Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
JM 2 months ago
The guy is campaigning for his candidate, he mentioned almost all the candidates not only ken
Nana 2 months ago
Can Dr Mahamudu Bawumia handle Asiedu Nketia and his NDC Thugs? They have currently taken over galamsey, even fighting the Military. We need someone like Kennedy Agyapong to ruthlessly deal with them.
John,Tema 2 months ago
We need someone who is intelligent like Dr Bawumia with wisdom, to handle the violent NDC Thugs who are controlled by Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama. There will be no need for a war/fight to overcome them in 2028.We don't need death.
Akwatia 2 months ago
So what does this villager and an idiot know about the Accra Digital Center to be made the immediate past Executive Director? Such a villager and a fool. Why is he no more in parliament? Useless fool
Apollo 2 months ago
Go and look for Jesus Christ and your fictitious church elders who bath people's wives to solve your dirty problems.
Mohammed Awal Tahir 2 months ago
Who's jesus christ??are you talking about the God who only exists in bible man made God??shame to you as a black man
K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ISSUES. Floating Voters always decide every election but not your die hard NPP supporters or NDC supporters.
Ashanti Region will decide the NPP fate in 2028 and 2032. Ashanti Region issues must NOT be ignored because that is where the majority of the NPP votes come from-more than half of the total NPP votes come from the Ashanti Region.
First REMOVE THAT CRIMINAL ILLITERATE WONTUMI. Wontumi is a BAD person. He took juicy contracts from Akuffo Addo and £450 million Axim Bank loan free of charge. So he sacrificed us Ashanti’s for his pocket and family. The NPP MPs in the Ashanti Region-think about their pockets and their family. It is a shame that President Kuffour project in 2007 at the NPP STRONGHOLD in Kumasi Krofrom-Diechemso IS STILL NOT completed in 2025 and was NEGLECTED BY THE Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana-we ASHANTIS voted skirt and blouse to win power. You can see the UNGRATEFULNESS OF Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS to us ASHANTIS. Ashantis BE WARNED. NEVER ACCEPT BAWUMIA. Bawumia is an OUTSIDER Akuffo Addo brought into the NPP and Akuffo Addo pushed out Alan Kyerematen for Bawumia. Northern Region of Ghana REJECTED Bawumia. Northern Regions of Ghana and Volta Region ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. So Bawumia-can NEVER is President without Ashanti Region VOTES. ASHANTIS MY PEOPLE-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted to Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for smoking wee and indiscipline-that was why Akuffo Addo came to Ghana to Attend the University of Ghana. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and is power drunk. The Tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa wants to RULE us the ASHANTIS-the MAJORITY-Very sad.
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in your first term. Akuffo Addo from the Eastern region of Ghana, NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION used us Ashantis and did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE HIM POWER FOR 8 YEARS.
President Mahama God will reward you and we Ashantis would know that you love and care about us Ashantis. I pray that the Kumasi Airport runway is extended to international airport standard of over 2300 meters. Akuffo Addo deliberately fooled the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport was completed to deceive Ashantis to vote for his stooge Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to be deceived and refused to vote for the NPP. Ashantis should wake up and stop the Akuffo Addo stooge Bawumia and replace him with Dr Adutwum.
Ashantis please do not allow yourselves to be used AGAIN. Ashantis are the majority and they should always be the leader as it is in the USA or UK. Because the whites in the USA are the majority it is always ruled by a white man except President Obama but Obama mother is white and grandma is white and his white family brought him up and he had no bad personal record. Obama was a SAINT. In the UK if you are not an English man and woman you can't be Prime Minister because the majority vote on tribal lines.
Look at the ARROGANT THIEF-Gabby Otchere Darko and the Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL BUNCH. What is the population of the TINY Akyem Abuakwa of the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Ashanti Region? How many NPP MPs are from the Greater Accra Region, Northern Regions, Western Region, Bono Regions etc etc? Are you MAD? You are very disrespectful, you are NOT appreciating that FACT that ASHANTIS vote made Akuffo Addo from the small Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern Region to become President. Bawumia CAN NOT become President of Ghana without ASHANTIS VOTES. DO NOT BE UNGRATEFUL. YOU ARE A MORON AND A THIEF. Akyem people-try again to become President-ASHANTIS WILL RESPOND IN KIND. No project was completed in the Ashanti Region. Kumasi Airport is still under construction. Kumasi Airport Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama during his first term in 2012-2016. Akuffo Addo lied to us ASHANTIS including the Asantehene. Akuffo Addo wanted to fool the ASHANTIS about the Kumasi Airport. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo and it is now being reconstructed by President Mahama now. Ashantis FELT BETRAYED BY AKUFFO ADDO- because all of Ashanti region was NPP MPs and NPP President but now NDC have 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo.
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE
======================
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out of its 68 years history-Ghana IS A FAILED STATE. Dr Bawumia pls aren't you embarrassed by revelations at the PAC on revelations of crime committed by the very people u and Akuffo Addo appointed to run affairs of this country? What record are u going to defend. I have lost respect for you. A muslim without intergrity.
The World Bank has pushed back against the erstwhile Akufo-Addo administration’s long-held narrative that Ghana’s 2022 economic collapse was the result of global turmoil, the COVID-19 pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine war.
Bawumia was the Chairman of the Ghana National Economic Management Committee but he says that he was the Drivers Mate. How can a driver's mate do this when he claims he never had the chance to implement anything in government because the powers that be did not allow him. Yet he wants to claim credit for any good things that he never did yet will refuse to accept responsibility for any failure in their government. How stupid does this man think we are? You took the cedi from 4 to 17 and still had the audacity to tell us the rate of depreciation at that time was better than the previous NDC administration. What at all does this man take us for? Does he think we're stupid or what? Someone should tell this man that we haven't forgotten about the DDEP haircuts and surely we shall punish the npp again come 2028.
It insisted that the economic meltdown was “homegrown”.
In its latest 2025 Policy Notes on Ghana, the Bank made clear that while the COVID-19 pandemic and Russia’s invasion of Ukraine worsened the situation, they were not the root cause.
“The deterioration of global conditions… was not the cause of the 2022 macroeconomic crisis; rather, it merely exposed an economy already beset with deep structural vulnerabilities and precarious macroeconomic conditions,” the report said.
The government has frequently blamed external shocks for the collapse, which saw inflation spiral, the cedi plummet, and the country default on its debt.
But the World Bank said years of weak governance, fiscal indiscipline, and stalled reforms were the real culprits of Ghana's "dark days".
Interbank Market: Cedi trades at GH¢12.35 to $1
The bank also argued that the easy access to international credit and expectations of resource windfalls encouraged short-term political decisions at the expense of long-term stability.
The report noted that the cycle of expansionary spending followed by painful corrections, one that has forced Ghana into 17 IMF programs over the past 68 years, is damaging.
“Sudden macroeconomic stops and crises have led the country to request a record number of IMF programs, remaining under active IMF support for 40 out of its 68 years of history,” the Bank said.
The report also noted that more than 800,000 people were pushed into poverty in the aftermath of the 2022 crisis, with per capita incomes stuck at around US$2,200 for over a decade.
Today, more than a quarter of Ghanaians live below the poverty line, it noted.
Looking ahead, the Bank also raised alarms about Ghana’s fiscal management in the 2024 election year.
It flagged unbudgeted spending commitments of roughly US$4.8 billion, equivalent to 5.7% of GDP, much of it accumulated outside official financial systems.
“Spending indiscipline poses a critical challenge…undermining efforts to maintain fiscal discipline and compromising long-term sustainability,” the report cautioned.
Also, the energy sector arrears still cost around 2% of GDP annually, while COCOBOD’s debts reached US$1.8 billion in 2024, with interventions distorting markets and hurting farmers.
The bank warned that Ghana now stands at a critical crossroads, and temporary fixes will not be enough.
“There is an urgent need to signal a clear break from the past and a commitment to change… Success will ultimately be measured by the ability of the government to regain the trust of its citizens.”
Its recommendations are focused on restoring fiscal discipline, broadening the tax base, reforming state-owned enterprises, and enhancing governance.
Without decisive reforms, the World Bank cautions, Ghana risks remaining trapped in its cycle of crisis and bailouts for decades to come.
=-=====------
================------------
iNFO 2 months ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Truth Table 2 months ago
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;
John 11:25 ---
;
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;
;
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
hoiu ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
hoiuiuiu
Kwame Boateng 2 months ago
See who is advising delegates not to vote for Ken ........
politics ay3 cheap
Sethoo 2 months ago
The verdict from the general public is Ken Agyapong is not a Presidential material. He and Antelope looking Asiedu Nketia can relocate into the Sahara Desert to fight for a territory over there.
Obiba JK 2 months ago
And who do you think will vote for the worms filled stomach comedian Mumumadu Bawumia? aka the Dancing goat
Kwame Sampson 2 months ago
What is presidential material
Ama 2 months ago
Anyone who can sit with Donald Trump, Vladimir Putin and other powerful leaders, dine,wine and discuss issues intelligently with them. You can't do that when you've 19 children or wear women winter jacket.
Gabby 2 months ago
@ Ama. Or have a kwashiokor stomach
Truth Seeker 2 months ago
An educated person with knowledge about important issues. Not just home wisdom. One should also have good manners and not a street fighter like Ken.
Okwahu 2 months ago
Foolish talk even you have been an MP before fool.
@RealNapo 2 months ago
Bro, you are the biggest fool. Bring Bawumia and be in opposition for 32yrs. Do you think Ghanaians are foolish and dumb? Look at the numerous corruptions cases that are being revealed and do you think Ghanaians will vote for dollar to move again from 10.90 to 17 Ghana Cedis? You lied bad! Bawumia has already been rejected by Ghanaians so you stupidly bring him at your own peril as defeat will dawned you like kaikai.
Atta Kay 2 months ago
Shame on you. The whole NDC is praying for Kennedy Agyapong to lead NPP. They will then switch to preach the violent behaviour of him to get their votes. 2028 will be between Dr Bawumia and Asiedu Nketia. Ghanaians will determine who is intelligent to lead them.Corrupt violent Asiedu Nketia with supporters like Collins Dauda and Fiifi Kwettey have no place in Jubilee House.
Onipanua 2 months ago
Why should NDC be afraid of Bawumia? They just defeated him 11 months ago. If anything, a fight between Asiedu Nketia and Ken will be a top box office event. The Pastors/prophets and Imams will not have a field day.
Mustapha Hamid 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia will rub Bawumia's nose in pig oil inside Aboabo gutter. People will see the Nebuchadnezzer hair growing from Napo's oven nose whilst Zanetor will be smiling and calling for calm. Just count the votes after 6pm on 7th December 2028. Bawumia will shit watery toilet which the nurses call stool inside his kotokoli agbada. Walahi
Nana 2 months ago
Zanator is mourning leave her alone. To remind you she's nomore an Ayigbe. Her late Mum and Dad don't have any relationship with Ayigbes again.
Esinam 2 months ago
She will disgrace Napo
Tech 2 months ago
Call for all your logo designs, flyers, call cards, brochures, t shirts etc... We offer design and print services: 0244605868
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Darfour 2 months ago
What wasn't said about Trump. Trump even insulted black people in the US but people voted for him.
Master stop this nonsense against Ken. You are just bitter and jealous
What wasn't said about Trump. Trump even insulted black people in the US but people voted for him.
KOD 2 months ago
Americans have a buyer’s remorse for voting for Trump! He’s one of the worst presidents in American history!
Koki 2 months ago
Governance is about performance and not about past moral purity! The nation needs a tough, wise and bold leader whose appointees will not dare to steal from the state but focus on working with him to make the country a better place. None is perfect so these guys trumpeting the 'virtues' of Bawumia and the 'vices and sins 'of Ken should give us a break! After all at the end of the day is the economy that matters to the average person, and not the moral purity of a person. Trump wouldn’t have become a president of the most powerful nation in the world if the majority of Americans had judged his character.
If NPP wants to govern again, in 2029, they should rethink their current skewed narrative of holier than thou posturing!
Saga 2 months ago
You said nana addo from Eastern reg. So Ghanaians won't for him. Mahama from the north and Bawumia also from there, will Ghanaians vote for him? Ken is our next president by divine choice.
Kwame 2 months ago
Look at this pedestrain talk this man gave. What do you call presidential material? Is lying Bawumia a presidential material? Bawumia was brought as an economist, tell us his record as head of EMT under Nana Addo.
Wise Man. 2 months ago
You idiot.Because of Corruption you people hate Kennedy Agyepong because he will surely not work with the Corrupt people in the NPP.
J 2 months ago
Ken Agyapong and his wife have won more ECG Contracts than any other person since 1992. Tell me who is more Corrupt than him.
Kwame 2 months ago
You have to be ashamed of yourself for saying Kennedy is not Presidential material.Your Dr.Bawumia can't help Ghanaians.
K 2 months ago
Ken 19 children and still counting. We don't know the number of his girlfriends yet.When provoked he can use unprintable words on females. Imagine Ken being President he can insult the Tanzanian female President.
Osei Kwame 2 months ago
@ K. Which female has Kennedy Agyepong insulted? Mention the name of that female you liar. Ken has never insulted any female in Ghana before. Stupid liar. You don't have any evidence
Charles 2 months ago
I share your opinion
Dyoung 2 months ago
Ofuiii!!!
Ofuiii!!!
Jesus is COMING 2 months ago
That's why this Kwadwo guy failed miserably as an mp, his uterances are weird, what a shame
Joe Nyame.... 2 months ago
BAM....TRUTH...!!!
Kofi 2 months ago
You are telling the truth. If the delegates vote for Kennedy which the Ndc is hoping for, they will use he Kennedy utterances to campaign against him and the Npp.
Yanks 2 months ago
You're absolutely right. Now listen to ken's own words. "All business men are thieves". Ken is a business man, therefore Ken is a thief. Which party wants to be led by a thief? These and other utterances are the reason why Ken is not a presidential material. It's very likely that he connived with those who awarded him the contracts to inflate the money involved to loot the country. And he will come to brag that he's rich!
Danny 2 months ago
You're absolutely right. How can someone with this temperament lead a country. Presidential candidate my foot
Matete 2 months ago
I AM AN NPP SYMPATHISER. AND I CAN TELL YOU EMPHATICALLY TODAY THAT OUR NPP PARTY DOES NOT HAVE ANY PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL AMONGST THE 5 CONTESTING FOR THE LEADERSHIP. THE CURRENT NDC PRESIDENT IS SETTING THE BAR SO HIGH THAT NON OF THOSE CONTESTING TO BE WILL EVER BECOME A PRESIDENT OF GHANA IN FUTURE.
BAWUMIA WHO COULD HAVE BEEN, UNFORTUNATELY IS GOING TO BE INVESTIGATED SOON ON THE PUALUGU DAM PROJECT AND A FEW SCANDALS UNDER HIS WATCH. THE WHOLE NPP PARTY NEEDS TO BE DISMANTLED AND REORGANIZED PROPERLY MOST OF THE LEADERS ARE SMELLING OD CORRUPTION ALL OVER THE PLACE. EVERYONE IS SCARED TO TELL AKUFO ADDO IN THE FACE THAT YOU HAVE DESTROYED.THE NPP
Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 months ago
Look at this mumu guy who can't even speak. Dr Bawumia you're losing support with such idiots around you.
Kojo poku-London UK 2 months ago
Bloody idiot. You have collected some money from TANI BAWUMIA. Bawumia mother was an NDC party women organizer's and Bawumia father was NDC President Rawlings Council of State leader and Bawumia brother was an NDC party District Chief Executive DCE and so Bawumia is NOT a genuine NPP member. Bawumia is a LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA is LIAR.
Yanks 2 months ago
You have the same attributes like Ken. You can't talk without insulting. Those who have weak ideas tend to insult to cover their hollowed ideas.
KOO DARKIE 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketsia will defeat Bawumia in 2028. It is going to be between these two.
Yanks 2 months ago
Are you serious?
Queen 2 months ago
What a BOLD, HONEST, TRUTHFUL Man . Kennedy Agyapong is NOT, NOT, NOT PRESIDENTIAL material. He will DUMP Ghana into the Atlantic Ocean. Where are his 7000 workers
BANSON 2 months ago
KOJO BAAH,WE KNOW YOU. ITS THROUGH CORRUPTION THAT YOU HAVE BECOME WHAT YOU ARE . YOU WERE A TEACHER, AND LATER BECAME A SPRTS MEDIA PERSON. WHEN YOU BECAME AN MP, DID YOU YOU EVER SPEAK ON BEHALF OF TEACHERS. COMPARE YOURSELF TO YOUR FELLOW TEACHERS. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN YOUR SCANDAL AT THE NATIONAL SPORTS COUNCIL. BECAUSE, UNDER BAWUMIA, YOUR FELLOW THIEF AND CORRUPT PARTNER,YOU BECAME RICH,YOU DONT WANT SOMEONE WHO WOULD PROTECT THE NATIONAL PURSE. SOME US KNOW YOU SO MUCH AT KIBI TRAINING COLLEGE THEN. YOU THE SUPPORTERS OF BAWUMIA WHO ARE ALL KNOWN THIEVES AND CORRUPT INDIVIDUALS, YOU WANT A WEAK AND STUPID PERSON LIKE BAWUMIA SO YOU CAN CONTINUE WITH YOUR CORRUPT AND DUBIOUS ACTIVITIES. WHAT DID BAWUMIA BRING TO NPP. HE SAYS HE GOT MORE VOTES IN 2024 IN THE ZONGO AND MUSLIM COMMUNITIES THAN NPP GOT IN 2020 BUT BECAUSE HE IS AN IDIOT,HE FORGETS THE PARTY WON THE 2020 ELECTIONS. AGAIN AS A MUSLIM, HOW COME MAHAMA WON MORE VOTES AND MPS IN THE MUSLIM AND ZONGO COMMUNITIES THAN HE WON. LIKE ALL HIS SUPPORTERS, HE IS AN IMBECILE. WHO IN HIS RIGHT STATE OF MIND WOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA
DELEGATES, WHAT DID YOU GAIN BY VOTING FOR BAWUMIA AND AKUFFO ADDO. UNTOLD AND UNBEARABLE ECONOMIC HARDSHIP. BAWUMIA IS A CLUELESS ECONOMIST. HE HAS NO BRAIN IN HIS HEAD. ALL THE CORRUPT INDIVIDUALS UNDER IN INVESTIGATION AND ALL THE IDIOTS IN NPP ARE BAWUMIA 'S SUPPORTERS. WONTUMI, ABRONYE,ADU BOAHEN, KEN OFORI ATTA,SAMMY AWUKU, YOU NAME THEM. BAWUMIA WOULD NEVER BE THE CANDIDATE. HE WASN'T EVEN QUALIFIED AS A VICE BUT FOR THE STUPIIDITY OF AKUFFO ADDO. LOOK , AT THE WAY HE CAME OUT QUICKLY TO CONCEDE DEFEAT. MOST OF OUR MPS THAT LOST THEIR SEATS WERE VICTIMS OF HIS FOOLISHNESS. HE DISCOURAGED THEM AND WERE TAKEN ADVANGE OF
I AM NOT SURPRISED A CORRUPT PERSON LIKE KOJO BAAH IS TALKING NONSENSE.
TonyB 2 months ago
Non of the candidates are good enough They all have garbages in their records
Ant ywa 2 months ago
Well that's your biased opinion, you'll be highly disappointed in your skewed tactics
Bbk 2 months ago
That is the naked truth, am floating voter and honestly speaking ken don't have the character of a leader. I will never voter a such person as leader though I have respect him as a business man and a father to his kids.
Nana Yaw 2 months ago
You are not a floating voter. Stupid liar
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ISSUES. Floating Voters always decide every election but not your die hard NPP supporters or NDC supporters.
Ashanti Region will decide the NPP fate in 2028 and 2032. Ashanti Region issues must NOT be ignored because that is where the majority of the NPP votes come from-more than half of the total NPP votes come from the Ashanti Region.
First REMOVE THAT CRIMINAL ILLITERATE WONTUMI. Wontumi is a BAD person. He took juicy contracts from Akuffo Addo and £450 million Axim Bank loan free of charge. So he sacrificed us Ashanti’s for his pocket and family. The NPP MPs in the Ashanti Region-think about their pockets and their family. It is a shame that President Kuffour project in 2007 at the NPP STRONGHOLD in Kumasi Krofrom-Diechemso IS STILL NOT completed in 2025 and was NEGLECTED BY THE Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana-we ASHANTIS voted skirt and blouse to win power. You can see the UNGRATEFULNESS OF Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS to us ASHANTIS. Ashantis BE WARNED. NEVER ACCEPT BAWUMIA. Bawumia is an OUTSIDER Akuffo Addo brought into the NPP and Akuffo Addo pushed out Alan Kyerematen for Bawumia. Northern Region of Ghana REJECTED Bawumia. Northern Regions of Ghana and Volta Region ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. So Bawumia-can NEVER is President without Ashanti Region VOTES. ASHANTIS MY PEOPLE-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted to Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for smoking wee and indiscipline-that was why Akuffo Addo came to Ghana to Attend the University of Ghana. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and is power drunk. The Tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa wants to RULE us the ASHANTIS-the MAJORITY-Very sad.
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in your first term. Akuffo Addo from the Eastern region of Ghana, NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION used us Ashantis and did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE HIM POWER FOR 8 YEARS.
President Mahama God will reward you and we Ashantis would know that you love and care about us Ashantis. I pray that the Kumasi Airport runway is extended to international airport standard of over 2300 meters. Akuffo Addo deliberately fooled the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport was completed to deceive Ashantis to vote for his stooge Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to be deceived and refused to vote for the NPP. Ashantis should wake up and stop the Akuffo Addo stooge Bawumia and replace him with Dr Adutwum.
Ashantis please do not allow yourselves to be used AGAIN. Ashantis are the majority and they should always be the leader as it is in the USA or UK. Because the whites in the USA are the majority it is always ruled by a white man except President Obama but Obama mother is white and grandma is white and his white family brought him up and he had no bad personal record. Obama was a SAINT. In the UK if you are not an English man and woman you can't be Prime Minister because the majority vote on tribal lines.
Look at the ARROGANT THIEF-Gabby Otchere Darko and the Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL BUNCH. What is the population of the TINY Akyem Abuakwa of the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Ashanti Region? How many NPP MPs are from the Greater Accra Region, Northern Regions, Western Region, Bono Regions etc etc? Are you MAD? You are very disrespectful, you are NOT appreciating that FACT that ASHANTIS vote made Akuffo Addo from the small Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern Region to become President. Bawumia CAN NOT become President of Ghana without ASHANTIS VOTES. DO NOT BE UNGRATEFUL. YOU ARE A MORON AND A THIEF. Akyem people-try again to become President-ASHANTIS WILL RESPOND IN KIND. No project was completed in the Ashanti Region. Kumasi Airport is still under construction. Kumasi Airport Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama during his first term in 2012-2016. Akuffo Addo lied to us ASHANTIS including the Asantehene. Akuffo Addo wanted to fool the ASHANTIS about the Kumasi Airport. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo and it is now being reconstructed by President Mahama now. Ashantis FELT BETRAYED BY AKUFFO ADDO- because all of Ashanti region was NPP MPs and NPP President but now NDC have 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo.
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE
======================================
Truth Seeker 2 months ago
Which USA votes on tribal lines. One Tuesday, a moslem of African and Indian decent won comfortably in New York.
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out of its 68 years history-Ghana IS A FAILED STATE. Dr Bawumia pls aren't you embarrassed by revelations at the PAC on revelations of crime committed by the very people u and Akuffo Addo appointed to run affairs of this country? What record are u going to defend. I have lost respect for you. A muslim without intergrity.
The World Bank has pushed back against the erstwhile Akufo-Addo administration’s long-held narrative that Ghana’s 2022 economic collapse was the result of global turmoil, the COVID-19 pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine war.
Bawumia was the Chairman of the Ghana National Economic Management Committee but he says that he was the Drivers Mate. How can a driver's mate do this when he claims he never had the chance to implement anything in government because the powers that be did not allow him. Yet he wants to claim credit for any good things that he never did yet will refuse to accept responsibility for any failure in their government. How stupid does this man think we are? You took the cedi from 4 to 17 and still had the audacity to tell us the rate of depreciation at that time was better than the previous NDC administration. What at all does this man take us for? Does he think we're stupid or what? Someone should tell this man that we haven't forgotten about the DDEP haircuts and surely we shall punish the npp again come 2028.
It insisted that the economic meltdown was “homegrown”.
In its latest 2025 Policy Notes on Ghana, the Bank made clear that while the COVID-19 pandemic and Russia’s invasion of Ukraine worsened the situation, they were not the root cause.
“The deterioration of global conditions… was not the cause of the 2022 macroeconomic crisis; rather, it merely exposed an economy already beset with deep structural vulnerabilities and precarious macroeconomic conditions,” the report said.
The government has frequently blamed external shocks for the collapse, which saw inflation spiral, the cedi plummet, and the country default on its debt.
But the World Bank said years of weak governance, fiscal indiscipline, and stalled reforms were the real culprits of Ghana's "dark days".
Interbank Market: Cedi trades at GH¢12.35 to $1
The bank also argued that the easy access to international credit and expectations of resource windfalls encouraged short-term political decisions at the expense of long-term stability.
The report noted that the cycle of expansionary spending followed by painful corrections, one that has forced Ghana into 17 IMF programs over the past 68 years, is damaging.
“Sudden macroeconomic stops and crises have led the country to request a record number of IMF programs, remaining under active IMF support for 40 out of its 68 years of history,” the Bank said.
The report also noted that more than 800,000 people were pushed into poverty in the aftermath of the 2022 crisis, with per capita incomes stuck at around US$2,200 for over a decade.
Today, more than a quarter of Ghanaians live below the poverty line, it noted.
Looking ahead, the Bank also raised alarms about Ghana’s fiscal management in the 2024 election year.
It flagged unbudgeted spending commitments of roughly US$4.8 billion, equivalent to 5.7% of GDP, much of it accumulated outside official financial systems.
“Spending indiscipline poses a critical challenge…undermining efforts to maintain fiscal discipline and compromising long-term sustainability,” the report cautioned.
Also, the energy sector arrears still cost around 2% of GDP annually, while COCOBOD’s debts reached US$1.8 billion in 2024, with interventions distorting markets and hurting farmers.
The bank warned that Ghana now stands at a critical crossroads, and temporary fixes will not be enough.
“There is an urgent need to signal a clear break from the past and a commitment to change… Success will ultimately be measured by the ability of the government to regain the trust of its citizens.”
Its recommendations are focused on restoring fiscal discipline, broadening the tax base, reforming state-owned enterprises, and enhancing governance.
Without decisive reforms, the World Bank cautions, Ghana risks remaining trapped in its cycle of crisis and bailouts for decades to come.
Bawumia out out oooooooooo Ken all the way to be our next president
Kobby 2 months ago
Greedy people. The same people
Stone 2 months ago
At this point Ghana needs a radical change...someone who can stand up to their own party...disciplined and will say it as it is. Something a little short of a military take over to bring justice and prosperity to the people. If this means calling out fake pastors..throwing a few jabs here and there so be it. Ghana is tired of these sneaky politicians taking advantage of the people and all this diplomacy.
Laxi 2 months ago
Oguan b333 Kwadwo Agyemang, kwasiato continue to live in the fools paradise
KB 2 months ago
Fantastic
Fantastic
Kwadwo Barwuah 2 months ago
This guy has really shown that he is ignorant and what makes him think Ghanaians would vote for his candidate Bawumia someone who came into office with akuffo with liars that he is coming to arrest the dollar and give the keys to IGP and that time he said that the dollar is 1 to 4 cedis and what pain me is the liars about Bawumia that he is economic expect so when Ghanaians vote for him and akuffo addo Bawumia would brings the dollar to 1 to 1 but what happened when they left office the dollar is 1 to 14 cedis so what makes bawumia the right candidate to lead the npp let me tell you something if you npp bring bawumia again he loose again cause every Ghanaian knows he is a great liar . stop your hypocrite against Ken.
OTREBOR 2 months ago
SO SORRY TO SAY. BUT BUWUMIA DOES NOT HAVE THE ABILITY AND THE GUT REQUIRED TO HANDLE THE NPP FROM INSIDE. HE CAN EVENTUALLY BECOME A FLAGBEARER BUT WILL LOOK ON HOPELESSLY AND HELPLESSLY AS THE PARTY DISINTEGRATES FURTHER.
2024 2 months ago
Stupid act of MP; what’s wrong to tell these mediocre leadership of the party that they’re fools?
Kobby 2 months ago
Gyimeee talking saaa
Captain Seidu Amadu 1 month ago
This man is not serious at all .Your level of reasoning is poor .
DR BAWUMIA is the people’s choice
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...
We need someone who is intelligent like Dr Bawumia with wisdom, to handle the violent NDC Thugs who are controlled by Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama. There will be no need for a war/fight to overcome them in 2028.We don't need ...
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying b ...
;
hoiu ...
politics ay3 cheap
Bro, you are the biggest fool. Bring Bawumia and be in opposition for 32yrs. Do you think Ghanaians are foolish and dumb? Look at the numerous corruptions cases that are being revealed and do you think Ghanaians will vote for ...
Shame on you. The whole NDC is praying for Kennedy Agyapong to lead NPP. They will then switch to preach the violent behaviour of him to get their votes. 2028 will be between Dr Bawumia and Asiedu Nketia. Ghanaians will deter ...
Asiedu Nketia will rub Bawumia's nose in pig oil inside Aboabo gutter. People will see the Nebuchadnezzer hair growing from Napo's oven nose whilst Zanetor will be smiling and calling for calm. Just count the votes after 6p ...
She will disgrace Napo
Bank ...
Governance is about performance and not about past moral purity! The nation needs a tough, wise and bold leader whose appointees will not dare to steal from the state but focus on working with him to make the country a bette ...
I share your opinion
Ofuiii!!!
BAM....TRUTH...!!!
You're absolutely right. Now listen to ken's own words. "All business men are thieves". Ken is a business man, therefore Ken is a thief. Which party wants to be led by a thief? These and other utterances are the reason why K ...
I AM AN NPP SYMPATHISER. AND I CAN TELL YOU EMPHATICALLY TODAY THAT OUR NPP PARTY DOES NOT HAVE ANY PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL AMONGST THE 5 CONTESTING FOR THE LEADERSHIP. THE CURRENT NDC PRESIDENT IS SETTING THE BAR SO HIGH THAT ...
Bloody idiot. You have collected some money from TANI BAWUMIA. Bawumia mother was an NDC party women organizer's and Bawumia father was NDC President Rawlings Council of State leader and Bawumia brother was an NDC party Distr ...
Are you serious?
KOJO BAAH,WE KNOW YOU. ITS THROUGH CORRUPTION THAT YOU HAVE BECOME WHAT YOU ARE . YOU WERE A TEACHER, AND LATER BECAME A SPRTS MEDIA PERSON. WHEN YOU BECAME AN MP, DID YOU YOU EVER SPEAK ON BEHALF OF TEACHERS. COMPARE YOURSE ...
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
Bawumia is best among all of them
At this point Ghana needs a radical change...someone who can stand up to their own party...disciplined and will say it as it is. Something a little short of a military take over to bring justice and prosperity to the people. ...
Fantastic
This guy has really shown that he is ignorant and what makes him think Ghanaians would vote for his candidate Bawumia someone who came into office with akuffo with liars that he is coming to arrest the dollar and give the key ...
Gyimeee talking saaa