So this tells everybody tha Galamsey is still i ongoing
No nails 1 day ago
Some people and corruption is intertwined
Abu 1 day ago
Criminal ndc is looting and destroying our water bodies.
FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 1 day ago
While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones!
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree ... read full comment
While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones!
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money...Stop waiting for a job. Create one. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...8
Kofi BA 1 day ago
An NDC member getting involved in crime shouldn't surprise anybody. The most righteous angel will become a criminal if he joins this criminal political party
Fidelity 1 day ago
He was arrested. This shows that the NDC will not shield any member doing the wrong thing. Kudos to the government
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago
Did Efo Julor John Rawlings arrest Asiedu Nketsia after his Cement Blocks scandal at the then Brong Ahafo Region? Most of my friends were PNDC and NDC members who were and are very corrupt. They were and are protected by their Party members and cronies. How did Mahama’s brother Ibrahim become so suddenly rich to be able to purchase an Aircraft? And Efo Julor John Rawlings who had no respectable furniture and had to steal Military Planes seats to use as his furniture become one of the richest men in Ghana? Was he not feeding himself and his wife on credited Yor Ke Gari. Which members of the NDC members who lived from Hands to Mouth and had no serious business or work before they joined their Party became a miser? Was it Konadu or any the Sogakokpe maniacs and greedy morons? Is it the opportunist Asiedu Nketsia or Tsatsu Tsikata who was the Principal Prosecutor of the nasty, evil and idiotic AFRC and PNDC Regimes? Let the foolish fools who blindly support the atrocities of Rawlings come to the forum to eat me up. Foolish and ugly demented fools.
THERE HE GOES 1 day ago
Hahahahaha, aaajiiieee.... !!!!! THE GBILLI-GBILLI BOY... @FRANK AGYENA KWASIA-KWASIA, has fully activated his madness. Everybody...... please give him the way oo! As for this EPILEPTIC OLUMAN, his case has gone beyond redemption. Hmmmmm...... @Frank Abodam...........!!!!!!
Nicklaus 1 day ago
Woooooww! Now this boy @Frank Agyena-Karikari's case is not funny anymore. The guy is truly sick from that heavy trauma he received from Rawlings's boys. Some guys have been saying it here, but now I believe them 100%
T3 1 day ago
Lol..... Agyena-Karikari and his friend Efo. Please, are you sure you are okay
Yaw Kwab 1 day ago
What a shock to hear this? An aspiring NDC organiser involving in extortion. Only God knows if he becomes the party official. Eeei!! Is this the RESET they promised Ghanaians?? Oooohh!!! Too bad.
Tosante 1 day ago
Agya akoa anim ne suu yɛ dɛ o. Ha ha ha ha
FRANKIE 1 day ago
NDC and Illegal actives is like 5&6. Very very corrupt party on earth.
Lantass 1 day ago
Please, where is Osei Assibey-Antwi & Gifty Oware-Mensah, the National Service Authority criminals? Send my greetings to them
Sammino 1 day ago
This is unfortunate but let me say that this type of ndc guys are all over the country. Thus it's because they are all lazy who don't want to toil and work hard for food . They always become work force when ndc comes to power. Shameful.
That is NDC for u 15 hours ago
You shall know them by their deeds. The.party is full of criminals like John maham who signed for his brother as a graduate of university of ghana in getting ghanaian passport in the famous GOVERMENT OFFICIAl
1 SCANDAL
You shall know them by their deeds. The.party is full of criminals like John maham who signed for his brother as a graduate of university of ghana in getting ghanaian passport in the famous GOVERMENT OFFICIAl
1 SCANDAL
Simon Aboninga 1 day ago
Oh my guy, why have you put yourself in this act? Very humble guy.
Jimbo 1 day ago
Hahaha!!!. Why was he crying? For what reason? We were made to believe that, everything about galamsey is done by members of NPP as if the NDC is made up of only white angels. Thy time is very near.
Truth Seeker 1 day ago
You NPP people were doing galamsey with impunity. You see leadership by example? Nobody is above the law, unlike your Akyem mafia syndicate.
Zakarakis 1 day ago
There are no SHORT CUTS IN LIFE. They should carry their CROSS.
Yaw 1 day ago
They start it like this and find themselves at the highest political office and it results to backwards movement of Ghana with it citizens suffering from poverty.
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
Simon Aboninga,who's your guy? Better go and hand yourself over to the police yooo.
Danso 1 day ago
Herrr, the guy name is Nelson. He is in Ashanti region. He is close circuit guy to RCC. He is indeed part of the security boys at the Regional Coordinating Council
Obed 1 day ago
Yh, he is part of the security boys to the regional political gurus. I don't want to mention names. A close boy to the current deputy youth organiser. Bro, be strong n face it.
BNI 1 day ago
So wait oo. The Police managed to see them to arrest but couldn't arrest the galamsey people too?
Anyways it's a useless case because anyone that comes forward as a victim would be prosecuted for illegal mining.
So wait oo. The Police managed to see them to arrest but couldn't arrest the galamsey people too?
Anyways it's a useless case because anyone that comes forward as a victim would be prosecuted for illegal mining.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too good business on table
Buga 1 day ago
Is their own people in power. Why jail them. Nonsense country.
Seedorf 1 day ago
We told Ghanaians but they didn't listen. These people are the reasons Ghanaians will still suffer. No time vote wisely....
JULOR CAESAR 23 hours ago
Castrate the bastards and let them spend forty days and nights in an abandoned galamsey pit without the benefit of food. And their drinking water should be the polluted waters left behind by galamsey criminals. Some folks were born with corruption running through their veins.
Raphael Abeam US 22 hours ago
The evil that men do....
A word to a wise 21 hours ago
The evil that men do lives after them, the evil women do lives before them
Niimoi 19 hours ago
He must be dealt with according to the law. But he is a disgrace to himself if he actually did that. Morality matters in everything.
Achakanapaya 18 hours ago
Good one there. NDC is not joking.
These are the Idiots in the NDC bringing the name of the Party down.
They should go rest in jail.
You shall know them by their deeds. The.party is full of criminals like John maham who signed for his brother as a graduate of university of ghana in getting ghanaian passport in the famous GOVERMENT OFFICILA SCANDAL
Nana Yaw 17 hours ago
What will happen if this man enters active politics? He will sell the country.
kulbogo 10 hours ago
But this guy paa, anyway i am not surprised at all,the party called ndc was founded on the ideas of crime, so who in their right senses would be surprised about this, anyway why did he involved himself into this whilst having political ambitions, could it be that he was doing these to mobilize funds for his elections, anyway time will tell and this criminal party called ndc would be badly exposed.
Chaddar 7 hours ago
Negative elements.Jail all them
Emmanuel opoku 6 hours ago
The NDC criminal organisation with the leader sold the black Volta mining to his brother Ibrahim Mahama.Eiii NDC!!
Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree ...
Did Efo Julor John Rawlings arrest Asiedu Nketsia after his Cement Blocks scandal at the then Brong Ahafo Region? Most of my friends were PNDC and NDC members who were and are very corrupt. They were and are protected by thei ...
Hahahahaha, aaajiiieee.... !!!!! THE GBILLI-GBILLI BOY... @FRANK AGYENA KWASIA-KWASIA, has fully activated his madness. Everybody...... please give him the way oo! As for this EPILEPTIC OLUMAN, his case has gone beyond redem ...
This is unfortunate but let me say that this type of ndc guys are all over the country. Thus it's because they are all lazy who don't want to toil and work hard for food . They always become work force when ndc comes to power ...
1 SCANDAL
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Castrate the bastards and let them spend forty days and nights in an abandoned galamsey pit without the benefit of food. And their drinking water should be the polluted waters left behind by galamsey criminals. Some folks wer ...
The evil that men do....
But this guy paa, anyway i am not surprised at all,the party called ndc was founded on the ideas of crime, so who in their right senses would be surprised about this, anyway why did he involved himself into this whilst having ...