Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region of Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
BE WARNED, GHANAIANS 12 hours ago
@Another Nigerian scammer and a potential Kidnapper. Only fools will respond yo such a fraudster.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... you can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 5 hours ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 12 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on u.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 12 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehen
Ansah 11 hours ago
If you are married to an Ashanti woman, you better go for DNA test on your children as soon as they are born.
Kofi Nti 10 hours ago
Stupid hater. Is it only Ashanti women who cheat? Go round the country and you will be shocked. Even your dirty women cheat. Have you found out why this guy insisted on dating this girl instead of any other girl? Use your brains when commenting on these issues. Don’t bring tribalism into relationships. My advise to you is go to your village and look for your class of woman. No need to marry a Royal if you are a slave. Nonsense
Joe 9 hours ago
If you have found out, move on. Be thankful that there are no more expenses in that project
You had sex with her, that can be valued even in our culture aka prostitution. She cooked for you that is catering? She washed for ... read full comment
If you have found out, move on. Be thankful that there are no more expenses in that project
You had sex with her, that can be valued even in our culture aka prostitution. She cooked for you that is catering? She washed for you, that is laundry and she may have cleaned your room or house, that is domestic service. The emotional cost is what you may be entitled too.
Nana 9 hours ago
What culture, woy3 aboaa paa. You are the reason why these women are misbehaving. If I was close by you, I would shoot you in the head asshole
Gbamalaaaa 8 hours ago
You plus the woman all your modaaaaaaasss kwaaasiaaaaaa May this happen to you too in life so you see how it it kwaaasiaaaaabaaaaa woooooomaaaaameeeee tw3333333
Nana 9 hours ago
Unfortunately yes, only Ashanti women does that. I am Ashanti and telling you the truth
Ansah 8 hours ago
Kofi Nti you are a fool. You can accept it or reject it. That's the fact.
Gbeho Agbo 6 hours ago
Ashanti women are big ashawo and chest all the time I bet otumfours father is not what he thinks, probably a kwakwu thief
Tee Kay 9 hours ago
My brother, if you have no trust for somebody, you don't have to get married to him or her.
It's like you know one is most likely to be bitten by a snake if he or she enter a particular forest, but instead of advising the pe ... read full comment
My brother, if you have no trust for somebody, you don't have to get married to him or her.
It's like you know one is most likely to be bitten by a snake if he or she enter a particular forest, but instead of advising the person not to enter that forest, you are telling to enter and then run fast to the hospital for treatment of a snake bite.
May sense fall on you.
Ola 7 hours ago
You are right. The Ashantiwoman decides who the father of their children should be. It is matrimonial and not patrilinial. Ashanti women are not faithful. Don't go there. Parents should advice their men as to where they should marry.
GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 11 hours ago
Build up this skill and see how this year would be great for you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” nbn
Josiah 12 hours ago
You can only be demeaned if you allowed it. And moreover I think that you have enough to spend.
Nii 12 hours ago
Go after every pesewa you've spent on this Foolish prostitute. Send the whole family to Court for deceit and cheating. I hope you get good lawyers to teach these Ashanti cheats a lesson.
Baafi 10 hours ago
Was Odartey’s wife an Asante?
King 12 hours ago
I hate women
KWASI IN EUROPE 12 hours ago
Go for another woman. Don't worry..
Nana 11 hours ago
At the time she opened her legs for him, she didn't know she was a royal abi? Smh....
Akwei 6 hours ago
Say it again. Deceiving people yet thinking they are so smart. Very soon, no one will trust you.
Ato 11 hours ago
It is time government make a move on this nonsense in society learning all the bad things if the Whiteman but throwing away the best if our traditional norms.
Archangel, Kumasi 10 hours ago
Ato u just spoken my mind,why must we abandoned our Rich Traditional culture, women don't fear bible or God anymore, how many times have we not see these things, married in the name of Religion, divorce cases rampant, suicide, disloyalty, betrayal etc.The worse aspect of it is that,if parental controls fails, Children became vaunurable into societies
Nana 8 hours ago
Back then women were afraid of dua bo. They dated to commit adultery
GET YOUR MONIES BACK - Ghanani 11 hours ago
Get your monies back. Women have been cheating men for years and years but DNA is now exposing them as the most unfaithful ones. So many children in Ghana especially first borns are parented by wrong fathers. Only mothers know who are the true fathers of their children.
kk 11 hours ago
Awwwwww men. God !!!!! why, why,why. Men are always suffering, Fathering bastard kids from wicked so called wives.
My advice to colleague young unmarried men over there...Please, please and please.. as soon as you got a lady ... read full comment
Awwwwww men. God !!!!! why, why,why. Men are always suffering, Fathering bastard kids from wicked so called wives.
My advice to colleague young unmarried men over there...Please, please and please.. as soon as you got a lady impregnated.. kindly go for the test before signing your death warrant.
Secondly to be on the safer side...dont marry them at all.
let them be there fallowing
WOMEN ARE CHEATS.-Kay 11 hours ago
Women are cheats!! So many men in amoral relationships are just MAINTENANCE MEN.They are monkeys working for baboons to enjoy their labour.
C-MAN 11 hours ago
A very good case, he should even take Gh100000 or more. The ladies have fool the men for long
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 10 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia cuwith big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Samwise 10 hours ago
Dna should be made compulsory at birth for every family.
Nee 10 hours ago
What is wrong with this man?. Only Ghc 70K?
He should ask for a minimum of Ghc 250K. Some Ghanaian women are wicked. He should not have any mercy on her. Collect your money bro.
Bazz 9 hours ago
The money u are requesting is too small ooooo my brother.
Bazz 9 hours ago
It's difficult to admit,Ashanti women are mostly............….????, hmmmmm, I no talk anything oooo
Izay 9 hours ago
WE have more of these all over the Country and the rest of the World. To be sure you only need time to scrutinize the truth with DNA.
Nana 9 hours ago
Take them to court for fraud. They must pay back or end up in jail. If they refuse, kill all of them using juju
Image 8 hours ago
Is time to enact a law to punish ladies who lie about paternity...if men where doing this to women by now they are serious laws..why are we allowing women to ride men and continue destroying men..is not fair..
Kwame 8 hours ago
You marry an Ashanti woman at your own peril. Most of them are evil.
Kwame 8 hours ago
Those who are married especially to Ashanti women should hurry for DNA tests on their children oo. Hmmm
Beo 8 hours ago
Who is the stupid women in the studio rudely laughing at the gentleman because of his name. Very unprofessional and childish
mohammed mutallah 6 hours ago
70 thousand aboa ba do you buy gold for he child?Ashanti ladies stay away from this entafour people watti.wpuld your men be torelated among their dirty and stinking woman that is not attractive them?.anti naa a lot of ashanty ladies has help this entafour men,but they later gone for their tribal ones but to naa is nothing ,but if happen to teni he or she is human.Ashantis see everyone as human but to themind of the senseless animals,they are tribalistic.
Sensible 2 hours ago
Nonsense!!!. You enjoyed fucking her vagina that is enough compensation, idiot.
Kwame Angel 29 minutes ago
But you also bonked the woman, perhaps while she was pregnant for somebody else - a poorer guy.
Akrofoo 25 minutes ago
Hmmmmmm, it’s unfortunate that this thing happened. Ghanaian women are not good at all; why would a woman give a pregnancy to another man who has no knowledge of it. A lot of children in Ghana grew up into adults but do not know their real fathers, very sinful deeds.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
Stupid hater. Is it only Ashanti women who cheat? Go round the country and you will be shocked. Even your dirty women cheat. Have you found out why this guy insisted on dating this girl instead of any other girl? Use your bra ...
You had sex with her, that can be valued even in our culture aka prostitution. She cooked for you that is catering? She washed for ...
It's like you know one is most likely to be bitten by a snake if he or she enter a particular forest, but instead of advising the pe ...
You are right. The Ashantiwoman decides who the father of their children should be. It is matrimonial and not patrilinial. Ashanti women are not faithful. Don't go there. Parents should advice their men as to where they shoul ...
Build up this skill and see how this year would be great for you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repai ...
I hate women
Ato u just spoken my mind,why must we abandoned our Rich Traditional culture, women don't fear bible or God anymore, how many times have we not see these things, married in the name of Religion, divorce cases rampant, suicide ...
Get your monies back. Women have been cheating men for years and years but DNA is now exposing them as the most unfaithful ones. So many children in Ghana especially first borns are parented by wrong fathers. Only mothers kn ...
My advice to colleague young unmarried men over there...Please, please and please.. as soon as you got a lady ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
70 thousand aboa ba do you buy gold for he child?Ashanti ladies stay away from this entafour people watti.wpuld your men be torelated among their dirty and stinking woman that is not attractive them?.anti naa a lot of ashanty ...
Hmmmmmm, it’s unfortunate that this thing happened. Ghanaian women are not good at all; why would a woman give a pregnancy to another man who has no knowledge of it. A lot of children in Ghana grew up into adults but do not ...