Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are not alone..........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
A traveL agency in Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Russia,visa & fLight is free,if you know peopLe that might be interested in working in Russia,teLL them to contact the agency on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 1 hour ago
Salary is 1000 DOLLARS weekly,rebroadcast this AD by posting to ur whatsApp & facebook contacts,groups & status & get 1000 DOLLARS for anyone you refer that travels to Russia,contact the agency on WhatsApp via +2347056392678
Jr 4 hours ago
Get a lawyer and sue them in a court for damages. This is a case every lawyer would love to take on.
Proverbs 19:16 4 hours ago
In a different jurisdiction, lawyers would be lining up to take up his case.
Bonjour 3 hours ago
Is à good case paaaa
Dr Mumbi Seraki 23 minutes ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ...Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TRUST IN THE LORD 3 hours ago
Exactly the appropriate approach to employ. Why is he appealing to the OSP?
Bonjour 3 hours ago
I agreed with you
Jo 36 minutes ago
This is probably your last hope at making it in life. God works in mysterious ways
Nana 4 hours ago
Special akwasi peter!
FACT 4 hours ago
Over to the OSP.
Over to the CID.
Over to the Bank.
OSP take action before you quit and vanish.
Over to the OSP.
Over to the CID.
Over to the Bank.
Sister Soulja 4 hours ago
This man deserves a substantial compensation from the OSP.
Bonjour 3 hours ago
Please, get à good lawyer to help you deal with the OSP
Yao 3 hours ago
Contact lawyer Oliver and sue the OSP.
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 3 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too. Good to go big time
BIOHAZARD64 3 hours ago
make he no stress sef !! HE FOR WORK ON THEM ALL! THE POLICE PEOPLE LIKE FOOLING TOO MUCH !! BRO IT WOULDNT HAVE BEEN FUNNY ON MY PATH !!!
Var capitata 3 hours ago
They should rather employ him under OSP department
Aziz Latifa Mina 3 hours ago
Hahaha,
Hahaha,
Forlifive 2 hours ago
And government should not dare to use the public funds to pay this. Rather the osp should pay a good compensation to the poor man
Opoku 2 hours ago
This is a fine case for any lawyer
If there are pro bono lawyers in Ghana one of them should fight for him..There is too much stupity in this country.
JCG 2 hours ago
Don't appeal. Sue them.
Nat 1 hour ago
incompetence.
Asem 1 hour ago
Osp. compensate the boy you have made him very poor.
OZYMANDIAS 1 hour ago
Mr Asare should sue that incompetent Special Prosecutor first and then sue the Office itself. This will be a bonanza for him, and prove that the OSP has never been fit for purpose.
Mm 54 minutes ago
The OSP is so i competent
KK 23 minutes ago
Where is Martin Kpebu, use this case to exact payback to the OSP :):):)
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You are ...
Is à good case paaaa
I agreed with you
Special akwasi peter!
Over to the OSP.
Over to the CID.
Over to the Bank.
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Hahaha,
Don't appeal. Sue them.
incompetence.