Why are Ghanaians running to Nicaragua of all places for PhD degrees. Could this gentleman had done his doctorate in Ghana?Please that university is not an accredited institution
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
The Motherland 1 month ago
Wallahi Tallahi!! This Ankaful day student has had a relapse. All join again in the prayers for this demented soul from hell!!
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..__\ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..__\|~~~~
Kwasivi Gbadze 1 month ago
I HAVE HEARD THAT JOSHUA ALABI, HIS WIFE AND ALSO RANDY ABBEY ALL HAVE PHDs FROM THE SWISS MANAGEMENT CENTRE? IS THIS TRUE? IS IT ALSO TRUE THAT THE SWISS MANAGEMENT CENTRE AND NICARAGUA UNIVERSITY HAVE AN AFFILIATION. Eiiiiiii GHANAFUO P3 ATUFUO BUO NE FAKE PAAAAA. WHAT AT ALL ARE THEY USING THESE FAKE TITLES FOR? THEY SIMPLY WANT TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS WITH THEIR TWO BY FOUR BRAINS. NKWASEAFUO
Yaw Manu 1 month ago
And they insult Dr. Bawumia, an astute western trained economist with awesome credentials. Fooooooooools. Damn fools.
Dungeon Master 1 month ago
Bawumia got his degree from the equivalent of Devry University.
James 1 month ago
Your father had no even first degree, look what you are saying. Gyimifo
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..ndjd
Blue Pen 1 month ago
Jesus is God and Saviour indeed. There is Salvation in no one else.
Hahahaha Ghanaians and titles. A man who has a BA in Religions and "Philor", Masters in International Relations and Doctorate in Education, chasing others around over academic titles. Herh, Ghana sweet kɛkɛ. By the way, what was teaching at UEW? Any one with that piece of information, pls help my curiosity. I'm just curious. Bcuz it seems to me like a case of one big galamsey boss, in police uniform, chasing other galamsey bosses around, accusing them of doing galamsey. Welicorm (welcome) to Sweet Ghana.
Adzei 1 month ago
The man has bought a doctorate degree. Stop using it and shut up. You are a lawyer so what! Thief
GH8 1 month ago
This Nicaragua University and that SMC de asem beba Ghana o. Hmmmm
Perocles 1 month ago
Nicaragua of all places? Cheap degrees and you deserve the hustles from GTEC
Pelicles. 1 month ago
Oduro Osae, I put it to you that your "Dr" title is total invalid due to where you acquired it. In Nicaragua, they do not speak "English", and you want to tell me that you took the course in Spanish?
How does it sound for ... read full comment
Oduro Osae, I put it to you that your "Dr" title is total invalid due to where you acquired it. In Nicaragua, they do not speak "English", and you want to tell me that you took the course in Spanish?
How does it sound for a Ghanaian to go all the way to Nicaragua to acquire a doctorate degree than getting it in Ghana? Ghana is "a thousand times better than Nicaragua", and I dare anyone to come and challenge me.
Kwame Prah 1 month ago
There are non-English speaking european countries where specofic universities teach only in English. The ERASMUS scholarships use these universities. So it is not true that a spanish country cannot have a university which instructs in Englush only.
Pelicles. 1 month ago
Kwame Prah, what is the difference between "non-English speaking European countries", and Nicaragua?
Uncle Ben 1 month ago
Germany, Russia, China, Cost Rica, and many non-English speaking countries can award higher degrees and are acceptable provided they are accredited as such by the home authorities and recognised by the appropriate international organisations.
Dungeon Master 1 month ago
You are right, but those countries are not Nicaragua.
Truth Table 1 month ago
Jesus is still the ONLY Saviour of mankind.
All should seek Him and live.
Prof. USA 1 month ago
Oh Ghana! Why are these people hurriedly rushing to acquire fake doctorate degrees? An online doctorate degree from Nicaragua where Spanish is the medium of instruction? And this man has used the degree to gain a promotion to director-general in the audit service? He should be in jail. Thank God for GTEC. Next, they should tackle “Dr.” Osei Kwame Despite, Spio Garbrah and many more.
GH8 1 month ago
Osei Kwame's 'DOC' we all know is honorary degree and he is a private person so issue.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
One wonders if the GTEC’s current policy is approved by our Parliament? What’s going on here?
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago
Ei, this Swiss management centre is doing some oooooo. GTEC please randy abbey claims to have gained his PhD from this degree factory. Sharp sharp check him out. Loose talker spio garbrah too.
Professor Yayra 1 month ago
Mr. Mahama please sometimes you are dull. Sack that stupid GTEC man from his post. Akufo Monkey Addo would have done that long time. His position is an NPP political appointment. That fool is not qualified
Mensahoo988 1 month ago
Yes , this Swiss Management Ctr should be properly investigated. A lot of high profile folks are just getting doctrates from there. It is highly suspicious. FAKE!
Abd as for Nicaragua and other less developed Latin American ... read full comment
Yes , this Swiss Management Ctr should be properly investigated. A lot of high profile folks are just getting doctrates from there. It is highly suspicious. FAKE!
Abd as for Nicaragua and other less developed Latin American countries, apuu. The doctrates were bought.
Naomi 1 month ago
Was the GTEC established only to validate degrees and titles? don't they have any other things to do, and why has this become the norm of the day only recently? Now everyday you hear of fake degrees, degrees don't do any work it's just a receipt offered to you to show that you attended so and so University or School, there are people holding whatever titles but cannot do anything, we have seen it over and over, and there are also people who have achieved so much without stepping a foot in any University who has been honored with a Doctorate title. Give us a break and let people who can deliver work not titles or degrees.
GH8 1 month ago
So if that is the case then, why people in public positions doing everything to acquire those 'FAKE' degrees from unaccredited unis?
Delalikudonor 1 month ago
This is pure enviness . Didn't the then accreditations board in 2016 publish in the daily graphic and the Ghanaian Times that Swiss management CENTRE ( Smc) university( an European university ) terminal degrees are accepted in ghana . Refer to graphic and times Friday 2 September 2016 publications. Then many of our Dr and professors who attended the Swiss university and currently lecturerinh in our universities terminal certs are invalid . We know those behind the rubbish . There is no secret under the sun . What God has written is written .
Uncle Ben 1 month ago
If it is true that the Accredited Board then, then why is the current GTEC boss wants to punish innocent people who have genuinely worked for the certificates from that same institution?
By the way, Ghanaians want to see h ... read full comment
If it is true that the Accredited Board then, then why is the current GTEC boss wants to punish innocent people who have genuinely worked for the certificates from that same institution?
By the way, Ghanaians want to see his publications based on which he was awarded the professorship.
Kwame 1 month ago
Completely invalid. Invalid. You can obtain cheap titles from a smoke mill and claim to have a PhD.
Lucifer 1 month ago
ANAMU. All those SMC Nicaragua IMBECILES must be rid off our tertiary educational space. Because they been POLLUTING our poor students all these while and it is not acceptable. They are all disgrace to university education in Ghana. All SMC Nicaragua fake dba must be purged off our universities. They are all intellectually vacuous, scammers who have been wasting our tax payers money all these while . I one of the imbecile is heading a public university as vc. Aaaaaaaaaaahh this is NOT ACCEPTABLE. That university's Council ought to be dissolved immediately because they are all moron. See how polluted their students may be. JESUS CHRIST !!!!!!!!!!@
Apuuuu, Tweaaa 1 month ago
Even Auditors dey present invalid documents. Eeiiii, Ghana. Nawaoooo
Alidu and his goat 1 month ago
Fake documents? Hmmm, Auditor paaaaaa! Who audit the AUDITOR? Fake phd
Kofi 1 month ago
Hahahahahaha, Jinapo and GTEC on invalid Doctor of Philosophy titles. So who watches the watchman?
Kwame 1 month ago
I have a Masters Degree from a country with Diploma written on it, so these people will say that its a Diploma.
Kwame Prah 1 month ago
Is it from Germany? Even estein's PhD certificate was written as diploma.
Kwaku 1 month ago
Russians call both first degree and masters degree Diplom (Diploma in English). You spend 3yrs for first degree and another 2yrs for masters degree just like in Ghana.
Maguy 1 month ago
Great job GTEC expose all these dimwits parading in Ghana with fake degrees. GTEC should carry out a thorough checks on lectures in our public and private universities most of them are fake.
Maguy 1 month ago
Great job GTEC expose all these dimwits parading in Ghana with fake degrees. GTEC should carry out a thorough checks on lecturers in our public and private universities most of them are fake. Akrofour!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 68798766
kakabo 1 month ago
Those who do not know their marbles will always try to find a shield to cover them. We have placed so much emphasis on degrees rather than on the ability to execute, as the Chinese term it, "can do." A lack of "Can do" will force you to take any degree from an unknown university and parade yourself as a professor —this and Dr. that just to cover yourself.
I know people who have become professors in top-rated universities with just a first degree. They are comfortable because they have the "can-do"
Victor Caesar 1 month ago
Good afternoon sir. There is no need fighting over this, because if you want to use any academic title in Ghana, the only body clothed with the power to sanction the usage of academic titles is GTEC. You made a mistake from the time you decided to do your PHD. GTEC was in existence and you should have gone to them to check the accreditation of universities outside Ghana to check for their
accrefitation before enrolling.
For universities in Ghana you should have checked
their website for accredited Universities against
the accredited courses and for each level of study. You failed to do due diligence on the above. To be
honest. You have only yourself to blame for this quagmire you currently find yourself.
Please do not be too hard on yourself. Put this behind you. I have always admired you from afar.
You have a strong personality and do not take yourself through any social media brouhaha.
Thank you very much and have a great week ahead of you. Bye
If I am allowed to advice, I will say channel your current energy into enrolling in another accredited university in Ghana whether private or public to read an accredited and preferred PHD course.
The removal of the title will not demote you in your current institution.
Please take it in good stride and move on with professional life. Thank you.
Okyere Kay 1 month ago
So GTEC where have you been all this while? Am not at all impressed with your work.
Professor Yayra 1 month ago
Is that GTEC man Ahmed Jinapor a Professor? That fool is not qualified
Kojo 1 month ago
He us a Professor with an industry doctorate in education ( curriculum development) !!! He does not have a PhD but a Terminal Doctorate degree !!!
Oh. Adjesi 1 month ago
Pls what about Randy Abbey.? Please check his own for me. I want to see something
Kwei 1 month ago
Can your useless father compare with Randy Abbey? Fool
Kojo 1 month ago
Randy has a Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) from NIBS and not a PhD.
Kwame Angel 1 month ago
Produce your valid certificates and stop the long, useless and senseless arguments.
Joey 1 month ago
The GTEC boss seems to have some mental issue. How do you all of a sudden rise up and start giving orders to well known doctors and professors to stop using their titles? Does he want to tell us his predecessor was so stupid who was allowing people to just use titles anyhow? Pepeni bentua!
Jonas 1 month ago
Massa, check your email because I don't think the Ghana postal service delivers any mail in Ghana. Do those old P. O. Box holes in the wall at post offices still exist?? Gone are the days when I will walk all the way from Caprice to Circle to open any empty post box when I was eagerly waiting for post. Hahaha
Natural Mystique 1 month ago
It is only academically shallow and daft individuals who will be proud getting "degrees" from hollow institutions such as Swiss Management Centre and Nicaragua what what. I may have my own views on global university rankings but check where these unaccredited "universities" are on the academic ladder. I watched and listened to this Oduro chap being interviewed and there was nothing academic about him. He's very shallow in his analysis.
Noledge is power ! 1 month ago
,, big fool
,, big fool
Osman Hussein 1 month ago
Oduro Osae has nothing to defend . The graphic on line report on this issue listed the so called mush room institutions thst purported to have issued him his " fake foctorate". Thislevel of dishonesty from some one who ones held the position of DG of the Intdrnal Audit Unit of Ghana is terrible. He occupied that position by virtue of his academic qualifications . He should be prosecuted and made to refund dome salaries accrued to him by virtue of his academic qualifications .
He hould do the honourable thing by dropping the prefix "Dr" to his name. He should be shamed oft this show of dishonesty. All such fake academic titles should be smoked out from their hide outs and prosecuted.
..__\ ...
I HAVE HEARD THAT JOSHUA ALABI, HIS WIFE AND ALSO RANDY ABBEY ALL HAVE PHDs FROM THE SWISS MANAGEMENT CENTRE? IS THIS TRUE? IS IT ALSO TRUE THAT THE SWISS MANAGEMENT CENTRE AND NICARAGUA UNIVERSITY HAVE AN AFFILIATION. Eiiiii ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Hahahaha Ghanaians and titles. A man who has a BA in Religions and "Philor", Masters in International Relations and Doctorate in Education, chasing ot ...
How does it sound for ...
There are non-English speaking european countries where specofic universities teach only in English. The ERASMUS scholarships use these universities. So it is not true that a spanish country cannot have a university which ins ...
Germany, Russia, China, Cost Rica, and many non-English speaking countries can award higher degrees and are acceptable provided they are accredited as such by the home authorities and recognised by the appropriate internati ...
Oh Ghana! Why are these people hurriedly rushing to acquire fake doctorate degrees? An online doctorate degree from Nicaragua where Spanish is the medium of instruction? And this man has used the degree to gain a promotion to ...
Abd as for Nicaragua and other less developed Latin American ...
Was the GTEC established only to validate degrees and titles? don't they have any other things to do, and why has this become the norm of the day only recently? Now everyday you hear of fake degrees, degrees don't do any work ...
This is pure enviness . Didn't the then accreditations board in 2016 publish in the daily graphic and the Ghanaian Times that Swiss management CENTRE ( Smc) university( an European university ) terminal degrees are accepted i ...
By the way, Ghanaians want to see h ...
ANAMU. All those SMC Nicaragua IMBECILES must be rid off our tertiary educational space. Because they been POLLUTING our poor students all these while and it is not acceptable. They are all disgrace to university educatio ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Those who do not know their marbles will always try to find a shield to cover them. We have placed so much emphasis on degrees rather than on the ability to execute, as the Chinese term it, "can do." A lack of "Can do" will f ...
Good afternoon sir. There is no need fighting over this, because if you want to use any academic title in Ghana, the only body clothed with the power to sanction the usage of academic titles is GTEC. You made a mistake fro ...
The GTEC boss seems to have some mental issue. How do you all of a sudden rise up and start giving orders to well known doctors and professors to stop using their titles? Does he want to tell us his predecessor was so stupid ...
Massa, check your email because I don't think the Ghana postal service delivers any mail in Ghana. Do those old P. O. Box holes in the wall at post offices still exist?? Gone are the days when I will walk all the way from Cap ...
It is only academically shallow and daft individuals who will be proud getting "degrees" from hollow institutions such as Swiss Management Centre and Nicaragua what what. I may have my own views on global university rankings ...
,, big fool
Oduro Osae has nothing to defend . The graphic on line report on this issue listed the so called mush room institutions thst purported to have issued him his " fake foctorate". Thislevel of dishonesty from some one who ones ...
He should fight them and disgrace them