And I think she's deserves it and may God bless her
NYEBRO 6 hours ago
DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 hours ago
Please, I didn’t say that but I will suggest that she should not consider that. As a Medical Doctor who has been schooled in Britain freely with the Ghanaian Tax Payers’ money, she can be a Practicing Physician, Minister for Health where her expertise may be needed but not The Defense Ministry where her father was the Commander in Chief and supervised the slaughter of very respectable Military Officers and Retired Generals and Heads of State. There are some in the Military who lost relatives and very close friends and have never forgotten and forgiven the Rawlings’s family. My family were not victims but I never forgave Rawlings for the numerous atrocities and massacres and inhuman treatment that his appointees like Nkwantabisa carried out at Tema, Accra Circle and Koforidua. Ghanaians still remember the burning of the Makola Market and the evil and barbaric deeds that wer carried out at Accra Tema station. Zanetor, please just don’t become the Minister for Defense. Remember what they did to Jesus. Those who are hailing you for that position like Jesus was hailed will be the very persons who shall say to you CRUCIFY HER.. You are like a daughter to me. Take what I have said seriously.
Anyway, where is Kimathi? I have never met him before but I just love him. He has cleverly steered away from Ghana Politics and Military. That is splendid of him and shows maturity, discipline and maturity. Congratulations to him.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana......You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.
Adutwum Camp 4 hours ago
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. So when will Napo help in extracting teeth with pliers at Okonfo Anokye Memorial Hospital ? Is the fool a running mate material ?
TWEAA DC 47 minutes ago
TWEAA...WHAT HAS ZANETOR DONE TO BE PRAISED?...IS IT BECAUSE SHE IS A DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER?....OR BECAUSE SHE WAS EDUCATED BY THE SWEAT OF THE GHANAIAN COCOA FARMER?...WHAT HAS SHE DONE?....A KILLER'S DAUGHTER LIKE HER...TWEAA.
NPP-We have Titanic Men. Perception vs Real Intelligence 12 minutes ago
Idiot!!
Idiot!!
@RealNapo 8 hours ago
You see how unprofessional and stupid our journalist are? Praise singing. They are all compromised and part of the problem. Instead of grilling the politicians as their colleagues in the advanced countries does, they will be collecting soli shd then praise mongering. They are the reason why we are not developing. The Amanpours, Wolf Blitzers, etc you will bow for them. Not a single politician in Ghana fears any journalist when appearing on their shows. Why is it like that?
FACT 7 hours ago
She is a qualified medical doctor. In what hospital she practices her profession?
Kusasi 6 hours ago
She is not the best for this position.
Aanyooh Smith 6 hours ago
@ Fake Kusasi. Oh Yes. Your father is the best for the job. Kwasea.Idiot
Asante Appia 6 hours ago
What else do you expect from Mahama??? He was sworned to the oath of office to abide by the laws of Ghana. But within one year in office check just this two violations:
1. he appointed a deranged and unqualified that cra ... read full comment
What else do you expect from Mahama??? He was sworned to the oath of office to abide by the laws of Ghana. But within one year in office check just this two violations:
1. he appointed a deranged and unqualified that crazy Dormaahene aka. Kofi Mensah to the Appeals Court of Ghana. This guy had a pending judicial review case against him before Mahama took office last year. He just ignored the constitution and just appointed him any way.
2. last week he went to Bono Region to acknowledge and gave his blessing and encouragement to the criminal "Wanabi" so-called Sammpahene(Sambodua) to attach to kill the properly gazetted Sampahene(Sampa Gyafla) at his home in Sampa. Fortunately, Sampa Gyafla had left the home on a tip off before the goons from the PNDC hit squad got there around 3:00AM barely 12 hours after Mahama hhad given his endorsement - Sure all Ghanaians have seen the video going around in Ghana by now.
3. so nobody would be surprised if Mahama appoints the bastard cum murderer rawlings's daughter as Minister of Defense for the (P)NDC government.
But for Asante we wait and respond at our own appropriate time !!
Adamafio 6 hours ago
THEY CAN CHOOSE HER AS PRIME MINISTER,CHIEF JUSTICE OR PRESIDENT,WHERE IS HIS FATHER THE MURDRER,WHO THOUGHT THAT GHANA BELONGS TO HIM?????
Adamafio 6 hours ago
AGAIN,JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN.IF HE IS SENSIBLE,HE SHOULD HAVE BUILD ESTÀTE HOUSES AS GENERAL ACHEAMPONG DID ,BEFORE TALKING ABOUT RENT CONTROLSECONDLY WHAT WILL ENCOURAGE THE YOUTH TO PLANT COCOA WHILE YOU CAN NOT PAY FARMERS,HAS REDUCED THE SALARY OF THOSE WORKING AT COCOBOD???
Prayer 4 hours ago
It appears those journalists were hired to sing praises for the woman and force the hand of the president even when she hasn't yet been appointed.Stomach journalists!!!
Dynasty 3 hours ago
Why not Samia Nkrumah you know she is Dr Nkrumahs daughter . Let us build the dynasties.
Hi 3 hours ago
Common mp at Osu ,you couldn't do any proper thing for Osu people,go to osu oxford street the place look dirty, indépendant square look very bad.pot holes in osu oxford street. Dirty everywhere. How can you be minister of defense
Jay 3 hours ago
You are so annoying. O
Bons 2 hours ago
We are not a serious nation. What does she know about national defense? Sure she can learn but dont we already have retured and current military generals who could be better choices? Or even experienced technocrates and seasoned politicians with better understanding?
Afriyie 1 hour ago
Just because her father was a military officer and gave her some opportunities to get close to the military Installations doesn’t mean she has the ability to represent the entire military. We should be careful about how we give positions to people who lack the maturity and education needed for conflict resolution and handling issues with neighboring countries. Ghana needs a mature and experienced person to be the Defence Minister.
Yaa Yaa 38 minutes ago
Am apolitical but Zanetor is one of my favourite no propaganda have never seen her in such mood well discipline and intelligent to handle issues
Please, I didn’t say that but I will suggest that she should not consider that. As a Medical Doctor who has been schooled in Britain freely with the Ghanaian Tax Payers’ money, she can be a Practicing Physician, Minister ...
TWEAA...WHAT HAS ZANETOR DONE TO BE PRAISED?...IS IT BECAUSE SHE IS A DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER?....OR BECAUSE SHE WAS EDUCATED BY THE SWEAT OF THE GHANAIAN COCOA FARMER?...WHAT HAS SHE DONE?....A KILLER'S DAUGHTER LIKE HER...TW ...
Idiot!!
You see how unprofessional and stupid our journalist are? Praise singing. They are all compromised and part of the problem. Instead of grilling the politicians as their colleagues in the advanced countries does, they will be ...
1. he appointed a deranged and unqualified that cra ...
AGAIN,JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN.IF HE IS SENSIBLE,HE SHOULD HAVE BUILD ESTÀTE HOUSES AS GENERAL ACHEAMPONG DID ,BEFORE TALKING ABOUT RENT CONTROLSECONDLY WHAT WILL ENCOURAGE THE YOUTH TO PLANT COCOA WHILE YOU CAN NOT PAY ...
Common mp at Osu ,you couldn't do any proper thing for Osu people,go to osu oxford street the place look dirty, indépendant square look very bad.pot holes in osu oxford street. Dirty everywhere. How can you be minister of ...
You are so annoying. O
We are not a serious nation. What does she know about national defense? Sure she can learn but dont we already have retured and current military generals who could be better choices? Or even experienced technocrates and seaso ...
Just because her father was a military officer and gave her some opportunities to get close to the military Installations doesn’t mean she has the ability to represent the entire military. We should be careful about how we ...