Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ...Or combine medicine and akpeteshie.
...or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ...Or combine medicine and akpeteshie.
...or weedicide.
Carlos Ahenkorah 1 day ago
Miracles Aboagye should be made the CEO of COCOBOD. That Larteh idiot with his mouth like Taraba Hotel toilet
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 day ago
BECAUSE THE COCOA FARMER SPOKE THE TRUTH WITHOUT INSULTS, MAHAMA ALSO REPLIED HIM. I AM VERY HAPPY WE CAN MAKE OUR GRIEVANCES KNOWN WITHOUT INSULTS.
Game Changer +447935009178 22 hours ago
This is called a reset!!! Thank you Mr. President.
Randy Abby is a jail candidate 22 hours ago
The NDC looters are back in power. Milking the state like there’s no tomorrow. Mahaliar, pay the cocoa Farmer now!
TEACH IN CANADA 20 hours ago
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
They are paying for the expenses including the p ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs in Canada need both Male and female qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT,
They are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets and Accommodation. No Deposit No Charges For Details. Contract: 050 295 7458
JK 20 hours ago
TEACH IN CANADA
AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
Contact us for a well paid job in Russia with flights inc.. .
Randy Abby is a jail candidate 22 hours ago
The NDC looters are back in power. Milking the state like there’s no tomorrow. Mahaliar, pay the cocoa farmers.
Majj 16 hours ago
Shameless talk
Kofi 20 hours ago
The president's comment on the videos was on point and shows his understanding of the issues. I am sure if the world market price were better, the government would have offered a better price to the farmers. Let's pray that the price goes up soon so that our farmers can receive more for their labour. Long live Ghana.
Rhoda 20 hours ago
NPP don't want to hear of Ivory Coast again
Accra is dirty.com 23 hours ago
Very stupid boy the miracle boy
Gonja mafia. 21 hours ago
Fool, why insulting Miracle, was he the one who asked your foolish John Airbus Mahama to promise the cocoa farmers GHC 6,000.00 per bag? The private jet owner Mahama is behaving as if this is the first time he and his government has come to power. Didn't he know Ghana export cocoa in its raw form and the world price of the commodity is not stable? He should resign and go, rather than mocking the farmers. Ghana has gone to the dogs.
Kofi 20 hours ago
No insults please. In politics we should allow everyone to speak his/her mind without insults.
Ali 1 day ago
GYIMINI Mahama ! Poking fun at a desperate farmer is not how u answer questions of such importance
the Villager 22 hours ago
who doesn't know that the farmer was repeating after Paul Yando and miracles aboagye?
Their lawyer maurice ampau should rather move to Ivory Coast and not Togo
who doesn't know that the farmer was repeating after Paul Yando and miracles aboagye?
Onipaba 1 day ago
Mahamma knows how to use words to deceive people.The same he used to fool the fools in voting for him.
Evans 1 day ago
@Onipaba still nursing your pain for the NPP losing to the NDC. A better government is now in power by the grace of God and there is nothing you can do about it.It is not about words being used to deceive people, Ghanaians are too matured for that ( you should know that by now).It is about the will of God who is impartial and no respector of persons being done.Long live Ghana in prosperity and peace.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 23 hours ago
@ EVANS:
MAHAMA IS NOW STANDING AT THE OTHER BANKS OF THE RIVER AND INSULTING THE CROCODILE: AS SAID IN THE AKAN ADAGE? WHAT A CHAMELEON!
Which better government are you talking about? It’s quite strange to hear Maha ... read full comment
@ EVANS:
MAHAMA IS NOW STANDING AT THE OTHER BANKS OF THE RIVER AND INSULTING THE CROCODILE: AS SAID IN THE AKAN ADAGE? WHAT A CHAMELEON!
Which better government are you talking about? It’s quite strange to hear Mahama who recently sounded as so sympathetic to the average Ghanaian cocoa farmer’s plight now playing mockery on the very people he vowed to protect. He is now mocking the seemingly poor farmer was protesting for his rights.
Kwame 20 hours ago
@Stephen Donkor, you are just playing blind and deaf to the issues around Ghana Cocoa and the International Market( clearly for political reasons).Yes the President promised to increase the producer price of Cocoa to 6000ghc to reflect prevailing world market prices; so should the government now borrow money to pay farmers as prices have fallen so low.Is that prudent management, that would be reckless and detrimental to the stability of the Ghanaian economy. We should stop condoning populist ideas.Is Ghana the only country in this situation, if I recall rightly, Ghana is even paying farmers more than our neighbours, Ivory Coast, I will not be surprised if Cocoa is being smuggled into Ghana. I side with the previous comment that a better government is now in power.The evidence is clear.We shall overcome.As for some of you NPP members and sympathisers you can continue to be in self denial.God help you.
GAA 19 hours ago
@EVANS
Do you understand your own self? A farmer is complaining that Mahama promised to pay higher than what NPP was paying but has reduced it even below the NPP price so Mahama is owing cocoa farmers and you are here tellin ... read full comment
@EVANS
Do you understand your own self? A farmer is complaining that Mahama promised to pay higher than what NPP was paying but has reduced it even below the NPP price so Mahama is owing cocoa farmers and you are here telling us a better government has come. Propaganda will kill you these NDC people, because of propaganda you don't follow any logic in your comments. This subject matter is clearly not one that you should open your mouth and say a better government has come.
GOLDEN 1 day ago
THIS IS A DISGRACE TO THE GOVERNMENT,TIME TO ENFOCE TRANSPARENCY AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,COCOA FARMERS AND ALL WORKERS SHOULD GET THEIR MONTHLY SALARIES PAID ON TIME,WITHOUT DELAYS,OR EXCUSES,PERIOD.!!!!!!!!!!
IGNORE NEGAT ... read full comment
THIS IS A DISGRACE TO THE GOVERNMENT,TIME TO ENFOCE TRANSPARENCY AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,COCOA FARMERS AND ALL WORKERS SHOULD GET THEIR MONTHLY SALARIES PAID ON TIME,WITHOUT DELAYS,OR EXCUSES,PERIOD.!!!!!!!!!!
IGNORE NEGATIVE COMMENTS FROM ILL-WISHERS,AND WEAK-MINDED PEOPLE,WHO DO THEY THINK THEY ARE,THEY SHOULD GO AND BURN THE SEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Streatham 1 day ago
There we go again making promises that's not in your control. He knew that when he made that promise. It will take ages to sort out and that is what he should of said. In the meantime south American and Asian countries are looking to capture that market. African leaders always behind because things are not business lead.
The BASE 1 day ago
Animal called Streatham. So why didn't you vote for Kennedy Agyepong the great entrepreneur. Who can change our raw materials like cassava and coconut into viable end products. You rather voted for that over hyped idiot Bawumia who don't know anything
OSCAR 1 day ago
Kwasea, you don't make sense
THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA SHOULD BE ABLE TO HAVE ITS OWN CAPITAL TO BUY COCOA BEANS FROM THE FARMERS! 1 day ago
70 years after independence and Ghana still have to either borrow loans with interests to buy cocoa beans from farmers or request advance payment from foreign buyers to pay the cocoa farmers.
What a shame !!!
70 years after independence and Ghana still have to either borrow loans with interests to buy cocoa beans from farmers or request advance payment from foreign buyers to pay the cocoa farmers.
What a shame !!!
OSCAR 1 day ago
With all those gold bars from the galamsey, you can finance the purchase of cocoa beans
Koti 1 day ago
Empty talk. You talk as if this is your first time in politics.
Jimbo 1 day ago
So, ostensibly Mr Dramani Mahamah implying that, before he would exit office in January 2017, he did not know that, Ghana had been exporting raw cocoa beans to the world market? If he knew, what steps did he take to reverse the trend for subsequent regimes to follow? Talk is cheap but to answer my simple questions aren't that cheap.
Evans 1 day ago
@Jimbo, if you've studied even a little economics in Ghana you would admit that you know and we all know that since we started exporting raw Cocoa beans many years ago, that it was not in the interest of Ghana but because of inordinate Politics, selfishness greed and corruption,little could be done to change the status quo.There is time for everything in life, we may have lost so much in the past but there is hope and it is now being seen in the wind of change blowing over Ghana. We shall get there by the grace of God.
Kweku A 1 day ago
Great decision, the more reason why the NDC must stay in power for at least 20years to totally transform the Ghanaian economy. The will of God be done in Jesus name.
AK 1 day ago
@Kweku. The NDC has succeeded in making you a robot, incapable of thinking objectively.
Kweku A 1 day ago
@AK, say that to the millions of Ghanaians across the length and breadth of Ghana who saw it fit to boot out a Kleptomaniac government called the NPP. It is you who is not being objective when the facts about the Cocoa Industry is staring right at you in the face. Ghanaians will no longer buy into this destructive politics of the NPP, no it will not happen again. By the way I am not a member of the NDC, I only support parties that appear to think about the well being of Ghana. I supported Nana Addo in the past like many others hence he winning the elections then, but he was a huge disappointment and unfortunately his people continue to wallow in self pity and bitterness without thinking about the bigger picture which is Ghana. Sorry for you bro.
No truth in politics 1 day ago
You people must knows that ,look up a better you look down because there is not ever truth in politicians mouth
Steve Kaye London 1 day ago
Didn't this incompetent buffoon know that we were exporting raw cocoa beans before he promised paying the farmers GHC 6000 per bag?
Kojois 1 day ago
Pay them you promised them.
AK 1 day ago
Mahama will laugh and make mockery of the farmers. How insensitive can he be when farmers are wallowing in poverty. He promised he will dig wells in the cocoa farms for the farmers. He knew he was lying and yet pledged. People are dying and he has the audacity to make fun of them. In his loneliness, the conscience of Mahama will never set him free.
Bright A 1 day ago
Waa look, another moron talking as if on some mind altering substance. God punish you all.
AK 1 day ago
Bright, sorry for you. NDC has succeeded in making you a robot incapable of thinking objectively.
Mandela 1 day ago
Npp village cocoa propaganda. Illiterate fools. Ignore the ungrateful entitlement traitors.
Mahama 1 day ago
Mahama doesn't respect the farmers
FACT 1 day ago
ANSWER BY MAHAMA WAS A DEVIATOON
Question: "Mahama, you owe us."
Answer: "We shall no longer depend on foreign buyers."
OSCAR 1 day ago
Your dad was super-rich, nonetheless the revenues from the struggling cocoa farmers were used to finance your education. In view of this, we are disturbed why you have the audacity to reduce the price of the golden beans of our cocoa farmers. You should at least invent some mechanism to cushion the problems of the cocoa farmers. Shame on you!!!
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 23 hours ago
WHAT DO YOU THINK NPP WOULD HAVE DONE IN THIS SITUATION?. THEY BORROWED OVER BILLIONS OF DOLLARS TO PUT GHANA IN HUGE DEBT WITHOUT ANY SIGNIFICANT PROJECTS . WILL THEY HAVE BORROWED MORE TO BUY COCOA WHICH PRICES HAVE BEEN REDUCED IN THE WORLD?. NPP NKWASEAFO PARTY!. A PARTY FULL OF IDIOTS!
OSCAR 19 hours ago
PLEASE DON'T POLITICISE EVERYTHING IN OUR DISCOURSE SIMPLY BECAUSE I AM NOT POLITICIAN. I AM JUST BEING OBJECTIVE IN MY WRITING, A POLITICAL ANIMAL
Osei Kwabena 23 hours ago
This is a good lesson to our cocoa farmers and other Ghanaians. Vote wisely. Avoid liars and propaganda campaigns.
Talk true 23 hours ago
So you know international market or prices is factors and you go ahead promising gh 6000 and 6500,
The president divide current prices by three and give them two because that's what you promise
So you know international market or prices is factors and you go ahead promising gh 6000 and 6500,
The president divide current prices by three and give them two because that's what you promise
Populist 23 hours ago
Micro minority are only hungry for power. Now hunger for power has taken over wisdom or knowledge.oh Ghana. One year after election the minority is hunger. They shall remain in opposition for 24 years
Never 23 hours ago
Mr president, you need to look for this man and set him out
K1 22 hours ago
The most useless presidents
Cuntiki 22 hours ago
Did mahama say that when prices were high or when prices are now low?
Stupid idiots!
Blame your stupid party at that time.
They supposed to have increased it to reflect the price at that time.
This is what the then govern ... read full comment
Stupid idiots!
This is what the then government refused to do.
You don’t have good people to educate you.
That’s the problem of you out there.
Yaw 22 hours ago
AFTER DECEIVING THEM AMD WINNING THE ELECTIONS, LOOK AT THE TRASH YOU ARE TELLING THEM.
WHY DIDN'T YOU TELL THEM THIS, WHILST IN OPPOSITION?
CONMAN, AZAR MAN
AFTER DECEIVING THEM AMD WINNING THE ELECTIONS, LOOK AT THE TRASH YOU ARE TELLING THEM.
CONMAN, AZAR MAN
Please respect our Cocoa Farmers 22 hours ago
How on earth do you go to get this drunkard as the face of our respected Cocoa Farmers?? This NPP's desperation is getting out of hand
Mmmmm 21 hours ago
Me I won't blame cocoa farmers and the minority instigating this because cocoa price matter is world wide but the ndc who Ghanaians voted massively for to sweep this criminals,nation wreckers and demons in human flesh into prison and they are treating the npp like their girlfriends.
Osei Mensah 21 hours ago
This guy knows all the solutions to our problems and he solves them only by rhetoric.
Holy Sinner 21 hours ago
IN WHAT REGION?, ASHANTI,NO WONDER,
They can decide to sell their products in the Ivory Coast. They say even if a dog stands as a representative of the Nppigs, they will vote for it.Let the MICRO MINORITY fool you all the time. IDIOTS.
Ametepe 21 hours ago
Happy
Country of short memories
More pain on the way
Fuel prices
Fertilizer prices
Slight drop in Gold prices
Reset Agenda fully on don't worry my fellow Ghanaians
Happy
More pain on the way
Fuel prices
Fertilizer prices
Yaw Mensah 21 hours ago
Mr. President, you definitely knew about these issues and you promised to increase the cocoa prices if you came to power. Why did you not tell the truth about using our own money to buy the cocoa instead of using it as a collateral? Is it correct or fair to price goods and services with a retrospective effect???? What kind of business is this? You are obliged, by common sense, to pay the cocoa farmers the agreed pirce before the new one came into force. Simple as that!
Kwame Amoah 21 hours ago
Mahama kwasiaaaa take care of the cocoa farmers and stop that much ado for nothing reparation agenda. All you are thinking is how to get money to buy another aircraft.
Hanson K.K 20 hours ago
This cocoa price news is absolutely irrelevant.
The publisher is doing propaganda for NPP.
Someone promised increasing cocoa price, and truly the cocoa price was increased.
But unfortunately the cocoa price in the worl ... read full comment
Someone promised increasing cocoa price, and truly the cocoa price was increased.
But unfortunately the cocoa price in the world market has drastically fallen.
If NPP today is making senseless propaganda that cocoa price is reduced in Ghana, so cocoa farmers should protest, these protesters are very pitiful.
Mahama, should buy the cocoa beans at a price that is not even in the world market.
This protest is absolutely needles
Samson 20 hours ago
The NPP believes their old time Jandam still works. The fools will soon realise. Archaic method
JK 20 hours ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
TEACH IN CANADA
AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
WORK IN EUROPE
NDC never promised a raise. The raise was said within a context. NDC said that if the current government was NDC they would have given more money than what was being given to the farmer.
Maama the Gonja mafia. 20 hours ago
This thief a president is a habitual lier. He can shamelessly lie to a day old child without any sense of guilt.
How can you look unto the faces of poor cocoa farmers and promise to pay them 6500 Cedis for a bag of cocoa b ... read full comment
This thief a president is a habitual lier. He can shamelessly lie to a day old child without any sense of guilt.
How can you look unto the faces of poor cocoa farmers and promise to pay them 6500 Cedis for a bag of cocoa but down within your heart, you knew you we lying?
These gonja mafias are born thieves. He is using his brother to steal from poor Ghanaians.
So gonja mafias, which mineral deposit are you going to steal from poor Ghanaians again?
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 19 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too
Ohene. 19 hours ago
Start with one Region one government factory.
Lopez 19 hours ago
Is President Mahama serious as a President, sometimes he behaves like this is his first time of being a President of this country. Yes there's always a first step but his hypocrisy stinks.
Aconitase 19 hours ago
I'm disappointed in Ghana web for towing the line of most Ghanaians who use the number 3 to refer to the "er" sound in certain Twi words. I believe this practice is shameful and an admission of our underdevelopment if we can't find the right letters for our local words in this modern era.
For a big institution like Ghana web to champion this unfortunate practice is most regrettable.
Yabi Yabi 19 hours ago
We have a situation with cocoa farmers in Ghana that is neither sustainable, wise politically nor fair and equitable to producers of other farm products.
I can understand cocoa farmers from the many decade where profits fr ... read full comment
We have a situation with cocoa farmers in Ghana that is neither sustainable, wise politically nor fair and equitable to producers of other farm products.
I can understand cocoa farmers from the many decade where profits from the sale of cocoa beans by government supplimented the funding of roads and scholarship for all. But it should also be acknowledged by farmers that a majority of Ghanaians were also harmed when chemicals/fumigants and pesticides like DDT was used to spray cocoa farms that affected human genetics and health.
If cocoa farmers believe government should continue to give them unearned prices then they should offer respect to the very people who will have to cheat all other Ghanaians to do so. The fact that any ignorant Ghanaian, the educated but ignorant, the uneducated and people high on gutter level politics and MP's too stupid to love Ghana over tribe and party, shows the level of idiocy that has become a cultural or moral norm in Ghana.
Perhaps all producers of other farm crops should demand price increases from government or raise prices on all farm products that government purchases for buffer-stock to feed students at all Ghana schools.
FACTORY HANFWORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Pelicles. 13 hours ago
I am picturing the reaction of Mahama and NDC member/supporters if Nana Addo's government treated cocoa farmers the way Mahama has done. John Mahama would have urged the military to stage a coup because NPP and Nana Addo had shortchanged our hardworking farmers.
...or weedicide.
TEACH IN CANADA
They are paying for the expenses including the p ...
TEACH IN CANADA
AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
WORK IN EUROPE
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502 957 458 Momo # )
SCAM SCA ...
Shameless talk
The president's comment on the videos was on point and shows his understanding of the issues. I am sure if the world market price were better, the government would have offered a better price to the farmers. Let's pray that t ...
Fool, why insulting Miracle, was he the one who asked your foolish John Airbus Mahama to promise the cocoa farmers GHC 6,000.00 per bag? The private jet owner Mahama is behaving as if this is the first time he and his gove ...
@Onipaba still nursing your pain for the NPP losing to the NDC. A better government is now in power by the grace of God and there is nothing you can do about it.It is not about words being used to deceive people, Ghanaians a ...
@ EVANS:
Which better government are you talking about? It’s quite strange to hear Maha ...
@Stephen Donkor, you are just playing blind and deaf to the issues around Ghana Cocoa and the International Market( clearly for political reasons).Yes the President promised to increase the producer price of Cocoa to 6000ghc ...
@EVANS
Do you understand your own self? A farmer is complaining that Mahama promised to pay higher than what NPP was paying but has reduced it even below the NPP price so Mahama is owing cocoa farmers and you are here tellin ...
IGNORE NEGAT ...
There we go again making promises that's not in your control. He knew that when he made that promise. It will take ages to sort out and that is what he should of said. In the meantime south American and Asian countries are lo ...
Animal called Streatham. So why didn't you vote for Kennedy Agyepong the great entrepreneur. Who can change our raw materials like cassava and coconut into viable end products. You rather voted for that over hyped idiot Ba ...
What a shame !!!
So, ostensibly Mr Dramani Mahamah implying that, before he would exit office in January 2017, he did not know that, Ghana had been exporting raw cocoa beans to the world market? If he knew, what steps did he take to reverse t ...
@Jimbo, if you've studied even a little economics in Ghana you would admit that you know and we all know that since we started exporting raw Cocoa beans many years ago, that it was not in the interest of Ghana but because o ...
@AK, say that to the millions of Ghanaians across the length and breadth of Ghana who saw it fit to boot out a Kleptomaniac government called the NPP. It is you who is not being objective when the facts about the Cocoa Indu ...
Mahama will laugh and make mockery of the farmers. How insensitive can he be when farmers are wallowing in poverty. He promised he will dig wells in the cocoa farms for the farmers. He knew he was lying and yet pledged. Peopl ...
Your dad was super-rich, nonetheless the revenues from the struggling cocoa farmers were used to finance your education. In view of this, we are disturbed why you have the audacity to reduce the price of the golden beans of o ...
WHAT DO YOU THINK NPP WOULD HAVE DONE IN THIS SITUATION?. THEY BORROWED OVER BILLIONS OF DOLLARS TO PUT GHANA IN HUGE DEBT WITHOUT ANY SIGNIFICANT PROJECTS . WILL THEY HAVE BORROWED MORE TO BUY COCOA WHICH PRICES HAVE BEEN RE ...
Stupid idiots!
This is what the then govern ...
CONMAN, AZAR MAN
Me I won't blame cocoa farmers and the minority instigating this because cocoa price matter is world wide but the ndc who Ghanaians voted massively for to sweep this criminals,nation wreckers and demons in human flesh into pr ...
They can decide to sell their products in the Ivory Coast. They say even if a dog stands as a representative of the Nppigs, they will vote for it.Let the MICRO MINORITY fool you all the ...
Happy
More pain on the way
Fuel prices
Fertilizer prices
Mr. President, you definitely knew about these issues and you promised to increase the cocoa prices if you came to power. Why did you not tell the truth about using our own money to buy the cocoa instead of using it as a col ...
But unfortunately the cocoa price in the worl ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
TEACH IN CANADA
AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
WORK IN EUROPE
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502 957 ...
How can you look unto the faces of poor cocoa farmers and promise to pay them 6500 Cedis for a bag of cocoa b ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
I'm disappointed in Ghana web for towing the line of most Ghanaians who use the number 3 to refer to the "er" sound in certain Twi words. I believe this practice is shameful and an admission of our underdevelopment if we can' ...
I can understand cocoa farmers from the many decade where profits fr ...
FACTORY HANFWORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly l ...
I am picturing the reaction of Mahama and NDC member/supporters if Nana Addo's government treated cocoa farmers the way Mahama has done. John Mahama would have urged the military to stage a coup because NPP and Nana Addo had ...