in the npp sir john #2 ken agyapong because of their mental weakness when they speak it doesnt make sense so no ghanaian (i mean no ghanaian understands them) except themselves

• LIVINGSTON 11 years ago

I THINK SIR JOHN IS MATURE ENOUGH NOT TO SAY THIS KIND OF WORDS EVEN IF NDC IS CONCERN

• Ghana Lawyer 11 years ago

GBA as a professional body is a disgrace to Ghana. How can association not teach its members proper behaviour in society and call to book miscreants like Owusu Afriyie aka Sir Okwekuo Adwee John. He prpoerly even needs treatm ...

• Papa kweku 11 years ago

SHAME TO S...Y John OF NO PEOPLES PARTY, JUST SENT THE THE CAR TO THE POLICE. RESPECT THE LAWS OF GHANA. THIS IS ONE OF THE REASONS U GUYS LOST IN THE PAST ELECTION - DECEIT.

• DUUT 11 years ago

sir fool, sir lunatic

• Ako 11 years ago

Who is this FOOL Sir John? This crazy man. what is he thinking? A big FOOL.

• ghana 11 years ago

hmmm, this Npp people will not learn lesson that ghana is watching them. they should think and stop this rubbish politics

• oscar 11 years ago

Ahh if ou describe sir John as a monkey, that may be accurate, but remember that there will be no word to describe Asiedu Nketia. So think of the description of Gen Nketia first

• John KOFFISON 11 years ago

Where in hell did you come up with the idea of your slightest mind that President Mahama is behind the accident caused by careless NPP vulganizers? Don’t you think that launching this irresponsible attack on the President i ...

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

DO YOU THINK GHANA IS FOR YOU AND YOUR PARTY?

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

KWASIA DWAN

• Boye Chico 11 years ago

ASK

• Boye Chico 11 years ago

jikk