President borga sp don't you have agriculture minister to come out and roll.this out while you sleep.or find something constructive doing? Why do you have sector ministers if you intend to roll out and speak on everything by yourself smh
Anita 2 weeks ago
President Mahama you are doing very very well. Excellently well. Our Visionary and hard working President. God bless you
Judge you are a stupid judge. Said Ken and Afenyo Markin 2 weeks ago
Yeaaahhh Yeah. Parliamentary clap. Mahama wo y3 bue. Enemies no be God
Kay 2 weeks ago
Which sensible person will go out to promote Vegetable Development Project in this Galamsey crisis period? Is he not aware Cyanide is getting into our vegetables? If I were himbI address the galamsey problems first
ODENEHO 2 weeks ago
The agricultural sector is the backbone of Ghanaian economy and its very important to the president have you gone a day without food before you will have understand what the president is doing
Shamo 2 weeks ago
Much ado about nothing, propaganda and populism nonsense.
Ruthan 2 weeks ago
He wasted 8yrs in opposition without learnimg any new thing. Still Visionless walking about with no results.
cudjoe amuashie 2 weeks ago
vegetables nkitinkiti ?
Akwesi Na Pioe 2 weeks ago
That resonated well with the people. Kotokoli Bawumia the strip dancer. The dancing goat. That idiot
Ojoo 2 weeks ago
President who only think of food and chicken,this one also be president
Potoooor 2 weeks ago
You can cry blood. Your useless Bawumia losed potoooor. He can dance from morning to evening we will never vote for such an idiot. Kwasea. Your mother
Sethoo 2 weeks ago
Our Farmers shd send some of their Kontomire and Canbages grown in Cyanide areas to Lordina Mahama. She can use it to prepare food for her husband
Gh 2 weeks ago
How would this be funded? You can’t even pay Ghana skills development fund outstanding and now this….
Yaw 2 weeks ago
Go to court. Idiot fool. NPP ni aboa
Abudu 2 weeks ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road with Samira Fulani standing nearby with a kotokoli tea kettle. Chaii
Wesley Girls High School 2 weeks ago
Hahahahahaha. Massa what is a kotokoli tea kettle? The Mecca one? Or the Iran type. We also have the Afghanistan one. Samira paaaaa. Will you wash Bawumia's anus for him?
TAB 2 weeks ago
whiles your fertile lands are being contaminated by galamseys mercury?
Yohannes 2 weeks ago
By Wontumi and his fellow villagers. Wontumi is the galamsey kingpin. Very very baaaad
kulbugo 2 weeks ago
Every day launching of something. but so far nothing good comes out from these launching, this guy would go down as the most useless president in Ghana's history, for now he is not even talking about the 24hr economy he and his useless party promise during the last elections which brought him back to power, Yet we have the useless NDC dogs who would come on this platform to defend this useless president, What would Ghana achieve from this guy as our president, I know they would come here and eat me up the NDC dogs,
Yaa 2 weeks ago
Your dancing goat Bawumia will not come to pwer
Pelicles. 2 weeks ago
Ghanaians, the act of "Magic" is a trick to fool those who cannot think deep, and that is what Mahama is doing currently in Ghana. Since coming into office, the best he has done is the distribution of "Sanitary Pads" else, I dare any NDC supporter to challenge me on that.
His 24-hour economy has become a "Phantom" looking for a place to relocate. John Mahama is the same Mahama who was president from 2012-16 with the worse economic records since 1957.
Maame Abenah 2 weeks ago
This is a great initiative by President Mahama.
Kwame Amoah 2 weeks ago
Mahama can even relaunch Ghana again ooooo. He is still an azaaaaar man
Rhoda 2 weeks ago
@ Kwame Amoah. I thought you were about saying he will still lose the elections then you quickly changed your mouth to azaaaar man. Aponkye break paaaa nie. Hahahahahaha
Kwame Amoah 2 weeks ago
Cover up for NDC's involvement in galamsey
Peter Amewu is Kennected 2 weeks ago
Frimpong Boateng Frimpong Boateng Frimpong Boateng Frimpong Boateng Frimpong Boateng. Professor Frimpong Boateng. Heart Sugeon now defected from the Nkwaseafour People's Party
Augustina Quayson 2 weeks ago
Please what are the vegetables that are going to be developed? Please President Mahama should name them
Nkontompo 2 weeks ago
Funny we keep doing the same things and expect different results
President borga sp don't you have agriculture minister to come out and roll.this out while you sleep.or find something constructive doing? Why do you have sector ministers if you intend to roll out and speak on everything by ...
vegetables nkitinkiti ?
Every day launching of something. but so far nothing good comes out from these launching, this guy would go down as the most useless president in Ghana's history, for now he is not even talking about the 24hr economy he and ...
Ghanaians, the act of "Magic" is a trick to fool those who cannot think deep, and that is what Mahama is doing currently in Ghana. Since coming into office, the best he has done is the distribution of "Sanitary Pads" else, I ...