Eii Ama Ghana . Everyday innocent soul goes to their graves without their consent
EFO KOKU 8 hours ago
MAHAMA AGAIN
Until Mahama and his Ndc criminals are booted out of office, the 32 buried cows will continue to cause havoc.
MAHAMA AGAIN
Until Mahama and his Ndc criminals are booted out of office, the 32 buried cows will continue to cause havoc.
OPANA 2 hours ago
There are no evil or JUJU on our roads. The evil one's are the careless drivers. Over speeding is what is killing Ghanaians on our roads.
sotrue 2 hours ago
stupid, crazy drivers killing innocent passengers daily. Two vehicles traveling in same direction can only be due to human error and human stupidity
Ghanaian 8 hours ago
These accidents are becoming one too many.
Condolences to the families who have lost their loved ones.
God have mercy.
Pelicles 8 hours ago
The 32 cows buried to win the election are demanding the blood NDC promised. Ghanaians, just hold on to your oars because more Ghanaians are going to die to keep Mahama in power.
sotrue 2 hours ago
useless idiotic pellicles . it is rather 32 members of your dirty family.
Kojo Kankam 8 hours ago
Reckless driving
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 7 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff bbhg
Trotro drivers are reckless 6 hours ago
Trotro's and dangerous unqualified drivers always to blame for accidents .... And Police just watch looking for GHC 20 bribes, rather than enforcing the speed or safety laws for vehicles.
Kojos 5 hours ago
Ghana is sick.
Francis B. 3 hours ago
Vehicular accidents are killing my Ghanaians more than any disease.The President should as a matter of urgency take some drastic actions to stop it.So many of the drivers cannot interpret road signs but they have license to drive.There is therefore the need for mass testing of all drivers in the country to weed out the bad guys.Let them pay a small fee for the re-testing.
Enceladus 2 hours ago
Massa some people should die. We call it Ecomic Importance
. Do you know the implication if nobody dies in a country for even one year?
Amenyo 2 hours ago
Needless accidents on Ghana roads.SMH
Twe 2 hours ago
I will not travel on WEDNESDAYS again , most disasters happens on Wednesdays
MAHAMA AGAIN
God have mercy.
Reckless driving
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Ghana is sick.
Vehicular accidents are killing my Ghanaians more than any disease.The President should as a matter of urgency take some drastic actions to stop it.So many of the drivers cannot interpret road signs but they have licen ...