Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
THERE WE GO AGAIN!
The OSP have surrounded himself with crooks, deceiving Ghanaians day in and day out!
The OSP is a man with questionable character, and he doesn`t deserve to continue being in that office
Hmmm! If Akuf ... read full comment
THERE WE GO AGAIN!
The OSP have surrounded himself with crooks, deceiving Ghanaians day in and day out!
The OSP is a man with questionable character, and he doesn`t deserve to continue being in that office
Hmmm! If Akufo-Addo is the mother of corruption, then Kissi Agyebeng is a man with a double tongue
. He is part of the things the new era and government are resetting. He should go...!" He is not interested in whether NDC as well as the Mahama Govt. succeed...
Nene Sackitey 1 week ago
Thats is a a big lie. He is just untruthful person on the payroll of the Akyim mafia and doing their biddings. How can Garby Otchere Darko’s handpick SP go after Ken Ofori Atta and the rest of his corrupt family? Who are we deceiving? This SP has shown his hands and must be sacked and save Ghanaians of shame.
Kwame 1 week ago
Just leave Martin Kpebu with his needless attention seeking crying mamamaa agenda
Awine 1 week ago
This shows how diabolical that SP office is. The pressure for them to resign or be sacked is getting louder so they have started churning out silly lies for public sympathy. Who have you even tried and jailed? If your job is as dangerous as you claim why are you refusing to resign?
cxxc 1 week ago
stop lying kissi agyabeng moves around with a motorcade heavily guarded. buzz off you incompetent folks that let the big fish ken to escape
Reap what you sow 1 week ago
Who would like to assassinate this man other than those who brought him to that position?
GhanaWeb Advert 1 week ago
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting th ... read full comment
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services & offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to heLp you get cLients and customers fast.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like miLLions of worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp & SMS senders.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
I hope that criminals like Professor Mike Quaye and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region are listening. Mike Quaye wants the Independent Office of the Special Prosecution abolished because Mike Quaye and his son have stolen $650 million US dollars and he doesn't want to be investigated. So these Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS are agitating day and night to undermine the same institution they set up to challenge the status quo. The NPP and NDC politicians are worried about their stolen monies from the Ghana borrowed money are being investigated and creating bad impression in the eyes of the Ghana electorate who would use it to make informed decisions about who to vote for. Let there be openness, transparency and accountability and all the thieves of the Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice from the rigorous of the law. In the UK, we have the National Audit Office NAO that is a public watchdog that is independent and reports only to Parliament. The OSP must be made to report to the Ghana Parliament that is made up of the NPP and the NDC. Both party would use the OSP investigation to attack each other thus educating the Ghana electorate. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. The USA Congress and the Senate have banned Ghana from assessing any US Government developmental assistance programs because the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government cheated US companies during negotiations and implementation of the creditors haircuts including the stealing of the Ghana poor pensioners money. The OSP needs to employ highly intelligent patriotic Ghanaians who love Ghana first to fight corruption. .........
AI 1 week ago
TAKE THIS WITH A HUGE PINCH OF SALT
In fact, this assassination claim should be taken with an articulator truck load of salt.
Naa 1 week ago
EXCARTLY!
EXCARTLY!
The Wiseman 1 week ago
Naa, is this NDC spelling?
Odo Ye Wu 1 week ago
No! Naa is actually a classmate of Ama Sey
Kojo Kankam 1 week ago
Stop the lies.You have failed
Ed 1 week ago
If it is true pple have tried killing you then you need friends. But u just lie and lie. Eg claiming no one was will ng to help arrest Ken ofori atta
Peter 1 week ago
And so what? That is part of the hazards of the job. Do you know how many assassination attempts Yohuno and Raymond Archer have had? Please, stop it.
Yellow man 1 week ago
Who will kill this man an attempt to justify the bullet proof vehicles
KGG 1 week ago
This guy is just a liar like NPP.
Kwame 1 week ago
Can the OSP confirm this with a police report from the CID? We are tired of the SP coming out to talk about perceived obstruction, lack of coperation from other security agencies, AG, intimadation from.the presidency and now assination attempt from faceless individauls.
Papillon 1 week ago
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
Paul 1 week ago
He has to be extra careful because the criminals and the rich will try to eliminate him but God will protect him
Eddie 1 week ago
This is a lie trying to get public sympathy after their stupidity and crooked way thievery with the corrupt officials.
Why no assassination attempt on AG, Judges, EOCO people, NIB, etc.
Both Kissi Agyabeng and Sammy Darko ... read full comment
This is a lie trying to get public sympathy after their stupidity and crooked way thievery with the corrupt officials.
Both Kissi Agyabeng and Sammy Darko all crooks and the office should be scrapped immediately.
Pelicles. 1 week ago
Do those "Powerful People" have power than the laws of Ghana? This man is trying to create panic to have public sympathy. Kissi Agyabeng, you are useless to the office under your care, and I have doubt how you became a lawyer to the extent of teaching law.
Fairman 1 week ago
Smart guy, just like his boss Kissi Adjabeng. Now in anticipation of future investigation, they are preparing the grounds for the expenditure made in lieu of security. The boss is reportedly said to have acquired a bullet proof vehicle which even the President and the Vice don't have.
Three of them in the office are said to have security details only short of the magnitude provided for Mad. Jean Mensah and Mr. Bossman Asare.
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Am so what????
#ospmustgo#
He is part of the npp Nation wreckers organization.
As for this Darko Idiot, he should watch out.
They are protesting the npp criminals and angry Ghanians will visit them one by one with fire.
Am so what????
#ospmustgo#
They are protesting the npp criminals and angry Ghanians will visit them one by one with fire.
Kojo Kankam 1 week ago
It’s such a shame. Do the right thing and resign
KofSam 1 week ago
Sammy Darku should not be throwing dust in the eyes of Ghanaians. He should provide proof of the assassination attempt on the SP . The CID must investigate this claim. The SP with such prominence in Ghana had two assassination attempts and no publication of it? Ananse stories.
APOO 1 week ago
1. Ha,ha ha, tweaah why would anybody want to kill that toothless Kusei Agyeben?
2. Massa, your mobbor tactics will not work on us anymore!
3. Your jandam is now dead on arrival.
4. We don't need that money-guzzling exer ... read full comment
1. Ha,ha ha, tweaah why would anybody want to kill that toothless Kusei Agyeben?
4. We don't need that money-guzzling exercise in futility called the Office of the Special.Prosecutor which was created by the akyempanzee to siphon our money and protect him and his akyem sakawa mafia cronies!
Abotsi 1 week ago
When where Nd how was the assasination attempt? Which police station received the report and how far is the investigation?
Sam young 1 week ago
Eii. In this Ghana? Who wants to attack such an invompetent person
Richy 1 week ago
Who do they think that they can deceive, nothing of such has happened to the OSP.
Good news 1 week ago
Just close this office to stop these drama and waste of public funds,now that he has messed up himself he is now craving for public sympathy,massa enough of these jokes is enough
s))mli 1 week ago
Why are you telling us this now? Sympathy? NAAAAAA BRO. You are better thank this.
Kofi BA 1 week ago
Who cares? Which police station did you liars report these incidents to? Resign if you don't feel safe so we can save the millions we're wasting on that office
Dread 1 week ago
The assassins are not professional enough.
Naa 1 week ago
OMG HMMMMMMM It is a lie of the century. OSP has it come to that? You still go becos i believe he's working for npp especially the skeleton man gabby. PATHOLOGICAL LAIRS NPPFUO
Rocky USA 1 week ago
U are just fooling yourself. Who's killing you?. What kind of assassination are you talking about,?. U are a big lie. That office is even more than criminals office
Atsu 1 week ago
Na lie, gerrout
Lance 1 week ago
They beat you because of how your mouth is. You can really spew nonsense.
Jack 1 week ago
And so what? It took late for you to win public sympathy. You are a gonner
Musa 1 week ago
Who wants to kill this thief Agyebeng. Plss shut up
Sukli 1 week ago
Who get time for this idiot?? From the look of things, this ugly fool will commit suicide by himself. That criminal expert that he claimed he is nu, he will be turning it against his own fu.ckin life. Nobody got his foolish gyimiiiiiiiii time. Aboaaa
Watt 1 week ago
Stop those lies. The first person who should be sacked is you sammy darko.
Mummies 1 week ago
Liar!!!!
Liar!!!!
Kaklo 1 week ago
Resign
The job is too heavy for you guys
Resign
Slow 1 week ago
This guy no get any sense
kk 1 week ago
Nonsense!!!!
Queen 1 week ago
If your life is being threatened then this will be a perfect time for you all to VACATE your positions and save your life. SIMPLICITA
Myra 1 week ago
Is he sure he wants to die because of this position?
Adjoa 1 week ago
Biting by 17 police men and you are still alive? Who are you deceiving?
Bobishato 1 week ago
So what his own people are after him , just resign and no one will chasing you.. Your NPP people are very Dangerous.
Update1 1 week ago
Osp your performance has been lackluster. I mean see all the loot nothing recovred so far
Joy 1 week ago
Who cares. This tells him that he is doing wrong to the poor Ghanaian masses. He must resign. How many times has Martin kpedu faced assassination?
Appiah Kubi 1 week ago
Master this is absolutely rubbish. Leave there if you feel your life is threatened but ghana man because of chop chop he will sit there and someone will kill him.
AI 1 week ago
Sammy Darko is not fit for that office.
What kind of JOKE story is that ?
A whole Special Prosecutor was almost assassinated & the country he serves never heard of this,noooo it’s a joke.
Sack these guys before they sell ... read full comment
A whole Special Prosecutor was almost assassinated & the country he serves never heard of this,noooo it’s a joke.
Sack these guys before they sell this country.
It is a Big lie & the security agencies must pick Sammy & his boss up for us to know the truth
AI 1 week ago
We had OSP but the Npp government appointees were able to siphoned so much money & that office allowed them to eat.
If power had not changed hands like the thing will continue saaa.
A helpless OSP doesn’t need a budget al ... read full comment
We had OSP but the Npp government appointees were able to siphoned so much money & that office allowed them to eat.
A helpless OSP doesn’t need a budget allocation.
Scrap that office before it’s too late.
The one who created it was/is the Mother Serpent of corruption so what is the usefulness of that office.
Evans Sarfo Adu 1 week ago
Who keeps such a dangerous job when you can get another paying job?
Massa get off and leave us alone
Olu 1 week ago
Are those recent developments? Until recently, OSP operatives were only running after teachers and collecting their monies. Just take another peak at your wanted list.
Six of your seven convictions by plea bargain came from ... read full comment
Are those recent developments? Until recently, OSP operatives were only running after teachers and collecting their monies. Just take another peak at your wanted list.
Six of your seven convictions by plea bargain came from a single matter of payroll fraud. If our auditors did their work well, Wontumi's aid would still be your only convict.
Current SP has a philosophy that fear of the office is what would bring results. That philosophy accounts for the transgressions of the office. Perhaps, a new person will come with a different philosophy of treating people fairly and operating by the principles of cooperation instead of a messiah complex mixed with machiavellianism.
See the kind of cases oral is going after with the few months of the NDC being in office!
Perhaps, it's best to close down the office and reallocate the resources to our constitutionally mandated agencies.
FIRE MAN 1 week ago
A big liar. Have they reported all these to the police. The should give all the evvidence. These bunch of liars at OSP are nothing but bunch of scammers and power drunk. They need to be fired and the office dismantled.
Nuumo 1 week ago
Settings.
Settings.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
I hope that criminals like Professor Mike Quaye and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region are listening. Mike Quaye wants the Independent Office of the Special Prosecution abolished because Mike Quaye and his son have stolen $650 million US dollars and he doesn't want to be investigated. So these Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS are agitating day and night to undermine the same institution they set up to challenge the status quo. The NPP and NDC politicians are worried about their stolen monies from the Ghana borrowed money are being investigated and creating bad impression in the eyes of the Ghana electorate who would use it to make informed decisions about who to vote for. Let there be openness, transparency and accountability and all the thieves of the Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice from the rigorous of the law. In the UK, we have the National Audit Office NAO that is a public watchdog that is independent and reports only to Parliament. The OSP must be made to report to the Ghana Parliament that is made up of the NPP and the NDC. Both party would use the OSP investigation to attack each other thus educating the Ghana electorate. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. The USA Congress and the Senate have banned Ghana from assessing any US Government developmental assistance programs because the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government cheated US companies during negotiations and implementation of the creditors haircuts including the stealing of the Ghana poor pensioners money. The OSP needs to employ highly intelligent patriotic Ghanaians who love Ghana first to fight corruption. ................
Matey 1 week ago
He should move on to protect his life. Only Ofori Atta opted to stay in office to be a father to his children. Eventually what was the scorecard? A rogue Minister.
You are the biggest problem of the NPP. 1 week ago
Massa just resign and stop telling us stories
THERE WE GO AGAIN!
Hmmm! If Akuf ...
Thats is a a big lie. He is just untruthful person on the payroll of the Akyim mafia and doing their biddings. How can Garby Otchere Darko’s handpick SP go after Ken Ofori Atta and the rest of his corrupt family? Who are ...
This shows how diabolical that SP office is. The pressure for them to resign or be sacked is getting louder so they have started churning out silly lies for public sympathy. Who have you even tried and jailed? If your job is ...
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting th ...
I hope that criminals like Professor Mike Quaye and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region are listening. Mike Quaye wants the Independent Office of the Special Prosecution abolished because Mike Quaye and his son ha ...
EXCARTLY!
Can the OSP confirm this with a police report from the CID? We are tired of the SP coming out to talk about perceived obstruction, lack of coperation from other security agencies, AG, intimadation from.the presidency and now ...
Nonsense!
Both Kissi Agyabeng and Sammy Darko ...
Do those "Powerful People" have power than the laws of Ghana? This man is trying to create panic to have public sympathy. Kissi Agyabeng, you are useless to the office under your care, and I have doubt how you became a lawyer ...
Smart guy, just like his boss Kissi Adjabeng. Now in anticipation of future investigation, they are preparing the grounds for the expenditure made in lieu of security. The boss is reportedly said to have acquired a bullet ...
Am so what????
#ospmustgo#
Sammy Darku should not be throwing dust in the eyes of Ghanaians. He should provide proof of the assassination attempt on the SP . The CID must investigate this claim. The SP with such prominence in Ghana had two assassinatio ...
4. We don't need that money-guzzling exer ...
Na lie, gerrout
Who get time for this idiot?? From the look of things, this ugly fool will commit suicide by himself. That criminal expert that he claimed he is nu, he will be turning it against his own fu.ckin life. Nobody got his foolish ...
Liar!!!!
Resign
Nonsense!!!!
Sack these guys before they sell ...
A helpless OSP doesn’t need a budget al ...
Six of your seven convictions by plea bargain came from ...
Settings.
I hope that criminals like Professor Mike Quaye and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region are listening. Mike Quaye wants the Independent Office of the Special Prosecution abolished because Mike Quaye and his son ha ...
The albatross of the NPP.
He should prepare for the third one, nkwaseafoc