NATURE HAS IT'S OWN WAYS OF REVEALING EVERY HIDDEN TRUTH. IF IT WERE TO BE NANA ADDO AS A SITTING PRESIDENT AND WAS CAPTURED IN THIS EXACT SCENARIOS, WHAT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE COMMENTS OF NDC SYMPATHIZERS. NOW THE REAL WEED SMOKERS ARE EXPOSED.
Lusaka 9 hours ago
I know your chimpanzee is missing his wee rolls. Just go and call him to go for his roll
FRANKIE 8 hours ago
Nayabingi nayabingi...... Rasta man throw one stone...... One love!!!
Babangida Casagrande 4 hours ago
Legalize the Jah herbs, since Americans n Canadiens legalized the Jah leafs billions of dollars are coming in from their GDP
Are you are a chimpanzee too 7 hours ago
Only human chimpanzees recognize their kind. Remember you will be judged for this ideal word. Grow up and don’t dehumanize another person in the image and likeness of God because of politics. Will you abuse and kill fellow humans in the name of politics. Then you are indeed a demon. Eei what hatred, and then you will turn to say someone doesn’t like your kind. The people who raised you indeed destroyed your soul.
Addis Ababa 6 hours ago
Instead of you finding out whether your Bawumia has washed his anus this morning you have come to sit here
DJ Kapito 7 hours ago
That's because everyone knows who JM is, and who Nana Addo is. We all know Nana smokes weed!
Sash 4 hours ago
You are stereotypical stupid thinking that everyone with locks smoke weed. The real weed smokers don’t have locks ( Your favourite President Akuffo Addo is a typical example). You’re one of the majority Ghanaians who judge and crucify Rastafarian.
Kay De 9 hours ago
Concert people.
Lusaka 9 hours ago
Ahuoyaa beku wo ntem wae
COMMENT 7 hours ago
NDC DEADGOAT NDC DEADGOAT
Followers and supporters of the NDC DEADGOAT become deadgoats, too.
Eye NDC. Eye DEADGOAT.
Lusaka 9 hours ago
Ahuoyaa beku wo ntem wae
Kwaku Tee 9 hours ago
Late JJ Rawlings warned Prof Atta Mills when he went in for John Mahama as his vice. Rawlings had serious concerns about Mahama's lazy & lousy lifestyle. JJ said as his Communication Minister JDM was not focused
Gh boy 9 hours ago
Kwaku tee or whatever stupid name you call your dam self, have you finish insulting your useless father this morning? Your useless father didn't train you well, i dont blame you.
Philip Kusi Oduro 9 hours ago
President papapaaààa!
Atsu 8 hours ago
If John Mahama add ntampi to alcoholism he will go from incompetent to madness
Gyankromah & Okoro Farms Ltd 6 hours ago
Is that why Gyankromah Akufo Addo has stopped washing her dross ? Mad?
Calamari Abiiba 8 hours ago
Akufo-Addo can never get the rhythm right. Apuuuuuu!
COMMENT 8 hours ago
Followers and supporters of the Deadgoat become deadgoats, too.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 8 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, ipBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Kiku 8 hours ago
Stupid president mahama you lie your way to power you are useless, that is why your hometown is foolish and smelling so you don't have any better thing to give to your people you are foolish
Joe 8 hours ago
The fact never tell a Blackman the truth. We are always suffered even USA. THE ANSWER SMOKES GIVES CANCER IS A DANGEROUS DRUG TAKE IT OR NOT ITS ONLY YOUR PROBLEM
No Name 7 hours ago
Bro please if they are talking about smoking, they only mean cigarettes and tobacco. Just find out for yourself
Bonus Baba 8 hours ago
Nice trip Mr President. These are my people l am very happy for participating with my folks. Please when you come back home- BE TOUGH ON THE GHANAIAN CRIMINALS. THIS CATCH AND RELEASE WILL COME BACK TO HUNT YOU, YOUR FAMILY AND BROTHER IF YOU DO NOT LISTEN. THE ENEMY WILL NOT CHANGE THEIR MINDS ABOUT YOU. OK. JUST DO WHAT IS RIGHT. NOTHING CAN CHANGE THE ACT OF DOING RIGHT
COMMENT 7 hours ago
NDC. DEADGOAT. NDC. DEADGOAT.
NDC. Deadgoat. NDC. Deadgoat.
Achakanapaya 7 hours ago
JDM more Fire la.
Observers are obviously worried paa la.
Ghanians know very well Akuffo Addo smokes Ganga.
Kwesi Pratt can confirm this truth.
JDM more Fire la.
TK 7 hours ago
We are waiting to hear from Blakk Rasta's .
Ghana Observer 7 hours ago
This is a call for President Mahama to consider legalizing marijuana in the country its just a plant with benefits
Rikela 7 hours ago
Hand him his blunt let the camera stay on and let see something
K..dat 6 hours ago
What said give him one roll? That wasn't fun, but very disrespectful.
Rasta 6 hours ago
Très propre
Très propre
Innocent Ghanaian 6 hours ago
BREAKING NEWS!!!:-Yes, THREATS Are UNLAWFUL! Therefore; The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS (HAMAS PROXY) Of Ada Korpe, Dawhenya; Who Go Beyond DEATH THREATS Against Me, By Making The PAA KOW Anti-Semite State sponsored; TERRORIST And His Terror FOREIGN Counterpart, (MUST BE ARRESTED And PROSECUTED) For EXECUTING (ATTEMPTED MURDER) And BLOODY ASSAULT Against Me, (September 18, 2025). Thus, As Part Of Their Strategy Of Seeking WILLFUL COVERUP, Of The Killing Of Dr. Omane Boamah, And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians!! Yes, Ghana, The Cowardly Secret Killers MUST Be ARRESTED, Irrespective The WHORISH Sister Of The Paa Kow TERRORIST, Is A DONOR Of FREE SEX, To Dawhenya Police Officer (BOATENG), And The Pas Kow Secret Terror Cell Got Rewarded For The Attempted MURDER And BLOODY ASSAULT, Against Me; With SACHET WATER PRODUCTION PLANT!!! Ghana I Guess That Is Enough; For In America, WE Hold In Pride On Behalf Of Humanity; -"ALL Men Are Created EQUAL". US Declaration Of Independence. And FREE Sex- Enjoying Dawhenya- Police Officer BOATENG, Must Believe In "Freedom And JUSTICE" Our Motto. Thank You.
For This Reason;--(GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To THREE (3) NEW EXPOSE' Made Available This WEDNESDAY, August (5), 2026; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The THREE (3 NEW EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 87, 88 & 89". In MEMORIAL OF DR. OMANE BOAMAH, And The SEVEN "7", Innocent Ghanaian, WE Shall Be Receiving NEW EXPOSE' THROUGHOUT The WEEK, On The Same YouTube Channel. God Willing.
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREING Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Innocent Ghanaian 6 hours ago
BREAKING NEWS!!!:-Yes, THREATS Are UNLAWFUL! Therefore; The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS (HAMAS PROXY) Of Ada Korpe, Dawhenya; Who Go Beyond DEATH THREATS Against Me, By Making The PAA KOW Anti-Semite State sponsored; TERRORIST And His Terror FOREIGN Counterpart, (MUST BE ARRESTED And PROSECUTED) For EXECUTING (ATTEMPTED MURDER) And BLOODY ASSAULT Against Me, (September 18, 2025). Thus, As Part Of Their Strategy Of Seeking WILLFUL COVERUP, Of The Killing Of Dr. Omane Boamah, And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians!! Yes, Ghana, The Cowardly Secret Killers MUST Be ARRESTED, Irrespective The WHORISH Sister Of The Paa Kow TERRORIST, Is A DONOR Of FREE SEX, To Dawhenya Police Officer (BOATENG), And The Pas Kow Secret Terror Cell Got Rewarded For The Attempted MURDER And BLOODY ASSAULT, Against Me; With SACHET WATER PRODUCTION PLANT!!! Ghana I Guess That Is Enough; For In America, WE Hold In Pride On Behalf Of Humanity; -"ALL Men Are Created EQUAL". US Declaration Of Independence. And FREE Sex- Enjoying Dawhenya- Police Officer BOATENG, Must Believe In "Freedom And JUSTICE" Our Motto. Thank You.
For This Reason;--(GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To THREE (3) NEW EXPOSE' Made Available This WEDNESDAY, August (5), 2026; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The THREE (3 NEW EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 87, 88 & 89". In MEMORIAL OF DR. OMANE BOAMAH, And The SEVEN "7", Innocent Ghanaian, WE Shall Be Receiving NEW EXPOSE' THROUGHOUT The WEEK, On The Same YouTube Channel. God Willing.
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREING Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Odikro 6 hours ago
WAN LUV MAHAMA.
Prayer 6 hours ago
The whole scene was carefully choreographed for the cameras.The Rasta man who asked the president to give him one roll is a Ghanaman,NDC supporter who was coached on what to say and the president's response also well rehearsed.He ain't an noJamaican.Well,it is all good PR for Ghana,but they shouldn't try thinking we can't see and read between the lines.KOD planned the entire script!
Efo Kofi 6 hours ago
KWAASHIAASEM populist nonsense
Sinkhala 6 hours ago
Onyaaye gbemi populist election pain! You will stay and mourn in opposition saaaaaaaaaa until you die. Gyimifuor kotibortor @Efo Kofi
Aseidu Marfo 5 hours ago
If Nana Addo had done this hmmm.
Does he mean Mahama is a ganja smoker ?
someone at the background saying give him one roll.
ERLING OPONG 5 hours ago
SOME OTHER PRESIDENT WOULD HAVE LOVED THE ROLL
Bro Kwesi Pratt and the Wikileaks papers can confirm that.
On your mIark 5 hours ago
Stamped idiot.
Sam Fante warriort 3 hours ago
Just a one big roll so he can what's it then he surely legalize it there in Ghana.
NATURE HAS IT'S OWN WAYS OF REVEALING EVERY HIDDEN TRUTH. IF IT WERE TO BE NANA ADDO AS A SITTING PRESIDENT AND WAS CAPTURED IN THIS EXACT SCENARIOS, WHAT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE COMMENTS OF NDC SYMPATHIZERS. NOW THE REAL WEED SM ...
Only human chimpanzees recognize their kind. Remember you will be judged for this ideal word. Grow up and don’t dehumanize another person in the image and likeness of God because of politics. Will you abuse and kill fellow ...
You are stereotypical stupid thinking that everyone with locks smoke weed. The real weed smokers don’t have locks ( Your favourite President Akuffo Addo is a typical example). You’re one of the majority Ghanaians who ju ...
Concert people.
Ahuoyaa beku wo ntem wae
Eye NDC. Eye DEADGOAT.
Ahuoyaa beku wo ntem wae
President papapaaààa!
Ch ...
Nice trip Mr President. These are my people l am very happy for participating with my folks. Please when you come back home- BE TOUGH ON THE GHANAIAN CRIMINALS. THIS CATCH AND RELEASE WILL COME BACK TO HUNT YOU, YOUR FAMIL ...
JDM more Fire la.
Très propre
BREAKING NEWS!!!:-Yes, THREATS Are UNLAWFUL! Therefore; The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS (HAMAS PROXY) Of Ada Korpe, Dawhenya; Who Go Beyond DEATH THREATS Against Me, By Making The PAA KOW Anti-Semite State sponsore ...
WAN LUV MAHAMA.
The whole scene was carefully choreographed for the cameras.The Rasta man who asked the president to give him one roll is a Ghanaman,NDC supporter who was coached on what to say and the president's response also well rehears ...
Stamped idiot.