And the fire has no water to stop the fire? Shame on us
REMOVE BY 12 years ago
I'd lend them my Polytank, but it's empty. The pump will not work until ECG turns the power back on. Today? Tomorrow? The ECG schedule was compiled by a fetish priest.
KOLA, LONDON PROPER 12 years ago
Stop making Ghana ungovernable, NPP Boko Harem. This is just one of NPP's grand agenda to set fire to office buildings in their attempt to make John Mahama unpopular but they will fail.
TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
FIRE, ACCIDENTS, MURDERER, ARMED ROBBERY, FLOODING, CLAIMING LIVES EVERYDAY ALL BECAUSE OF NDC CURSE
Cindy 12 years ago
Wahala dey 4 Ghana sef! Everyday wahala- no electricity, no toilet, even firefighter can't get water to put out a fire. What an embarrassing nation.
HON SHAMO 12 years ago
GHANA HAS NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET! PREPARE FOR THE WORSE,UNDER NDC THE DOOM DAYS ARE HERE, JUST OPEN YOUR EYES AND ACESS
Nana Antwi-Berko 12 years ago
npp can burn down the entire country, they'll still be in opposition. Count the number fires since JM came to power, fools only link them to evil spirit!! Continue to burn down Ghana, you'll still rot in opposition.
Kwadzo 12 years ago
don't spew anything from your month or write them if you are not connected to issues or are not informed. when you have useless opposition whose work is to go and withdraw monies signed and paid by what they termed illegitimate president, for their accommodations allowance and monthly emoloment of Ghc 7500.00. refuse to attend important national assignments and dutie where issues concerning all that you have mentioned above then what do you expect Madam.
Kwadzo 12 years ago
Why are you still in the curse? go to where no curse is found. Reckless people who want good things but behave like animals, tell me one country where these things don't happen. what records at all do addo have that you guyz think he only can rule Ghana, addo can only lead pressure groups not Ghana.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
To u fake and duplicated Terribly spe cifiC, U can try and try to be like the original Terribly spe cifiC but u can never ever be. We all know him very well, so u better stop that crap. Nobody will ever take u idiot serious. That office can burn, who cares?
HON SHAMO 12 years ago
UNTILL JOHN MAHAMA, AFARI GYAN WHO RIGGED ELECTIONS BACKING BY NDC TALISMAN HOLDER ASIEDU NKETIA ARE TOTALY AND PERMENENTLY ELIMINATED FROM GHANAIANS EVERY WHERE WILL BE FIRE, ACCIDENTS AND DEATHS
kwaku 12 years ago
see monkey,mumu,foooooooooooool
kwaku 12 years ago
foool npp donkeys
ansa 12 years ago
lez starte burning each others houses,
bet with me di npp arround me will be next cus i will burn ur houses i swear
yakubu 12 years ago
yea i agree with u,when you see any npp house burn it,
HON SHAMO 12 years ago
NDC NKWASEA ON GHANAWEB DANCING BECAUSE GHANA IS BURNING! WHAT DO THEY KNOW APART FROM DRINKING AKPETESHIE? UNCIVILISED FOOLS , THEY CAN EVEN SLEEP UNDER BRIDGES AT EASE AND ITS OK FOR THEM! THEY CAN PUT THEIR HEAD INTO FIRE UNLESS YOU SHOUT ON THEM NOT TO!.. ALL THESE FOOLS ARE VOTING IN GHANA! TOTAL PERISH. GHANA IS DOOOOOOMED
Op 12 years ago
Uncountable rivers and lakes yet we are starving of good drinking water.
Ghana is a failed state, it's gone to the dogs.Square pegs in round holes right from the president to the garden boy. They don't know what the hell they are doing, they are experts in lies/propaganda/stealing/
corruption opening up their zippers.
There is no way you can use lies and propaganda to rule a nation. The good Lord will expose you down the road Ghana has not experienced what is now going on in the country (Sodom & Gomorrah) gays and lesbianism being practiced by our leaders in positions folks we should hold on to our seats because the Church leaders warned us but we thought they were jokers
TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
NDC WILL FINISH GHANA, EVERYDAY FIRE IS BURNIG, WHEN BOKO HARAM RULES
Kwaku 12 years ago
It is good it is not cocaine flowing.
Ayitevi 12 years ago
So there is no cocain in Ghana,? hahahaha? pity you!! It is flowing more than ever, Even under your stupid Gay Govt wee can be smoke on the streets under the nose of ndc police! nkwaseafo party
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
When NDC administrtation led by incompetent, deceit, dishonest, liar, crook, corrupt and incompetent Dramani
Mahama invited an American 22 year old
Chris Brown a cocaine and wee smoker into our country to educate the Ghanai ... read full comment
When NDC administrtation led by incompetent, deceit, dishonest, liar, crook, corrupt and incompetent Dramani
Chris Brown a cocaine and wee smoker into our country to educate the Ghanaian Youth under NDC administration how cocaine and wee can
be administered in our country, paid
him $1 million dollars granted him a
chartered aircraft being one of the
Mahama two Jet aircraft to send Chris
Brown to his home town in America.
Which Government in our country or a
Leader in our country can do this?
Is it not NDC and Mahama has today
legalised cocaine and spreaded cocaine
and wee in our country? How can a 22
year old boy can come to our country
and infused into the people of this country sounding it solemnly in the
ears of our youth they should smoke
wee sniff cocaine and if any body come
near to them trying to stop them, they
should insult or beat up he who comes
forward and NDC Ministers were happy
to attend to such a concert when
cocaine and wee were being distributed
at the concert hall and the street of
our country and no Police officer has
a say in this?
Kwasea like that is that how you want
our country to be? Isn't cocaine being
flooded on the street of our country
under NDC cocaine trafficker Government? You are such an idiot therefore you cannot see this or hear
this, NDC killing Ghanaian People and
blame NPP or their political opponents
for NDC own criminal activities, that is the work of NDC a Coup D'etat ancesters. BLIND AND DEATH IDIOT!!
mahama 12 years ago
Run out of water, eeeeeeeh where is Ghana heading to?
Noah Fiifi 12 years ago
NDC IS SATAN AND SATAN IS NDC! THERE WILL FIRE EVERYDAY AND GHANA WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE
BLANKET 12 years ago
FOOLISH MAN NOAH FIIFI IS UR FATHER ALIVE IF HE IS THEN I PITY FOR GIVEN BIRTH TO COZ WE DON'T NEED PEOPLE LIKE IN THIS COUNTRY U SHOULD BE IN THE FOREST OK GHANA DON'T NEED UR OPINION STOP COMING ON LINE STUPID FOOL WHEN GHANA BEGINS TO BE IN A MESS RUN SOME BODY`S COUNTRY TO SEEK PEACE OK FOOOOOOL
KWABENA SANTE 12 years ago
SORRY PAPA SAMMY TUGA! GOD WILL REPLACE THEM FOR YOU SINCE YOU ARE NOT WITH THE THIEVES.
SL 12 years ago
:(
NANA 12 years ago
WHY OOO WHY WHY IS OUR FOOTBALLERS IN ALL SORT OF PROBLEMS RECENTLY.WE PRAY FOR GOD'S PROTECTION
GHANABA1 12 years ago
since sammy kuffour opened his mouth against GFA,see what is happening to him.oooooh NDC, EVERY CITIZEN HAS EVERY RIGHT TO VOICE OUT HIS OPINION.Kuffuor said before the AFCON tournament,Half Ayew's are better than fully fit GYAN.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
Fellow country men and women all these
nefarious activities going on in our
country is the act of NDC monkey politicians led by war monerer Asiedu-Nketia.
Ewusi 12 years ago
When a true leader comes problems solve by themselves.Anything associated with Rawlings is a curse.NDC is a curse.
Big mouth 12 years ago
Go to court with your evidence,this is Democracy.Not ,kedjetia BBC.
jas 12 years ago
short of water indeed!Ghana!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Godspower 12 years ago
It is well,Saya the Lord
Constant 12 years ago
The fire is out. No fire, no smoke currently.
Vodoo Xebieso 12 years ago
No, no, no!! This should not happen to my dear Sammy. The Fire Service must he held responsible for negligence. They must always be seen to be ready and handy for such emergencies.
Sorry, my dear good old Sammy. Take heart ... read full comment
No, no, no!! This should not happen to my dear Sammy. The Fire Service must he held responsible for negligence. They must always be seen to be ready and handy for such emergencies.
Sorry, my dear good old Sammy. Take heart.
AKAN 12 years ago
WHAT THIS MAHAMA WILL DO BEFORE HE IS KICK OUT WILL SHOCK EVERY GHANAIAN!
CHAMPION 12 years ago
akan,who is akan?ghana is not belong to snail eaters.that your hunch-back father is going to die first.BUNCH OF FOXES AND CHACOAL SKINS PEOPLE LIKE MOLES.RUBBISH.
ONIPANUA TORONTO 12 years ago
AMARGADON ALREADY STARTED IN GHANA !! TOO MUCH EVIL GOING ON AND GOD IS NOT HAPPY ! GRABBING EVERYWHERE AT THE EXPENSE OF THE POOR !!
daniel m. 12 years ago
oh!what a shame fire service!run out of water?
daniel a. 12 years ago
OBOATANTO 12 years ago
THIS "DUM SO DUM SO" MIGHT BE THE CAUSE. HE MUST SUE THE ELECTRICITY COMPANY FOR THEIR GROSS NEGLIGENCE AND IRRESPONSIBILITY.
KAMIL TOYIBU 12 years ago
GOD PROTECT OUR MOTHER LAND GHANA FOR THIS MISFORTUNES
Onslopogas 12 years ago
OMG!!! The FS has run out of water? Please Jesus come down today for my country is really like a shit place?Ghana??????? We have to get all these politicians and cane them as Rawlings did before...Cane and jail them for life!!
KWESI AHINFRA-KENT-U.K. 12 years ago
WHEN RAWLINGS TOOK OVER AND SHOT THOSE CORRUPT ARMY OFFICERS AND SABOTEURS DISCIPLINE WAS RESTORED INTO THE CITIZENRY.I RECOMMEND A SIMILAR TREATMENT FOR ALL THOSE CORRUPT,INSENSITIVE POLITICIANS AND SABOTEURS WHO ARE RUINING GHANA AND DESTROYING HER ECONOMY.THAT,S THE ONLY WAY OUT.DESTROY THEM AS THEY DESTROY GHANAIANS.
daniel m. 12 years ago
oh why?not,not...fire service
I-SEE-THE-WAY (USA) 12 years ago
IT'S A DISGRACE FOR THE NDC GOVERNMENT TO ALLOW THE FIRE DEPARTMENT DISPLAY THEIR VEHICLES AND INSTRUMENTS AT THE INDEPENDENT SQUARE WHILE THEY CANNOT OPPERATE.
A VERY BIG DISGRACE TO THE PRESENT GOVERNMENT.
(1). DUM SOO DU ... read full comment
IT'S A DISGRACE FOR THE NDC GOVERNMENT TO ALLOW THE FIRE DEPARTMENT DISPLAY THEIR VEHICLES AND INSTRUMENTS AT THE INDEPENDENT SQUARE WHILE THEY CANNOT OPPERATE.
(1). DUM SOO DUM SOO. ELECTRICITY.
(2). NO WATER IN THE COUNTRY.
(3). NO FUEL FOR TRANSPORT.
(4). NO GAS TO COOK.
TIME IS COMING,ALL GHANAIANS WILL MATCH TO THE INDEPENDENT SQUARE TO TAKE THEIR BATH.
CHAMPION 12 years ago
akan, who is akan?GHANA IS NOT BELONGS TO you snail eaters and chacoal body like you people to become a president in this nation again,WE ARE SORRY FOR LET kufour and his big eyes like an imperial animal comes from the bush.RUBBISH.
SHAKAMORA 12 years ago
since ndc came to power 2009 ppls properties guts fire dumsor,dumsor dis tin ndc bad luck party in ghana
James 12 years ago
hahaha!!! Run out of water!! How ridiculous
Mr. Alfred (Canada, Montreal) 12 years ago
Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem. Name it nd Queen will solve all ur problems. Contact Queen on 0574195158
Jason 12 years ago
Never heard that a nation is soooo poor that it cannot afford ocean and lake water to use...
SHAME GHANA SHAME>>YOU ARE A BIG JOKE FOR YOUR NATION AND THE WORLD
Never heard that a nation is soooo poor that it cannot afford ocean and lake water to use...
Osabarima Darko 12 years ago
Ghana is gradually becoming very comic at the face of the world, when certain news items are spread over the world. So, there is water shortage in Ghana to the extent that even the Fire Service has no water to dose certain fires that may prop up in any part of the world. This is very funny, Ghana.
dr x 12 years ago
flimsy excuse. water finish. vast ocean is there. Great nations have helicopters to get water from sea and dump on fire site in few minutes. when there is no step by step vision or goal hell happens.
Mr.Best 12 years ago
Ghana: We are the First and The BEST in Africa.Keep on with your past GLORY and you will be at a STAND STILL.
Kofie Bazuka 12 years ago
The NDC will destroy Ghana.
This is exactly what happen when evil rules a nation. God's blessings on her will be removed until the right thing is done and that is repentance.
bright jectey asofua\asamang 12 years ago
Is not a happy news.I wish the fire service well
SERWAA 12 years ago
THE BRAIN-WASHED NDC WILL ONLY TELL YOU THAT ITS SABOTAGE... BUT ANY RATIONAL THINKER WILL KNOW DAT THERE IS A CURSE ON THIS LAND.. NDC, DO THE RIGHT THING NOW!
sam 12 years ago
NPP ACTIVIST STOP THESE STUPIDITY
FIRE CAN ENTER ANYBODY'S HOME, LET ALL PRAY FOR GOD'S FORGIVENESS AND GUIDANCE.
ed 12 years ago
i think there is some sort of insurance fraud going on in the country by foreigners who have insured their businesses with local insurance company,it also comes with some tax reliefs, distraction of tax evidence etc
HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago
Why is it that the Ashantis always thinks if not them then better nobody? So do you people think praying for the worst disasters for the Mother land will only down grade the NDC? By the grace of the Almighty Creator Of Heaven And Earth, all your bad wishes you always pray for the nation Ghana will turn on your heads wherever you are. Those NPPIES in the corners of the world that are always praying that Ghanaians should suffer just because their leader NANA AKUFFO DWARF ADDO the short DEVIL didn't win the election, all your bad wishes will turn on you and not the mother land. Ameeeen.
jackie 12 years ago
if they knw they can not do the job, they should stop wasting our money.same thing happen at sapeman this yr. u call their line not get thru. after geting them , they come and tell u. they need a back up.to me their service is not needed. if they can not protect any thing they call them for. 56yrs gh shame ?
HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago
ALL THE BAD WISHES YOU ALWAYS WISH ON THE MOTHER LAND WILL TURN ON YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION THAT FOLLOW YOUR IDEA. IF NANA DWARF ADDO WILL BE YOUR GOD, WE SHALL SEE.
GHANA FIRST 12 years ago
VINDICTIVENESS
DONT TELL ME NOBODY KNOWS THE CAUSES OF THIS FIRE
VINDICTIVENESS
Thomas Quansah 12 years ago
Ghanians shd make use of fire fire extingushers to prevent fire outbreaks.these things are natural disaster so no ome shd blame NDC government.my grtins to Mr. samuel osei kuffour.
Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 12 years ago
Ghana is being littered with all sorts of things called university. This is also the result of Jerry Rawlings' mushroom JSS system.
Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago
What do you expect from all these power outages?I hope that Sammy Kuffuor has an insurance to cover the damage.
Ataa, London 12 years ago
Was he insured? I bet there was no water to quench the fire. We are not safe in Ghana. Did they have fire alarms and sprinklers? It will save lives and damage to property.
Lover Boy 12 years ago
kola, you don't know what you are talking about. Go and ask the NDC what they are doing by killing cows everyday. Please give me answers. Osei Kuffour God will help you renovate the building and also bless you with another one. Amen
FR ANk 12 years ago
This is the work of NPP saboteurs who are doing everything possible to undermine the government.The government must investigate well.
adongo philip 12 years ago
When u travel all over de world dere is fire extinguishers in every hours &building lined in as part of the wire network system.
What r we wait 4?
When u travel all over de world dere is fire extinguishers in every hours &building lined in as part of the wire network system.
What r we wait 4?
Eunice Baffoe, Takoradi 12 years ago
This is so pathetic, sorry my brother
BLANKET 12 years ago
I DON'T KNOW Y IN GHANA IF WE ENCOUNTER PROBLEMS PEOPLE TURN IT INTO POLITICS INSTEAD OF THINKING HOW TO SOLVE PROBLEMS IS SAMY KUFOUR`S BURNT BUILDING GOT TO DO SOME THING WITH NDC AND GOVRNMENT IN POWER???? THIS IS THE REASON Y WE LACK BEHIND OR LACKING BEHIND COZ WE SEEM TO FOCUS ON HAVING INTREST IN HOW PROBLEMS ARE CREATED RATHER THAN SPENDING TIME TO SOLVE PROBLEMS FOR CITIZENS TO BE RELIEVED IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY COMFORTABLY OHHH OMAN GHANA EKOSI DABEN YEOOOOOOOOOOO THE WHITE WILL CONTINUE TO SAY MENTALLY RETARDED PEOPLE AYEEEKOOOOO AYEEKOOOO
oh nah, not again! Not Sammy Kuffour.
The fire service has ran out of water.
LET IT GO; NO PROBLEM
ALL THESE MONEY FROM MUNICH
don't spew anything from your month or write them if you are not connected to issues or are not informed. when you have useless opposition whose work is to go and withdraw monies signed and paid by what they termed illegitima ...
Why are you still in the curse? go to where no curse is found. Reckless people who want good things but behave like animals, tell me one country where these things don't happen. what records at all do addo have that you guyz ...
To u fake and duplicated Terribly spe cifiC, U can try and try to be like the original Terribly spe cifiC but u can never ever be. We all know him very well, so u better stop that crap. Nobody will ever take u idiot serious. ...
foool npp donkeys
NDC NKWASEA ON GHANAWEB DANCING BECAUSE GHANA IS BURNING! WHAT DO THEY KNOW APART FROM DRINKING AKPETESHIE? UNCIVILISED FOOLS , THEY CAN EVEN SLEEP UNDER BRIDGES AT EASE AND ITS OK FOR THEM! THEY CAN PUT THEIR HEAD INTO FIRE ...
Ghana is a failed state, it's gone to the dogs.Square pegs in round holes right from the president to the garden boy. They don't know what the hell the ...
Chris Brown a cocaine and wee smoker into our country to educate the Ghanai ...
FOOLISH MAN NOAH FIIFI IS UR FATHER ALIVE IF HE IS THEN I PITY FOR GIVEN BIRTH TO COZ WE DON'T NEED PEOPLE LIKE IN THIS COUNTRY U SHOULD BE IN THE FOREST OK GHANA DON'T NEED UR OPINION STOP COMING ON LINE STUPID FOOL WHEN GH ...
since sammy kuffour opened his mouth against GFA,see what is happening to him.oooooh NDC, EVERY CITIZEN HAS EVERY RIGHT TO VOICE OUT HIS OPINION.Kuffuor said before the AFCON tournament,Half Ayew's are better than fully fit G ...
It is well,Saya the Lord
Sorry, my dear good old Sammy. Take heart ...
OMG!!! The FS has run out of water? Please Jesus come down today for my country is really like a shit place?Ghana??????? We have to get all these politicians and cane them as Rawlings did before...Cane and jail them for life! ...
WHEN RAWLINGS TOOK OVER AND SHOT THOSE CORRUPT ARMY OFFICERS AND SABOTEURS DISCIPLINE WAS RESTORED INTO THE CITIZENRY.I RECOMMEND A SIMILAR TREATMENT FOR ALL THOSE CORRUPT,INSENSITIVE POLITICIANS AND SABOTEURS WHO ARE RUINING ...
(1). DUM SOO DU ...
akan, who is akan?GHANA IS NOT BELONGS TO you snail eaters and chacoal body like you people to become a president in this nation again,WE ARE SORRY FOR LET kufour and his big eyes like an imperial animal comes from the bush.R ...
Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem. Name it nd Queen will solve al ...
Ghana is gradually becoming very comic at the face of the world, when certain news items are spread over the world. So, there is water shortage in Ghana to the extent that even the Fire Service has no water to dose certain fi ...
Why is it that the Ashantis always thinks if not them then better nobody? So do you people think praying for the worst disasters for the Mother land will only down grade the NDC? By the grace of the Almighty Creator Of Heave ...
if they knw they can not do the job, they should stop wasting our money.same thing happen at sapeman this yr. u call their line not get thru. after geting them , they come and tell u. they need a back up.to me their service ...
VINDICTIVENESS
kola, you don't know what you are talking about. Go and ask the NDC what they are doing by killing cows everyday. Please give me answers. Osei Kuffour God will help you renovate the building and also bless you with another on ...
What r we wait 4?
I DON'T KNOW Y IN GHANA IF WE ENCOUNTER PROBLEMS PEOPLE TURN IT INTO POLITICS INSTEAD OF THINKING HOW TO SOLVE PROBLEMS IS SAMY KUFOUR`S BURNT BUILDING GOT TO DO SOME THING WITH NDC AND GOVRNMENT IN POWER???? THIS IS THE REA ...