Who is going play Afcon? They should just sit at the CAF headquarters and decide which team to AWARD the trophy.
Kaya Man 6 hours ago
Mumu minister.....stop that foolishness
STOP IT 6 hours ago
Kofi Adams, who are you talking to? Are you such a coward? It's the coach you should give this benchmark to, that he'll be fired if we don't reach there. What do we have to do with your so-called benchmark?
Holy Sinner 6 hours ago
I honestly don't fancy Kofi Adams as being a Minister Of Sports.
Datus 6 hours ago
Who is this foolish minister too . Stay away from Sports. How can Mahama appoint this guy.??
Datus 6 hours ago
AFCON quarter finals is Ghana’s level now ?? Wow
Come to Jesus 5 hours ago
Eternity is for all people. But eternity with God is only through the Jesus Christ. The journeny starts now, make your decision!
Aziz Latifa Mina 5 hours ago
Kofi Adams , please after your term of office, if you take any cars again, it will not be easy in this country, last time the NDC was in power, you took 6 SUV’s , so we watching you
Ougrabako 4 hours ago
Who is he counting on to take our national team into quarter finals. I believed he is the one going to deliver the goals to our black stars.
If Ghana has players as it was during Abedi Pele era and during Gyan and Essien's ... read full comment
Who is he counting on to take our national team into quarter finals. I believed he is the one going to deliver the goals to our black stars.
If Ghana has players as it was during Abedi Pele era and during Gyan and Essien's era, i will not pick a single one of these current players to be part of the national team, and not even the reserve team.
We need to start from scratch by hiring a well known coach to build a NEW BLACK STARS TEAM.
Let's stop wasting money on this coach and his players.
Kofi Sam 4 hours ago
Mr.Minister after all the stress heartaches and money spent on the team you only expect them to crush out at that stage? Why not the finals?
Paa Pee 4 hours ago
Setting rather low point for the Black Stars who have gone far than the quarter final on many occsions. I do not think this guys follows the game until he was made a minister
Bobo 4 hours ago
Kofi Adams you are not a serious minister. If I were the President I would have sacked you for marking such a low expectation for a team like Black stars on the African continent.
Vuoche USA 2 hours ago
Honourable Kofi Adams, well spoken on the issue of ghana sports development. When you meet the team emphasis is on national pride rather than earning money coupled with absolute commitment and dedication to the technical managers. It is golden opportunity for the stars this time if only they focus and are calm down without unnecessary high tension in camp.
Kwame Peter 2 hours ago
There is nothing to write home about Hon Adams tenure as Sports minister but I think he's being honest with the BS situation,even now Afcon qualification is not guaranteed,our four-time champions is history and was achieved when there was no Angola or Comoros national team to disturb us.Kofi Adams should leave the four-time nonsense out of his mouth next time.
AFCON paa? Boi!
If Ghana has players as it was during Abedi Pele era and during Gyan and Essien's ...
Honourable Kofi Adams, well spoken on the issue of ghana sports development. When you meet the team emphasis is on national pride rather than earning money coupled with absolute commitment and dedication to the technical mana ...
There is nothing to write home about Hon Adams tenure as Sports minister but I think he's being honest with the BS situation,even now Afcon qualification is not guaranteed,our four-time champions is history and was achieved w ...