Akufo-Addo denies reports of seeking safe passage for Ken Ofori-Atta

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Benbella 10 hours ago

Foolish man. Call your cousin to come down immediately. Nation grabbers. Tour tenure as president in the history of this country is the worse government we've ever seen

• Mary 10 hours ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 8 hours ago

MUMBI SERAKI the recruit from Pantang Hospital is still haunting this platform. Only the Ankaful day students can match his level of tenacity

• La Pleasure man 10 hours ago

Hahaha.. Addo 2Feet..

• DRAKOVICH 9 hours ago

Eeiii, Nana Addo Awamputu..!! This man is just too stupid..!!!! He doesn't even feel ashamed that his cousin, who the whole world could easily tell was a bloody thief, is still hiding away from common accountability. Nobody h ...

• Reap what you sow 10 hours ago

Whatever explanation given, Ken Ofori Atta should come to Ghana and clear his name

• K. Opoku-London-UK 8 hours ago

BRING YOUR LOOTED GHANA BORROWED MONEY FIRST-BEFORE WE CAN TALK====ALL OF IT-EVERYTHING MONEY STOLEN BY YOUR CRIMINAL AND UNPATRIOTIC FAMILY

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA ...

• Akajatayogogo 10 hours ago

Useless Akufo Addo has been talking to Ofori Atta everyday,he knows where Ofori Atta is, and his everything.Akufo Addo a very bad man.If it was NDC Minister runaway everywhere Useless Akufo Addo will go in Ghana he will say i ...

• Donatus 10 hours ago

Akuffo Addo is a spectator not citizen.

• Oklemekuku 10 hours ago

Safe passage for Ken Ofori Atta is NDC's death warrant

• GOLDEN 10 hours ago

TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,TO AVOID SO MUCH STEALINGS FROM PUBLIC FUNDS,BY GREEEDY AND DISHONEST LEADERS,PERIOD!!!!!!
    GHANAIANS MUST DEMAND THIS,AS ENOUGH IS ENOUGH,SHAME ON THEM ALL!!!!!!!!!

• Abusuapanin 10 hours ago

This Herald again. Toilet paper. In 2016, before the elections, this same Herald reported several times that Nana Addo was hiding a terrible sickness in his body and that he would die after the elections so people should not ...

• Aka 9 p3 9 hours ago

@ Abusuapanin. Stop telling lies. The Herald did not report anything like that you this animal. Show the video to prove what you are saying. Liar. Your mother. Your face is like a Leprosy man's toilet. Kwasea. Go to Court

• OSAFO KANTANKA 9 hours ago

Are there any laws in the country regarding the publication of such FAKE news? What steps are being taken to have the publishers of this Vile News Arrested and punished?

• Abelenkpe Mayor 9 hours ago

Why note on front page of Ghanaweb just as the allegation

• Kay 9 hours ago

I don't get we thod npp people if indeed we know nothing about this publication and say its false take the herald newspaper and other media outlet to court simple u guys think we are fools we dare our own party members to go ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 8 hours ago

BRING YOUR LOOTED GHANA BORROWED MONEY FIRST-BEFORE WE CAN TALK====ALL OF IT-EVERYTHING MONEY STOLEN BY YOUR CRIMINAL AND UNPATRIOTIC FAMILY

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 7 hours ago

Akuffo Addo is a thief in. the club with fiafitor/Julowt

• Jack 7 hours ago

We knew it was false. Sue the news paper.......

• IK 5 hours ago

NBoth Akufo-Addo and Ken Ofori-Atta should be made to pay for the crimes they committed against this nation.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 5 hours ago

Ofori Atta is destroying the good name of Okyeman he should come back to Ghana for questions

• Korbla 4 hours ago

I was expecting Akuffo Addo to tell us when Ofori Atta will return to Ghana. Smh

• Nnamdi 1 hour ago

Nana Addo should have ignored that publication. Right thinking Ghanaians never took that article serious.