Massa, you are gallivanting too much! Stay at home small and deal with our problems!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once..............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Bawumia's supporter 3 days ago
Ken you are not a presidential material. Can you go and speak like Mahama?
GhanaWeb Advert 3 days ago
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting th ... read full comment
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services & offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to heLp you get cLients and customers fast.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like miLLions of worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp & SMS senders.
Kojois 3 days ago
What are going to say. You belief in girls pad that education. Are you not ashame to be invited.
Efiewura 3 days ago
Eeeiii... he's here again ooo, my people! Akuffo Addo's schoolmate ... bulubulu boy @Kojois is here with his "writing grenades." Can you all see how he's blasting everybody with his JHS grammar? Foolish senseless boy! This dirty illiterate is always the one who would rather come here insulting great men. Hw3 de3 Obonsam ay3 wo......
MAHAMA, "DZI WOFIE ASEM". AFRICA WILL ALWAYS STAY WHERE IT IS. 3 days ago
MAHAMA, "DZI WOFIE ASEM".
AFRICA WILL ALWAYS STAY WHERE IT IS. IT DOESN'T TAKE A PHD IN ROCKET SCIENCE TO KNOW THAT AFRICA AND AFRICANS WILL ALWAYS STAY POOR, WOEFULLY UNDERDEVELOPED, AND HOPELESS AS LONG AS EVERY SINGLE AFRICAN LEADER IS A CROOK AND HAS PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNTS IN THE WEST, AND NOW THE TAX-FREE GULF MIDDLE EAST AND MANY OTHER TAX HAVENS.
ANYONE WHO THINKS AFRICA WILL EVER GROW IS DUMB. THE WRITING HAS BEEN ON THE WALL FOR CENTURIES AND IT WILL REMAIN SO TILL THE END OF TIME.
FACT 3 days ago
CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS AT PEACE SINCE GOLD COAST TILL GHANA
It is all about the Muslim-Christian noisy debate in Ghana. Muslims must build more Muslim schools. NDC government must use state funds to complete the Christian NATIONAL CATHEDRAL in the same way state funds were used on the Muslim Hajj Village.
Nana K 3 days ago
Garbage
Garbage
Owan Yaw aka Lisiemine Ubi 3 days ago
Africa Economic Forum in Doha? Why do African leaders always subjugate their nations to other non-African leaders? Qatar should not be deciding the path for African nations. What a joke!
Nye bro 3 days ago
Massa, go and sleep somewhere cos when it comes to education, you have not done anything.
MAHAMA, AS LONG AS THERE ARE RICH PEOPLE AND POOR ILLITERATES, THERENWILL BE RICH NATIONS AND POOR NATIONS, AND AFRICAN NATIONS ARE DESTINED TO BE POOR FOREVER. 3 days ago
AFRICA WILL ALWAYS STAY WHERE IT IS. IT DOESN'T TAKE A PHD IN ROCKET SCIENCE TO KNOW THAT AFRICA AND AFRICANS WILL ALWAYS STAY POOR, WOEFULLY UNDERDEVELOPED, AND HOPELESS AS LONG AS EVERY SINGLE AFRICAN LEADER IS A CROOK AND HAS PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNTS IN THE WEST, AND NOW THE TAX-FREE GULF MIDDLE EAST AND MANY OTHER TAX HAVENS.
ANYONE WHO THINKS AFRICA WILL EVER GROW IS DUMB. THE WRITING HAS BEEN ON THE WALL FOR CENTURIES AND IT WILL REMAIN SO TILL THE END OF TIME.
ABREWA 3 days ago
What does this NDC party know about education?
My friend, just stay home and save us some money to improve education here.
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 3 days ago
Eeii the goodwill is fast ended
Joy 3 days ago
Hope Ghanaian poor person will benefit from this meeting not you politicians
Fuudian lomotey 3 days ago
Tweeea kai empty headed kromfoo techiamoah mahama ofui like that. Mother fuckers NDC people nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa led by kwasia mpanin mahama
Achakanapaya 3 days ago
Npp Nation wreckers are obviously worried hahaha hahaha hahaha.
The flight is not a rented flight oooh.
That shameless Rev. of an MP should be informed before he comes out to lie to the public.
Pelicles. 2 days ago
Big Thrash, useless.
Free Radical 2 days ago
You came to destroy our education system and students are failing in Ghana history since both of your presidency.Useless president.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting th ...
Eeeiii... he's here again ooo, my people! Akuffo Addo's schoolmate ... bulubulu boy @Kojois is here with his "writing grenades." Can you all see how he's blasting everybody with his JHS grammar? Foolish senseless boy! This di ...
AFRICA WILL ALWAYS STAY WHERE IT IS. IT DOESN'T TAKE A PHD IN ROCKET SCIENCE TO KNOW THAT AFRICA AND AFRICANS WILL ALWAYS STAY POOR, WOEFULLY UNDERDEVELOPED, AND HOPELESS AS LONG AS EVERY SINGLE ...
It is all about the Muslim-Christian noisy debate in Ghana. Muslims must build more Muslim schools. NDC government must use state funds to complete the Christian NA ...
Garbage
AFRICA WILL ALWAYS STAY WHERE IT IS. IT DOESN'T TAKE A PHD IN ROCKET SCIENCE TO KNOW THAT AFRICA AND AFRICANS WILL ALWAYS STAY POOR, WOEFULLY UNDERDEVELOPED, AND HOPELESS AS LONG AS EVERY SINGLE AFRICAN LEADER IS A CROOK AND ...
Big Thrash, useless.