You are here: HomeNews2013 02 24Article 265822

Three suspects escape from jail

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Oooh 11 years ago

Wow how come.

• Useless Ewes 11 years ago

Do they have CCTV installed? Could this be a case of bribery, dereliction of duty or connivance of some sorts?

Hopeless cops

• SHAMO 11 years ago

THESE EWES? THEY HAS DETERMINE TO SPOIL GHANA BY EVERY MEANS! THEY WILL COMMIT THE CRIME AND NDC POLICE WILL SET THEM FREEEEEEE! GHANA WILL REVIVE INSHA ALLAH

• Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

Please make better contributions. The electoral defeat is really killing you.

• BOSS 11 years ago

WHAT BOFFENCE DID THEY COMMIT? PLEASE, WE NEED MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THEIR ARREST OR DID THEY FUCK ONE OF THE POLITICIANS WIFE? TELL US THEIR CRIME.

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 11 years ago

When Bush Rat Kennedy Agyepong is walking free, When Kuffuor Kronfuor alias Hotel waa waa is also walking free why would Ghana Police send these weaker youth back to Nsawam instead of offering them help to better their lives? ...

• Mr Adu-Poku ( London )5 11 years ago

You definitely are not domiciled in London as you want us to believe.How can you spew this kind of rubbish. This is the greatest nonsense i've ever come across. Shame unto you.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

HEADS MUST ROLL AT the Tema Fishing Harbour Police Station in the Tema Metropolis. IM SURE SOME BRIBERY TOOK PLACE.

• Nana Kwasi Owusu-Boadi iv 11 years ago

Why are you stupid Ghanaians always making everything tribal. Anybody could've escaped from that cell regardless of what tribe they are from. We are all Ghanaians and we should stand together in order to be the greatest coun ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

You see one Ewe, one Northener and one Ashanti but you only speak evil of the Ewe. Congrats, you deserve an award for your ethnocentrism

• Nana 11 years ago

Who told you Kumi is an Asante? Are you also not an ethnocentric fool? Are the Asantes the only people named Kumi? He could have been a Bono, Akyem, Akuapem, Kwahu, Fante, Wassa etc.

• captain john 11 years ago

STUPID SHAMO CANNOT READ ALL THE NAME MENTION DID ANY ONE OF THE NAME SOUNDS EWE NAME?

• Yoofi 11 years ago

Yes, Ebenezer Nyagbedzi,

• TNC 11 years ago

SHAMO, A LITTLEWHILE AGO I SAID YOU NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME!
    ARE YOU ALRIGHT ? PLEASE TRY TO SEE A DOCTOR..

• Moses, Lagos 11 years ago

Shamo the goat is suffering from post election defeat trauma. Defeat is a painful desease that has become cancerous wounds on ShAMO'S FILTHY heart. It is a pity he can never get cured because more defeats are coming for Shamo ...

• macho 11 years ago

USELESS man like Shamo if u dont have anytn to say just shut ur smelling mouth. FOOLISH man.

• feezy 11 years ago

i bet michael scofield was among..

• Ashanti eat animal toilet 11 years ago

hopeless monkey Ashantis

• Iconomist-Tardi 11 years ago

Fucker.. your mom has wasted her pussy for nothing..

• Hanatu 11 years ago

This Article has nothing to do with EWES.I can see one Ewe name,one Northern and one Akan so why EWES?

• GA MAN 11 years ago

I have some Ga friends who bear moslem names like Abubakari siddick,Mohammed Farouk and Issah Eliasu.should i call them Northerners,fantis or GAS the great like me?

• macho 11 years ago

SHAMO is one of the mad men in town foolish man.

• jail me 11 years ago

Am very happy for this guys,no one will ever see them again. I will even award them for this

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A man escapes from prison where he has been for 15 years. He breaks into a house to look for money and guns and finds a young couple in bed.

He orders the guy out of bed and ties him to a chair, while tying the girl to the ...

• shirazhamza 11 years ago

i believe the police take bribe and free them

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

DSP Arthur also assured residents in and around Tema Metropolis of maximum police protection from the suspects.

DSP AUTHUR PAA...KWASIA, U COULDNT EVEN KEEP THESE CRIMINALS LOCKED UP, BUT U THINK U CAN PROTECT THE POPULACE ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH A TRIBE. A CRIMINAL IS A CRIMINAL NO MATTER WHERE HE COMES FROM. IS KWAME KUMI NOT AN ASHANTI NAME? WHAT IS OUR GHANA POLICE DOING? TELL US THEIR PROBLEMS THEN WE KNOW HOW TO HANDLE THEM IN CASE TH ...

• Quaicoe Bosomtwe James 11 years ago

Ghanaian actually do appreciate your effort to maintain peace and order in the country, just that sometimes we do hear some issues that sound rediculous in our hear.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

IS KWAME KUMI NOT AN ASHANTE NAME?

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

CPL. BARABU IF ITS TRUE AS YOU MEANT THAT THE CELLS ARE EQUIPED WITH SECURITY GADGETS THEN HOW CAME COULD THEY ESCAPE THROUGH THE ROOF WITHOUT BEING DETECTED?

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• john 11 years ago

tell us their crime

• john 11 years ago

how?

• Kwame 11 years ago

Africa would continuing to be the asinine and most corupted continent. watch what stupid folks are bolding saying. These people are suspects there is nothing decided whether it is true or their guilty but you are trying to pu ...

• Man 11 years ago

tell us thier crime./ and by the way its cell not jail.