You are here: HomeNews2013 02 12Article 264834

I will abide by the Supreme Court's ruling - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (144)

• ADAMA....... 11 years ago

GOD DONT LIKE THIEVES

• SHAMO 11 years ago

YOU ARE TOTAL FAILURE, A THIEF AND TRIBALISTIC, UNDER YOU GHANA WILL DEZSTROY! DR ABU SAKARA GOD BLESS YOU

• KOJ 11 years ago

I THINK SOMETHING HAS GONE ON AT THE SUPRIME COURT. WHY DID MAHAMA DELAY BEFORE SAYING THIS. IT IS THE SAME THING PREZ MAHAMA SAID IMMEDIATELY AFTER HE HAD CONNIVED WITH AFARI GYAN. BUT THIS TIME HIS PAN WILL FAIL.

• HARD-TALK, UK 11 years ago

Nigeria’s Arinze favoured as Pope Benedict XVI resigns
    On February 12, 2013 ·
    BY CLIFFORD NDUJIHE
    Source: Vanguard newspapers

LAGOS—WITH the resignation of Catholic Pontiff, Pope Benedict XVI yesterday, Nigeria’ ...

• jss dropout 11 years ago

The very First Black Pope & ino be no 419 naija pope as you de wishful thinking ooooo
    let's all hope that the racist mafia italian vatican don't rig & fraud the vote for a black pope this time again ooooo
    read also f ...

• THE NIGERIAN IS 80 YRS OLD. 11 years ago

Pope Benedict is 80 something years old and he is resigning. The nigerian is above 80 and I believe he has health problems as well., naturally. Why would they choose someone who will resign next year too? Tuckson is matured e ...

The Queen of England is over 85 years old and she is still ruling us here in UK. Therefore, age is just a number my firend.

• she grew wisely. 11 years ago

That's wha am talking about. She was enstooled at a younger age and grew wisely up with it. She wasnt an old-ass woman. That is why Cardinal Tucson is the best choice.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

THE TRUTH IS GETTING CLOSER. THE SUPREME COURT SEEM TO BE LOOKING FOR NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH. ALL THE PARTIES SHOULD BE FAITHFUL AND PUT OUT THEIR BEST DEFENCE

• ESI 11 years ago

MAHAMA WANT OUT! HE WANT OUT PEOPLE! HE HAS FINISEH LOOTING OUR MONEY INTO HIS OFF SHORE ACCOUNTS, THERE IS NO MONEY LEFT! THE PRESIDENCY NOW SEEM BORING TO HIM! HE CAN'T PAY WORKERS, NO WATER, ELECTRICITY AND MORE. HE IS TRY ...

• ESI 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS ACCEPTING DEFEAT! THE REQUEST FOR THE 200.000 OVERSEAS VOTERS NAMES AND ADRESSES NO NKO YIE!

• Yoo 11 years ago

Mahama knows that he will die this yr that is why he has agreed to step down for the true winner, Nana Addo. As God's prophet has profesied, whether Mahama steps down or not, he will die this yr. Same way as Mills died after ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

YOU LIE EVERYBODY>WE WAIT AND SEE THE OUTCOME>>

• bingo 11 years ago

hahahahaha....esi, you are very funny. i support you anyway. but he is a liar, nana will retrieve every penny he takes away back from him to us. so dont worry much. this shd even tell you they are themselves secretly preparin ...

• bingo 11 years ago

he will surely leave to go n continue with his trumutrumu associates..nana all the way

• Nana Owusu 11 years ago

Esi and Bingo let your dwarf who is two times looser know that he Can Never be President in Nkrumah's Ghana. H. E. President John Dramani Mahama is planning to win the 2016 elections by 85% and about the case which got to th ...

• NDC LOOTING SQUADRON 11 years ago

BOTH JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND NANA AKUFFO ADDO ARE OBLIGED TO ACCEPT THE RULING OF THE SUPREME COURT. THEY CAN DISAGREE WITH IT BUT ACCEPTANCE IS THE WAY OUT OF RWANDA AND THEN WE CAN MOVE ON FROM THERE AS A NATION ONCE AGAIN ...

• bingo 11 years ago

yeah, but surely mahama will leave for nana to come wai

• ESI 11 years ago

SINCE THE BEGINING OF THIS CASE MAHAMA NEVER SAID HE WILL ACCEPT WHAT EVER RULING THE S.C WILL GIVE AT THE END UNTLL NOW, DOESN'T THAT TELL YOU SOMTHING?

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

The Supreme Ct is the final judge so why worry people to speak on the issue? It is only those who don´t trust themselves who go fishing.

• Chii 11 years ago

From this line of reasoning,it is obvious you are not a Catholic. The Pope is a pontiff and not a mere secular leader. He is subservient to Canon law. His authority is not under laws promulgated under human dictate.

Don't worry if the 'racist mafia italian vatican' rigged it, we shall appeal at Specialist Ghana Supreme Court, ooooo.

• Missy 11 years ago

The insult is too much. Instead of going to congratulate JM as others have done you just went to litigate. The AKyems are 100% litigants everyone knows that . No wonder. They will litigate till thy kingdom come is in their b ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

My brother what are some of the causes of litigation? Cheating, unlawful claims, twisting hands to force things out,claiming what is not meant for you,stealing and other malpractices that hinders one's freedom and liberty,unl ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

Humans debating who should represent God on earth? Waooo!

• is this any news? 11 years ago

That is how womanizers talk, always want to be the first to please. Unfortunately, please does not solve problems.

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

The assurance has come too late, but it is in the right direction.

• Don Blunt 11 years ago

If he needed the time to fix it?

• WISDOM SUPREME COURT. 11 years ago

I think the Supreme Court is doing a good job.

• Ibrahim Alah 11 years ago

I wonder what your problem is. You are one of the worst when it comes to making comments ragarding national issues. Do you understand what shamo means in the Ga langueag? I am really sorry for you behavior, guy.

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

OFUI LIZARD,PIG SHAMO ,YOUR BEHAVIOUR RATHER SHOWS TOTAL FAILURE FOR YOUR NPP AKUFFO ADDO THE THIEF DANGEROUS TRIBALISTIC .IF AKUFFO ADDO HAPPEND TO BE A PRESIDENT WHICH I HOPE WILL NEVER HAPPEND, GHANA WILL BE TRANSIT POINT ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

You know from the bottom of your heart that Ghanaians did not vote for you as their president.

It is good to take this bold decision else you will die!

• Kobby 11 years ago

It is a pity when NPP members tickle themselves and laugh at their own stupidity. They seem to believe that the Supreme Court will throw away our votes and make NADAA president. fools, continue tickling, but your laughter may ...

Mahama does not deserve to be the President of Ghana due to the following grounds:

1. He killed late President Mills due
    to the power.
    2. He had stolen $170 million dollars
    into his foreign account.
    3. He rigge ...

• Akoffo Addo 11 years ago

i have read your comments here from time to time,i nfink u have no manners Adama and wonder if u had any parental control from childhood.

• CTZ 11 years ago

ONE NATION ONE PEOPLE!!!!

• BlindMan 11 years ago

All these unnecessary arguments are an abuse of DEMOCRACY. And if Nana wanted to maintained his SUPREMACY on the NPP, there's a better way to win his legitimacy.
    All with seen so far is a MAFIASO tactics; a deliberate att ...

• Brains 11 years ago

You will soon be seeing the light, and its going to blind you permanently.

• BlindMan 11 years ago

It's all DELUSIONAL or perhaps HIBERNATING; you may choose one.

• Mawuli 11 years ago

Please have patience on the man. The man is 'OFRI DJATO'. He always hide in the darkness dodgeing the sun, so don't blame him if he doesn't see the light.

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Come out from the thinking box, it will not take long to sort out what we all know from your imagination.

• BLESSING (SUBOMPANG B/A) 11 years ago

TIIIIEEEEEEEVE

• Nerook 11 years ago

At last my president, u earned my respect.

• Egya Nda 11 years ago

What transpired in Kumasi-Mahyia? Did NPP listen to Otumfuor?

• 7B 11 years ago

yes, even foetus knows u stole the seat. now u have come to realisation.

• FR ANk 11 years ago

How can a dwarf like Akuffo-Addo rule Ghana?Ghanaians have shown him that the bush is where he belongs to.Never will a dwarf rule us.No court can overturn what the people have decided.Akuffo-Addo and the NPP are shameless po ...

• Onimnyamfuor 11 years ago

Did you brush your teeth before saying these words? The reason why I asking you is that, I strongly believe that. clean words don't come out from stincky mouths. Therefore. I will advice you to go and brush those teeth becaus ...

You have not contributed anything vital. You spew just rubbish. Ask yourself why Mahama has come out to say this to you fools?

Akans have a proverb that says that" Se ade3 bi be ye kokobo a na ne to ye no dee dee" Somethin ...

• kingsleY 11 years ago

MR PREZ,RANDY SAYS WHAT ARE U DOING TO THE PEOPLE OF THOSE WHO HAVE DISCOVER OIL AT VOLTER REGION.

• ?? 11 years ago

It was shit sewage. The trokosis are too wicked to be blessed with oil.

• DENNIS AVOY, Italy 11 years ago

THIS CHIEF SHOULD BE BOLD ENOUGH TO WARN THE OWUSU BEMPA, SAMMY AWUKU AND "MR" URSULA OWUSU FOR THEIR RESENT THREATS AND INSULTS, WHO ARE THESE SO CALLED CHIEFS AFRAID OF? AFRAID OF THE ARROGANT AND CHASTISE THE HUMBLE' YOU A ...

• gyan 11 years ago

Mr Prez you said it all, so if the verdict goes against NPP they should also accept it. I know the verdict will go in favour NDC.

• JJand BOOM BOOM 11 years ago

stay italy and cough your flems your president is going to gay home and fuck his veep ass

• kingsleY 11 years ago

MR PREZ,THEIR ARE SAYING U ARE A CHEIF THEIF IS THAT TRUE AND IF NO WHAT ARE U DOING ABOUT IT,BY THE SAME GOD.

• yaw - usa 11 years ago

May God let the truth come out, Amen!
    Because a THIEVEEEEEEE......President is a curse to the nation.

• Joe 11 years ago

This is not necessary. It was a bait thrown by the NPP and NDC need not fall for it. Where on earth is a party required to undertake to abide by a ruling by a court of the land? If such an undertaking is so crucial, why did A ...

• bex 11 years ago

Mahama is just a stupid fool. Does it know what he is saying--to agree to court's decision in this case? The crises which this will engender is not a small one. The less he said about this whole thing the better.

• A.T. 11 years ago

Why do I keep hearing this? What crisis? Ghanaians should learn to put seeking after the truth an extremely important thing. If Mahama was indeed voted into office by the people of Ghana, the Supreme Court should rule in his ...

• bex 11 years ago

No one is talking about war. What we are concerned about is the ability of the government to function. You know the ministers for various offices cease to be ministers should the ruling goes against Mahama, and according to h ...

• CAPE-COAST BOY 11 years ago

YES,HE MAHAMA AND NANA ADDO MUST ABIDE AND RESPECT THE SUPREME COURT RULING FOR THE SAKE OF PEACE.GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA

• Obenfo 11 years ago

I guess Mahama is fed-up with the heat and the public outcry over series of scandals that are bedeviling his administration.

I think he prefers a peaceful and quiet private life as a business man than as a President over ...

• OP/LONDON 11 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL NOT ABIDE BY THE SUPREME COURT'S RULING IF IT GOES AGAINST HIM,BUT GHANAIANS WILL FORCE HIM TO DO SO BECAUSE HE IS A BORN LOSER WHO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT.THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS NANA ADDO LOST THE ELECTIONS BUT ...

• NANA WEE IS MY AMBITION. 11 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF THIEVES AND MURDERS.NO ROOM FOR THIEVES IN GHANA.

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

You better.

• Kwame Kumi 11 years ago

Instead of the President challenging others to do so I think he should cast the first stone by naming and shaming party leaders, including his own people, "who subject their opponents to needless insults".

• DENNIS AVOY, Italy 11 years ago

THE GOING IS GETTING TOUGH FOR NANA BOKO HARAM AT THE COURT SO THE EASTERN REGIONAL HOUSE OF CHIEFS SHOULD VACATE THAT SEAT FOR HIM TO COME AND OCCUPY, HE DOESN'T BELIEVE IN MERIT FOR A POSITION. BUT BE WARE THERE SHOULD NOT ...

• adomba 11 years ago

WHAT RIGHTS HAS THE OKYENHENE GOT , TO GO TO THE PRESIDENT TO TELL HIM TO ACCEPT THE DECISION OF THE SUPREME COURT. WHY DIDN'T HE TELL HIS AKYEM MAN NANA ADDO TO ACCEPT THE RESULTS OF THE ELECTIONS, OR BETTER PUT IT WHY DIDN' ...

• Chairman 11 years ago

You are right.It is a calculation and it will fail.

• Andy4u 11 years ago

That is what we need every citizen of this nation shd also accept for peace and development because Ghana is far from development even in Africa

• ZAMBIAN BOY 11 years ago

GHANA, FOOTBALL IS FINISHED STOP TALKING ABOUT YOUR PRESIDENT,TALK ABOUT THE FINITOLOGY OF GHANA FOOTBALL. NO JUJU WAS USED THERE U LOST FINITO, FINITO, U LOST U R FINISHED UR PRESIDENT LOOKS I CAN SMELL A RAT.

• Gyambibi 11 years ago

ZAMBIAN BOY Ghana was fourth. What was the position of the "Champions"? Mind your own business.Your victory was a fluke.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

It is both reassuring and refreshing to hear the president make such a clear and bold statement regarding the outcome of the supreme court ruling. I hope everyone will do the same and that the 'irate' supporters and charlatan ...

• The Critical Mind 11 years ago

Do not be fooled. He has assurance that the ruling would go his way and so he can afford to say that. He did that before, you know? The truth must come out for the sake of the country.

• KWABS 11 years ago

WHAT RIGHT HAS A SUPREME COURT MADE UP OF NINE JUDGES APPOINT A PRESIDENT FOR OVER 21 MILLION GHANAIANS.A rerun of the elections will be the best decision . The Supreme court cannot choose a president for the nation when the ...

You can go to the Hague and seek justice! Shameless crooks!

• ZAMBIAN BOY 11 years ago

YOUR PRESIDENT IS CORRUPT FINISH!! AND SHUT UP GUYS!GO AND FIND SOMETHING TO DO.

• Koffi 11 years ago

SHAME ONTO ALL THE CHIEFS WHO WERE BRIBED WITH 4BY 4'S. YOU SOLD YOUR DIGNITY AND YOUR PEOPLE FOR A CAR,SHAME ON YOU!!!!!!

• PASTOR IKE-USA 11 years ago

MAHAMA AND AFARI GYAN HAS DISGRACE GHANAIANS DEMOCRACY...GOD WILL JUDGE YOU IN HEAVEN

• Joe ballack 11 years ago

Best idea if not consequences ahead

• Myiesha Shaw 11 years ago

NPP 4-life!

TO MAKE GHANA THE HEAVEN ON EARTH & LET'S ALL SEE, SO BETTER ABIDE BY THE SUPRIME COURT'S RULING & GIVE UP,
    BUT CHOP-CHOP QUICK TO FILL YOUR BELLY FULL, THEN IT'LL BE NANA'S TURN ALSO TO COME & CHOP-CHOP WAWA WAA.

• AKUA MAMPROBI 11 years ago

PREZ.MAHAMA IT IS GOOD YOU ARE READY TO ACCEPT JUDGEMENT OF THE SC BUT WHAT ABOUT THE SPIRITUAL JUDGES,MIND YOU THEY DONT TAKE BRIBE,SO IF YOU THINK YOU WILL BRIBE THE COURT AND EC,GO HEAD.BUT THE SPIRITUAL JUDGES YOU CAN'T B ...

AKUA MAMPROBI YOU ARE ONE OF THE STUPID WOMEN WHO TALK FROM THEIR STOMACH .
    WHAT A BITCH WHO DOESN'T TALK SENSE.
    WHO DO YOU THINK YOU TALKING TO YOUR USELESS UGLY CHIMP BOYFRIEND OR HUSBAND?
    GROW UP AKUA AND RESPECT YOURSE ...

• Yeboah 11 years ago

The NPP and it supporters are living in fools' paradise. The only verdict the SC can determine is either the irregularities were real and could have any effect on the elections or not. The SC cannot declare a president elec ...

• kojo 11 years ago

your mum was fuck by agoat yo give birth to u mahama.u shall like mills kronfoo.

• pachiko 11 years ago

Do Ghanaians really believe in this President on what he has promised? I don't think so as I know for sure your posture when talking to these chiefs were full of lies. How long did it take you to come out to make such a promi ...

• Joe 11 years ago

You better because you have no choice when you are booted out of office.

• Adjoa 11 years ago

The short evil dwarf also a junkie has declared his intention to contest the vacancy coming up at the Vatican. He indicated that should he not be declared winner he will file a petition at the Hague. Desperadoes!!!!!!

.........has got me out of my boredom evening behind the pc,
    Adjoa don't let me choke on my pint & let me slick it down without a hick!!!!

• Gloria Acquaah 11 years ago

President MAhama always says what his audence wants to hear. Why has it taken him so long to make this statement? I'm not convinced at all about the sincerity of this statement. I challenge him to call NDC members to order an ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

TO KNOW IF YOU MAHAMA WON OR NOT IN THE LAST ELECTIONS

• Nana yaw. 11 years ago

the president has spoken.

• NDC-PARTY OF HOMOSEXUALS AND THIEVES 11 years ago

PEEPEENI-PRESIDENT WILL NOT MOVE GHANA FORWARD

• MAHAMA WIFE IS SOLOMON 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS SICK,HE KILLED MILLS,SO MILLS IS WAITING FOR HIM,GOD HATE CORRUPTION,THIEVES,WOYOMESAGA,STOLE OUR VOTES,SEE OUR GOLD TO TURKEY,IRIAN,STILL MAHAMA DONT CARE,GHANIANS ARE HEART BREAKING,SO MAHAMA MUST GOOOOOOONOW GAY, ...

• JEFF 11 years ago

GOD HAS ALREADY ANOINTED YOU AS PRESIDENT.

• richard m. 11 years ago

this reminds me that your time is short of so you better give up the seat.just bcos you have lost confident in the sight of ghanaians,we are crying to the almighty for help. you are a faded leader.who has failed his people.wi ...

I GUESS YOU ARE ALSO A GHANAIAN. WHAT ARE YOU DOING TO HELP MANY PEOPLE SLEEPING OUTSIDE ACCRA TODAY?.
    WHO DO YOU WANT THE PRESIDENT TO GIVE UP THE SEAT TO YOU CHURCH MOUSE COWARD LIKE YOU?
    IF YOU HAVE BALLS BE OPEN COME OU ...

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

The NDC itself by Ghana "suspended" constitution is illegal. If the constitution was suspended by the stupid murderer, why was it not restored? Now, the NDC is behaving like they are the law-abiding ones. Thieves, coupmakers. ...

• Obeng 11 years ago

That is the truth

• KOOBAAH. 11 years ago

OKYENHENE YOU ARE ACHIEF,IF THE PRESIDENT VISITS THIS IS NOT WHAT TELL HIM.IF YOU HAVE ANY ADVICE TRY TO ADVISE YOUR YOUR GRANDSON AKUFO ADDO.THAT SHORT MAN.KOOBAAH.

• FRANK 11 years ago

As for the 'dwarf' he will not even accept defeat at the polls.All that he wants is power and the rest of the nation can go hang.He wants the Supreme court to declare him the president of the country when the electorate has r ...

• osumanu USA 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS A BASTARD CROOK, PLEASE DONT ASSOCIATE THIS PEACEFUL COUNTRY WITH IRAN ROUGUES .

• GHANANI 11 years ago

Which nation in the world is more roguish than America-a murderous,bully nation.It is the political leadership in America which is a bastard crook and the whole world knows.

• GHANANI 11 years ago

Instead of advising his subject Akuffo-Addo to accept the presidential results he is rather advising President Mahama to accept the verdict of ths Supreme Court.This clearly shows where the Okyehene stands.Is it the Supreme C ...

ANYWAY I DONT SUPPORT HIM , HE HAS THE RIGHT TO GO TO COURT IF HE THINKS SOMETHING IS NOT RIGHT , YOU ARE AN IDIOT .

• FRANK 11 years ago

A bush ghanaian in America.He thinks he is in heaven.DONKEY!!!!

frank , you are an idiot bastard like your master maama i think you dont understand yourself then how can you understand laws of a land ? you are a PIG IN A MUD .

• naadu mahama 11 years ago

WHO BORN DOG,FOLISH,BALOONE,MAHAMA SAID,LIES TO GHANIANS,WHERE IS OUR MONEY AND OUR GOLD,OIL,HE IS FAKE TO THE NATION

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

NO ONE SHOULD THINK THAT THE COURT´S FINAL RULING WOULD TAKE PLACE ANY TIME SOON.I THINK IT WOULD HAPPEN AFTER ABOUT THREE YEARS TIME WHEN JDM HAD ACHIEVED A LOT,WIN THE CASE AND START CAMPAINING TOWARDS HIS SECOND TERM WHER ...

• bingo 11 years ago

gyimiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiigyimi

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

NATION UNDER A THIEF

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

KWASEA GYAN

• PREZZO 11 years ago

HE HAS CLEARLY BEEN MADE AWARE OF THE THE HUGE AND EMBARRASSMENT AHEAD.SHAME , THIEF AND ROBBER OF OUR MANDATE.

• Brongba 11 years ago

Mahama would be One of THE best Presidents has Would ever have. Lets all Support him, no lynching.

• PREZZO 11 years ago

WE HATE MAHAMA SO MUCH.the theif and robber of our mandate

• Paul 11 years ago

God/ Alla is watching you for very soon the prophecy of Owusu Bempa will open your last gate for your to meet your God/ Alla .You can never run away from your judgement. Repent from your deeds against Atta Mills and for you ...

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

AKUFU BIN ADDO AND HIS BIGWIGS SHOULD SAY THE TRUTH TO HIS FOLLOWERS SO THAT THEY MAY NOT THINK HE IS A SHADOW PRESIDENT.WE ALL KNOW HOW THE POLITICS IN GHANA FUNCTION. THE COUNTRY WOULD BE UNGOVERNABLE FOR THE NPP WITH MINOR ...

• Paapa 11 years ago

Owusu Bempa's Prophecies have scared Mahama.
    Why is he coming out now to say he will abide the the Supreme Court ruling.

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

THE NPP ARE THOSE WHO CAN INSULT.
    THEY ARE BEING HUNTED BY THEIR OWN SHADOWS.

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

A solemn pledge before traditional rullers,a promise to the entire nation.Mahama knows his time is limited and therefore, ought to give way to the right winner Nana Addo.Though the national coffers is about to be empty,Ghanai ...

• T T London 11 years ago

whenever you hear this thief president talking like this then it means they have already finish their robbery activities.NPP must be careful

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

IF AFTER 6 YRS AS DEPUTY U CANT HANDLE ANYTHING AS HEAD COACH. THEN WAT SOURCE OF HELP WAS AA TO MILO AND PLAVI AS A DEPUTY? NO WONDER MILO AND PLAVI FAILED MISERABLY. BCOS THEIR RIGHT HAND MANN AKWASIA WAS DUMBER THAN A DOOR ...

• Kinngsley 11 years ago

Wow ! - God Bless John Mahama
    For Him To Even Utter Those Words " I will abide by Supreme Court Rulings" is beautiful..

• gifty 11 years ago

we know you to be a humble man. and peace maker am not suprise to hear that. but bear in mind that you are not going any where we voted you there and nobody can send you away.

• GRACE DIVINE JESSON(AMMA BOATENMA) 11 years ago

MAHAMA YOU ARE A GOOD MAN, GOD BLESS YOU. YOU HAVE PUT GHANA FIRST.

• Asorkpo 11 years ago

Mahama is already tired of being a Prez.
    Hahahahahahahaha!!!

• frank 11 years ago

WHO CARES

• Asante 11 years ago

Nothing is werkimg for the prez u no, AFARE GYAN is in trouble,NDC looking for VOTERS in ABROD has also FAIl.So what is nest for the president and the aaaaaandc?

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

I would humbly ask President Mahama not to worry; for, Kwame Nkrumah Ghana elected him as its current President

- the act of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is the final act; and since Kwame Nkrumag Ghana is not under tyrannical rule ...

This is NO debate or issue to drug. The SC is for all to obey so I don´t see why someone has to declear his stand. In any case, Mahama gave the RIGHT response to the Amoatia oforipanyin! Who knows? They may go to the Hague!

• VEEP IS GAY 11 years ago

Running away from Atta Mills ghost. It will haunt you Mahama!

• KOFI ASANTE 11 years ago

THE PRESIDENT IS NOT DOING ANYBODY A FAVOR--WE ALL HAVE TO ABIDE BY THE COURTS RULING--THEY CALL THAT "RULE OF LAW"

• anayomi 11 years ago

HE WILL DIRECT THE COURTS TO COME OUT WITH THE TRUTH AS TO WHO REALY WON THE ELECTIONS

• joe 11 years ago

if the president says he will abide by the suprime court decision,that means he exactly know he will win the case finally.if blind man tells you he will stone you,then he is standing on the stone.

• Nana amma 11 years ago

God knows is nana

• Nana amma 11 years ago

GOD knows is nana addo

• Yaw Adjei 11 years ago

Suprime court should not be second Afari Gyan.we noting but the truth.

• Whatever 11 years ago

It is easy for the sun to fall down than for Akufo Addo to become president. Time has chosen Mahama. You can't do anything about other than to respect his authority

• King Daps. Kumasi. 11 years ago

Please call on your party executives to stop insulting the N.P.P members.Ghana is peaceful cos of our tolerance.We see all that goes on around us.

• King Daps. Kumasi. 11 years ago

The truth wil prevail for the world to see how matured we are.

• YAW MENDS 11 years ago

shame shee shee shame! mahama n,eyi ewuo jwolo ewi ,koronfuo mahama enimguasea hene.

KURASENI IGNORANT YAW MENDS, WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO GROW UP?
    WO YE KWASEA PII.YOUR MOTHER AND FATHER ARE JWOLO EWI, KRONFUO.
    OFUI LIKE YOU SHUT YOUR BEAK

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

If you say you're a "born-again" Christian, you should live by example! You cannot accept bribes or theft ect. Mr. John Mahama knew very well what the EC and his NDC had planned to do in the December elections; he went about ...

• Rauf from Tamale 11 years ago

Prez. Mahama Fear no evil on this earth neither nor supreme court. Bomboo klat fire boone Nana Addo he cannot be the father of this country. Cocaine snuffers drugs dragons .fire boone aala nu.