Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Capricorn 1 month ago
Protocol immigration personnel. Once they get appointment, no further course to enhance their skills
Kweku Tsin 1 month ago
Why is Mahama volunteering to do unpopular dirty work that has nothing to do with him.
KOFI 1 month ago
All over the world, people who look alike look after each other. During the Russia Ukraine war, the Western world took in the Ukrainians. There are more examples around the world my friend.
The US has given the government so ... read full comment
All over the world, people who look alike look after each other. During the Russia Ukraine war, the Western world took in the Ukrainians. There are more examples around the world my friend.
The US has given the government some money to take them in. All that they had to do was to send payment to the US embassy to foot the bill.
If it was not enough, they can host them in an appropriate place, simple.
IT IS ONLY THE BLACK MAN WHO DOESN'T TAKE CARE OF HIS PEOPLE.
I Am Ashamed To Call Myself A Ghanaian - DotCom 1 month ago
It is very upsetting to watch a fellow African being dragged and deported. This should never happen to anyone let alone to our fellow Africans. Everywhere in the world people of African descent are treated with no respect and dignity. These days, Black immigrants live in fear of being deported in America and in Europe. Ghana cannot do the bidding for those countries who use us as cheap labour when they need us and treat us like shit later. Stop the deportations of our fellow Africans, it is a disgrace and it will be seen in the world as the way to treat Africans.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 4 weeks ago
UKRAINE AND RUSSIA ISSUE IS A WAR. YOU CANNOT COMPARE THAT TO DEPORTEES FROM ANOTHER COUNTRY THAT ISSUE IS NOT OF ANY IMPORTANCE TO GHANA. THE DEPORTEES CAN BE SENT BACK TO THEIR COUNTRIES OF ORIGIN---THEIR NATIVE COUNTRIES. WHY SEND THEM TO GHNA ? SOME OF THEM ARE CRIMINALS. WHY NOT SEND THEM BACK TO THEIR NATIVE COUNTRIES OF ORIGIN ????? IS GHANA A DUMPING GROUND FOR DEPORTEES FROM ANOTHER COUNTRY ??????
Joe Atiso 1 month ago
Your president John Mahama has not volunteered to accept these deportees into Ghana as you think. There’s a financial incentive paid to the government/ countries that agree to accept these deportees into their countries. Mahama and Okudzeto Ablakwa are not being open to some ignorant / uninformed Ghanaians about the financial incentives from the controversial agreement. Please check the US State Department website for the details of this agreement with participating countries. What a shame!
Ghanaman 1 month ago
Nonsense. So if you are given financial incentives to rape your own sister, will you do it? And if you do, will you justify it in the name of financial incentices?
Kojo sam 1 month ago
May curse be on your prostitute mother who slept with a pig to give birth to a pig human with no dignity n shame, your family is cursed, incurable diseases,madness and disgrace upon disgrace shall be ur portion for insulting Jesus and prophet Muhammad
EMP 1 month ago
You too,why? Repent and stop your attacks against Islam.
Capricorn 1 month ago
What kinda inhumane treatment is that? Blackman is his own enemy. We still harbour that mental slavery in our mind. Treating your fellow human animal
ST Ghfuo: judge not a book by its cover 1 month ago
Speak for yourself toto brain, thief. You harbor mental slavery in your brain wickedness against your fellow brother or sister it's you! The immigration official was sent to do his job..not to steal from her but to make sure the undocumented immigrant is removed. In America such persons would be handcuffed and bundled like a Goat into a wating vehicle by Ice. IF this was a white person whatbwoukd you say?
KOFI 1 month ago
You write this but fail to see how the US protects Canadians who do not have the right to be in the US.
We should also take care of our own and stop this divisive rhetoric because they see us as ONE.
The Western world ... read full comment
You write this but fail to see how the US protects Canadians who do not have the right to be in the US.
We should also take care of our own and stop this divisive rhetoric because they see us as ONE.
The Western world took in people from Ukraine and placed them with families. Go find out the reason why.
Nana 1 month ago
Why shd we get ourselves involved in this messy situation? These deportees might have gone thru this same ordeal in the USA, and we are continuing in Ghana. How do you expect them to respond?
Snyder 1 month ago
Our clueless, visionless and incompetent Mahama must be blamed
JACK TORONTO 1 month ago
Why didn't her refuse to board the flight from the United States, rather than struggling with the Ghanaian officials? She should have struggled with the US officials and not the Ghana immigration.
ASEMPA 1 month ago
Exactly she may be a non Ghanaian who doesn't want to go back to her home country but wants to stay in Ghana. Even that there's a process she has to go through to stay legally.
KOFI 1 month ago
@Nana, we should take care of them because they are our people. Those who do not take care of their like cannot develop.
The Chinese, Germans, British and all take care of those who look like them.
The black man is the on ... read full comment
@Nana, we should take care of them because they are our people. Those who do not take care of their like cannot develop.
The black man is the only group who fill churches to speak big tongues and go to the Mosque to hit their heads violently on the ground but doesn't take care of his or her neighbour.
What a shame.
Is it surprising that one minister takes all the resources to the West with no moral thinking?
Aponkye 1 month ago
Take care of a Nigerian when they are always bragging as being richer than Ghana. Fa wo nkwaseasɛm firi hɔ kɔ
Apraku 1 month ago
Maaama is the hope for Ghana!!! And this ugly coned head, spotty face Ablakwa! Clueless government.
Sumanguru 1 month ago
Eiiiii is this Ghana we’ve always known? I’m not surprised. Look at how Hawa Koomson, a GHANAIAN was treated in broad daylight on National TV. Thugs and vagabonds almost killed her based on lies from A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR MP AND SHE IS STILL WALKING FREE. Don’t we know there are Ghanaians living in other countries as well? ARE WE NOW SO CRUEL AND BLOODTHIRSTY? ARE WE NOT AFRAID OF RETRIBUTION AND PUNISHMENT FROM GOD? Hmmmm. THE TIME WILL COME. WHERE IS NAA KORYOO? Hmmm
Meemuna 1 month ago
Hawa Koomson is Kasoa Rambo alias Pepper Spray kwaseabaaa
Nye bro 1 month ago
Meemuna, you are very STUPID!!!
TT 1 month ago
Was that the same Hawa K, who treated and authorised killings allegedly. Karma is a batch.
Snyder 1 month ago
Blame our clueless, visionless and incompetent Mahama
Trustee 1 month ago
Those are the same idiots who are begging for a few dollars when you get to the airport. They will intentionally delay you if they got denied for a few dollars. You can obviously tell that they couldn’t even pass the high school exit exams.
TT 1 month ago
It's people like you who make every action a black person takes a crime.
We have seen worse on the media from your soo called good people the whites on their kind and blacks.
Way worse everyday, but people like you will ... read full comment
We have seen worse on the media from your soo called good people the whites on their kind and blacks.
Way worse everyday, but people like you will shut your mouth up and say negative things about us.
Do you think the immigration officers just went there and just pulled her on the floor.
Most blacks or white people think Ghanaians are weak.
I have seen a Nigerian woman spit and curse on our officials on a flight. We are patient but not stupid.
So if you have nothing good to say about Ghanaians or are not doing well in Ghana so you don't like it, that's your responsibility Ghana owes you and I nothing you have to make it yourself all over the world.
Work on your obtuse mind bro.
Trustee 1 month ago
Dragging people off the ground is unacceptable and inhumane! You can’t defend yourself when you’re wrong! Explain the matter to victim and I believe that they will understand rather yelling, threatening and all that. Get it together because you need to get it together instead of running your mouth and you know damn well that you are wrong!!
ST Ghfuo: judge not a book by its cover 1 month ago
She says she ain't leaving..she says she wants to stay in Ghana and enjoy gh hotel at whose expense? Looking at yhen way she is dressed she is probably from.Nigeria
KOFI 1 month ago
The US government is paying for their stay at least temporarily.
If the UDS stop paying, there are better ways of resolving this matter.
TAKE CARE OF YOUR KIND AS OTHER GROUPOS DO.
KY 1 month ago
NDC and criminality. What is the content of the MoU that you don’t want us to know? Please treat them well they are our sisters and brothers ask America government to read the content of the MoU clearly to them before you accept them and adhere to it strictly
New order 1 month ago
Your useless idiotic brain
.. 1 month ago
If any immigrant refuse to obey the mou between usa and ghana will be sent to their respective countries....if they love ghana and want to stay then they should obey our rules........
CM 1 month ago
Is it by force to travel outside? Why are they not willing to go to their own countries? All of them must be forced out of the country. Well done Ghana Immigration Service
Boko 1 month ago
The question is, why at all did the Ghana gov't accepted them? Weak ass people
Kejetia Preacher 1 month ago
Go and ask your grandfather. Kwasea bi called Boko
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
No wonder you are an Ashanti kejetia dirty idiot. Monkeys in the garden.
Daz 1 month ago
This is a laughable comment coming from a scrotum faced,beach shitter who was pushed off a slave shop
Truth 1 month ago
You think here is USA and you talking about rights! Are they going to kill you? Mtcheew!
Wanted 1 month ago
May she connived with Akplenyo Markin to thief that sand in her native Sierra Leone . A Red alert Fugitive
Peter 1 month ago
What is Ablakwa saying about this? That small boy Ablakwa takes everybody to be one of his Legon classmates.
Donatus 1 month ago
That is painful
Leonidas 1 month ago
Ghana received these immigrants from the USA around 6th November based on her bilateral agreement with that nation. The woman crying is being sent back to Liberia. Though the deportation was announced, their arrival in Ghana was a bit low-key as not many media houses, if any put the spotlight on it.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago
Idiot Mahama brings US deportees and put them in hotels in Ghana whiles don't have accommodation.
YOU CAN NAME IT WHATEVER YOU WANT 1 month ago
The US is doing more than these before they deport them. Why their country leaders didn't accept their own citizens? Today Africans are talking nonsense as if Ghana government is killing them. Ghana is not a dumping site . Many are taking advantage of our hospitality. Is this video a news? Your own Country leaders rejected you so what do you expect? Many undocumented immigrants are still living in the US meaning you were target because you may have a criminal record. Many Africans are still traveling to the US today.
ME 1 month ago
Are our immigration officers learning from Trump's ICE? This is bad, inhumane.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to allt deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Sammy 1 month ago
We must focus and solve our corruption problems. This should not be our business
Alhassan 1 month ago
Stop waiting your time. Islam remains the fast growing Religion
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
Ghana is becoming a useless country and the leaders don't have no brains in their corrupt heads. The government of Ghana is creating enemies for we the citizens. Why Ghana is receiving the deportations from America when the America deport those delete to their own countries. The politicians are destroying the image of Ghana with their stupid criminals organization ECOWAS.
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Wasteman 1 month ago
DONT BLAME GIS AT ALL…THATS EXACTLY HOW THEY BEHAVED IN THE USA WHEN THEY WERE CAUGHT…GO AND WATCH THE ICE VIDEOS AND YOU WILL UNDERSTAND
Royal 1 month ago
Even the white man treats deportees with respect and dignity. Times they allow or make shopping for them.
If the country is not financially sound to handle this situation why bring it up on themselves
Even the white man treats deportees with respect and dignity. Times they allow or make shopping for them.
If the country is not financially sound to handle this situation why bring it up on themselves
The action shows that the woman is a criminal 1 month ago
If the Woman was cooperative, the Immigration officer would not drug her out of the hotel
Sly 1 month ago
This is ridiculous and shame to America. And this is how to make America Great again under Trump. A prideful and self love President just good for nothing than a show and a waste of time. Making living worse than it was for the son of a man.
Alexander 1 month ago
Force needs to apply..these deportees are very difficult to dealt with...they might think they are still in US.. kudos GIS
Darko Amoah 1 month ago
IF THIS HAD HAPPENED IN THE USA.
Africans the world over including the AU would be creaming on the internet if this treatment had been meted out to an African in the USA. If Ghana can't handle the returnees decently, why take on the assignment?
Korbla 1 month ago
So you people think the woman should hold the immigration officers hostage? She is obviously not co-operating. When persuasion fails , force must be applied. She should just go to her country
Koti 1 month ago
What at all do we want in this world? How long are we going to spend here are why this stress?
Truth stands 1 month ago
There are Malians, chadians and many other people roaming the streets of Ghana, obstructing traffic, pedestrian movements, etc but these immigration officials have not seen such people.
These people have to sit up !
There are Malians, chadians and many other people roaming the streets of Ghana, obstructing traffic, pedestrian movements, etc but these immigration officials have not seen such people.
Kofi Ga 1 month ago
This is a shame on all of us as Africans, if we are able to maltreat our fellow Black African woman like this in an African country ,then we shouldnt complain when the whiteman treat us as animals...was there no any other way than to drag the woman on the floor ?, shame on Ghana immigration service.....shame
KOFI 1 month ago
Thank you name sake.
Kp 1 month ago
Ooh Ghana whyyyyyy
Ojatanaa 1 month ago
Why are Nigerians scare to go back to the zoo the giant don't want to leave small Ghana why
Nye bro 1 month ago
Please, take it easy on them cos they are already going through psychological issues. Easy, easy, Ghana Immigration... please.
Idiotic Ghanaweb 1 month ago
If that rogue refuses to obey simple instructions, do you expect the Immigration Officers to carry her on their head and shoulders. They should be doing similar at the Ghana-Togo borders to stop Zoogerians from entering Ghana
SANTROFIE 1 month ago
WAS FORCE NECESSARY HERE?
Abinziki 1 month ago
There are people who can spell out every good, every one has to apply to their fellow humans, with their mouths. Tell them to do the same as they claim, and they will respond...."I don't have the capacity to do that " .Sweet mouth hypocrisy. They only know how to criticise. Do you want the government to shelter, feed and cloth them forever?Aren't they supposed to go back to their country or home.
Nana 1 month ago
This is as a result of the useless government we have. Now are you fed up with the refugees? When all what a stupid government cares about is bribery, that is what happens. You went to collect bribes from US government, and in an unimaginable and senseless way, accepted refugees who have been rejected by so many countries, into your country. All because of money. And now what? You want to take them to where? You see your foolishness and stupidity? They are yours forever and when you leave the government, you take them with you. Gyimii and Nkwaseafuo saaaa.
This is Coruption 1 month ago
You see this is not fair. Mahama Government have received money from US government to accept this Deportees .
George 1 month ago
This is my sister in-law and I was even on my way to give her food in the hotel and I witnessed this shameful act.
George 1 month ago
We have to make sure this shameful act doesn't continue because this doesn't speak well of us as Ghanaians. We have Ghanaians in Sierra Leone also, so what will happen to them too? . The president of Ghana has to come out and condemn this shameful act.
Billy Bones 1 month ago
Why do you in the first place accepted them to Ghana
Yooo 4 weeks ago
Shame on the inhumane immigration officers, the camera man and bystanders. What a shocking stupidity!
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 4 weeks ago
ALL THOSE IMMIGRANTS SENT GHANA BY THE USA, SHOULD BE DEPORTED TO THEIR COUNTRIES OF ORIGIN--THEIR NATIVE LANDS. USA CORRUPTED OUR LEADERS WITH MONEY AND DUMPED THESE CRIMINALS ON OUR LAND. SEND ALL OF THEM OUT OF GHANA !!! OF WHAT USE OR VALUE ARE THEY TO GHANA ?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you ...
The US has given the government so ...
It is very upsetting to watch a fellow African being dragged and deported. This should never happen to anyone let alone to our fellow Africans. Everywhere in the world people of African descent are treated with no respect and ...
UKRAINE AND RUSSIA ISSUE IS A WAR. YOU CANNOT COMPARE THAT TO DEPORTEES FROM ANOTHER COUNTRY THAT ISSUE IS NOT OF ANY IMPORTANCE TO GHANA. THE DEPORTEES CAN BE SENT BACK TO THEIR COUNTRIES OF ORIGIN---THEIR NATIVE COUNTRIE ...
Your president John Mahama has not volunteered to accept these deportees into Ghana as you think. There’s a financial incentive paid to the government/ countries that agree to accept these deportees into their countries. Ma ...
May curse be on your prostitute mother who slept with a pig to give birth to a pig human with no dignity n shame, your family is cursed, incurable diseases,madness and disgrace upon disgrace shall be ur portion for insulting ...
Speak for yourself toto brain, thief. You harbor mental slavery in your brain wickedness against your fellow brother or sister it's you! The immigration official was sent to do his job..not to steal from her but to make sure ...
The Western world ...
The black man is the on ...
Eiiiii is this Ghana we’ve always known? I’m not surprised. Look at how Hawa Koomson, a GHANAIAN was treated in broad daylight on National TV. Thugs and vagabonds almost killed her based on lies from A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR M ...
Those are the same idiots who are begging for a few dollars when you get to the airport. They will intentionally delay you if they got denied for a few dollars. You can obviously tell that they couldn’t even pass the high s ...
Way worse everyday, but people like you will ...
Dragging people off the ground is unacceptable and inhumane! You can’t defend yourself when you’re wrong! Explain the matter to victim and I believe that they will understand rather yelling, threatening and all that. Get ...
NDC and criminality. What is the content of the MoU that you don’t want us to know? Please treat them well they are our sisters and brothers ask America government to read the content of the MoU clearly to them before you a ...
That is painful
Ghana received these immigrants from the USA around 6th November based on her bilateral agreement with that nation. The woman crying is being sent back to Liberia. Though the deportation was announced, their arrival in Ghana ...
The US is doing more than these before they deport them. Why their country leaders didn't accept their own citizens? Today Africans are talking nonsense as if Ghana government is killing them. Ghana is not a dumping site . Ma ...
Bank ...
Bank ...
Ghana is becoming a useless country and the leaders don't have no brains in their corrupt heads. The government of Ghana is creating enemies for we the citizens. Why Ghana is receiving the deportations from America when the A ...
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cle ...
This is ridiculous and shame to America. And this is how to make America Great again under Trump. A prideful and self love President just good for nothing than a show and a waste of time. Making living worse than it was for t ...
Africans the world over including the AU would be creaming on the internet if this treatment had been meted out to an African in the USA. If Ghana can't handle the returnees decently, why t ...
This is a shame on all of us as Africans, if we are able to maltreat our fellow Black African woman like this in an African country ,then we shouldnt complain when the whiteman treat us as animals...was there no any other way ...
Thank you name sake.
Ooh Ghana whyyyyyy
There are people who can spell out every good, every one has to apply to their fellow humans, with their mouths. Tell them to do the same as they claim, and they will respond...."I don't have the capacity to do that " .Sweet ...
This is as a result of the useless government we have. Now are you fed up with the refugees? When all what a stupid government cares about is bribery, that is what happens. You went to collect bribes from US government, and ...
We have to make sure this shameful act doesn't continue because this doesn't speak well of us as Ghanaians. We have Ghanaians in Sierra Leone also, so what will happen to them too? . The president of Ghana has to come out a ...
ALL THOSE IMMIGRANTS SENT GHANA BY THE USA, SHOULD BE DEPORTED TO THEIR COUNTRIES OF ORIGIN--THEIR NATIVE LANDS. USA CORRUPTED OUR LEADERS WITH MONEY AND DUMPED THESE CRIMINALS ON OUR LAND. SEND ALL OF THEM OUT OF GHANA !! ...