'Only NDC members will get help with SHS placement' – FSHS Coordinator

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Final year student 11 hours ago

Stupid journalist. Have you heard his side of the story? Stop the one sided hypocrisy

• NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 11 hours ago

I have listened to the guy for about two times and did not get what the NPP.journlist has put out there

• Opoku Amsterdam 11 hours ago

Liar, I have also listened to the man speaking and he said exactly what the journalist has said.Why are Ndc people always denying the truth?

• Dr. U.N. 10 hours ago

He said he would help NDC members and executives, but didn't say he would do that if ONLY the belonged to the NDC. Hence the headline for the report is misleading.

• Gold Coast. 9 hours ago

And when we express our hatred and aversion for this incompetent president, the most incompetent Ghana has ever known, we are insulted and hatred is further inflamed in the country. Everything the NDC does is a source of divi ...

• Manukure. 9 hours ago

Is this person hiding the truth from us? What can be done? All institutions are compromised and corrupted by the government, which seeks to destroy our democracy and social cohesion. Every day, the media and commentators spre ...

• AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 8 hours ago

Incompetent President you said? Your "competent" president and his side kick econominc so called Economic guru wizkid and fugitive finance are the ones that took us to DDEP AND BANKRUPTCY - EEEDIORT LIKE YOU. LOSER- SIT THER ...

• Rex @ GoldCoast 5 hours ago

And wat do u think ur hatred for JM can cause in this life or any other life if there is any?Ur hatred is as useless as ur comment,The guy just reiterated what has bn going on in Ghana for yrs,even your useless NABCO and Espe ...

• Kwasia Bi Nti Ghanaians Dey Suffer 7 hours ago

Mahamah boys and their stupidity is like they always eating from their anus.

• Freda 7 hours ago

I will not vote for Bawumia. He is an idiot and an incompetent fool

• Louis 6 hours ago

How very disrespectful. Isit your stomach that is guiding your utterances?

• John Martin 7 hours ago

Is it necessary to say even that.
    Never trust Ghanaian politicians
    Voted for them to get power and job,and they will use to make ur life very miserable

• UK boy 9 hours ago

There is no difference between animals and ndc members

• Human. 8 hours ago

The nonsense of Kelvin Taylor accepted and protected by the imbecile Mahama.Nyɔŋmɔ baato nyɛ gbɔmɛi,apasa osɔfoi titri.

• Azey 6 hours ago

Toilet and urine box up self is far better than that idiot called Bawumia

• AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 8 hours ago

funny enough npp is worst than an animal

• ALHAJI PORK 4 hours ago

SHAME ON THE RENTED NPP JOURNALISTS at GHANAWEB.

The man NEVER mentioned Computerized School Placement.

KWASIAAFUO!!!

• Bright 10 hours ago

I don't think he said this. But if he actually said this, then he should be sacked and suspended from the NDC.

• Kwesi 8 hours ago

I totally agree. And so we now have NDC Ghana and the rest. It’s not going to be long before the men kicked these bastards out of office. Stupidity and lawlessness are just too much.

• Opoku Amsterdam 10 hours ago

You are rather stupid.I watched the video and the idiotic Ndc man said exactly what the journalist has reported.Ndc people always hate the truth.Liars.

• Evans 11 hours ago

What a joke !

• asonaba asiedu 11 hours ago

what an idiot!!

• NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 11 hours ago

What else does Asonaba de Akyem man has to say than to ignore the content and start insulting people. Did you listen to the guy??

• Stitches 11 hours ago

Must you say this in public? Some fools need not get close to the seat of government.

• Ben 10 hours ago

Stitches. You don’t have any problem with what he said. Your problem is he said it in public. We hear you.

• Nyankpala 6 hours ago

So it's OK to say it privately and act accordingly. Stupid, isn't it?

• Kofi Boahen. Paris. 11 hours ago

Ndcfools and stupidity are siamoise due to their ignorance and lack of knowledge. Truck-pushers party.
    Lord help them acquire the “LOVE” with which you made humanity. Amen.

• My views 11 hours ago

Stupid talk why must he bring in NDC.

• JDM 11 hours ago

yoo we hear!

• Jama 10 hours ago

npp never discriminated when it introduced fshs so continue fooling by spewing thrash

• Zaga 10 hours ago

fools handling positions

• godfather 10 hours ago

Wrong statement

• Grandmaster. 10 hours ago

Which monkey is this. He has broken chains

• Minister of DSTV Affairs 10 hours ago

He is a CAPITAL fool. Why spew such nonsense in public?

• TK 10 hours ago

If the statement was true,then it is Nkwasians3m statement

• Razor 10 hours ago

If the statement is true, he must be dismissed immediately. Ghana belongs to all Ghanaians.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 hours ago

Free SHS only for NDC. Oyiwa.

• DU 10 hours ago

Ghanaweb, did he really say that or you're twisting just to score a political point for owner's party?

If he has really said that then he need to resign or be fired. Education is for all Ghanaians and not for members of a ...

• Stan 10 hours ago

WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total Co ...

• Truth 10 hours ago

Fool! Are the ndc only the party who pay taxes. Idiot! But no ndc elder will call this idiot to order. This is what the npp did and lost power

• Eric in London 10 hours ago

This coordinator is stupid and must be sacked. Does Ghana belongs to only the NDC? NPP introduced the free SS policy and it was for all Ghanaians, so stop making politics with it. This man should bow his head in shame for s ...

• Sam Fante warrior 10 hours ago

Why John Mahama is construction Kumasi-Accra highway for this monkeys in humans form to troops to Accra and make it dirty and stinking ? This fools don't deserve no development from NDC, nothing you can do for they'll be appr ...

• He is constructing it because it leads to the north 7 hours ago

The truth

• Konfo 10 hours ago

This fool must be sacked immediately.

• Kofi 10 hours ago

We have very wicked people running this country, and the sad thing is that some of this people received free education in the northern part of the country.

• Owusu 9 hours ago

Ghanaweb with edited story, tge headline and the story itself is completely disjointed.
    Hungry journalist

• Kk 9 hours ago

That, s a wicked and cruel submission.... Did the ndc built all Ghanaian schools? Avuu koklo

• Prekese 9 hours ago

Wow then we should expect koobi heads, aggregate 40 plus at WEGEHEY my former school.

• Seth Laryea 9 hours ago

You are a big disappointment to the NDC and Ghana. The president must sack him immediately.

• Kay 9 hours ago

Such an animal is still at post. Ghana is a wasted country.

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 9 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• Lalas Pako 9 hours ago

Please fire this guy immediately. Why is that office still exiting? Free SHS coordinator?

• Hmmm 9 hours ago

Ghana is destroyed

• Citizen 9 hours ago

Both NPP and NDC behave the same but rubbing it in our faces this way is wrong. We should not forget we are all Ghanaians. You can be NDC today and NPP tomorrow!

• Voice Vital247 7 hours ago

Citizen, you're the person whi have spoken the truth. Exactly what I wanted to say. You see this blame game we the citizens engage in like the saying 'the pot calls the kettle black' is what will make Ghana stagnate for yea ...

• This man is just a fool 9 hours ago

I'm a card bearing member of NDC, but just ignore this low life

• Abinziki 5 hours ago

This is exactly what they are doing

• Joey 9 hours ago

If this statement is accurately reported, then it is deeply disturbing and completely unacceptable in a democratic Ghana. Ghana does not belong to the NDC, the NPP, or any political party—it belongs to every Ghanaian.

No ...

• Concerned Citizen 9 hours ago

Mr Coordinator stop being hypocrite and wise up. Be an adult and think of the consequences thereafter. Stop the partiality and let all the kids out there have the same right to be educated for the next coming Generation. Thin ...

• Fiifi Acquah 9 hours ago

It can not be true , this is AI

• H Aborbi 8 hours ago

This is the kind of mentality that is holding the country back. Government's role is to advance the whole country. The idea that supporting a party should be rewarded with personal benefits should have no place in a country s ...

• BNI 8 hours ago

What if rhe children are NDC?

• JESUS LOVES YOU MORE. COME TO HIM NOW! 8 hours ago

Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!

Acts 3:19

• COOLBLUE 8 hours ago

This guy must be sacked immediately. Are members of the NDC party the only people in Ghana? When I hear people making such statements, I wish I were the president.

President Mahama, over to you!

• HAPPY DAYS 8 hours ago

@Citizen,leave NPP out of your nonsense,to all those who did not vote claiming NPP did not do anything for them,your punishments are not done yet,my Thanksgiving Service is still on course.

• Tamale bongo 8 hours ago

very very shameful

• Nana, Ga 8 hours ago

This is sad. Unfortunately, Mahama himself doesn’t know what is going on in the country and so how can he fire such a person? The president is busy doing nothing to help these failed students who he said “ the true result ...

• Efo Kofi 8 hours ago

You people are so stupid and foolish that you don't hear yourself kwaashiaa mad man

• Peter 8 hours ago

Is this guy mad?

• GHS 8 hours ago

This man is a scum to the NDC!

• GHS 7 hours ago

This man is scum only if he said so, if he didn't, whoever put out that piece is a dotard

• Okyere Kay 7 hours ago

Did he really say that?I can't believe it.If he really said that then he must be suffering from mental aberration.

• Fine Boy 7 hours ago

Why do you find time to come here with such an evil intention issue which at the end of the day will only create a domestic political discrimination and wickedness to other ignorant children who are to benefit the equal right ...

• Gbetsimu 7 hours ago

At where....... please support it with the video clips

• Metal breaker 7 hours ago

He is not mad. I experienced the same thing during Rawlings time. I thought NDC has changed. Hahaha

• Skab 7 hours ago

The man spoke twi language not English.
    Someone of you should play back again and compare to what Ghanaweb reported.

• Sammy 7 hours ago

The Ndc fools who have no jobs will still defend him because they are just pathetic fools with no certificate

• NMG 7 hours ago

THIS IS NOTHING NEW ANY POLITICAL PARTY DO THE SAME I DONT SUPPORT POLITICS AND I WILL NEVER LIKE NPP NDC COS THEY ALL CORRUPT

• John Martin 7 hours ago

Oyiwa

• Onipa Nua 7 hours ago

This idiot must be fired ASAP

• Koti 7 hours ago

Proper resetting - very disgraceful!

• Danny 7 hours ago

So what's the big deal. In 2017 Kennedy Agyepong swore he'll fire and brimstone that foot soldiers of NPP who worked the party to power must be given jobs before any other person.

• Selassie 6 hours ago

The situation in Ghana raises concerns about the effectiveness of laws and law enforcement. Mahama and the NDC have demonstrated issues of corruption and political bias, leading to questions about the integrity of the judicia ...

• Gyan 6 hours ago

This guy could be the most useless and senseless official of the NDC that needs to be called to order . Even if that was his intention he shouldn't be bold enough to mention it the way he did it in public like that at all. I ...

• Qwerty 6 hours ago

Because in ndc members pay taxes in this country for you to be paid. That is the level of stupidity we have sunk ourselves

• Kwesi 6 hours ago

Once again, ghanaweb.com has proven itself as a mouthpiece for the NPP.
    You are not worth my time and I will boycott your site henceforth.
    BYE!!!!

• Arhinful 6 hours ago

One of the ACUTELY STUPID people in Ghana!!

• Kojo 6 hours ago

Lord have mercy and forgive this man. He spoke before he thought.

• jo 5 hours ago

This is ugly stuff. Tha is why there was no need to have results in hand chasing placements. Haruma Iddrissu and his advisors George Oduro messed up big time.

• Integrity 5 hours ago

If indeed he made such statements, then Prez Mahama should show him the exit immediately before he spoils the party political gains achieved so far. He is not fact to occupy public office, simple.

• Mohammed idrisu 4 hours ago

Stupidity talk

• AmanorUSA 4 hours ago

He is supposed to be serving every Ghanaian, l support the NDC but this guy should be fired. He is behaving like a typical NPP will do in power. Rawlings said don’t mimic the NPP. What about all other Ghanaians who supporte ...

• Martin 3 hours ago

Be discipline and descent

• Okay 2 hours ago

What is going on now in Ghana ? So only NDC members that can get help for SHS why why. This not the reason why NPP Nana Addo and Bawumia implemented. They want every home to get one SHS in every house ok.You pe ...

• Okay 2 hours ago

What is going on now in Ghana ? So only NDC members that can get help for SHS why why. This not the reason why NPP Nana Addo and Bawumia implemented. They want every home to get one SHS in every house ok.You pe ...

• Hmm 1 hour ago

If you believe there is such a thing as NPP/NDC, then I have a lot of freezers for you to sell in the north pole.

• Asantehene 42 minutes ago

Some of these civil servants actually make those statements to make the government unpopular. NDC wise up . Pick him up and prosecute if need be. He is not on your side . He is a traitor

• Esa 15 minutes ago

Idiotic members of NDC, I thought you and the stupid president said free Shs is not possible. So why the rush for it now You're asshole as long as you enjoy fshs if youre an NDC member. Policyless party NDC.