President Mahama, First Lady arrive in China for women's summit

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Tijani 2 months ago

Mahama is travelling too much. Can he stay home and work. You were accusing Nana Addo for travelling and today you are doing the same

• Unanimous FC 2 months ago

Go to court if you don't agree. Kwasea

• Has Mahama become a woman now? 2 months ago

Just funny how Ablakwa has suddenly gone silent with cheap Ministerial appointment. Can Ablakwa give the cost of Mahama's travel to the public purse?

• Your mother. I say your mother 2 months ago

Have you asked your grandfather? You this NPP foolish rat

• An idiot like you knows nothing about anything. 2 months ago

The 20 Ghana cedis you are given to insult people on ghanaweb who make sensible contributions will not fill your empty stomach or maggot infested brain. Keep changing your name.and label everything person NPP and unsult them ...

• Gladiator Spear 2 months ago

You call this sensible contributions? Lunatic. You are mad. Fool. Continue bleeding. Come and thief elections in your strongholds again. Hawa Koomson will drink her urine

• A Ghanaian. 1 month ago

EI FIRST LADY AND HER ENGLISH MESURO MPO"..MAHAMA TRAVELLING WITH 19 PEOPLE. IMAGINE THE PER DIEM AND HOTEL COST. HERE WE ARE IN GHANA PARLIAMENT NO CASH... SHS NO PERISABLES FOOD SUPPLY SINCE JUNE TEACHERS NURSES JUNIOR DOCT ...

• George 2 months ago

Our first Lady should watch her weight. She is too fat.This could lead to diabetes, high blood pressure and eventually stroke. I hope she is aware of these health problems associated with fatness.

• Mu fa sitieer nu ma me 2 months ago

You will never talk about Bawumia's worms filled stomach. Idiot

• Albert 2 months ago

The first Lady can not even walk due to her fatness and because of her overweight she is dressed in a sack like attire.

• Bugri Naabu 2 months ago

@ Albert. Kwasea. She is not a prostitute like that your Samira Bawumia, the GIMPA dinning hall common sex plate with a genetically mutilated big clitoriss. Fulani toto Samira. The VIP armed robbers sister. Your mother

• Albert 2 months ago

@Bugri Naabu. Your language and tone revealed that you are uneducated, uncultured and extremely rude person. I will not lower myself to your level by engaging in an exchange of words with you. Unless you don't want to see it ...

• Bk 2 months ago

Role model because of what?

• Araba 2 months ago

She should project healthy living. It is unhealthy if one finds it difficult to walk due to excess body weight. Let's be real and say as it is.

• Stephanie 1 month ago

Gone were the days when fatness was seen as a sign of good living. Now we know better. That is why people are going to the gym to exercise for a healthy and a less fat body.

• Truth Table 2 months ago

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;....
    John 11:25.....

• Okatakyie 2 months ago

Is the V-P not better placed to attend this women's conference rather than the President

• Efo Juju 2 months ago

If it is a Women's Summit, then what is Mahama doing there? Is he there to help Lordina with her English? I don't even see the Minister for Gender Affairs.

• Alan Kyeremanteng supporter 2 months ago

And what can you do? Dog. Why didn't your foolish Bawumia win the elections? Massa go and bath

• Bk 2 months ago

Stop the crass stupidity and reason. What’s the importance of the present attending a summit for women? No wonder the Chinese president isn’t even there to welcome him

• Mary Magdalene 2 months ago

Toilet self is better than Bawumia. The fool said he will build Toilet at Agbogbloshie. But he has toilet in his mouth rather

• Ben 2 months ago

Shouldn't the VP be the one to go? Mahama, when will you stop this childish games and grow up. Let the VP enjoy small.

• Koti 2 months ago

No wonder Africa remains poor. What is the relevance of these travels. Look at how women in Ghana are struggling under this scorching sun just to feed their families. Look at women from the north who have traveled 100s of mil ...

• Joshua Andoh 2 months ago

@ Koti. And yet a rogue like Ken Ofori Atta has run away with looted tax payer's money to America which could build many unit class rooms, hospitals and buy hospital beds. Look at how our women are suffering under the scorch ...

• Sinohydro of China 2 months ago

Hypocrites. Where were you these stupid Wontumi and Abronye DC followers when Akufo Monkey Addo went to China to dance like a fool in front of Chinese school children?. The toke was dancing when the Chinese mischievously p ...

• kulbogo 2 months ago

Guys somebody must tell john mahama to sit at home and work, the travelling seem to be too much now, this is nt what he was elected for, nonsense,

• Work and Hapiness in the beautiful Ghaaaaana 2 months ago

Massa you did not vote for him. Don't vote for him in 2028 you fool. Your vote has already been counted. Shut your smelly mouth and allow those of us true Ghanaians who voted for him to talk. Are you a Ghanaian? Kwasea. Im ...

• Onipaba 2 months ago

Lordina must be attending English classes ..She must not be allowed to make any abysmal speeches.Some one should teach her English.Lordina the word is Children and not chuuuuuden

• Ama Sey 2 months ago

Odwan ba. Was Akua Donkor not following Akufo Monkey Addo?

• FACT 1 month ago

Party Big Dos Enjoy While Floor Members Quarrel
    The NDC officials and their spouses are enjoying the choice luxuries while you party supporters are using insults to quarrel on paper as your empty stomachs rumble in painful ...

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Mahama wants to be seen everywhere. Why is he attending this conference? Our Vice-President is a female and there are many other female ministers who could as well represent Ghana at the conference. Ghana is truly a Banana Re ...

• Mubi 1 month ago

I thought we had a woman as our vice president? So So what is Mahatma's business there when his vice could have represented?

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• brandford asomaning 1 month ago

Is the President there for the meeting or the wife? What about his entourage? How many are they? I also guess Mr Ablakwa must be there as well !!! Mr. Ablakwa, do you remember criticizing Nana Addo for travelling too much? ...