Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe................you are not alone.
Okudzeto Ablakwa the Hannibal of NPP idiots 2 months ago
Cadres may go Cadres may come but the Revolution, has commee to stay, Revo Revo ooo Revo Revo has a long way to go, but has come to stayyyyy.
Dungeon Master 2 months ago
Rawlings was simply evil, murdering as many as he could. In the end, he embodied the corruption of those he killed for being "corrupt." In all of this, Nana Kunadu wasnt an innocent bystander; the Jezebel of our time did her thing alongside her murderous husband.
For years, I harbored a deep hatred for this couple because my uncle, a member of the erstwhile Supreme Military Council, fell prey to Rawlings/Kunadu's murderous rampage. In the few years leading to, and since Rawlings' death, my hatred for the couple began to soften. Why? Our new leaders exhibited a new scale of corruption, leading the corrupt Rawlings to publicly voice his concerns. If a corrupt and murderous chap like Rawlings could complain about corruption of leaders that came after him, that is all I need to say.
Our traditional rulers, in particular Asantehene, are hand-in-hand with our political elites robbing our country. Putting aside youngsters who know nothing about our history, can anybody cite just one example of any of the Asantehenes of the past who was insulted or publicly denigrated for his evil ways? I'm old enough to have witnessed the tenure of other Asantehenes: each one of them was highly respected by both young and adults, rich and the poor.
However, today, we have a thief with girlfriends and mansions across the globe, supported by galamsey and padded envelopes from our political elites. He says he is so powerful that he isn't subject to our constitution; yet he also says he is powerless to stop the menace of galamsey, which is causing babies to be born deformed, and sending people en masse to the hospital--killing many of them.
If the Whiteman though this thief called Asantehene was worthy of being banned from his country, it baffles the mind that only the Blackman would think it was a good idea to make the same thief a chief and his overlord. And we wonder why the Whiteman is light-years ahead of the Blackman?
Adzei 2 months ago
Why not mourn Akuapem Donkor. She was a more decent human being!
Akufo Addui Dankwansere 2 months ago
Nonsense! Three days of mourning for what? Will that bring her back to life? This woman who campaigned against JM in 2026 and helped the akyempanzee to usurp power in 2016 and 2020 along with her silly handbag, Jerry Agbotui!
Oprege 2 months ago
3 days holidays for a former First Lady’s passing? Mahama is a funeral president and not serious indeed
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DFGDFTRET
Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago
This is typical nonsense and who should mourn. Only the vampires will mourn for this nonsense.
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
Hypocrisy on industrial scale.
SAMUEL 2 months ago
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Delali 2 months ago
This woman was hated to the core by most NDC big men.
NOW THAT SHE'S GONE, THEY ARE PRETENDING TO BE SAD.
HYPOCRISY AND WICKEDNESS!
Jim 2 months ago
Three days of mourning for what? Just because he was the wife of Rawlings? This is a misplaced ed priority. What is it that this woman did for the country other than she and her husband took advantage of their positions to enrich themselves. She doesn't deserve this.
Kobina Boafo 2 months ago
Konadu was a conniving ruthless woman who used her husband's position to reign terror on her enemies.
Enough of the bogus adulation !!
Konadu was a conniving ruthless woman who used her husband's position to reign terror on her enemies.
J.H.Osei Kumasi 2 months ago
Mr. president,can l ask you if Saturday and Sunday are government workers day or Monday to Friday. lf you are declaring national mourning for former lady NANA KONADU then it be FRIDAY MONDAY AND TUESDAY. but not Friday to Sunday that isn't respect for the former first lady.
Mahama ne gyimie de3 2 months ago
Do people in position take anything national as simple as ABC. Why 3 days national mourning , what for? Who was she to Ghana though? Massa gyai gyimie no Mahama national sua nyansa.
Jacob 2 months ago
Hypocrisy at the highest. After cutting her with your sharp teeth u are now morning
FACT 2 months ago
WHY HAVE INSULTS AND DISRESPECT BECOME NORMAL IN GHANA?
It all startered with J J Rawlings and his People's Defence Committees
JJ and PDC JJ and PDC JJ and PDC
....it was power to the people !!!
AFRC sowed the seeds of ... read full comment
AFRC sowed the seeds of rampant disregard to authorities
PNDC ravaged law and order
JJ shouted POWER TO THE PEOPLE but the NDC President Mahama still appoints all DCEs/MCEs. No voters in any Constituency in Ghana can elect their own DCE or MCE. JJ and PDC are a big sham.
NDC is living with the atrocities of AFRC and PNDC.
Garri N L'eau 2 months ago
Cor blimey, only three days? Why not three weeks, nmoa? Ghanaians are such hypocrites and hollow cylinders!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...
Rawlings was simply evil, murdering as many as he could. In the end, he embodied the corruption of those he killed for being "corrupt." In all of this, Nana Kunadu wasnt an innocent bystander; the Jezebel of our time did her ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DFGDFT ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Three days of mourning for what? Just because he was the wife of Rawlings? This is a misplaced ed priority. What is it that this woman did for the country other than she and her husband took advantage of their positions to e ...
Mr. president,can l ask you if Saturday and Sunday are government workers day or Monday to Friday. lf you are declaring national mourning for former lady NANA KONADU then it be FRIDAY MONDAY AND TUESDAY. but not Friday to ...
AFRC sowed the seeds of ...
ARE YOU SERIOS? NDC GOV.?