This OSP hasn’t even prosecuted a housefly. He’s not fit for that position and office
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..jbgvgg
Abigail 2 months ago
The colour of Mustapha Hamid's face is like toilet. So depraved. I am sure this foolish Ofli Jato has been eating toilet
Former Dining Hall Prefect 2 months ago
Are you normal?
Loose talker 2 months ago
@Abigail you're just a useless fool. You should be chained to a tree. Ofui
Sallana 2 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sex24.fun
Rose 2 months ago
The game starts e go be like this aaa till 2029 like Opuni case this polytrickion dem go learn law to thief our money
Shamo 2 months ago
Abigail even a prostitute does not speak like your useless self . You defamed what God has created, stupid fool and uncultured swine
La Pleasure man 2 months ago
What is wrong with prostitutes?
Kwame 2 months ago
Under no circumstance must the Court order the return of Mustapha Hamid's passport to him, the case at hand should be more important to him than going to Canada for a so called Political event,. The cheek of it.
Pelicles. 2 months ago
Wofa Kwame, what did the OSP tell Ghanaians about Cecilia Dapaah, and? Kissi Agyabeng is full of himself, and I wonder how he passed his law exams to even become a lecturer of law.
If you are a lawyer, will you use $250,00 ... read full comment
Wofa Kwame, what did the OSP tell Ghanaians about Cecilia Dapaah, and? Kissi Agyabeng is full of himself, and I wonder how he passed his law exams to even become a lecturer of law.
If you are a lawyer, will you use $250,000 to chase $50,000?
Kee 2 months ago
Case transferred to Mahama appointed NDC judge. Tweaaaaa
Honourable9 2 months ago
Useless osp
Useless osp
Gomido 2 months ago
Hamid's plea to the Courts for the release of his passport smells of another Ken Ofori-Attah. He will vamoose when he goes to Canada for a supposed political event and hibernate or seek political asylum until the elephant returns to power. Tofiakwa!
Dan Yaro 2 months ago
The elephant will not come to power. Bernard Mornah first not any stupid elephant
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 months ago
BE CAREFUL WITH THIS KIBI OSP
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dfghhfghrtr
La Pleasure man 2 months ago
Urgent political assignment my ass..
Jay Swiss 2 months ago
The OSP should be arrested if any of these criminals disappear. Why can’t he finish a case at a time? Banana Republic of Ghana!!! The government has been in office for over 8 months and has identified and communicated political offenders to the public, but no single persecution has been made so far, why? With the stolen money, every single unemployed Ghanaian could receive 350 Cedis per month in social assistance. The country has the resources and they belong to the citizens. „Dem go borrow money en come chop am among dem selves, so wu go pay dis money back? Charly, I guess na mi en yu oh, Oga!“ Meet the basic needs of the people before practicing Democracy!
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
That Judge should not commit any mistake ooh.
That guy wants to run away WALAHI.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Are you normal?
If you are a lawyer, will you use $250,00 ...
Useless osp
Hamid's plea to the Courts for the release of his passport smells of another Ken Ofori-Attah. He will vamoose when he goes to Canada for a supposed political event and hibernate or seek political asylum until the elephant ret ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
The OSP should be arrested if any of these criminals disappear. Why can’t he finish a case at a time? Banana Republic of Ghana!!! The government has been in office for over 8 months and has identified and communicated polit ...